Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD HOTEL THIS IS A GOOD HOTEL TO STAY IN IN ABERDEEN WITH GOOD FOOD AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE CARPARK WHICH TENDS TO BE VERY FULL OF VANS AND TRUCKS!! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Good for over night stay, not sure for any length of time more than that. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Fantastic Food We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn - Aberdeen Exhibition Centre and were not sure what to expect. Very impressive hotel from when we walked in. The reception staff could speak fluent English and knew of local knowledge as they were helping another guest who wished to go out. Entering the room it was clean, well kept and smelt fine. Pillows were clearly marked as soft and firm. Television and all lights worked and the bathroom was clean too. We ordered room service and aside from the burgers that we ordered as chicken came as beef we were so hungry we didn't mind. The food came quickly and was piping hot. My only complaint about staying in room 229 was that the bed was too soft for my liking and I felt that it sunk into the middle too easily. Which may be fine for the cosy sleepers but with a snoring husband not so much - haha! We had a great stay and have recommended to friends and family travelling to Aberdeen to stay in Holiday Inn. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with nice service A good hotel to stay in when working in the north of Aberdeen. Friendly staff in all areas who take the time to talk and get to know you. Had great breakfast service from Robbie in the main restaurant who looks after us in the morning. Thank you sir. Had great dinner service from Cecilia in the main restaurant, helped us to wind down after a very difficult day at work. Many thanks! Could do with a gym as I'm putting on weight. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Drinking Water No bottled water available except from the bar which was exorbitantly expensive July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend Another great stay with great food and great staff. Sad to say goodbye to Alexandra but very pleased to have met Mark the music man again for a chat. Cecilia a new member of staff to us but very pleasant and chatty. We were also chatting to Ailsa prior to her holiday and reminding her how personable and good her staff are. Kevin in a suit. Still Kevin and excellent at his job. Sorry to miss Nikki. Hopefully will meet up again when we return in August. On another matter. Hayley asked us if we wanted our Gold reward points added to our account on arrival but once again they have not been added to our account online. Take care everyone and see you soon. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay The Hotel is comfortable and well run, with friendly staff and well maintained facilities. The restaurant is a particular favorite of mine because of both the quality and variety of food. This is a hotel that makes you hope you return to Aberdeen so you can stay there once more. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great service comfortable bed great service. Would recommend this hotel for business travelers when in the Aberdeen area. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:56:05.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABZEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>