Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The front desk staff are always sio pleasant and ready to meet your needs. Always a greeting when you walk in. Cynthia is extremely helpful and always pleasant. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location...great value Stayed 3 nights at this location. Very affordable considering the location...right across the river from Georgetown, and a short Metro ride to the National Mall (the Metro stop is a block up the street). Had a room overlooking the Potomac...yes, there are airplanes flying by every few minutes inbound to Reagan National, but then again, I didn't mind watching them fly by from the balcony. Restaurant food was not exceptional, but pretty good and the view from the 17th floor is a plus. Front desk staff helpful with maps and information...and did I mention the FREE parking in the attached parking garage? Room was nice...a little dated and in need of some minor TLC, but still a good value. Loved the second sink and mirror outside the bathroom. Some reviews mentioned slow elevators; I had no such issues, but indicator lights on the individual floors would be nice (four elevators...so you know which one is headed up or down). Would absolutely stay there again next trip to Washington...heck, I'd think about staying there as a base for anything in the area! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August stay - Holiday Inn Rosslyn Family of 4 enjoyed the hotel stay very much. The Good: Clean, comfortable room. I think I need to change my bed at home as the hotel bed was very comfortable. Free internet and parking are huge plus. Good TV (flat panel) and selection of stations We will come back to this hotel each year and highly recommend it. The non-Good (i wouldn't say bad) No NFL network so kids couldn't see the football games. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great place for touring D.C. and the area. The hotel restaurant has a great view but mediocre food. Nice having 2 pillow firmness choices in the room instead of having to ask. If you need a fridge ask when booking or there won't be one in your room when you arrive. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Washington stay All was good but the breakfast. It was very poor service. The eggs were greasy the potatos were raw and the service staff was not helpfull. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Locattion We have stayed at this hotel for many years and it remains our favorite hotel when visiting DC. The views from the Guest Rooms overlooking the Potomac River are amazing! The Hotel is a block from the Metro which makes it very easy to visit DC and also go to a Nationals Baseball game without ever having to drive. There are nice restaurants within walking distance. Also, Georgetown is an easy and safe walk just across the Key Bridge. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 朝食 眺めがすばらしい。ビュッフェスタイルで、種類は十分あり、おいしい。特に��リカリのベーコンがお気に入りである。この場所と内容でこの価格は、非常にリーズナブルで、お得である。 August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great surprise so close to everything! We were pleasantly surprised to find such a bargain so close to DC! The room was inviting and comfortable; the bathroom was quite cramped and tiny. The breakfast on the top floor was amazing! A full buffet breakfast was great and the view was outstanding. The staff was attentive and courteous. Access to the Metro was so close by. Parking was free; convenient for visiting all the sites of our nation's capital! We left a pillow of ours in our room; but the staff was very helpful in getting it returned to us. It was waiting in our mail by the time we returned home from our vacation! Would stay here again in a heartbeat. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:04:42.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1160, tr_1160
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>