Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and convenient location. Great place to stay if you are in Albany. Staff very friendly and shuttle service wonderful. 12. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by An HONEST review. I gave 1-Star because: *Hotel was hosting a conference when we arrived, and did not give this huge group a space away from check-in to congregate. This allowed it's intoxicated guests to accost my children, husband and myself (verbally and hands-on). Also during the check-in process, this group's leader made loud, inappropriate comments in the presence of minors. *Booking process is VERY MISLEADING. "Poolside" does not mean you will be in a poolside room. It would be more honest to label them as "Indoor View" or "Outdoor View". (i.e. If, like me, you have young children and you tell them you booked a "Poolside" room, be prepared to have them be very disappointed with the view of people at tables having cocktails instead.) *Only the 1st Floor rooms have a refrigerator. (i.e. If, like me, you have a family of people on special diets that require special food and you end up on any other floor other than the 1st, you will be given the option of storing your pricey food in the staff refrigerator and having to run down to the front desk to request your own food.) *The hotel is DIRTY & DUSTY: the skylights were dripping with dust, the air vents in our room were saturated with dust , the corners of the room and under the furniture (we had to move to fit in the roll-away bed) was filthy, the carpets (in our room and in the common areas) were old, worn and perma-dirty. (Also, another person in our group's room had cleaning solution left in the uncleaned bathroom.) *The room was hot as hades when we first entered it. Be prepared to figure out how to turn on the fan, then be prepared for the dust to fly. *The hotel needs a serious upgrade: -->The telephones are ancient, grimy and the one in the third member of our group's room did not work. -->The hair dryers are old, stained with age and the cords feel stiff. -->The single serve coffee makers are insanely small for a room made for more than one person. --> The Arcade is FULL of grimy, dirty games that "eat" quarters. They even have a note posted saying as such on one of the games. Perhaps it would be good to repair or remove that game, in case a kid who can't read wants to play? Also the change machine in the arcade was out of order. Be ready to walk down to the front desk for the all quarters you'll lose in there. *When I voiced my problems upon entering our room I was told there was nothing they could do and that the supervisor was not in. I was told she would call me. She never did. I later found out that a manager is on-site at all times, so the college-aged staff lied to me and did nothing to make our stay better. 2. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by corey Good night stay close to food and shopping. Would definitely recommend! 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and excellent service We stayed at the Holiday Inn on Wolf Rd in Albany NY just for one night. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was excellent. The service was extremely professional and we simply loved our stay. Although we have stayed in other hotels in Albany while this one was booked, we always return to this hotel whenever we are in Albany. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convention Wonderful staff at this Holiday Inn. We held our Convention here in August and the staff were always available to assist our every need. The rooms were nice and comfortable. It was unfortunate that not all the rooms had refrigerators and microwaves. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling through Albany! 27. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The little things -good and bad Overall , an okay experience but did arrive to find a dirty pillow case left on the ottoman. I called guest services and it was picked up within 20 minutes with apologies. The room was otherwise good and quite large. I could hear the barking dog next to me whenever I went into the hallway and once through the night. The staff at this hotel was great. Rebecca at the front desk was excellent as was the wait staff in the dining room One big complaint : When I made my original reservation online, I had indicated that I had a dog. The lady who took my original call had not indicated that to the hotel. Luckily, a second call to the reservation line on the day of arrival ( to confirm address ) corrected this mistake. I was also not told of the dog fee when I originally called even thought the first reservation person made sure the hotel was dog friendly. Thankfully, the hotel still had pet rooms available and the front desk was very helpful. This is the second time that the online people did not tell the hotel of my pet even though I mad it very clear. I arrived in Johnstown NY in July and they had no idea that I had a dog. Again, the desk accomadated us. IF TRAVELLING WITH PETS, ENSURE THAT THE HOTEL KNOWS OF THE PET SINCE THE ONLINE RESERVATION PEOPLE DO NOT ALWAYS TELL THE HOTEL. 27. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by definitely not like it used to be i remember this hotel from the 80's - it was much better back then. since being remodeled and with its separate tower open, the hotel is just nothing like it used to be. there are definitely better IHG hotels in the area, which is too bad. i used to love this hotel. that being said, the hotel isn't "bad", it just isn't like it used to be. you still get a decent stay, but the better rooms seem to be in the separate tower, which isn't really that nice. i wish they would return to their roots, or at least flavor up the hotel more than it is. i think this hotel has a lot of potential but they need something to make them stick out from the other IHG hotels. 25. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Air quality and key access First...air quality....every time I entered the room my throat started to ache and sneezing began. Went outside and I returned to normal. Thank goodness I didn't spent much time in the room except to sleep. Second...key access....had to have my key cards reprogrammed 5 times in one and one-half days! Extremely frustrating! 25. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>