Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 523 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

523Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Ashford A20 North

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Really enjoyed stay at this hotel.Look forward to staying here again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for M20

By

03. Juli 2016

Ideal spot if you wish to break a journey to/from Dover etc. as this is just off the M20 via the A20. Friendly staff and excellent rooms (although some get road noise). Really good menu for evening meals although we had to wait some time for a table. The breakfast was excellent - help yourself and all you could want.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprised

By

02. Juli 2016

Had a lovely relaxing stay
busy hotel. Didn't hear any noise
Was given a great room. Late checkout. Brilliant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well placed for the Shuttle

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and have always found it excellent value, attentive staff etc. Well placed for both arrival and departure from the UK by the Shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for Channel Tunnel

By

30. Juni 2016

Overall very good hotel and we have stayed here many times over the years. However on a recent stay the hotel was busy and there was insufficient staff on duty both in the evening and the following morning for breakfast and checkout. Hotel management informed prior to leaving for which they apoligised. Will stay again and see if things have improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Hotel - a must stay if you are in the area

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel with fantastic and welcoming staff. Rooms modern and very comfortable. Had a great stay , slept well. The breakfast was fantastic, location outstanding and very convenient for travelling in any direction and quick to get onto the motorway. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is one of the best with excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Golden Oldies On Tour

By

28. Juni 2016

Great overnight stay, well rested in readiness for our Battlefield tour in Belgium.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Used in conjunction with Leger Holidays for overnight stay and car parking prior to holidaying abroad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal stop over for Eurotunnel

By

21. Juni 2016

Offered a good stop over before our Eurotunnel crossing early the next morning. Quiet and comfortable and no hassle with an early start.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in good location

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Good size, comfortable and clean room. Pleasant staff. Hotel in good surroundings. Good 'on-the-move' location; easy to find and park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

13. Juni 2016

club

a very good hotel and a comfortable experience which I would recommend to my friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bank Holiday ruined

By

08. Juni 2016

club

1) won't be any table in the restaurant if you didn't make reservation if there is a wedding going on. No advance warning.
2) double charged for breakfast. Only to get a refund once we realised this after we have left the hotel.

Not good experience overall.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at our restaurant. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen