Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 poolside rooms very loud We have stayed here a few times. The first time, our room was farthest from the pool ...still being poolside, and it was perfect. The second time, we also requested poolside and it was horrible. Our room ended up on the second floor overlooking the hot tub. It sounded like 10 screaming kids were locked in our bathroom! Way too loud. We ended up moving to the towers...and it was quiet. Until the couple in the room next to us came in at 2 am slamming doors and screaming at each other. I guess this Valentine get a way was just not meant to be relaxing! The staff at this facility are wonderful. 28. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel the hotel was pretty good-rooms could use some updating-walking through a banquet room you could tell there had been a party 27. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Park and Fly Leaving too early in the morning from Albany Airport to drive from home, I had to stay local the night before. The Park and Fly package is convenient with only an eight minute drive to the airport. However, I wasn't clear on how or if relevant discounts were applied. (I had to book over the phone, rather than online as I usually do.) The bed and room were comfortable. The in-room dining had both good service and good food. Recommendation: Don't drag your luggage in at the time you register. You might be sent back outside with it to drive to another building for your assigned room. 27. Februar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Customer Service Poor customer service started at check in. The room I requested was not available (even though people who checked in hours after me or even the next day received that room) upon wanting to know where my room went - I was aske "Do you want to cancel your reservation?' This poor service continued later when we had to make multible request for ice, a garbage pail and a bar before they were delivered. The next night at the banquet the food was either over cooked or barely cooked, trying to get a glass of water was almost impossible and we we never offered coffe or tea during desert. So my suggestion to my club was never to book your establishment again. 27. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by SUCH A WARM WELCOME LIKE MOST PEOPLE, I READ ONLINE REVIEWS BEFORE I BOOK A STAY AT ANY HOTEL. THIS HOTEL WAS ON POINT. THE STAFF MADE US FEEL LIKE FAMILY FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED INTO THE LOBBY. OUR ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE, CLEAN AND FILLED WITH ALL THE LITTLE COMFORTS OF HOME - A COFFEE MAKER, A BLOW DRYER, SHAMPOO, SOAP AND MORE. THE DINNER PROVIDED BY THE HOTEL AT THE CONVENTION WE ATTENDED WAS SURPRISINGLY DELICIOUS! MY HUSBAND AND I WERE SO GLAD WE DECIDED TO STAY! 26. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fitness Room I understand there is not much room for a large fitness center, but so few people actually use the room I think some improvements can be made. #1 You should remove the broken recumbent bike and replace it with a standard stationary bike. This way your guests can have a choice of which bike they prefer. #2 The air conditioning was not working. The room was very warm and when you're doing cardio work it helps if the room is cool. #3 Buy a mat and a large workout ball for those who wish to do more than just cardio work. #4 You don't need 3 tread mills. 2 are enough. Store one somewhere and allow the mat to be where the 3rd tread mill is #5 The elliptical machine is nice and overall there should be a little more attention paid to the room 25. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean, comfortable, some issues Overall nice hotel. Leaking roof in hallway, room near exterior door, pool heater not working, parking area not plowed, and no breakfast included were the only downfalls, and all minor. Clean comfortable room, excellent and very friendly staff. Close to expressway, airport, and restaurants. a few areas to work on and I would have giving 5 stars. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Wolf Road Great service. Enjoyed the property. Comfortable, clean and convenient location. 24. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>