Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Sa 28 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay bad departure The hotel is ok for the price and the staff is very accommodating. The departure was an issue with the outside staff yelling at our van driver and standing in front of the van not wanting him to leave. Very uncomfortable. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pillows are to small I like Holiday Inn, but the pillows at this hotel are to small and the beds are poorly made and they are not defrosting the freezers after each customers use and the toilets don't have enough water in them to cover the waste. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Experience Nothing special stood out from my stay except, the bed was tiny and might have been a full size instead of the normal queen or kings hotels normally have May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended! I was slightly nervous about our stay after reading other reviews but I was VERY pleased. I usually don't write reviews but I felt the need for this hotel due to our amazing stay. We were in town for the weekend and it was a staycation for us (live 30 minutes away). The beds were comfy, we loved the huge fridge in our room and the staff was very helpful. The location is so convenient to everything (CNN Center, Centennial Olympic Park, The Tabernacle) like literally feet away!!!!! I am already ready to book this hotel for next year. Thank you again, Holiday Inn! May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great to Olympic Park This hotel is centrally located to Phillip's Arena, GA Dome, and the park. The rooms were clean just need to update fixtures threw out. Breakfast staff is awesome. May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness Rooms were old and poorly maintained, especially the bathroom. When I first used the sink in the bathroom the water splashed all over, including on the suit that I was wearing. There was no aerator in the faucet. I stopped at the front desk and reported it. It was never fixed. In addition, the sink was propped up with an unfinished 2 x 4. The plaster on the ceiling in the shower and the wall where the shower was mounted appeared to have been recently patched. The patch job looked like it was done by an amateur. This area was dirty and had what appeared to be black mold on it. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Great, room is okay The location to Peachtree street, a local store, the conference center and park are great, The bed was very comfortable and the hotel nice. The let down was the noisy air conditioning unit and in and out internet service. The staff at times seemed new on the job and able t oproduce a receipt timely and to shuck responsibility to others as if it wasn't their job. May 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Punk show went to a punk show. venue was 50 ft away. had a great time. Drinks at hotel were really expensive May 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:28:04.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>