Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room good to sleep, good area, very effient, perfect location July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy Air Conditioner was broken in the first room. We had to pack up and move to another room in the middle of the night. Hotel was very noisy. You could hear people down the hallway and all of the noise coming from outside. The expectation is that the hotel would be more soundproof. For the money, hotel and bathroom was small. Ice machine was broken on several floors July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location with amenities The room was nice and the location was great. The front desk staff was kind and informative. When I arrived to my room I noticed there was several spots that appeared to be blood on my sheets. I called and asked housekeeping if they would mind to come and change them, which they told me they would. I left to room and was out until about 1 in the morning. When I arrived back into my room, I noticed that the sheets were still not changed. I called front desk and asked if they could send housekeeping to change them but they were gone. They did offer to change my room but with it being so late I just wanted to be to bed. So I just took the soiled sheets off and went on the sleep. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Time to Close this Hotel This is an old hotel that has some wonderful people working in it. It is way over due for a major renovation. The staff does not have the tools or the training to provide a consistent comfortable guest experience. The room furniture is in general disrepair and the beds are old and uncomfortable. The lighting is poor and the tubs are peeling. The grounds are not maintained and in a general disrepair. If you have the opportunity stay somewhere else. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location The location of this property is great. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet. Because of the location within a block of the park, outside was noisy and active but after 10 pm all calmed down. I was able to rested for a long drive the next morning. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't find Better I wish I could remember the names of the people who worked the front desk Thursday and Friday during the day. They were the most pleasant and helpful people I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the hotel industry. They made me feel like they knew me for years, not just some guy off the street. In fact, almost everyone in this area of Atlanta were the friendliest people in a major city I have run across. My compliments to the people of Atlanta. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular hotel The hotel is nice however, there needs to be upgrades in the rooms. The beds were way too small. I think all hotels should have queen beds instead of doubles. The beds were not as comfortable as other Holiday Inns I have stayed in. Way over priced and only because of location. Also, I am a rewards member and booked this room through my account. I still haven't seen the points for staying awarded to my account. It has been a week since the stay. Also, I forgot to say I am a AAA member when I booked the room. Upon check out I asked the lady at the counter if she could modify this. She was unhelpful and told me the GM is the only one to make those changes and he was not in at the time and that I should have done that before I booked the room. July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible room service Room was dirty. And not ready for guess it was a dump I will not stay there ever again July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:43:32.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>