Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good good food, friendly staff, excellent shower,nice clean comfortable beds, could do with a free movie channel, nice decor, well presented hotel. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Once again another great weekend break. The upgrade has started in the reception and restaurant however this in no way upsets how smoothly everything runs. Evening dinner is served in the Express which is no problem and a lovely menu. All staff are personable and always there to help or even have a chat with us. Ailsa, Mara, Cecile all had time to have good conversation with us. Kimberley hope you are feeling better. Nikki #1 made sure every aspect in the hotel was kept up to standard of course and always had time to chat to us whenever we bumped into her. Kat in the portacabin was also very nice and friendly with us. Breakfast was served in our room as we wished to have a full breakfast. It was very good and served by Kevin and Christina both mornings with lovely smiles. The staff are all brilliant. Unfortunately we only had a brief conversation with Scott, Mick and Martina. Hope they enjoyed their sojourn. The hotel is well situated getting into the city or going for a trip to Peterhead. There are bus stops on the main road outside the hotel. Hopefully we will manage another trip soon. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home from home After a long drive it was great to have a warm welcome awaiting at Aberdeen. The reception staff were very helpful and even though refurbishment was taking place the high standards Holiday Inns provide was very evident. The room was superb and already heated to combat the cold wintry weather. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Aberdeen area. January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Dissemination of Informtion It was known within the Holiday Inn group that this hotel would be undergoing refurbishment at the time I was due to visit. There was poor dissemination of this information at time of booking. It was only upon arrival that the extent of refurbishment become evident and that the bar and restaurant were closed. There was also no information available as to the duration of closure of the bar and restuarant to make any judgement if it was advisable to book again within a short period of time. Upon check in staff advised that room service was available or the facilities at the adjoining Holiday Inn Express could be used. However, ther Holiday Inn Express menu is not of the same quality as that in the Holiday Inn. Food provided through room service in the Holiday Inn was luke warm and not extensive for breakfast. As a result, bookings to this hotel are not recommended without first checking if the refurbishment has been completed. January 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money and good breakfast My wife and I stayed following a concert at the AECC. We had dinner before the concert, and although the hotel was very busy, the food was reasonable quality, and served very quickly. After the concert the bar was very busy, and the staff seemed to struggle initially. Room itself was fine, if a little tired decor wise,and it was also very hot. However, suspect mild weather was a factor. Comfy bed, clean bathroom, and decent shower. All good. We had breakfast in bed, and it was delivered bang on time and was piping hot. We were very impressed, as this is a hard thing to do well. Checking in and checking out was spot on, friendly and efficient. All in all excellent value for money. December 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Booked the hotel because we were going to the Andre Rieu concert at the Exhibition Centre and knew it was next door. We had an excellent stay the staff were very pleasant and helpful. We ordered room service and considering how busy the hotel was that night we didn't have long to wait for our food (which was delicious) as was breakfast next morning........ one of the best I've had! We had a very comfortable room only complaint like many other reviews.... the mattress was too soft for our liking. Will definitely book again. December 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel excellent service. from the moment we arrived our impression of the hotel was great ,the girl on reception (kat} I think was very helpful and took our case up to the room. the first night my husband did not sleep to well because the mattress as to soft,but the following day it was changed making such a difference to his sleep that night in the restaurant we were attended to by mara the Spanish girl ,may I say in every ay she as a delight to talk to .may I say allthe staff we came in contact with in the hotel were all helpful and friendly making this an enjoyable stay. December 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, comfortable hotel with excellent breakfast Friendly staff at reception desk, well appointed room, nice décor throughout hotel , excellent breakfast. December 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T13:20:49.270-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABZEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>