Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1425 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    736
  • 4 Sterne
    401
  • 3 Sterne
    146
  • 2 Sterne
    90
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Overall Great Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

We stayed at this hotel over July 4th weekend. The location was great for us to use the Metro (to National Mall) and the Circulator bus (to Georgetown). The staff was more than helpful and polite, from the front desk to the staff in the restaurant. Had a good view and large room with comfortable bed and plenty of room. We ate the breakfast buffet all three mornings and found the food good. Perhaps more choices along the healthy line - yogurt, fruit, etc. would also be great, but enjoyed what was offered. When I asked if they had skim milk - they did and brought me a glass! (often hard to find restaurants having skim milk - so was pleasantly surprised). Free parking is also a plus.
Definitely thought this hotel met all that we needed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and friendly staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of Georgetown and at a metro stop. Some rooms are a little dated but overall great value for the price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free parking, great location close to Metro

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is only a block from the Metro station. Combined with free parking you can't go wrong. The hotel is close to Reagan National airport so there is a lot of noise - if you're a light sleeper bring ear plugs. The views are great from the 17th floor restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our free parking and location. If you happen to be in the DC area, don't hesitate to look us up. We hope to be able to accommodate you again. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice area, close to DC.

By

03. Juli 2016

Very nice hotel in general, I stayed with my points and thought they asked a lot for just an OK room.

Pro's- Location was great far enough from DC but just a quick train ride, Indoor pool, on-site restaurant, Worked with tour group, Staff was helpful providing lots of info and brochures for the area.

Con's- Room smelled like dirty feet and didn't get any better, Pool was not heated and was freezing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Matty098, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel about your recent stay. We are really sorry to hear that the bad odor in your room may have spoiled your stay with us. We truly do value all guest feedback and would like to make improvements where needed. We hope to be able to have the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value for the cost!

By

28. Juni 2016

I always stay at the Holiday Inn @Key Bridge when I come to DC.
You can walk across the bridge to the center of Georgetown.
You can jump on the Metro 1/2 block away.
Parking is free at the hotel.
The staff was very attentive to our needs. We had a "special needs" child with us and the staff accommodated our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Lindooo, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Special motion to Janitor for keeping all spaces cleaned and enjoyed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Tilene, Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks. I will pass your comment along to the janitorial staff, it is positive feedback like this that gives the staff the momentum to continually improve service. I am sure you will make their day! Best Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable amenities

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The stay at the Holiday Inn was as expected and service was super. Close to Metro so no need to take expensive taxi trip from Regan Airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Rich32765, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay for DC trip

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Great location. 3 mins walk to Metro station. Ideal for staying if you are going for 2-3 days trip. Nice rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Preet83, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. We are delighted to hear that you love the location of our hotel and had a good stay with us. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay, close to the Metro-Line.

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Will stay there again, close to Arlington Cemetery and the DC area. I also would like to thank Kevin in the front desk for being helpful and informative.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Raoul33, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Well Run Holiday Inn

By

15. Juni 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Rosslyn Key Bridge Holiday Inn. It is in a great location, short walk to Georgetown, Metro and nice restaurants. The upstairs bar/lounge has lovely views and the breakfast meal was very well done. The bartender was quite attentive and the crab puffs were a superlative appetizer. Although there was a problem in the reservation system recognizing me as a Spire Elite member, eventually the front desk folks were able to verify it. They kindly gave me a voucher for a meal and water. The suite was very nice, the bed was 'beautiful' which gave me great sleep. The bathroom was small but very clean. Overall, this was a great stay and the staff should be commended.

WELL DONE!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Bronx7, I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our hotel, staff and location. Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks and of course receiving a compliment about the team is excellent news. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We had a great room

By

14. Juni 2016

club

We had a much larger room than anticipated. We were thrilled with the corner room. We purchased breakfast in the café and ate on the table in our room. We really liked that aspect of the room. My husband was able to work on his computer in one room and I could watch TV in the other room and that was great.

We hope to get that room next time we book.
Hotel is in a good area as one can walk across the Key Bridge into Georgetown.

The park outside the hotel is nice also and has activity there also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Janzie, We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with your room and had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks and. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very bad experience

By

13. Juni 2016

I have stayed in holiday inn hotels for more than 15 years and it is with sadness that I have to say that this was the worst experience I had with this hotel network.
1. On the day of my arrival, my SPIRE status was not recognized. I have requested an upgrade and it was refused.
2. The first morning after my arrival we went for breakfast. Despite the fact that another guest warned us when we were at the elevator against going for the breakfast as it was not good, I insisted I went. The other guest was right. The breakfast was terrible. Very greasy with bacon that seems just burned layers full of oil and lack of food with good quantity and quality. This was the only day we took the breakfast at the hotel.
3. After the second day, my daughter that went with me told me about feeling bites in her legs and we thought that there would be perhaps some mosquitoes. However, at the 3rd day, I realized that I also had bites and then saw flees in my legs and white sleepers. I immediately informed the reception, who changed us to another room but a room with a different lower quality and status.
4. The balcony of the two rooms that we stayed were very dirty full of bird excrement and not clean at all.
5. The first room was not very well cleaned. The carpets very dirty and with the walls and doors in very bad conditions. Definitely this was a hotel in need of an urgent refurbishment.

All these issues were communicated to the different people at the reception and despite some "sorries", very little or almost nothing was done to solve.

A very bad experience.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juni 2016
Dear Zigdub, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. It is regrettable that some of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our elevator, the breakfast that was served, and housekeeping services. We have sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you check-in, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and we hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen