Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 431 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

431Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Room size and upkeep exceeded expectations, had a nice view of the indoor pool with a balcony.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The room was okay and the front desk staff were excellent. My problem was with the housekeeping staff and the fitness room was completely useless. everything was broken

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, we are working with the housekeeping staff as we have just recently taken over the property. The fitness equipment is on order and expect its delivery soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation in Auburn

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel.
Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Location is excellent.
Available coffee and tea all day is a nice touch. Especially after a day of fun in the Finger Lakes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you with us. I will pass on your comments to our staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent rooms not accommodating staff

By

22. Juni 2016

Very unreasonable when trying to help people out for a wedding party staying in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
I am sorry to hear about your experience, please contact me at your leisure so I may find out more information about your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff.

By

14. Juni 2016

club

The only flaw in room was a missing drape.
I thought the price to be a little high.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay for a great rice

By

09. Juni 2016

club

A nice basic hotel at the time of my visit. This hotel didn't offer a lot of dining in choices but it's located right in downtown so dining and shopping were easy. My room was clean with fine bathroom facilities and a good bed.It definitely met all my needs and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I'd highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

32 day stay, everyday great!

By

09. Juni 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the endure stay. Patti went above and beyond to help me with my requests. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Patti is definitely a great asset to our front desk team. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TIRED HOTEL, NEEDS TO BE UPGRADED

By

08. Juni 2016

LIKE SOMETHING FROM THE 80'S, AND A BAR WITH NO LOQUOR LICENSE. POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET SELECTION.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have passed along your comments to our management staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet. Great check-in staff.

By

23. Mai 2016

club

My son was playing baseball in town and won a playoff game, allowing us to stay the night in Auburn. The team and other parents were staying at the Holiday Inn, and suggested we see if they had rooms. There was a room available for us on the 4th floor. It was quiet and comfortable and very close to the ball field. We took a walk around the town and were able to check out a little later than 11am.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your son won a playoff game in the baseball tournament. We are glad to hear that your family could enjoy our hotel while in town for such a great event. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff but Hotel needs work

By

20. Mai 2016

club

Check in/out was fast and service was great. Rooms were humid since the swimming pool is in the middle of the building exposed to the balcony of all the rooms. Carpet was run down. Bed and pillows were nice. Walls are thin so you will be included in other peoples conversations or other recreational activities.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Mai 2016
Dear AK_686, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be great and our beds and pillows to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms, carpets and facilities. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home away from home

By

17. Mai 2016

club

excellent staff down to the server for room service and the housekeepers. front desk helpful, friendly. know the area well.
room service prompt, accurate.
would not hesitate to stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff but the building needs some work.

By

17. Mai 2016

club

All the people working at this location were nice and helpful, and my room was really clean, but this building is due for a complete overhaul. Those 1970's-era sealed windows would be a good start. It's impossible to have fresh air in the room, and that moldy filter in the window air unit isn't helping, either. Every surface and fixture is old and tired and needs replacing, starting with the decades-old wallpaper in the bathroom, and all the furniture besides the bed. The bed had a good mattress and pillows and bedding, and if the air conditioning were improved I could have had a really good night's sleep. And for heaven's sake, get a liquor license already, so that the bartender on staff can offer more than soda and juice. You're losing money, especially with wedding season upon us. Plus, us business travelers would like to have some of the wonderful local wine without having to schlep all over Auburn. The new owners of this place have to get to work and bring this place up to snuff.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. Mai 2016
Dear Buzz92, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our amenities and services. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay. While we understand your disappointment, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back once we are done with the changes. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen