Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Di 07 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, big rooms, nice pool An easy walk to old town Alexandria and King Street. Nice large rooms and a unique indoor/outdoor pool. Great choice that's cheaper than staying closer to King Street. Also close to Regan National. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price and staff and shuttle were excellent! We visited DC on a daily basis and the shuttle was spot on getting us to us to the city via the Metro. In addition, the price is unbeatable and staff were very helpful. The coffee shop needs more inventory. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel to others. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room with noise Everything was fine with one exception, our room was above where all the loud delivery trucks stated backing in and out of very early in the morning after a long day of travel. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Teachers on Vacation My friend and I really enjoyed the area where the hotel was located however, the hotel needs a face lift and although the room was clean there were many stains on the carpet. The staff was very friendly and helpful so overall the hotel had great service. June 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Extremely Poor Azeb N. very helpful. Only one small glitch on my part (failing to provide photocopies of my card/license) and Azeb sending me a form for Crown Plaza and not for Holiday Inn. Amy and Dan: More invested in making their points than they were in listening to our complaints or attempting to solve the problem. Whatever they did to run the card when it was rejected was incorrect as our card was verified both by us and by your staff. When we attempted a three way conference call, we were disconnected three times and had to start over explaining the situation. It took a couple of hours before the initial room check in could be accomplished. At no time should front desk people threaten to call police when they had in fact run a card and the charge was pending. It is not okay to humiliate customers in the lobby when your charges were fully covered by a credit card. Some form of compensation should have been offered other than breakfast vouchers after all the hours of trying to resolve the card issue that was of your own making. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Location This hotel is in a great location and within easy walking distance to all the dining and nightlife that you will need while staying in Alexandria. The hotel shuttle will get you down to King Street as well as to the Airport and Metro, so you can pretty much get everywhere you need to without the use of a car. Restraunt and Bar are standard fare for a Holiday Inn, nothing special. Breakfast was good and plentiful, with a nice selection everyday. Room was excellent and the staff at this hotel is top notch. I would recommend staying here whenever your travel plans take you to the Alexandria area. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel recently updated which improved the stay. Shuttle from airport is good. June 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, poor staff The hotel is in a great location on First Street in Alexandria and the ease in which you can get in and out of the city is unparalleled. I did, however, have poor experience with staff (not knowing answers to my questions) both during my stay and during a billing inquiry I had following my stay. I tried calling the hotel numerous times, and pushing exception "5" for the front desk, only to be sent to the rude restaurant manager who accused me of dialing wrong. June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:08:33.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_AXEHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>