Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 522 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

522Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Relaxing place to stay

By

04. Juli 2016

We were given a warm welcome and assigned a room on the ground floor even though we had filled in a questionnaire that requested our preferences. It was a comfortable bed and we had an excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Passing Through

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

On our way to Richmond from home we stayed at this hotel, Sunday night. Overall it was the usual good Holiday Inn hotel. However the restaurant was cold (some guests went and got cardigans and coats), more than one of the menu meals were not available and they had run out of vanilla ice cream!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over-priced and noisy room

By

02. Juli 2016

Very over-priced for an out of date spec Holiday Inn. I was unable to sleep due to the lack of sound insulation between the rooms either side and above. Every foot step in the room above was amplified through the ceiling. I could even hear snoring from the room next to me, at least somebody got some sleep.

Other negative points as follows:

The £20 sirloin steak was terrible.
The wifi was almost unusable.
No air con in room.
And did I mention the price, wow was it hgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Relaxed Stay

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I used this Hotel for a Corporate Event and enjoyed the relaxed feel and helpful Staff here.
The event was a Charity Mountain Biking Day and we were allowed to bring or bikes into the Hotel for safety rather than leaving in our vehicles.
Full marks to the Staff for doing this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful

By

01. Juli 2016

A relaxing night's stay. Two lovely beds. Curtains efficiently kept the room dark - Thankfully ! Breakfast went on late, so no rush to get up and get out !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfectly adequate

By

28. Juni 2016

Enjoyed our recent stay at Holiday Inn Aylesbury. Our needs were attended quickly and efficiently. Breakfast was up to standard and staff very attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High standards in all areas.

By

23. Juni 2016

The hotel has high standards in terms of both the bedroom and en suite facilities and communal/outside areas. The staff were very attentive and helpful, making our stay most enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

22. Juni 2016

We live in Spain and come across a couple of times a year and wouldn´t stay anywhere else but the Holiday Inn. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the staff are so very friendly and helpful. It is just like home from home. The food in the bar and restaurant is very good and also the breakfast is extremely good and has a wide variety of choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

We needed to be near for our wedding venue so the aylesbury Holiday inn made a good choice,we enjoyed the stay as other members of the family were also staying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Weekend Break

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Excellent service from arriving to leaving - All the staff were efficient and ready to help with any and all enquiries. I must mention irena at reception - Wow what an asset to the hotel - She was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant short stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

I don't normally travel on my own but I felt safe and secure as a single older traveller. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Its friendly, clean and the service is second to none.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location - Great hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

club

I needed a hotel relatively close to Bletchley Park [war time decoding centre] and Warner Bros studios [Harry Potter World].
This hotel ticked all the boxes
It
has a perfect location
clean
breakfasts excellent
room clean and spacious
gym/pool facilities
friendly helpful staff

what's not to like?

recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen