Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 05 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mi 06 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 662 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room decorations Had fun at the spray park and the pool breakfast was good May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente Excelente hotel, muy limpio y personal atento. el servicio de transporte para Disney es muy practico y facil de usar. Muy recommendable. May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for Disney land visit If you are looking for a place near disney land. This hotel will provide value for your money. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VACACIONES Excelente ubicación, atención excelente, y la habitación cumplía con todos los requerimientos.....en línea general volvería a hospedarme en este hotel y lo recomiendo ampliamente. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great, the beds, the pillows, the cleanliness and the service Great overall. Will definitely stay there next time since we got annual passes, we hope to visit often May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to Disneyland was easy and less than 15 minutes. We enjoyed our entire stay of 2 nights and 3 days. I just wish there was a complimentary continental breakfast, although the restaurant offerings were great. We enjoyed an easy walk to Disneyland the first day and took the transport bus for $1 (senior ticket) the second day. Front desk and room housekeepers were very friendly and accomodating. Thank you. We'd stay here again. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent staff I chose this hotel for its combination of proximity to Disneyland and reasonable price. It was an easy walk to Downtown Disney and so nice not to have to deal with Disney parking & trams. The staff were all friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. A mini fridge would have been nice to store healthy snacks for my toddler, but that is my only complaint. We used an insulated lunch bag and ice from the ice machine instead. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant the first night and the food was good (not great, but good). Same with the service. The splash pad looked like something my toddler would love, but it wasn't operating while we were there (maybe a summer-only thing? or a drought measure?). The weather was too cool to use it anyway on the one free day we had. On our last day, we stored our luggage by the front desk after checking out and walked to Disneyland. We came back that night to find we had left a small light on inside the car for past 3 days, and the battery was dead. The staff came together and found someone with jumper cables and another who had a powerful car engine. Together, they got my car jump-started and running. Hooray! They loaded our luggage for us and made sure we ran the car for a while, then turned it off and on again to make sure it wouldn't die on us. I don't remember specific names, but it was the evening of April 26, 2015, and one of the people was working security, at least one was front desk. They were all very helpful and nice and much appreciated! Thanks to all of them!! We will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to visit the Disneyland Resort. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Disney hotel option - excellent service Service... A - Z, was outstanding. Everyone from front desk staff, restaurant crew and bartender was 1st class. Proximity to front entrance of Disney is a 15+ minute walk, but that's not too bad considering how much walking you'll do in a day. There are shuttle options (not provided by the hotel), so it's worth taking a look if you don't want hoof the out-and-back on your own. We had a suite for our weekend stay, so I can't comment on other rooms. However, our 1-bedroom themed suite was well appointed and was a nice touch for the weekend. Morning breakfast buffet was convenient and a good selection to choose from to start our day. Nothing to rant about (although I will always mention I hate daily parking fees when they are present). I've always been a fan of "please just roll this into the nightly stay rate!" (and don't hit up guests with layered fees). That's about it. I have enjoyed many Holiday Inns and this property ranks extremely high in my book. Highly recommended, I will definitely return! April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:09:26.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXAW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>