Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Personal eficiente y buenas instalaciones Es la segunda ocasión que nos alojamos con ustedes, por ser esta la cadena que prefiero cuando viajo, por la atención de su personal e instalaciones, en este caso ademas la cercanía al parque Disneylandia, la experiencia fue agradable en todo momento desde la recepción, donde me registraron tanto en ingles como español, las habitaciones y el comedor están de acuerdo al costo beneficio, si vuelvo a viajar lo volveré a visitar. Saludos y felicitaciones a su personal. 27. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Disneyland Getaway I have stayed at this hotel in the past, and I decided to return again because of the service. I enjoyed myself the first time I came, because it's so close to the Downtown Disney/Disneyland. The staff is always greeting you with a warm smiles, and the eagerness to assist you. The main reason I am writing this review, because of problem I can across when checking out. The check-out date was incorrect. The young lady that tried to correct had a hard time, so she got someone to assist her with the problem. This young man who name I did not get was AWESOME. That's all I had to do was show him my confirmation dates, and he got it fixed. And I so thank him for that. We return 2 days later, and guess who was at the front desk. He remembered who we were, and got us checked in. Again I thank him for his superior customer service. I so wish I could remember his name. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I wish I stayed longer Pirate themed room was great. I wanted to stay here for at least a week, but that was not in our plans. The only bad part of the stay was the water park portion was closed. Everything else was excellent. I guess the elevator could use some work, but other than that, everything was excellent. I have not had a stay this great for some time. Having stayed at other IHG properties in Orange County, I can easily say the customer service here blows the others out of the water. Robert at the front desk was very helpful and really appeared to care about my stay at this property. All IHG staff should strive to be like Robert. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable. Loved the location. Within walking distance to Disneyland. Accommodations were very comfortable. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great family stop for disney Incredible staff, great pool, great access to disney. we will definitely stay again. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome staff, very friendly Very nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay; the only down fall was the a/c and there are no in room refrigerators. 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Overall good deal at Disney My stay was nice because it was an easy check in, nice service at the front desk, nice pool area (however the pool towels are like dish towels,seriously). The room was basic, everything worked fine except the wifi was extremely slow. I know they are absolutely aware of this due to all the reviews I read so they should invest in better wifi to avoid the annoyance of lagging and having to move around the room for better service. The children eat free off the kids menu and that was a nice bonus and made me want to eat there myself so that works for the hotel. However.... there is one awful, waitress who said she worked there 3 years and wasn't aware of the kids free deal details.. I told her it was the 3rd time eating at the restaurant in 3 days but she basically was saying too bad, so sad and she knows better. I paid and complained to the mgr who immed took off the charge but it was damper and bad feeling of the customer service. I couldn't believe she had no idea of the kids meal deal. Oh well, I still would return. Good value and we walked to the park. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great for families I like to stay here, room was clean and service was nice, I feel safe walking around the hotel at night and one thing I love that you can watch the fireworks from Disneyland . I will use this place for the future.. 18. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 nächste>>