Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 275 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

275Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    178
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    4

towel service fixed

By

05. Juli 2016

missing towels fixed quickly. tv plenty of channels. room clean. nice refridgerator. lighting good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for telling us your experience. Good to hear we took good care of you right away. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Auburn - Holiday Inn

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Very friendly staff and a very clean and comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for writing a review, we love to hear from our guests! Come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and updated hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

I am a local and needed a place to get ready for my wedding, and spend that night. The front desk staff was able to accommodate an early check in, recommended a bottle of wine, and remembered my name the next morning. It was comfortable and convenient. I would stay there again in a heartbeat if I ever need to get away from the kids, dogs and chaos at my house.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for telling us your experience staying at the Auburn Holiday Inn. We do appreciate hearing from our guests. And we are thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope you will come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel

By

14. Juni 2016

This hotel was so clean and everything looked brand new. The bathroom was beautiful and clean, the sheets were crisp and the bed was firm but comfortable. The front desk agent was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone staying here if they are attending a wedding or for any other reason. You will not be disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and like our newly renovated hotel! We thank you for taking the time to say so and look forward to your return. Karin K DOS
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Auburn's Holiday Inn

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Best rate. Everything ready for me at check-in!
Wonderful room. Great staff. Well maintained and clean facility. Breakfast arrangement with the restaurant should NOT be passed up. Dog-friendly, also, although we did not have our dog this trip. WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for a great review of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your guest experience and we look forward to your return! And bring your dog! Karin K DOS
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in Auburn

By

03. Juni 2016

club

It was a very nice holiday inn property in Auburn. I recommend it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you kindly for sharing your experience! We appreciate hearing from our guests!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great food

By

02. Juni 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, I enjoyed the mini-fridge and the coffee maker that came with the room (and the amount of coffee was fitting for my stay!); I was happy to have a fitness room to use and the on-site restaurant was terrific!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your guest experience! We love to hear from our guests and appreciate you taking the time to tell us. We look forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stellar Staff!

By

31. Mai 2016

We loved staying at this Auburn establishment while visiting family in the area. We had some issues in our room when the air conditioner stopped working at 10pm at night on Saturday in a filled to capacity establishment. When I contacted the front desk Jane had Jose come to the room and look at the unit. He discovered it was a broken unit. So I asked for a fan. Well Jose went above and beyond, he got a different unit to place in the room. With the help of Jane, Jose had the thing swapped out in a jiffy! I was so impressed with their willingness to make my family comfortable. I wish more people had this dedicated work ethic! How refreshing!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return! Thank you, again! Karin K DOS
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

oroni Wedding

By

18. Mai 2016

We were able to get an early check in. Comfy bed and pillows. However it was pricey for a Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff and good food

By

18. Mai 2016

club

The front desk staff were very helpful and one of them even took my fedex package for me because I was headed out of town. The breakfast voucher for $5 was great with a delicious made to order omlette.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We very much appreciate hearing from our guests. We look forward to seeing you next year for the Auburn Triathlon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

May 14 Auburn Porsche Club Tour

By

18. Mai 2016

All aspects were good. No complaints.
I like the fact that you added a breakfast to the hotel. Last time I was there, it was a Marie Callendar's and this gave us a reasonably priced alternative.
Compliments to Management.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karin K Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad, but not the best.

By

14. Mai 2016

club

Nice comfortable bed and very quiet. I went to the restaurant, Max's, based on recommendations I'd read online. I ordered my food to go and took it up to the room, to relax and unwind. It was a bit of a disappointment. I had a bacon cheeseburger that was mediocre at best. It wasn't bad enough to keep me from staying there again, but it would be a much better stay if breakfast were included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We do apologize that your experience at the restaurant was not up to your standards. We always share our guest experience with management and will certainly address this issue. Our brand standards do not allow us to offer a complimentary breakfast, this is why we offer a full -cooked to order buffet breakfast. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen