Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A little disappointed, but nice place overall Failed to recognize priority club status and the breakfast cost was poorly communicated. The corner/end room had a view, but was a little small. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great location Got a good night's sleep and enjoyed close proximity to restaurants and the Metro. Parking was convenient. 12. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Visit I give this hotel an excellent rating because I always enjoy my stay. the breakfast is great! The staff are helpful and considerate. I have nothing but great things to say. I love staying here when I visit the DC and Virginia area because it is very close to the Metro and if I rent a car they have free parking. On this trip I learned that just north of the hotel is a very vibrant nightlife area. I was told by a police officer that there are many students who live in the area so at night there is a lot of activity. We found restaurants, bars, grocery stores and lots of people (students) out in the evenings. Very safe environment (using good judgement!) I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting DC for the first time. I almost encountered one problem - the computers in the hotel are Macs. I needed to print a pdf and could not. Instead I downloaded the form from my Google Drive and was able to print it. They need to update the business room. 12. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by overall good experience. Everything is excellent for me except the parking and internet access. 11. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by No os acerqueis a desayunar! Camareros bordes, solo preocupados por decir cuanto hay que darles de propina y no por atender solicitudes; si cometes el "error" de no darles lo que piden, olvidaros, sereis muy mal tratados el resto de la estancia. 11. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Arlington Cemetery and Metro This hotel is a walkable distance to Arlington, the Metro and Georgetown. A good value for the price but the building could use some maintenance. Trash needs to be picked up and windows need to be washed.There are 4 elevators in the building but only 2 were working. Business center has 3 computers and a printer but is backed by windows so there is little privacy. The view from the 17th floor restaurant is panoramic but the waitstaff are not welcoming. Staff was talking loudly amongst themselves. Breakfast buffet is the same every day and filling. Scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon,and biscuits. Toast is available but only plain white or wheat bread or plain bagels - nothing artisan. Juice, oatmeal, and cantaloupe and pineapple were available as well as canned strawberries (Yuk). Not all menu items are available. Front desk staff was very helpful and check-in and out was very efficient. Only oddball thing there was we had 2 rooms and one was on the 3rd floor and the other was on the 9th. Not sure why they separated our party like that. Free onsite parking is an advantage if you have a car but the Metro is across the street which we used more than the car. Metro to Ronald Reagan Airport is faster and easier than a car. We didn't use the pool or fitness center but they seemed clean and well equipped. 10. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mostly Good Stayed at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge for a long weekend. I have no real complaints about the stay, but the entire place, especially the room, could use a bit of a refresh. New carpets, painting, caulk around the tub, etc. As I had read in reviews before booking the hotel, it bears repeating: There are no fans in the bathrooms! If you're sharing the room with friends/family (in my case, 5 family members), prepare accordingly! We brought Poo-Pourii, which, despite the laugh inducing name, saved us a world of trouble this weekend. Also another small gripe-- Prices. The nightly rate on the weekend was reasonable, but then it doubled for Sunday night, which kind of was a huge bummer. If that Sunday night rate is what it is normally, then I think the value of the hotel take a bit of a hit in my book. Overall If I need a hotel next time I'm in the DC area, I'm definitely going to look into this place... But if it's during the week, I'll do a little more research before I book there. 10. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and clean. Complimentary breakfast horrible Our stay was good. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Our stay came with a complimentary breakfast buffet which was absolutely abominable. Selection was very poor, and all items were cold, cold, cold. Very little attention was paid to keeping the selections full and clean. Nothing on my plate was hot enough to eat, so I had a bagel and some coffee I would not recommend this at any price, including free. 9. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 nächste>>