Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent Room Room in this hotel are better than other hotels. We get what we pay for stay. 29. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Business Regular It really is one of my Homes Away From Home and I don't mind living there. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by the place to stay when in Auburn CA The staff is very helpful. Rooms quiet and clean. One of my favorite little cities. I have stayed in this hotel before and brought my very large dog. There was a wedding party staying on the same floor. There were many folks with open doors. My dog had to join the party and the guest all were quite friendly with my me and my dog. Even on my last stay I find most all of the guest very friendly. My dog is now trained and is an ADA dog. This is a dog friendly place to stay. 27. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Accommodation but... This was a nice hotel and I would stay here again. The person at the front desk when we arrived was friendly and check in was fast and thorough. Quick explanation of where to park, which door to use, how key worked, etc. all helpful. Room was large, nicely furnished, clean, and the bed was comfortable. Two slight remarks: (1) the whole hotel had a smell almost like tomato sauce was cooking. My husband thinks it was cleaning fluid or such. Not a bad smell, per se, just odd. (2) Near the elevator banks on both the second and first floors, they have china hutches/cabinets, as part of decoration. But, they were empty except for one little forlorn knickknack. Sort of looked like someone was moving out and put the cabinet there to retrieve later. Would make it much nicer to put some items in there and complete the look. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Dependable Hotel Stayed the night here during a family trip. We were satisfied with the hotel and their staff. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nicely Decorated and spacious We were so lucky to get an early check-in and pleasantly surprised with a very spacious newly decorated room. The location is great and made getting around easy. Enjoyed dinning at Max's for a great dinner and breakfast. We were here for a wedding and we were able to relax making our trip very enjoyable. Our room was very comfortable. Our only complaint was the toilet somewhat outdated and way too low!! I would highly recommend staying here and wish all hotels were this nice 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, friendly, easy We always stay here when we visit relatives. It is a great hotel. It is consistently clean (most important thing to me), they let us check in early this time, the pool was great, the restaurant was great. I highly recommend this hotel. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another good stay at Holiday Inn The Holiday inn at Auburn was a bit more expensive then other hotels which is a little frustrating. However, the stay was nice, the location is great. I don't know if its because I'm a gold member, but it was nice to see free internet as an option although I didn't use it. 18. August 2014