Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific for a 4-Star As a regular guest, I'm happy to say that this is a lovely hotel with wonderful staff. Clean, modern, with quality facilities. The friendliness and efficiency of the staff help make the hotel a pleasure to stay at. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and professional The staff are what sets this Holiday Inn apart from others visited. Here you are treated with professionalism and courtesy. Ms Brenda and staff along with Mr. Gopal who heads the concierge department, are people who treat you like family and are willing to go above and beyond to ensure your stay is memorable. The kitchen staff headed by Ms. Mary are one to be recognized for the food preparation and attention to detail where you are treated as a value customer, guest, and family. The management team of this hotel should be recognized as true professional always ensuring your stay is that of a Five Star service. The location to downtown is about a 10 min drive without the city traffic. Thank you to all the professional people that made my stay unforgettable and rewarding. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Quality and Hotel Staff The State, Quality and Condition of the hotel and Staff is Superior to any of the hotel that I have resided in the previous 11 years during my travels throughout Asia and the Middle East. All of the staff is professional, courteous and pleasant they all go above and beyond. I would like to say thanks to all. Guest Relations: Ms. Brenda, Ms. Maryam. Front Desk Staff: Ms. Sheryll, Ms. Kristal, Ms. Tenzing, Ms. Jennica and Ms. Hanna. Concierge Staff: Mr. Gopal and Mr. Jana. Silk Route Staff: Ms. Mary, Ms. Iryna and Ms. Jane. Housekeeping Staff: Mr. Sudarshan, Mr. Roshan and Mr.Nilan. I would also like to say a special thanks to Ms. Brenda for being a great spokes person for the Holiday Inn, and always being very kind to me doing my stay. And Mr. Gopal for assisting me with several issues that I have had doing my stay here with 2 packages delivery that was sent to other locations here in Abu Dhabi that Mr. Gopal was able to locate and delivery my packages to me, and also assisting me with some computer and internet problems. It is a privilege for me to get to know so many great caring individual's Keep up the great work! Please accept my apology if I missed any of this great staff. Pros Atmosphere, Location, Room Cleanliness, Amenities, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, Facilities, staff, room service, brunch, on site resteraunt and bar August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great business hotel - Value for money Stayed for 1 night only but hotel is very well situated. Although not much to do nearby but still good location. Very quiet and nice ambiance. Staff is trained very well and always smiling. I loved the concept of STARBUCKS in the lobby level. Room cleanliness could be improved, but still very clean overall. Definitely recommended value for money hotel. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great stay, very friendly, calm, food was good, 100% I will recommend August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rockstars Huge thanks to the Concierge Team, Front Desk, Restaurant Servers August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no comment thanks to all the staff. happy to stay every weekend August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well trained staff the experience was really good, i have enjoyed my stay there, the staff is well trained with a smile on their face, especially Hamza who was always there to assist even after check-in, and offered a late check-out at 4pm which was really needed for me as well as free high speed internet. the room is very comfortable, i should come back again.tnx August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T10:41:44.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUHAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>