Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 978 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

978Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    549
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Awesome Service

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel staff was great, starting from the Front Desk, Restaurant, and Housekeeping. The bed was comfortable and I was able to relax after a long day of work. Overall it was a great stay. Keep up the friendly service!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money hotel, but quite far from Disneyland

By

02. Juli 2016

Staff were very helpful and professional. The hotel was a lot further from Disneyland than I believed, really the one block away is misleading . However we had a great time, and got used to the shuttle bus. Food was a bit disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff and Walking Distance to Disneyland

By

28. Juni 2016

Walking distance to Disneyland and friendly staff.

We visited this hotel mid-June 2016. Trying to find an economical place to stay near Disneyland and still had the high quality of service of a well-known hotel, the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Anaheim was the choice for us!

The lobby and entrance was typical of a Disney friendly neighbour hotel with much Disney fanfare and knowledgeable staff. Although the hotel is technically one block away from the theme parks, you do have to walk around the parking structure to access trams that take you directly to the park. I would say walking to the trams took about 15 minutes.

Our room had working air conditioning and a fairly large fridge and microwave. This works well for Disneyland theme park travellers who want to store food and bring it to the park. We were also grateful that we could store our leftovers from all the large portioned food from various restaurants around the area.

The bathroom (toilet and shower) were separated from the sink, which we always find useful. It's nice to have the separation if someone wants to use the shower, while another uses the sink at the same time.

Overall, we enjoyed the experience at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Anaheim. Check out the gift shop as well for some Disney related paraphernalia, some prices are much more affordable than in the park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear jaysol403, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. Delighted to hear your stay at the hotel was positive from the lobby to the guest room to the short walk to the Disneyland tram was memorable for you as it was for us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next Disneyland visit with us and have a magical day. Kevin Do Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Suites Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is excelllent!

By

26. Juni 2016

club

This was an outstanding stay, due to your staff being friendly, helpful, accomadating and cheerful when I made a request. The hotel was clean and comfortable and very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear tk5monroes, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time out to share your feedback with us. The staff is what makes this hotel great and this would make their day hearing of these kind words from our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you with us in the near future. Kevin Do Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Suites Anaheim 1240 S Walnut Anaheim, CA 92802
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service skills

By

26. Juni 2016

Front desk needs to know what customer service is, they were just plain rude, and unwelcoming. Also it says that Disneyland is a block away it's not they really need to change the tittle on that its about a 15 min walk. Do not recommend this property at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear AEL 08, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are truly sorry for the issues you experienced, especially in the service level of staff where we did not meet your expectations. We will address this concern, we take all reviews very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve in those area. We do hope you would give us another chance to earn your trust back on your next Magic Kingdom trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value and location

By

25. Juni 2016

super close to disneyland; the theme suites are great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear HJBO, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and thank you so much for the great feedback for your recent stay with us. Super glad you enjoyed the theme suites! Please come back and see us real soon. Kevin Do Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Suites Anaheim 1240 S. Walnut Anaheim, CA 92802
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juni 2016

club

other than some bugs outside that they cant control we had no issues. :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear mcbride72986, Thank you being an IHG Rewards member and for the positive feedback on your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you with us again on your next Magic Kingdom trip. Kevin Do Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Suites Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not value for money & not at all friendly staff

By

21. Juni 2016

Had booking for 2 days in Anaheim Holiday inn. I stayed with my two daughters 3 and 8. Thought the staff will be helpful and accommodative. The property is nearer to Disneyland (10 min walk), apart from that there is no advantage. I would recommend to stay other better places than this holiday inn. For every single thing they charge apart from drinking water because I am IHG member. I had far better experience in other Holiday inn properties.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear Sac Holiday, Management would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. Let me assure you that your review will aid us to improve on the areas that you have mentioned, if there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to contact the hotel. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to Disney

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Front desk was great as we checked in extremely late and she was awesome about that. Very friendly and helped us out with directions to Disney and general info. Service was great. Room was acceptable, nothing fancy but just fine. Thought the carpet was sticky on my bare feet. That was annoying. Breakfast was very nice, several choices but I thought a little pricey for being the same as is free at other hotels I've been to. Service staff was very friendly though. Overall, a very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay ever!

By

17. Juni 2016

I travel a lot for work and stay in many properties. I used this stay as a family vacation for the week and used 100% points, I was expecting a less service for that but was so wrong! From the moment we walked in we were greeted with an excellent counter staff, they saw our family needs and upgraded us to the Star Wars themed room, my wife and kids loved it. There was a great pool and water park on site that was perfect. This property is very close to Disney. We had a hand written note in the room thanking us for the stay and staff was available to help with any needs we may have. I have never been treated so well at any property and hope you give them a chance to show you how great the staff is and what quality customer service is all about. We did not eat on site so I did not review that portion. Thank you so much for making our family vacation awesome !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dave 95377, Thank you for taking the time to write a review as well as choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites with your points. The themed rooms are magical aren't they? I'm thrilled that you were able to experience them with your family. We hope to see you on your next magical adventure. Sincerely, Jennifer Rivera
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable place to stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

For an older hotel, this location was a comfortable, clean and affordable place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juni 2016
Dear lortrujillo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are please to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area and the cleanliness of our property. On other hand, we are sorry to hear you were not well satisfied with the condition of our facility. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay near the happiest place on earth!

By

17. Juni 2016

Wow! They really know how to make an IHG member feel special. The entire front desk staff was amazing! Special thanks goes to Kandace for her outstanding hospitality.

This place is wonderful! Clean facilities throughout. Rooms are spectacular. (Loved all the Disney themed rooms) And the proximity to the park is ideal. (Not perfect, but ideal)

*****10-Stars for this place! *****

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you onewaywire for spending time to write this review. We're thrilled you had a magical stay on your vacation and enjoyed your themed rooms. Those are fun to stay in. We do hope to see you on your next vacation. m Sincerely, Jennifer Rivera
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen