Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 274 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

274Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    143
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Good location

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Very handy while working north of the city.

Can be slightly confusing on arrival as the are 2 hotels side by side - one a "regular" Holiday Inn and the other a Holiday Inn Express...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Seikoman, Than you for reviewing your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am pleased you found the location of the hotel to be handy while in the north of the city. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

23. Juni 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend a stay at this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Gemalgo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend us to others. The team and I hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Again 2

By

17. Juni 2016

If there are 2 reviews for this stay then it is a technical faux pas and not a user error.
Another great stay with excellent accommodation, restaurant food and service. Many thanks to all staff. Sorry to see Sam and Stephanie leave but hope they enjoy their travels. A good base for travelling to Aberdeen or further north. We enjoyed so much having chats to many staff. The staff are so helpful and personable. They always remember your face if perhaps not your name eh! Martina. We will return end of August if you can wait that long. Nikki #1 ❤ but other members of staff are drawing closer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Broxybear, Thank you again for another kind review. I am delighted to hear that you had another enjoyable stay here with us. The staff are always pleased to hear when they have made a guests stay that bit more enjoyable. The team and I look forward to seeing you both in August. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Very much enjoyed short stay at the Hotel, reception staff were friendly and efficient. Room was clean and well supplied. Bar/restaurant staff were efficient and food was good and served well. No issues with security or check out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Eliz28, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay here with us. I have shared your kind comments with all the staff. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food and a comfortable sleep

By

03. Juni 2016

club

The steak was tasty and the sleep was wonderful, great staff great service I will definetley be staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear Bobsa73, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay here with us, I have shared your comments with the staff. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Aberdeen

By

03. Juni 2016

club

Great staff hotel currently undergoing renovation so restaurant not in full use

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear 62oilman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. It is always nice to receive positive feedback regarding the staff. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient stop over hotel

By

31. Mai 2016

club

This was a great place to rest up with the added convenience of being able to take our small dog.
All your staff made us so welcome and we ordered room service for dinner which was excellent.
The hotel is going through a refit at the moment, but this caused no problems with our stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear Peanut!!14, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good enjoyable stay

By

25. Mai 2016

good value, very good breakfast , very attentive staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear mr butter, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear kind comments regarding the staff and that you enjoyed your breakfast. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

23. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Staff are friendly and the hotel room is comfortable. Easy to reach the conference centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear MC Chem, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and found the staff to be friendly. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Improvements at Holiday Inn

By

16. Mai 2016

club

I would like thank the hotel staff for making my stay the best I have had in 12 years I arrived to be greeted at the reception by 2 very pleasant and well mannered female members of the staff and I would like to thank the staff whom served me my food as the were very pleasant also and that is what made my stay enjoyable and I look forward to returning very soon and not to mention the sleep that I got was the best I have hade in years well done on the Improvement side keep up the good work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Dear paddymac1967, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am delighted to hear that you had such a pleasant stay and that it was mainly due to the staff. I have shared your kind comments with them all. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you are next in Aberdeen. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

11. Mai 2016

club

Good location for our purpose, handy for town and accessible by good bus service when didn't want to take car. Staff friendly and helpful especially at front desk. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Great value for money given that breakfast was included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
Dear Aliferr, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable staff and found it to be great value for money. It is always nice to get such positive feedback regarding the staff. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location, Great Staff

By

10. Mai 2016

club

The staff at this Hotel were all stars. They were all very friendly, efficient and knowledgable. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the Aberdeen area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Mai 2016
Dear DWJBS, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am pleased to hear that you would choose to stay with us again when you are next in Aberdeen. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff they will be delighted to hear that. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen