Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 03 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 04 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We were very pleased with the location and comfort of this facility. It is within walking distance to the fountain, aquarium and world of coke as well as several very good restaurants and shops. The marta station is also a fairly short walk but up a fairly long, steep hill but still doable. The staff were very nice and extremely helpful. The free taxi ride to the zoo was a bonus and greatly appreciated for those of us without a car and little experience with the marta buses. I would definitely come back to Atlanta and stay here. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for reasonable price and good service The building is old but it is in a good location. Dinner was good but service was slow. The service staff were all very polite and attentive. Although the valet service misplaced my key, they have sent it thru the mail (fortunately, it was my extra key). For the value, it is definitely a deal. I had forgotten that children eat free with an adult and that was a plus. It was nice to get free wifi for being a member and the wifi was easy to log on to it. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel if Valet Parking is removed. From years past i am a 200 night per year traveler. So, I have some frame of reference for my reviews regarding hotels. The short story is that I really like this hotel, but since they added 20$ per night valet parking, not including tip, I will probably avoid it in the future. I don't even like valet parking and avoid it like the plague. Aside from that, it is a nice place to stay. Now the details: The front desk staff were cordial and welcoming. They hit all their points with the exception that they gave me water instead of offering that, or welcome points. The hotel lobby and bar area was very clean, as was the exterior of the hotel. The building is getting up there in age, but they keep it up nicely. I'm guessing there are smoking floors. That is a huge detractor. I refuse to stay any place now that offers smoking floors. The putrid smoke smell permeates the elevators. My apologies if I am wrong about that, but the elevators smelled of cigarette smoke. The room was clean and the AC worked flawlessly! It was quiet and we felt comfortable in the room. The TV was a nice HD flat screen. The bed was a Queen. I was told when confirming my reservation the day before arrival that they no longer have King beds. That is another unfortunate down check. I am 6 ft 5 in and my wife is 5 ft 11 in. So, we gave new meaning to the phrase two peas in a pod. That is what we felt like in a Queen bed. The bathroom was clean and the shower head was great as it is in all Holiday Inn properties! We were missing a back up roll of toilet paper and only a small partial roll was on the spinner. So, we had to request that. The staff was very helpful directing us to some great late night delivery pizza! We enjoyed a couple drinks at the bar and it was clean, comfortable and well attended by a very nice guy. The pool was clean and well kept up! The check out the next morning went smoothly. Final word is...very nice property, nice staff and I would love to stay there again, but will not, because I will not pay 20$ per night valet parking (not including tip). And, since we are not midgets, the Queen beds are unfortunately too small for us. They used to have King beds and they did not have valet parking in years past when I frequented this property. I really question the logic of the person that made the decision to downsize the beds and to add ridiculous, unneeded valet parking. Otherwise, a very nice property and I would love to stay there again, if they eliminated valet parking. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience After reading previous reviews, I had second thoughts about this hotel. That's why it's good to experience it for yourself sometimes. Coincidently, it was my wedding anniversary (hotel had no knowledge). The valet parking team was awesome and very courteous. It only got better during check-in (she was awesome!!), bar/lounge and the location couldn't possibly get any better. Easy access to the trolley, sky view, centennial park, shopping, eating, etc. Atlanta's Finest was always on patrol throughout the downtown area. June 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay Worst experience I have ever had with a hotel stay. Awful. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight visiit We loved HI's central location to Centiennial Park, Georgia Aquarium and Coca-Cola. We wish we had been able to stay an extra night to explore some more. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and staff Enjoyed my stay. Excellent and exceptional staff. Ray and Andrea welcomed me and got me settled for my short but long weekend. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay for Concert in Atlanta Went to Atlanta (from Charlotte, NC) with my daughter and friend to attend a concert, and wanted a hotel within walking distance of the Georgia Dome. We chose Holiday Inn Downtown, and when we arrived the parking lot and lobby were packed with visitors checking into this hotel at the same time, for the same concert. Some of the customers were ill and very rude, fussing about the traffic, congestion at check-in, worried and complaining they'd be late for the concert that started about 2.5 hours later. BUT the hotel staff handled the situation with class June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:50:52.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>