Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed the pool A few hick-ups but overall a good stay. Wonderful tip to watch the fireworks from the deck. 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It's old and funky but clean and quiet. My wife and I just stayed here for 4 days for baseball and Disney fun. The hotel is very long of tooth and has a general dingyness about it. However, the bed was real nice and the room was quiet. Plus, it is obvious that housekeeping is on their game here. Yes, it's a funky hotel, but the ladies are keeping it clean as a whistle. These items are my primary criteria for a positive hotel experience. 24. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Restaurant on site. Had breakfast daily during the stay, majority of the time was alright with friendly servers and nice service. It's not 5 stars but decent enough without complaints. Except on 9/19, ran into Maria AGAIN (saw her on previous trip), things were messed up with orders. Funny thing was, she came and asked us if we would like to start with anything to drink. As soon as we placed the orders for DRINKS (ONLY!), she took away the menu. We assumed it was because she was confident that we knew what we wanted but we did wonder how she knew we were pro on this since we didn't see her the past couple of days when we were there. When she took the orders, overly confident I assume as she did not bother writing things down. Then to our "surprises", orders got messed up. It was really no big deal but a simple apologies would be greatly appreciated instead of rolling her eyes when she was asked. Otherwise, things were pretty much as expected. After all, we only needed a place to sleep and shower. Suggestion: cut the service of the water park setting!! It maybe one of your selling point but we are in deep trouble with water reserve instead of just cutting down the water pressure! 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Property Stayed here with family, great place for kids to have fun, easy to Disney, good food, great staff. 21. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not what I expected This hotel has gone down hill in general since I stayed here last. Upon arrival to our room in the afternoon, there was the a stack of dished etc from room service in the hall next to our room. This mess had a bad odor, This created a bad impression. This mess stayed until later in the evening until I told someone at the front desk to have it removed. Secondly when I closed the drapes for the evening they were so dusty that I sneezed from the dust for hours with my eyes itching. When my wife opened the drapes the next morning, more dust, more itching and sneezing. On our last day at the hotel, my wife's birthday I bought a bottle of wine to celebrate. The maid had not left any glasses when she cleaned the room. We had wine in coffee cups, really killed the taste of a great bottle of wine. We were a little bit late getting to breakfast before we left on Sunday. The service was very very slow. 17. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, and very clean rooms We enjoyed our stay in Anaheim. The Staff was great, the property was very clean, and excellent surroundings. 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean modern rooms and friendly service We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay at the Holiday Inn. The room was modern, clean, comfortable and quiet. Room keys are required for building entry, making it feel more secure. We were greeted warmly when arriving and also received great service from Jose at the bar/lounge. For those wondering about the closeness to Disney, the hotel is located on the back side of the Disney parking garage. So you'll need to walk the distance of the parking garage (which is large), plus about another block to access Downtown Disney. We don't mind walking, so we will take the cleanliness of this hotel over other closer ones. The only thing we would have liked to see would be a safe in the room, for storing extra credit cards, money, jewelry, etc. 16. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Walking distance to Disney - Great place to stay!!! Minor complaints about some beds that need to be updated, but overall very nice. Good value. Close to Disneyland - walking distance. 15. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>