Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 396 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

396Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    16

good hotel

By

11. August 2016

club

nice staff, good location for dining and leisure
near to town and local shops and near a129 and motorway

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen,W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

basildon holiday

By

06. August 2016

nice place to stay comfortable bed and very good service
and great breakfast thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

03. August 2016

club

Excellent staff, hotel and stay. I would highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Paul/Nikki Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen,W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night's sleep

By

26. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn on a number of occasions in both deluxe rooms and standard rooms. Both rooms are comfortable, spacious and have what is needed. The deluxe rooms are bigger and have a few added luxuries but I would recommend either type of room.
Despite being so close to the clubs and restaurants we have had a good night sleep on all occasions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Alligatoreyes Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen,W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

first class

By

23. Juli 2016

very good hotel for a short or long stay
very good hotel for a short or long stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear qujohn Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but beware of drunken night clubbers

By

21. Juli 2016

club

The location of the hotel is great, good room sizes and powerful hot showers, but the only downside is the hotel is located right next to a nightclub in the leisure park, so if you have a room facing the car park you will get woken up by drunk people wandering back to their cars, singing, screaming, shouting and playing loud music. You can drown this out a bit by closing the windows but then the room gets too hot and you have to put the noisy air conditioning on. It also doesn't seem to matter where your room is as you are also woken up by drunks returning to their rooms who have no consideration to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to noise from the public. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. sincerely Noreen, W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We had a very comfortable stay at the Basildon holiday inn, we found the Staff to be extremely friendly and happy to help, they always had a warm smile whenever we went through reception, The rooms were very clean and tidy , We only stayed for one night on this occasion , but we would definately use Holiday Inn again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Deejay 54 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen,W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BP

By

18. Juli 2016

excellent service, I would have preferred more staff at reception on check in as there was quite a long wait

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear BevPo Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you also for the comments regarding your check in and apologize for your wait. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Basildon (near London)

By

16. Juli 2016

Hotel is located close to Ford offices in Dagenham and Dunton. Case New Holland is also in the area.
Hotel caters to business guests, but room conditions are poor and do not meet Holiday Inn expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear TMDetroit Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards Noreen,W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home from home

By

15. Juli 2016

I stay in this hotel about once a week. the staff are delightful and really look after me well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Stadder! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen,W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay all round

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay from arriving to leaving, but only used hotel to sleep in as was visiting relatives so went out to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hi Chaddy2008 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming hotel, bedrooms are dated.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Very friendly staff on arrival, modern looking hotel until you get to the room, this is where the modern stops!
Overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen