Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 1016 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay The staff was so terrific and helpful we would recommend this property to everyone. From check in to leaving 5 days latter my family truly enjoyed our time there. 24. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Experience I stayed at this property four years ago and had a great experience. Not so this time. On arrival the TV was not working. It took two calls to the desk and almost three hours before an engineer showed up. The front desk blamed being short staffed. The lounge in the restaurant was not well staffed and was infested with gnats. They were very visible on the windows and mirrors, and were constantly buzzing around our heads. The restaurant had a great view and the dinners were excellent. The breakfast was OK. Compared to similar competitor properties of this class I would recommend this hotel for dinners and location close to a Metro station. I will not recommend based on service. I'm not sure I would stay here again. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, definitely recommend! I stayed at this hotel at the recommendation of a friend. After reading some of the reviews beforehand, I was a little nervous about staying here, but I was pleasantly surprised about the quality of the hotel. The hotel was very clean and convenient to the metro (only about a 5 minute walk). Parking is free at the parking garage (although the parking garage is small and difficult to maneuver in). The hotel staff was also very accommodating (and friendly), I had booked a king size bed beforehand because that was all that was available at the time, but at check-in the hotel was able to grant me 2 queen beds like I originally wanted. If I was to go back to Washington, DC, I would definitely stay here again! 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very high quality in great location This was a great surprise! Perfect location for getting to Georgetown University, very good service , and AMAZINGINGLY good breakfast quality and service on seventeenth floor with stunning views all around.. Free parking and wonderful upgraded room. We will return from now on as we visit Georgetown Univ. about twice a year Thanks again. Philip in Corvallis, Oregon. 22. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Tired In desperate need for updates. It is otherwise very well located and the rooms are spacious with nice views of the Potomac. 22. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Filthy The Hallway, the elevators, the carpets were all filthy!! We wouldnt dare put our bare feet on the carpets in the room. The bathrooms were outdated and no adequate bathroom amenities for two people. The bar staff were very unfriendly. The owners have no idea how to run a hotel. Gave Holiday Inn a bad name!! 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a comfortable stay! Chris Raines is always accommodating and very friendly. The staff is always friendly. The restaurant is great. Great location! 21. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty, old and in need of a facelift This was probably the worst hotel experience we have ever had. We were supposed to stay 4 nights and checked out after 1 night. The room was old, dark and dingy. The bathroom was tiny making it hard for one person to move around. The straw that broke the camel's back was the dried, red stuff splashed on the floor underneath the bathroom sink. That told me that the floors had not been cleaned as they should have been. We will probably never do another Holiday Inn again. The lobby was beautiful...that was it. 21. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:53:41.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1016, tr_1016
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 nächste>>