Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable; meets needs Good place to stay if you are in the Auburn, NT area July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice venue, poor service My daughter and her husband thought they would be getting quality service to go along with the quality price they paid to have their wedding reception here. Our first hint at their quality service came 4 days before the reception when We were assured that setting up her Candy Bar - dishes filled with various candies - would be fine being set up 4 days prior to the event. 2 days later we went back to put the final touches on it and one container was empty and at least two were considerbly less full than we had left them. The event planner, didn't seem very concerned, but said she would put a sign on the table so that no more would be taken. My daughter was concerned about a couple of details for the big day on Saturday and asked said event planner if she would be there. She answered, "Yep, I'll be here". Reception time was 5:00 with hors d'oeuvres by the pool. If we had known that the reception room would be locked until 6:00 #that was never communicated to us# we would have booked the photo booth for 6:00 instead of 5! For an hour #at $175/hr# our guests did not have access to the photo booth! When the wedding party showed up at the hotel for the reception and my daughter went to check in to their rooms #they booked 2 rooms - one for the bride and groom and one for their 2 little girls and babysitter# they were told they only had one room. My daughter was in tears. When we asked the manager to call the Event planner, we were told "She doesn't work weekends". Eventually they "found" the reservation under a different name. When it was time for the kids and babysitter to go to their room the first 2 keys didn't work. 3rd time was the charm, but someone was already in that room! 20 minutes and 3 trips to the front desk later they were in their room. It's a nice venue, but I wouldn't recommend it because of the service. It was a headache and it left a bad taste that lasted all night. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomandating We were in for a funeral and the staff was very accommodating to all her needs for 2 days no questions asked. The room was clean for the price. The breakfast choices were also great. From the "D" July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We have stayed at this motel many times and have always been happy. The only issues this time was the first day we were gone 7 1/2 hours and when we got back, our room still hadn't been cleaned. That didn't happen again. Also, our air conditioner was extremely loud to the point that a guest a few rooms down could also hear it. Hopefully they will fix it since I did tell them about it. That being said, we would be willing to stay there again. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to GM! Thanks for you accommodating my request and making the stay very comfortable. I appreciate being appreciated for my status! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing was comfortable Everything was great . But I couldnt access the HI internet I connected but no page came up for me to put in the WIFI password that they gave me. Maybe it was my fault I dont know but usually every other place I stay when I connect to the hotel WiFi a page comes up for me to put in a password and select free or pay for a faster connection. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Overall stay was nice. Room was clean, tidy, and very cool. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs much needed renovations/cleaning I was extremely disappointed in this "hotel". I have stayed in many Holiday Inns thoughout my adult life and had great rooms and good rates.......this was NOT one of them. The room smelled as soon as we opened the door. To add insult to injury, the a/c and heat only worked the 1st night. I mentioned this to the front desk at 11am and they said they would send maintenance to fix. When we returned to the room at 4pm, no one had fixed the a/c unit and the room smelled musty and moldy. And the room had not been cleaned! I had to look for a cleaning staff person just to get clean towels so we could shower and go out for our function. I was told they had to get the vacated rooms cleaned before they could clean guest rooms already occupied, understandable....EXCEPT, check-out is 11am. It takes 5 hrs to clean and still occupied rooms not cleaned???????? This is my hometown and I was there for a reunion. I should have stayed at another hotel. I will never stay there again and have already told everyone of my classmates just how bad it is. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:18:28.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRAU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>