Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 385 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Welcoming hotel, bedrooms are dated.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Very friendly staff on arrival, modern looking hotel until you get to the room, this is where the modern stops!
Overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In regelmässigen Abständen

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Ich war ja nun schon sehr oft in diesem Hotel und kann auch jetzt nichts negatives berichten.
Das Personal hat wie auch die letzten male Ihre Arbeit mit Bravur erledigt.

Besten Dank dafür

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hi Randolf 74 Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Noreen,W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly and comfortable

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Friendly receptionist on arrival and departure. Free upgrade to executive room on arrival very welcoming, with comfortable bed and water in room. Breakfast was delicious! Would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Foxsie Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Foxie Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basildon

By

27. Juni 2016

A nice stay in a nice hotel - staff very friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
JamesD9999 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen,W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dissapointed

By

26. Juni 2016

After a very busy day and in the knowledge of an early departure the next morning I checked in with the expectation of a relaxing night.
How wrong I was. At about 2100 the noise from the nearby nightclub started and continued till 0430.
Whilst I understand that this is not a business owned by the hotel, it did keep me awake and resulted in me getting 2 hours sleep.
The fire alarms went off at 0300 but since I was awake anyway this was not a major issue and I did appreciate the letter put through the door of very guest apologising for the disturbance.
The staff when I arrived were great, the rom was great but the disturbance was not acceptable and I certainly would not want to stay there again as a result.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear very disappointed of Yorkshire Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise from the Festival park, and the fire alarm . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb atmosphere and great service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Honestly, I enjoy every bit.
However, I would suggest an improvement be made in respect of the door key system which sometimes failed while opening the door of the guest room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Secret16 of London Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your comments regarding the key system, they have been noted. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant bed and brilliant breakfast!

By

17. Juni 2016

club

We were attending a function at this Hotel and the stay provided completed the happiness of the occasion. The room was excellent as was breakfast the following morning. Staff were very attentive and answered any queries efficiently and all were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous

By

16. Juni 2016

club

I stayed here in connection with my business needs. The hotel is exactly what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn, excellent! However, it is the staff at Holiday Inn that make me return. Here they were no different - brilliant!!

The hotel is also in a quiet location, but close to the centre of town. There was more than enough car parking too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Jason1056 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel and surrounding area

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were of a good size, with excellent views to the rear garden and lake, quiet and serene stay. The restaurant located on the first floor was good and the staff were very tentative and remember your requirements. Excellent location with plenty of other amenities within a very short walking distance from the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

07. Juni 2016

Have stayed at this property on a few occasions now, and have yet to be disappointed. As an international business traveler I always try and stay at IHG properties, as there is a certain level of satisfaction in knowing what amenities/services a hotel will provide regardless of the country.

At this property the staff are friendly and helpful; the room is clean, secure and comfortable, and the food is really good.

The only somewhat negative comments I have are:
1. The collection of finished trays/dishes from in-room diners seem to stay by the elevators for a long time before someone finally clears them. I have left at 7:30am and the glasses/dishes are there, to return at 5pm and still the collection is there.
2. If there is a coach tour checked in, then breakfast time can be somewhat slammed. The staff appear shorthanded in managing to seat people, clear tables, and bring tea/coffee. It is not as though a coach tour arrives without pre-booking; therefore, extra staff member(s) might be a thought for the following mornings breakfast rush.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
DearSleepdeprived3 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your comments regarding the trays and breakfast. I will certainly pass them on to the relevant departments. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 days in Basildon

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Friendly, courteous staff, good breakfast, convenient location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Daniel42x Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too many tables in dining room.

By

29. Mai 2016

club

Usual Holiday Inn standards (good). Hotel is set in nice grounds. A few eateries nearby (TGI Fridays, Harvetser). Staff were very helpful and friendly. Just too many tables in the dining room though - but there is an option to eat on the veranda overlooking thelake

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you also for your feedback regarding the furniture in our breakfast room. Your comments have been noted and passed on. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen