Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1121 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a Washington DC visit with or without kids! Stayed here for a Washington DC visit. The metro is literally across the street, and was maybe a Few bucks to the Smithsonian? I was expecting to hotel to be a little dirty? Or run down from some of the previous posts I have read on the net, WRONG! It was pretty clean except the pool (Too much chlorine and a little slimey) everyone was friendly and even though the elevators were broke (fixed by the time we left) it wasnt that big of a deal. You got to know some of the other guests while waiting. This restaurant staff were very friendly and decent food. Parking requires a little thought but do able. Our room safe was broke, and they did offer to send someone to fix it, but we chose to leave our valuables in the hotel safe. All in all will stay here again. Perfect! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable stay This was the first time we brought our kids to DC and picked this property for it's closeness to the subway and Georgetown. The check-in process was painless and our room was great. We liked having 2 sinks (1 in the bathroom and 1 outside the bathroom) as it allowed us to multitask more and with 2 young children it came in handy. The beds were comfortable and we were happy to see a choice of pillow (firm or soft) that were actually in labeled pillow cases. Our room had a balcony and while the view wasn't of DC unfortunately, having a balcony alone was a nice to have. Both of my kids loved the pool and I appreciated the fact that a lifeguard was on duty the entire time. One of the great things about this location was the free parking, as I had assumed I would be spending $15-$20 a day to park my car. Another bonus was the free buffet breakfast for children (under 12 I think). The breakfast buffet was good and inexpensive. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & Good views Everyone from the front desk staff, management and the restaurant, were friendly and outgoing. The front desk staff answered all our questions along with giving suggestions. We had a great stay and hope to be back. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location; However elevator is not working This hotel has good location, very near to Metro station. It is free to park the car. However, during our stay, all elevators were not working. It seems that the elevator could count the number and stops at every other floors. As I am elite member, the hotel specially arranged one high floor room. However, due to the problem of elevator, it was really frustrated and took long time to get back to the room. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff; no wifi in rooms Staff is very nice and helpful. Beds are too soft, with very little support. Couch bed for kids was even worse, could easily feel the springs in it. Not able to connect to wifi in room. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Outstanding Value We stayed at Holiday Inn Rosslyn for 5 nights during our visit to Washington D.C. and would highly recommend this hotel for many reasons, including: Perfect location in a quiet, safe area outside Washington D.C. with the Metro just a short walk, convenient to both airport and Washington. Breakfast in the 17th floor large dining room with large windows overlooking Washington D.C., reminiscent of dining on a cruise ship. Wide variety of good breakfast food at a reasonable price and our grandchild ate for free. Newspaper at your door every weekday morning. Comfortable rooms. We had a mini fridge on request (not all rooms have them). Computer room with computers and printers easily accessed with your room key. Courteous, friendly staff. Circulator bus just outside the door. A free shuttle from Georgetown University stops at or near the hotel. Indoor swimming pool. Central air-conditioning that can be individually controlled in each room. While this hotel may not be as sleek and modern as newer hotels, we did not think of it as outdated or worn, which has been my experience with some Holiday Inns in the past. Overall, we had a wonderful stay here. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful service Very comfortable rooms and clean. All the staff was very nice and helpful. A real plus was the garage parking and the close proximity to the metro subway. July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MyFeedbackatHIrosslyn I would expect much better experience from IHG group hotel in US. Basic comfort for guest needs to be addressed. I have provided enough feedback on my experience at HI Keybridge July 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:25:33.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1121, tr_1121
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>