Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ashford excellent service all round. Hotel ideally positioned for onward travel to dover ferry / Chunnel July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a relaxing 7days As always a comfortable room,friendly staff and good food. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ashford Holiday Inn Needs refurbishing, staff at the desk were inexperienced and it appeared that back room staff were unwilling to assist during busy periods. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Lovely hotel with spacious rooms and quite corridors. wonderful not to feel rushed to check out with a late breakfast and check out. We will be going back soon July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk the staff member was really helpful and as i am disabled managed to move me from a first floor room to a ground floor room. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service I booked two rooms at this hotel for a one night stay over two months ago using one of the agents on the Holiday Inn website. I informed her I needed two rooms - one for myself and one for my mother with my two children to be split between the two rooms - hence sofa beds were booked as well. She couldn't guarantee adjoining rooms but said she would put a note on my booking for the hotel to action. When we got to the hotel on Friday night (after a _long_ journey due to the M20 being closed) we were informed that it hadn't been possible to give us two rooms together. In fact the rooms could hardly have been further apart - I suspect the hotel hadn't even _tried_ to put our rooms close together. To add insult to injury the sofa beds hadn't been made up so we both had to share beds with restless children. I didn't even bother to attempt to contact reception about this - with one person on reception and people still checking in I just gave up and _tried_ to goto sleep which was near impossible since I was so wound up. A pity since the whole situation had been avoidable if the hotel could have been _bothered_ to be prepare for us. Also how about putting extra staff on when you know people will be arriving late because of operation Stack??? Poor Holiday Inn, poor. July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Group Booking This hotel was good for a group because we were seated all on one long table for dinner and breakfast. There is also a lounge bar area with outdoor seating and an enclosed garden safe for younger children. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal pre-train overnight stay We booked this hotel on the night before our through train to Marseilles and again for the night of our return. The taxi is just £6.50 to the Eurostar station and although we chose not to have breakfast we believe it was good. We ate dinner in the restaurant which provided extremely courteous service and the food was pretty good overall - the ambience however was a little lacking due to the layout I think - also there was an unused buffet station which created a not so good impression. Shame really as it could be a great room - it didn't affect our stay at all which was hassle free and very comfortable. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:08:01.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_ASDKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>