Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 517 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

517Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    427
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    3

wiped my sweet memories about this hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I chose this hotel because I wanted to recall some sweet memories I had earlier with a dear friend, yet the alarm thing at the early morning made me crazy and not thinking of coming back. Other than that everything thing was cool specially the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the time taken to share your experience. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience the alarm caused early in the morning. We do hope to welcome you back for a better experience and an opportunity to make it up to you. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Business Travel

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Quick and easy check in and check out.
Large clean rooms.
Great and friendly service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the great review, we appreciate and value your comments. It is good to know that you a pleasant stay with us. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great survice and travel helper

By

23. Juni 2016

club

This hotel gives a good service with a reasonable price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the time taken to review us, we appreciate your kind comments. It is great to know that you were happy with our service and the rate you received. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concierge

By

20. Juni 2016

This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi, the stay at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi was great experience; in particularly the help from Mr. Jana, who has very good attitude in term of servicing guest and had helped me in my inquiries and providing good advice etc ... I want to herein make sure this compliment goes to Mr. Jana; and that's the only reason why I am participating this review. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for reviewing us, it's so good to know that you had a great experience staying with us. Your kind feedback will certainly be shared with Jana and the rest of our team. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy

By

18. Juni 2016

best holiday inn hotel i have stayed in all over the world i visited so many hotels before but this one exceeded my expectations. all staffs are amazing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Hi Al Kendi, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate the time taken to share your experience. It is great to know that you had a pleasant stay and we were able to exceed your expectations. It is so nice to hear that we are the best Holiday Inn that you have stayed in. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺

By

17. Juni 2016

club

被单,枕头不错,睡着很舒服。要是有中文服务更好。性价比很高,下次还回入住。早餐也不错,服务人员态度挺热情。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the time you have taken to review us, we appreciate and value your kind comments. It is great to know that you had a comfortable sleep and enjoyed your breakfast. We are all looking forward to warmly welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chambres et services excellents

By

16. Juni 2016

club

en dehors de l'etablissement, il manque un peut d'espaces verts

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Hi rafikalg, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the lovely review, it is great to know that you were happy with our rooms and service. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best foods, great staff

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Overall the hotel staff are very accomodating. I love having breakfast although the opening time could have been earlier say 6am to accomodate business guest such as we do who goes out early. Or if we could have our breakfast on takeout/parcel basis willbe more appreciative.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Hi RayMad, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the great review, we appreciate and value your feedback. Next time you would like to have breakfast earlier, please do let us know and we will provide you with a breakfast box or find an alternative solution to ensure that your needs are accommodated. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff .... mostly ALL OF THEM. It is not possible for me to name all the staff individually (as I do not remember their names), but I would like to mention those whose names i do:

Mina, Sheryl, Brenda. Ridwan, Jana, Sampath, Mary, Melvin, the lady who makes omelettes, the persons (one male, one female) who checked me in during my last trip and the guy was so nice as to help me with my luggage to the room.

ALL your staff are fantastic and honestly, I keep coming back to your hotel because they make me feel like home when i am there.

Cheers!
Chak

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

12. Juni 2016

Many thanks for Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi team for their care and great efforts to make my stay very comfortable. They really make me feel that I'm at home. Wish you all every success.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the wonderful review, we appreciate the time taken to share your experience. It is great to know that you had a comfortable stay and felt at home with us. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and great staff

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Very Nice Hotel and staff is so nice,specially bell desk Faisal assist me from main door to my Room.he is nice and helpful.Reception Staff Ms shyrel check in time so good and give me all information about Hotel and young boy Ahmed in reception so good.security Umer also assist me for restaurant. Thanks to all holiday in staff.I would like to come back here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate your kind comments. It is great to know that you had a nice stay with us and our team was able to assist you with all your requirements. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo servizio e camere confortevoli

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Ottimo hotel, personale professionale e gentile.
Location un po' decentrata ma sufficiente per chi come me viaggia per business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Gentile Bob 11, Sono lieto di sapere che ha gradito il Suo soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. In particolare mi fa piacere che abbia apprezzato la professionalità e gentilezza del nostro staf. Speriamo di avere l'opportunita' di poterLa accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, La saluto cordialmente. Robert
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen