Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for Georgetown parents! I have stayed at this location several times while visiting my child who is a student at Georgetown University. Excellent location, free parking and a great view of the campus from the lounge/restaurant. Great value! September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loacation Good location and easy parking. Service is good and hotel is clean. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, stayed here many times, but WiFi is a problem I have stayed here dozens of nights and will return, but the management needs to improve the WiFi, which in some rooms is unacceptably slow, bordering on non-functional. After experimenting -- I am there for work most of the time -- I have found that rooms near the elevators, regardless of what floor, get better WiFi reception. It's hard to believe that a couple of additional, well-placed routers would not solve the problem, which has been notified to staff. August 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No upgrades for Spire members No greetings, no thanks, no upgrades, no water, no gift (points), poor showers, not friendly staff, very limited breakfast choices, but great view, August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location The Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge was a very convenient hotel to stay in. We were in town for a funeral at Arlington National Cemetery and combined a trip in to DC to do the "touristy" things. The location was perfect and you can't beat the free parking. The breakfast buffet was good and a great value, especially if you add in the fact that kids eat free! The staff was friendly, the beds comfy and the rooms were decent. The waterfront view rooms ended up bring a little noisy with planes overhead as well as street traffic noises, but I was still able to get a great night's sleep. My main disappointment was in the cleanliness of the room and hallways. The bathroom could have had better upkeep (ie., mildewy grout, etc) and we found a half used bottle of water along side the bed, which was not ours and clearly should have been found if the room had been more carefully cleaned before we arrived. the hallway carpet was also in need of being vacuumed both days we were there. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The front desk staff are always sio pleasant and ready to meet your needs. Always a greeting when you walk in. Cynthia is extremely helpful and always pleasant. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location...great value Stayed 3 nights at this location. Very affordable considering the location...right across the river from Georgetown, and a short Metro ride to the National Mall (the Metro stop is a block up the street). Had a room overlooking the Potomac...yes, there are airplanes flying by every few minutes inbound to Reagan National, but then again, I didn't mind watching them fly by from the balcony. Restaurant food was not exceptional, but pretty good and the view from the 17th floor is a plus. Front desk staff helpful with maps and information...and did I mention the FREE parking in the attached parking garage? Room was nice...a little dated and in need of some minor TLC, but still a good value. Loved the second sink and mirror outside the bathroom. Some reviews mentioned slow elevators; I had no such issues, but indicator lights on the individual floors would be nice (four elevators...so you know which one is headed up or down). Would absolutely stay there again next trip to Washington...heck, I'd think about staying there as a base for anything in the area! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August stay - Holiday Inn Rosslyn Family of 4 enjoyed the hotel stay very much. The Good: Clean, comfortable room. I think I need to change my bed at home as the hotel bed was very comfortable. Free internet and parking are huge plus. Good TV (flat panel) and selection of stations We will come back to this hotel each year and highly recommend it. The non-Good (i wouldn't say bad) No NFL network so kids couldn't see the football games. August 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:18:59.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1165, tr_1165
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>