Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value Good value considering the cost of other competitors in the area. The room and hotel in general could use a general update but for what I needed it for - it met all of my expectations. 24. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs re-furbishinng While the staff is most accommodating, the hotel itself is showing signs of wear and tear. The rooms are dark, mirrors lacking ,bathrooms not up to standards. Beds are dingy. 22. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth the Points This property commands 25000 IHG points. It is old and not worth more than 5000! 13. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay was fine, Staff can't handle billing Great Hotel, Great Food, Staff at the desk needs training in charging to your Credit Card. Totally messed up! 12. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Most hospitable staff I don't typically review my stays, but we stayed here for a wedding. There was a block set aside for about 20 of us, and we were all in the pool area at a time when the pool was closing. As a courtesy to us AND other guests, the staff opened a conference room, stocked it with chairs and tables for us all to get together prior to the wedding. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we all had a great time. 12. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location We had a great stay,, it was a nice quiet hotel to stay in, overall, everything was very good and the staff were excellent. 7. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Holiday Inn in Lovely Finger Lakes Region We were staying at this place to break up our long drive to NYC. Looking forward to a good rest, unfortunately, this Holiday Inn was backed up by a few hours with rooms when we arrived. Some people outside told us they were waiting some time, but I went in to inquire anyways. I was greeted by a poor, clearly-overwhelmed lady at the front desk and given a free drink coupon for the delay. Luckily my friends and I were hungry so we went to downtown which is, by the way, conveniently located down just a few blocks from the hotel. By the time we got back, the lady at the front desk was able to check us in, and though it was getting late, housekeeping was still struggling to finish rooms for waiting guests. Our room was located on the fourth floor by the indoor pool. The only complaint about that was that all the pool noise could be heard until its closing time, which is at 10pm (22:00). The room was clean, beds typical of Holiday Inns, and decently sized. Housekeeping brought up extra blankets upon request. Also, pet-friendly! Lot's of grass nearby for walking, though while I wouldn't say dangerous at all, weird things were going on in the far back lot late at night while walking the dog. 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay Very nice hotel, enjoyed the pool and meeting up with friends in the pub. Used AAA discount, so this was a good place to stay for the price paid. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who has to be in the Auburn area. 5. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>