Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 517 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

517Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Comfortable stay

By

05. Juli 2016

Enjoyed a comfortable stay and great breakfast in a clean and quiet hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very pleasant stay

By

29. Juni 2016

We attended a family wedding. The rooms were excellent as was the breakfast. The catering and bar for the wedding were up to expectation and all the guests seemed to be very happy. The evening catered meal was a good standard and the service was good too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Erikdviking, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was so pleased to hear that you had a very pleasant stay whilst attending a family wedding. Also that you received good service and a good standard of food. I do hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gute Betten.

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Schlecht: nahe Autobahn.
Bei geöffnetem Fenster die ganze Nacht laut.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Lieber E.D.18 , Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich war erfreut zu hören, dass Sie unsere Betten gefallen. Ich hoffe, dass wir Sie zurück in die Zukunft begrüßen können . Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Glyn Jones Generaldirektor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stopover

By

19. Juni 2016

Plenty of on-site parking, comfortable bed, pleasant room and helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Karen963, Thank you so much for your review. I was so pleased to hear that you had a good stay and our staff were helpful. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The rest i needed

By

18. Juni 2016

club

I use this hotel at the start or end of our family tours around Europe.
The facility gives a calmy feeling after a long drive,the food and service is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear C4JAX, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was so pleased to hear that you received great service and food plus had a much needed rest after your travels. I do hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and pleasant stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

I had a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Ashford. The staff were very pleasant and made me feel welcome with the added bonus of free internet for up to 4 devices as an IHG member. Room was very clean and quite from any exterior noise which made up for the long walk to my room. Breakfast was good had a good selection. Good value for money and this is my second time here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Nick0, Thank you for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay and received good value for money. Your loyalty is very much appreciated and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

14. Juni 2016

We choose your Hotel due to location being near the bus stop and short bus ride away from the station. We went out for the day and enjoyed a large breakfast, This year we were able to have the boiled eggs for breakfast when required. When we had the problems with the missing towels we had the replacements delivered to ur room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Turbos, Thank you for your review. I was so pleased to hear that our location suited your needs and you liked that we make our eggs to order. I was also delighted to hear that my team were quick to replace the missing towels. I do hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and spacious room let down by poor breakfast

By

10. Juni 2016

The hotel is undergoing refurbishment. My room bathroom had been recently done to a high standard, however lighting is poorly positioned with respect to the mirror.
The room itself was spacious, the bed comfortable, however the trouser press was broken.
The breakfast offering was poor with buffet items missing or not replenished and no specials offered.
The public areas of the hotel are looking tired and old fashioned, however the staff were friendly and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear 55Stew, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to hear that our staff were friendly and you liked our recently refurbished bathrooms. All of your feedback is very much appreciated and I do hope you will stay again in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good great staff

By

09. Juni 2016

great staff and service, very good at helping with any requests

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear gazh, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to read that our staff gave you great service. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

handy location

By

08. Juni 2016

stay here 2-3 times a year to visit family. Breakfast disappointing this time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear zul57, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to hear that you choose our hotel when visiting your family. I very much appreciate your feedback about breakfast which has been shared with our newly appointed Restaurant Manager. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chaotic Breakfast

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Breakfast was hopeless - stood for 10 minutes waiting for to be seated - in end went

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear isplumm, Thank you for your review. I have sent a personal email to you. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic hotel, good service

By

01. Juni 2016

club

I thought this was very expensive for a very basic hotel although the rooms were clean and comfortable, the bathroom excellent and the staff very helpful. Breakfast was quite average. Booking online and by phone which i had to resort to was not easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Roberts123, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to read that you received good service and thought our new bathrooms were excellent. Your feedback is very much appreciated and I hope we can welcome you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen