Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 905 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel Great customer service and all staff are nice and great accomindations...we are planning on booking our next trip for around May and December February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent birthday experience -- thanks to Maira! We visit Anaheim 1-2x for Disney and had our regular hotel - not a holiday inn. However this was a last minute trip and I had enough points for a free night, so we paid for an additional night. I checked in on my birthday and Maira, the front end manager - in true Disney form- sprinkled pixie dust all over our visit to make our stay magical. Also, the front desk staff was also super helpful throughout our stay. Maira, thank you for making my birthday magical! Hopefully we've found our new "regular" hotel! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room, great location, and super service! Michael was the Front Desk person, and he deserves a perfect 10 rating for not only answering our many questions so we could make the most of our time at Disneyland, but also for his willingness to do whatever was needed to make our stay enjoyable. We stayed in the Mickey Mouse suite so it doesn't get any better than that. We were surprised to learn how great the location of the hotel was for visiting Disneyland. Wow! We will be returning later this year to the hotel because we enjoyed it so much. Thanks to Michael and all the staff. Stan February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Business Stay Great value being within walking distance to Downtown Disney and restaurants. The outside of the hotel appears slightly outdated but overall my stay of 10 days was very enjoyable. The staff goes above and beyond and is truly one of the best IHG front desks I have ever interacted with. They are super friendly and very customer focused - especially Mike. Can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. Would definitely recommend, especially if you want to take advantage of Disney. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very clean, comfortable, dinner was great. The service desk was very helpful. The property is well kept up, the pool for kids is great with lots of activities. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom is the weakest part I don't like the CFL light bulbs they use in the rooms that take minutes to get to full brightness. They need to switch to LED. The toilet and shower is in a tiny space and is the weakest part of our stay. Everything else was above expectations. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with wonderful staff Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Great location as Disneyland is in easy walking distance. Room was roomy and comfortable with excellent temperature control for a comfortable night's sleep. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Disneyland Stay The hotel is a my favorite Disney Area location, my family has stayed at this hotel for over 30 years, and Holiday Inn has managed to keep it a clean fun place to stay! We always look forward to our annual stay! January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:15:48.938-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_905, tr_905
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXAW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>