Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good position - shame about dinner! Good for touring Kent, handy for Channel Tunnel. Excellent breakfast - but would eat in a local restaurant rather than the hotel restaurant for dinner - this was overpriced and of mediocre quality. Overall though would definitely recommend. 26. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by A very poor experience Holiday Inn Ashford Central When my wife, friends and I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Ashford on the night of Saturday 9th August 2014, room number 208 and ???, we were less than pleased or satisfied with the level of service provided. We complained to the reception staff at the time but no satisfactory outcome resulted. We were particularly unhappy about the following shortcomings:- 1. No hot water in the bathroom, neither on the evening of Saturday 9th August nor on the morning of Sunday 10th August. Shaving with cold water is not a pleasant experience! 2. The main gents’ toilets had no lights that worked on the evening of Saturday 9th August. A complaint to both the bar staff and to reception staff generated no changes. 3. The dining room had no atmosphere and the décor lacked imagination and needed attention. 4. The menu was very poor and the food quality left us disgusted, brown peas, salmon described as trout etc 5. Fish served on newspaper that disintegrated and mixed with the food. 6. A steak knife issued to use with pork. 7. Napkins that were thinner than a European Motorway services station. 8. We were unable to escape the large TVs that persisted throughout the Saturday with a football match. A room, or even a part of a room, without a TV would have been considerably more enjoyable experience. 9. Prices for drinks in the bar are in my opinion grossly inflated and considerably more than those of my local pubs or hotels. 10. A discretionary 10% added to our bill that we declined with an explanation Each of the above shortcomings was reported to the staff on duty at the time, I admit they received some sympathy but there were no positive outcome. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by holiday stay When we pulled up inthe carpark we were concerned about the possible noise with the Motorway so close but that was not a problem. The accomodation was comfortable and quiet, warm and the bed provided a good night's sleep. In the dinning room both for dinner and for breakfast the staff wee friendly, helpful and quiet both to ourselves, other couples and to the families that were there. The young lady on the reception desk was all a customer service person should be - nothing was a problem. When we return to the UK we will be back. Thank you. 25. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by definitely not the best in the area I tour with bands. very old hotel. it needs a refurbushing. I book 4 rooms, I didn't have any voucher for points or drinks as platinum member. there are better holiday inn in the area. I doubt I'll return here. 24. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Ask for a ground floor room. Breakfast much better than dinner. Ask for a ground floor room if you have suitcases. There is no lift and no offers of help. Taxi service to eurostar arranged by hotel very good. 23. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Overall experience Old and tired, felt like HI giving the minimum for the maximum cost they could; maximising profit by minimising cost which made the overall experience poor. When we wanted to change our booking (to another Holiday Inn) told we couldn't as pre-paid. Nil flexibility. Compared to smaller hotels we experienced in Southern Europe the experience was cool and unfriendly. 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by old friends We feel that the dinners let the rest of the hotel down. It is unimaginetive and not good value for money. I will be staying there again, but taking dinner at another establishment. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Dog friendly hotel If you are planning an early crossing to the continent, do use this hotel as a base. Great value for money and only 15 mins from the terminal for the channel tunnel. Dogs are allowed as well a great bonus for those of us travelling with our 4 legged friends. 20. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>