Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by USING THE DOOR CARD Please see my remarks earlier on Using the Door Card. This is the main reason why I WONT!!! be staying there again 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay I have learned to trust Holiday Inn. With a heavy travel schedule, Holiday Inn is consistently reliable and a good value. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stayi Clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms. Nice pool and hot tub area. Easy check in and out. A really great place to stay. 2. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel with restaurant on site We enjoyed our stay while visiting relatives. We always stay at this Hotel when we visit the area. Very clean room and the property always looks real nice. Will stay here again in the future. 1. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall good the pool is cold, so be sure to go in when the day is hot. we did not figure out the room air control until 2a.m. when we couldn't sleep due to lack of air flow. With that said you could hear the discomfort in the sheets (not very soft) as we tossed and turned most of the night. Other then that..........the staff was great and the room itself was nice enough. We ate at the restaurant, and everyone enjoyed their meal 1. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Reservation process difficult The hotel itself was nice and the rooms were acceptable and comfortable. The reservation process was very frustrating and lengthy. We were given conflicting information regarding check in times. Due to inflexiblity of check in times we added a night to our stay because we were attending a wedding. In order to to this we were unable to modify our initial reservation and had to create an entire new one, repeating the whole process. Due to having two reservations, we were required to check out and check back in during our stay, which included giving our credit card information for the 4th time. Very inefficient process. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff and location everything was perfect at Holiday Inn Auburn. I've stayed here several times and always find the room clean and the staff friendly and willing to help. My only minor issue is with the heating / air conditioning controls in the room, they are not easy to use and seemed to have a mind of their own. Wifi was easy to set up but seemed a bit slow. Still, I highly recommend this hotel. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Whenever I arrive at the Holiday Inn I'm greatly very nicely. I know some of the staff by name and I enjoy that. This last visit the girl at the front desk remembered seeing before, but it wasn't at the Hotel as this was the first time I saw her there. She remembered when from when I use to volunteer at Maidu HS there in Auburn, she was a student and would chat with the lady I volunteered for. I was surprised by this as this was a few years back. 13. März 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:58:18.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>