Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 213 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

213Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    157
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Excellent Service and food

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. the food, staff, accommodations and cleanliness are unmatched.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff

By

08. Juli 2016

The staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful.

Bedroom furniture rather tired, some of it chipped. Bed fine. Modernisation of bedrooms perhaps due.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and facilities

By

28. Juni 2016

Good location and facilities. Friendly and attentive staff in all areas of hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear DougGla, Thank you for your 5 star review, great to read you had an excellent stay with us, hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Marc Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the fluffy towels

By

10. Juni 2016

club

This is a wonderful hotel, an example for the Holiday Inn chain. Great service: attentive, pleasant and swift, by every single member of staff. The Luigi's restaurant is top notch. And the large and fluffy towels in my room were beyond my expectation, worthy of a five-star hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear Nando13, Thank you very much for your kind review. We were all delighted with your feedback, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and fantastic to read that you think we are 5 star worthy! We hope we can welcome you back again soon. Please let us know if you plan to and as a nice extra I will make sure we have some nice fluffy robes in your room too! Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business location

By

05. Juni 2016

The Westhill Holiday Inn is the best in the area. Goosd rooms, staff are attentive and the food is always good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. It's great to hear that you find us the best hotel in the area and that the staff and food are always good. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business

By

04. Juni 2016

Hotel is good value especially for Aberdeen, quiet location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear osg1, Thank you for the great review. We were all delighted you chose to give us full marks for your recent business stay. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and relaxing atmosphere

By

02. Juni 2016

The staff was fantastic, modern bathroom, room very clean and comfortable bed. Lovely breakfast and tasteful design of the breakfast aera. Overall, the stay exceeded our expecations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear AggieG, Thanks so much for your excellent review. We were all delighted to hear your stay exceeded your expectations, that's what we strive for and it was great to hear that our 'fantastic' staff played a bit part in that. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay in Aberdeen

By

01. Juni 2016

This hotel is a great place to stay in Aberdeen, although it is a bit out of the city centre, it's only ten minutes drive away.
The Italian restaurant is pretty good and offers a good range of food.
I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear artistontravel, Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to review your visit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and can count on you to stay here again when next in the area. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Excellent facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Great restaurant. Handy location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear Nigey1809, Thank you for your recent 5 star review. I am delighted you found the hotel to offer excellent facilities and a great restaurant. It was also great to hear you found the staff to be friendly and helpful, we are very lucky to have such a good team working with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Dancing/grease tribute night

By

30. Mai 2016

Party of 4 had a fantastic over night stay for the tribute night. Although the tribute night was very amateurish and not well presented, we did have a great time and can't wait to come back to see something else.
Our rooms were top quality, very comfortable and beautifully decorated. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. The icing on the cake was the breakfast, never have I stayed in a hotel with this amount of choices and quality.

Well done Holiday Inn West Aberdeen. Brilliant!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear LiL121, Thank you for your fantastic review, it was great to see you had such an enjoyable time with us. Our Grease and Dirty Dancing night is always our most popular event of the year with 2 sell out nights. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortably functional

By

30. Mai 2016

Efficient and friendly staff that are used to dealing with unsociable hours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Mai 2016
Dear Aspo, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on the team and hotel. We hope to welcome you back again. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

30. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms and good value food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear AG29, Thank you for your 5 star review. I was delighted to see you felt us worthy of full marks. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen