Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Airplane noise. Airplane noise addressed earlier. Better windows needed. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff service, room comfort, We were with The Society of Tomb Guards and have been at this facility I believe for 3 reunions. This is the first time we have had to complain. The main complaint is we ordered room service Sunday evening. My husband's dinner was $16.00 mine $22;00. We had 3 desserts at a total cost of $41.00, with 20% gratuity that brought the bill to $49.20. There was no other food nor any beverages. We knew there were to be taxes but I know taxes should not have been almost $25.00. We gave him $75.00 dollars because the waiter said it came to $73.00+ and the both of us refrain from conflict if we can and I knew we would be getting a survey on-line. We haven't mentioned the problem to The Society because we wanted to hear from your company first. The only other complaint was the chair at the desk would not stay up, it was so low we had trouble getting up out of it. The facility was very clean and the food was good. I think the company should look into providing some rooms that would fulfill a need of persons with problems of mobility. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Really enjoyed our 4 night stay here. Quick access to the Metro (1 block away). Breakfast dining was really good. Excellent staff both at the Front Desk, and dining. Only negative to this hotel is that it's showing its age a little. Some aspects of the room need updating, but didnt detract from the stay. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Above Average stay Bed/pillows were comfortable. Parking a bit cramped until the front desk informs you of a secondary parking garage - no signs/directions outside the building. Did hear water from shower from floor (or floors) above. Overall, didn't interfere with my sleep. Bathroom itself is small - no fan - but functionable. Two sinks, one outside the bathroom. Plenty of hangers. In-room safe easy to use. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by attractive clean quiet room room was clean, quiet, comfortable, and had a balcony 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by affordable room in arlington Great price for being in rosslyn and near Georgetown. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by smart choice for DC located just beside the DC with free indoor parking aere. stayed for two nights for vocation. restautant on top floor with nice view. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Last time staying..... I have stayed at this hotel for the past 6 months once a month and I was very disappointed to see that breakfast is no longer free for IHG members. In addition the internet was very slow this time and I was dropped many times during my session. Newspapers were not delivered to my room as usual either. I'm not sure if I will be staying here again. 13. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 28 nächste>>