Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent customers service and facility. The customer service and the facility was top notch. Roberto was so nice and professional at happy hour and the front desk personal and the shuttle driver were awesome as well. I had a awesome stay. The hotel was in a perfect location for dining, shopping, entertaining, and touring the city. 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 good stay I've stayed at this hotel many times due to location near my job. I live several counties away, so sometime I make a reservation. My employer does not pay my expenses. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bed very comfortable Enjoyed the stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. the room was nice and clean. The hotel was close to the metro. The only negative was having to pay to park our car in the hotel's parking lot. 31. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Full Service Breakfast Restaurant Closed / AC The full service restaurant has been closed for breakfast (their busiest day-part) and converted to a "grab and go" format... This is very frustrating as I use the full service restaurant to plan for the day and conduct meetings with co-workers... the "grab and go" format does not meet my needs at all... Also the AC temps are pre-set at 75 degrees and you cannot lower the temps from the room... in the summer time this makes the room to hot and uncomfortable... I love this hotel and the staff, and stay there all the time for business but these recent changes are very frustrating to me... someone is not focused on the customer needs but the perceived needs of the business... 31. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I've had better. I've always stayed at this inn when doing business in the Arlington VA area. They used to have great service, breakfast buffet, reliable high speed internet, good clean and clean smelling carpet in halls and rooms. Place has gone cheap I think. I had no internet at all. Wifi was so in and out a connection could not hold. They finally installed a box for Ethernet connection (looked like it had been through WWII) but though it connected to the hotel network, there was no internet. They didn't seem to know how to resolve it. Carpets are the ugliest, loud pieces of work I've ever seen and actually upset me a little to look at it. Temperature control was awful - had to manually control the blower at the unit under the window and the thermostat seemed to have no control at all. They did away with the breakfast buffet and replaced it with a menu order in the lounge area. Too time consuming for me, I used a local restaurant ... wish they still had the buffet. Because this has been a regular for me for years, I may consider going back again (it's within walking distance of where I need to work), but for the money this trip was a waste. I'll at least shop around for my next trip which is in 3 weeks. 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable beds! Rooms clean. Bed comfortable. Looking forward to going back. 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great value The Holiday Inn at Ballston has a great location and is a great value. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding place to relax I wanted a good clean room near I-66 for a stop-over and chose this hotel. It was excellent on all issues. 21. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>