Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 1005 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room and excellent food service. The food and service in the top floor dining room were excellent. 16. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and Great location Bathrooms need updating and must figure out how to get the elevators to be more efficient. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place Great location and view. Great value. Convenient to Metro and the top floor restaurant is an added bonus. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel It's in a good area. Easy to commute. They gave me a one bedroom suite (one bed), which is not 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location for trip to Washington The hotel can easily be reached by car and offers free parking. The rooms are spacious and comfortably equipped. Fitness room and pool are in good condition. Breakfast is available in the restaurant or the cafeteria. The Metro station is around the corner. Good choice for city trip to Washington. 14. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Meets the Expectation and Need For a hotel in the area it meets the expectation and need. Location is excellent. Keep in mind it is a city hotel so outside noise can be bothersome. Parking was good, but tight spaces. Walking distance to Metro. 14. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by NEVER AGAIN!!! I was VERY disappointed in my stay at this Holiday Inn. First, the price I made my reservation with was $66.00 lower per night than what I paid. When I called the hotel, customer service, and corporate offices, no one would do anything to change it. Very rude customer service! Second, the staff at the front desk was like calling a frat house. They were rude and unresponsive. Third, the WIFI NEVER worked the whole three nights we were there. I called the front desk and was transferred to IT support, but it was never fixed. I had to use so much of my data not to mention my daughters were using it also since they couldn't get the WIfi to work either. No one was the least bit concerned. All they would say is we are woking on it! Additionally, my van was vandalized in the parking garage of the hotel. Someone tore off my license plate from the front end and left it sitting on the ground. I brought it to the attention to the supervisor on duty. All she could say is "I'm so sorry". No help. Very frustrating visit especially when I was paying so much more than I agreed to pay for the night. There were no refrigerators or microwaves in the room. I will never stay here again. I will make sure to put a review on all Yelp, etc so that no one else makes the same mistake I did! I'm sure filling out this survey will be a waste of my time also. No one will respond or do anything to rectify my terrible trip, but I will make sure others who are planning their trip find one of the other many places to stay in Washington besides here!!!! 13. April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:56:37.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1005, tr_1005
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 nächste>>