Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable sleep and great front desk service Really enjoyed my sleep, very comfortable beds. Very clean rooms and hotel overall. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. 15. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by POOR FRONT DESK CUSTOMER SERVICE On a whole our stay was decent, as far the hotel comfort. The young man at the desk was was obnoxious and condecending and unfortunately was at the front desk our ENTIRE 3 night stay. Many other guests had problems with him too. Several families (we were there with 1 of 4 wedding groups) including ours will probably not stay at a Holiday Inn again. Our room did not get cleaned untill after 5pm the first day & my brothers room never got cleaned. Also the same person made a mess with the room charges, several were charged to someone elses credit card. we are still straightening that mess out a week later. We were at the Auburn NY Holiday Inn. If your travel plans include staying at this hotel I would NOT recommend it. 15. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ratings for 8-09 & 8-10, 2014 Generally a good experience, but a bit pricey for creature comforts. We had trouble with toilet flushing all the way. It took 3 attempts even for just water. Had the same issue when we stayed two years ago. Food & eatery were very good. Otherwise a good experience and we would recommend, but with these qualifications. 14. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Evening staff was great!! I would never stay at a holiday Inn again I expect CLEAN rooms not the mess we encountered 13. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty bathroom and dirty bed Our stay was for one night on August 9th, 2014. It took almost a half hour to check in because there wasn't adequate front desk staff. Upon entering our room, I inspected the bathroom which looked quite run down and there was hair in the shower area and also on the floor, from an overused mop possibly. Someone attempted to clean the bathroom, but failed to inspect the work afterward. That evening, when we turned down our beds, we saw hair in the sheets. I went down to the front desk and the housekeeping manager was quick to respond and come to our rooms with clean linens. The part that was crazy was that I ended up helping her change the sheets which took me away from my relatives for about 45 minutes (we were a wedding party). I guess I felt bad that she was all by herself trying to correct a mistake. No worker there was overtly rude, just completely disorganized. For instance, my bother in law tried to get a water bottle from a machine and it was completely empty. He went to the front desk and they were all out of water. As my brother in law stated quite right, "How does a hotel run out of water in the middle of August?" This was a disappointing Holiday Inn that wasn't worth the price we paid. Just thought someone should know. Hopefully, I will receive a response to this review. Thank you for your time. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Center Hotel room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The business center was terrible. The computer connection was very slow and kept logging me off. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 50th reunion wonderful service and great food and to end the day with a comfortable bed equals perfect 11. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by the longest wait ever Poor management at the desk- long line of customers not attended to and no apology given -manager showed no concern and did't care 8. August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>