Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 206 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

206Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    112
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Overall a nice stay

By

09. Juli 2016

This hotel seems to have been remodeled relatively recently, so it everything was fresh. Our stay was good with the exception of a water valve that broke for hot water service: this was repaired by the time we returned to the hotel later in the day but made for a not-so-great shower as water pressure was at a trickle. But this should not be an everyday occurrence, so it was just bad luck. We stayed three nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

Lobby area is very nice and airy along w/the restaurant which is across from it. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfy. The hotel's location is very ideal if you're going into Washington w/the station being a block away (Yellow line). We enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good for business

By

08. Juli 2016

The staff isn't friendly. They do not provide a printer in the business center. The rooms are nice but there are a lot of small things that show that it was recently updated and they cut corners on some things. If you are using it for tourist reason to DC, then it is great and convenient to the Metro. Just not good for a business stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Time

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Overall the hotel was ok. The breakfast could be better, especially the buffet. A hot tub or jacuzzi in the pool area would be nice with more lounge chairs. Towels provided in the pool area so not having to use room towel. The staff, especially at front desk were super attentive and very friendly/welcoming/helpful. The shuttle service was good, but the hours should be longer into the night. I like Holiday Inn and enjoy staying there typically. Will return in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Location

By

28. Juni 2016

This is a great hotel. The property and rooms are nice. The location is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super friendly and helpful staff

By

27. Juni 2016

My wife, sister in law and mother in law recently stayed here and had nothing but good to say about their stay and the friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel is convenient to everything and having the hotel shuttle to take you to nearby Old Town for dining and shopping was a plus.
Zac, at the front desk was always helpful and friendly and even printed out their boarding passes for their flight while they were off sight seeing.
They said they would most definitely stay here again.
Thank you for taking such good care of them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

staff found out we were celebrating our 40th anniversary and surprised us with a chilled bottle of champagne and fresh strawberries. It was a wonderful surprise and we can not thank them enough. Thanks again, Mike

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, good location

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A very nice place, especially since the remodeling (and I liked it just fine before). Near the Eisenhower Street Metro Station and a few other restaurants. Loved the bar. The only slightly negative thing I can say about it is that the elevators were kind of slow and one always stopped on the 8th Floor whether anyone was there waiting or not. Price was reasonable, though I'd probably charge about $20 less per room per night--this based upon comparison of value / location / price of other area hotels (including other Holiday Inns). Will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay 16 June 2016

By

21. Juni 2016

Carpets in hallways need to be changed out. Everything else was fine.
Special kudos to the drivers of the Holiday Inn Van. Great Job!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Metro location and room cleanliness

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The metro location was key in booking and staying in this hotel. With just a quick walk you cannot beat it. The room always stayed clean - fresh towels and sheets made returning to the room after a day of sightseeing fantastic. The customer service was extremely sub-par with no attempt for resolution or observation of empathy. The wrong room was received after paying a higher rate for a better room because they were sold out. The squeaky elevator kept opening and closing all night outside our room and the customer service did not try to fix it at all. Of the three elevators, one was always disabled, the other stuck on our floor and the last one sometimes didn't respond to the button being pressed. Unfortunately, I would probably stay here again because of the metro location and not having to wait on a shuttle.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
26. Juni 2016
Dear MR1024, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are pleased with your positive comments regarding our facility. It is disheartening though that the level of service you received affected your overall experience. I have also sent you an email as a follow- up on your experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for sharing and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Metro

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Metro is easy, parking is free. Small hotel and perfect for the business traveler. Used this property to move in and out of DC....easy, inexpensive, clean, safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Hi ScotDec, It is a pleasure to receive your review and to learn that you have endorsed our property and services you received during your last visit. Thanks for sharing your comments with us and please share your experience with others and come back to see us whenever you're back in the area. Regards, Ian Harvey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value and convenient location

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Convenient to Metro and Airport. Easy access to freeway and Alexandria. Starbucks across street which is always good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Hello Gordorini, We appreciate your selection of our hotel for your recent stay in the Alexandria area. Thanks as well for taking the time to complete this review which serves as an important reference for our future guests. We look forward to your return whenever you return to the area. Regards, Ian Harvey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen