Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Can not review Food & Beverage as did not use these facilities and the only staff we encounter at the reception was changed frequently but the domestic staff was very helpful. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly hote It was a pleasant stay and I will be using the hotel again, all the staff I encountered were efficient but friendly. They attended to any problems I had immediately. I will be using this hotel on a regular basis for the next 10 weeks. The only complaint I would have is that the smoking area at the back of the bar has no shelter, therefore if it is raining you have to go out the front. Apart from that everything is excellent May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, excellent service great access for local business, plenty of options to eat locally. Good road links to area. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Festival Park Holiday Inn We were originally due to stay here for a wedding, but were unable to attend due to illness. IHG were great and said that whilst we could not cancel, we could re-arrange, which is what we did. Hence the stay. Not sure I would be in a rush to visit Basildon again for leisure, but overall have to say that the staff at this hotel were fabulous. Friendly greeting, each time. Service at breakfast was very attentive, and food good. The fact that the kids ate for free was another bonus. The building itself looks a bit dated now, and there is not much that can be done about the fact that the locals use the area as some sort of race track until the very early hours - it seems the concept of boy racer is till very much alive in Basildon, but if you have to (or even want to) stay in Basildon, this place is well worth using. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by price/value price excessive compared to quality of hotel nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn May 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by showing its age not the best hotel , internet issues and in need of a makeover April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome friendly staff This was a great little hotel for our purposes. The best thing about it was the staff- they are fantastic. So friendly and helpful, It would have been nice for our group if we could have had a large family room as a base but the hotel did not have anything like this. Also a fridge in the rooms would be great. Overall a good stay for our group. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for business or pleasure in Essex Comfortable quiet hotel close to Basildon town centre Breakfast is a real delight, excellent choice and delightful staff April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:42:56.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_SENES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>