Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and close parking for my room In general the room was comfortable; it was an inside room so the room was dark while sleeping. The pool was nearby but the noise level was not bad. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Under Holiday Inn Standards This hotel could be a great project for a TV show that would be called Flip that Hotel. It's fine to have older hotels available to customers, but these are not called Holiday Inn. The price for a night is simply too expensive for what this hotel offers. Everything in my room was, at best, outdated, only exception being the TV. Horrible smell, loud AC, terrible bed. The bathroom... well I can't find the words to describe it. The shower... i don't even want to find words to describe it. Front desk service at check-in was below average. No smile from the employee, had to ask for my Gold status welcome gift. However, the check out crew was great. They even gave me a rebate following my comments on the room. Even with that rebate, I still paid too much for what I got. In short, a black eye for the brand. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean and comfortable The only thing about this hotel was there was not too many elevators and the ones they did have were hard to find and a far walk from our room, so we had to use the stairs. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by General comment need to have coffee or at least water in lobby for travelers who are just arriving waiting for their rooms. Breakfast on second floor for Auxillary convention was horrible. Not enough coffee or milk and food was not tasty,,Need to have lifeguards at pool be more attentive to their jobs. They r supposed to be working not just sitting around and looking bored..... 22. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Unprofessional front desk clerk The billing for a coworker and myself was inaccurate. When I asked the front desk clerk to correct the mistake she claimed she could not. She sarcastically called me "hon" about 12 times. When I asked that she stop she smirked and looked at the customers behind me as if I was the inappropriate party. A desk clerk on my day of departure corrected the bill in a few seconds. I travel 3 nights a month for business. This hotel has never recognized my reward membership in the last 3 visits. I will not stay here again. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A bit bumpy at first, but it all worked out just fine. I stayed for an overnight on my way upstate, and I really just wanted to relax and unwind before what I knew was going to be a crazy, busy week..... I've stayed here before, but apparently this time there was a kids soccer tournament during the weekend, and it as also opening day at the track up in Saratoga... so the hotel desk was hopping when I arrived and it was really hectic. There was some difficulty with my room assignment, and it took quite a while to get me situated, which made me wonder if I had made a mistake in staying here. My room was quite comfortable and away from the hub-bub of all the kids, and I got the rest I needed.... but being an Platinum member I'm used to a very high standard when I stay, so the next morning I voiced my concerns to the manager. She was extremely kind, apologetic, and generous by offering me some bonus rewards points for my trouble, instantly renewing my only slightly shaken faith in Holiday Inn.... my go-to hotel everywhere. This one is perfectly located just off 87, with lots of choices of where to eat... and right down the block from the Colonie Mall. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by another great stay Clean, good food, and great pools. We really enjoyed our stay. Kids eat free at restaurant with purchase of adult meals. So it made dining at hotel restaurant very reasonable for our family. Room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. There is also a shuttle service to take u anywhere on wolf rd...restaurant, movies, mall, etc. Both indoor & outdoor pools were well kept. Will stay here again. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Room 115, stayed on 7/15/14 I never write reviews, but this Holiday Inn was so terrible that I had to write a review. This review is for room #115 and I stayed there on 7/15/14. I have also attached 5 pictures so that no one thinks I am making this up. 1. The bathroom needs to be remodeled--it's terrible. I attached pictures of the faucet which has the finish wearing away. Add to the fact that the bathroom has a drop ceiling? Really, a drop ceiling? It felt like I was in someone's basement taking a shower. Some of the tiles on the shower wall are stained with a light red color--I don't know if there was a crime scene in there or someone spilled something red on them. There are actual threads (from what I don't know), they are stuck in the caulking around the toilet. The toilet is small--I can't believe that these bathrooms aren't updated with elongated toilet bowls. The whole bathroom is just gross. 2. The fixtures in the room are either chipped or stained. The curtains and window treatments are stained. The doors are chipped and need to be repainted and the bathroom door and main door. The drop ceiling above the closet doesn't fit right, it is sagging. The closet doors with gold trim--nice touch from 1980-- and have to be opened with both hands or they come off the track. 3. The musty smell when the A/C is on. There is a reason why the room is set to a freezing 68 degrees--the ensures that the musty smell isn't too overpowering. Turn the A/C to 70 degrees or higher and the musty smell gets worse--much worse. I did call the front desk and ask about the musty smell but the rude guy who answered the phone said he could send engineering. He didn't offer to move me to another room, offered to send engineering. I asked him if anyone complained about the musty smell and he said that he has never heard a complaint. Read the reviews on this hotel and you will see the musty smell is mentioned in several reviews. I am actually shocked that this is a Holiday Inn. I travel quite frequently for business and I'm an IHG Platinum member) and I usually stay at Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express. I WILL NEVER set foot in this dump again and I will definitely tell my co-workers to stay away from this place. Travelers beware--you have been warned. 16. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>