Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Menu There was a great choice within the menu and Daily Specials posted on boards. The waiting staff talked you through the choices with precise descriptions and I was not dissapoints with my choice which was cooked and presented to a very high standard. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and maintenance required Myself and my wife stayed overnight, after Elton John concert, and we have stayed here before, and always found it, to be a pleasant experience. This time, we noted that some routine maintenance is required, around the bath / shower, as mouldy / discoloured silicon sealant was visible, and some of the paintwork needs a touch up. Also the beds, although looking comfortable, were dated, and we rolled into each other, so they need upgrading too. Everything else was very good, as always, but they do need to spend some money, to improve dated items. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Concert Stopover Used the hotel to stopover after the Elton John Concert, at the Exibition Centre Aberdeen. Hotel was extremely busy, with all staff caring and catering for the large number of guests' needs. Ample bar staff present in the lounge area, Dinning Room and reception. Guest parking was directed by security members, ensuring Hotel guests were actually able to get access to the Hotel parling lot. All proved up to usual standard, apart from the bed in our room, which suffered from extreme Roll Together. On check out advised reception staff of the problem, who assured us the offending mattress would be checked out by the maintenance team. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, modern hotel with great breakfast Excellent overnight stay, friendly professional staff, great breakfast with really good choices. Lots of parking at the front of the hotel, would highly recommend if you are in the area. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but can be better hotel is a little run down for the first impresssion but internally it is satisfactory , food is good if a little overpriced but breakfast is very satisfactory . the noise levels inside the hotel and traffic noise outside lets it down badly though ! it is a bit out of the way also for everything in aberdeen also , appart from the aecc though also ! June 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over I'm a ING member and use the chain all over the country , I must say this is one of the poorest stay's I've had , I'm not a fussy eater but the is only the second time I've had to send back a meal , cold chicken isn't good. The room was normal but the location was overlooking the service yard and at 6 am I knew about it so the lie in after 300mile trip didn't happen only then to have a week apologie from the staff. Not the best stay. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable return. it is a couple of years since we stayed at this hotel. In that time they have upgraded bar area and other parts. One thing that has not changed however is the friendly efficient staff. From check in to departure we were well looked after. We had a snack in the bar which was very tasty. Breakfast in the morning was buffet style and had a wide range of choices. We will certainly return to this hotel and have no hesitation in recommending it to others. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Another relaxing fun weekend with excellent evening meals and full breakfasts. Staff in the restaurant were personable and professional. Rooms are always very clean and comfortable. It was great to be greeted by front desk staff we know so well and hugged!! Very Canadian guys! Also Hugs from Kevin and Nikki. On reviewing the situation Nikki has now been upgraded to 1st place for hugging. Always great to visit Aberdeen and the Holiday Inn. If I could just mention that our have points have been added to our account but someone forgot to add our 300 Gold welcome points. Will return early August with our friends. Thanks to all staff. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T12:07:15.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABZEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>