Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Super Hotel schlechtes Frühstück und Wlan Super Hotel, gute Lage, freundliches Personal - Hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Schöne Zimmer nicht abgewohnt, modern und sauber. Mann fühlt sich einfach wohl. Würden wir bei einer Reise nach Berlin wieder buchen. Leider immer wieder das gleiche Frühstücks- Sortiment, keine Abwechslung. Bei den Brötchen muss man gute Zähne haben, denn Sie waren /- jeden Tag hart. Für den Preis kann man beim Frühstück etwas mehr erwarten. Das Frühstücksbuffet war für so viele Gäste einfach viel zu klein oft waren die Platten und Angebot leer. Leider konnten man sich beim Wlan mit höchstens 2 Clients anmelden z.B. 2x Phone's. Beim Anmelden eines Pads oder Laptops musste man mühsamerweise 1 Client wieder abmelden. Der Wlan Account Business für Euro 6 ist nicht gerechtfertigt. Das gratis Wlan ist beschränkt. 18. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay and close to centre Only downfall was the quality of the pillows. too soft other that, excellent hotel and close to centre and trains. 9. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice first stay We stayed here for 1 night the past weekend after flying in from Amsterdam. The hotel is easy to find if you come in by train from SXF airport. It's a short walk across Alexanderplatz. We arrived earlier than the usual check in time and staff was very friendly to sort us out with a room although ours wasn't ready yet. As Plat Amb we got upgraded to a spacious room. Nice wooden floor which is ideal, I prefer this over carpet flooring. A very spacious bathroom, comfy bed and nice view over the Alexanderplatz with the TV tower in the back. Breakfast is good, nice variety, we were just unlucky that there were a couple of big groups staying so it was quite busy. Same goes for the elevators, with only 2 in the building, you sometimes need to be patient. Staff is very friendly and always willing to help 29. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Gutes Ambiente, schwach im Detail Einrichtungen trendig und modern, leider großes Kapazitätsdefizit am Aufzug (Wartezeit bis 15 Minuten morgens - das geht gar nicht), Essen vielfältig - falls vorhanden (bei mir gabs nur 1 von 5 Marmeladensorten, 2 von vielen Fleischsorten, etc - das Auffüllen dauerte ewig). Wer ergiebig frühstücken will sollte wegen des Aufzuges und der Quantitätsmängel sehr viel Zeit mitbringen. Mitarbeiter am Checkin korrekt und freundlich, leider nicht immer gut gebrieft (suchen bestimmter Formulare bedingte mehrmals externe Hilfe) 29. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel in a good location A really nice hotel located only a 5 minute walk from Alexanderplatz and train station. We booked an executive room and upon arrival were given an upgrade so we were on the 10th (top) floor which had a balcony. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. The hotel is located in an area surround by buildings dating back to East Berlin times but we were told these are going to be pulled down. We found the hotel staff to be very helpful and polite. We didn’t have any problem with noise even though the hotel is located near busy roads. Our room had a 32” TV flat screen but there was very little in English other than CNN, it was also disappointing to find there was no facility to watch and pay for any Films on demand, we only had films on Sky so we were limited to those. Our room had a safe and fridge which was handy but very little in the way of wardrobe space which was strange. Overall this is a nice hotel in a good location with plenty of shops restaurants & bars all within easy walking distance; it is also excellent for public transport. RECOMMENDED 28. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A good stay We had a lovely stay at the hotel, stayed 7 nights, great central location, balcony room was lovely with a great view of AlexanderPlatz. Bed was huge and very comfy, bathroom very clean and spacious. Free wi fi a real bonus and one of the reasons we picked the hotel over others that charge. Staff were really helpful and sorted bikes, travel tickets etc. Did not have breakfast so can't comment. Only down side was the all night club at the weekend with booming music all night. Would definitely stay again. 23. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A comfortable hotel with helpful staff A well located hotel with excellent and attentive staff. The room did not have AC during my stay as it seemed to be switched off for the winter months. So, I opened the window instead! The room was slightly stuffy on the first night, but was fine afterwards. The mattress was great, but the pillows were too soft. Surprisingly, there was no mini bar in the room (which I would have used!) The bathroom was spotlessly clean with a large shower. The breakfast was 'continental' style and not an English 'fry-up'. It was really nice to have something different for breakfast (although traditional toast and cereal was available too). I would definitely stay at this hotel again when in Berlin. 16. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wohlfühlen in Berlin Das este mal in Berlin und einen absoluten Volltreffer gelandet, ein super Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage, U-Bahn/S-Bahn und Tram direkt vor der Nase, jedes Ziel ist in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Das Zimmer war super gemütlich, nur die Glasschiebetür vor dem Bad ist nicht jeder Manns/Frau Geschmack, vor allem da sie nicht richtig zu schließen war.. ..davon abgesehen ein Super Kurz Urlaub in Berlin, das wohl netteste Personal das wir je in einem Hotel angetroffen haben, ganz großes Lob an die netten Damen von der Rezeption die einem jeden Wunsch von den Augen abgelesen haben! Frühstück, Sauberkeit im Zimmer und Hotel allgemein war alles bestens. Wir kommen gerne wieder! Jetzt aber erst mal ab nach Hamburg in das "Holiday Inn Express City Centre" wo wir hoffentlich wieder so gute Erfahrungen machen dürfen wie in Berlin. 11. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Tolle Lage und Servicequalität Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt. Sehr Zentral gelegen 100m Luftlinie vom Alexanderplatz. S-Bahn vorm Haus. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Saubere und angenehme Zimmer. Bad und Dusche geräumig und sehr sauber. Frühstücksbuffet nicht überfrachtet (man braucht auch nicht 100 Müslis und 30 Sorten Wurst meiner Meinung nach). 3. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really recommendable accomodation Nice and comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, good breakfast offer, central location - all in all a very recommendable accomodation! 2. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A Week In Berlin Centrally located and in easy walking distance close to the main railway station . Comfortable hotel with all the amenities you require. Just remember when you use the lift you need to swipe your room card. Something we weren't aware of and spent 10 minutes in the lift unable to get to our floor !! Thank goodness one of the maids got in the lift and showed us what to do ;)) Staff very courteous and friendly. Pillows in the room a bit too soft for our liking but after a tiring day walking the sights of Berlin you soon fall asleep. 1. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, good Holiday Inn The hotel is 5min walk from Alexander Platz S/U-train stations. This is a convenient location to get everywhere in Berlin. It is only a short walk to Hackesche Höfe. I have been several times to this hotel. This time, I got a corner room on the highest floor which was considerably larger. This might have been a small junior suite room in Holiday Inn terms. The hotel is still very new. Thus the room was in very good shape. The bathroom was very nice too. Overall, a good experience. Unfortunately, the windows are not well noise-isolating. As the location is close to major streets with a tram line, it is rather noisy. The check in went smoothly without major wait time. Staff was friendly and professionally. I did not take the breakfast and therefore cannot comment on the food. I went to the bar next door. The Holiday Inn is sharing the building with the Indigo hotel, also from IHG. The Indigo has similar sized rooms but a different design, more modern design. The bar in the Indigo is very nice. Again, staff is friendly. Unfortunately, there are not snacks, peanuts, chips available to accompany any cocktails. This could be improved. Otherwise, this is a nice hotel bar in IHG standards for HI/Indigo hotels. Overall, a solid hotel which is suitable for business travelers and tourists. 29. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pro et Contra Often stay in this hotel. Good location, nice breakfast, clean anf functional rooms. The only negatives are: 1) outside noise (street side), 2) a lot of spills while taking shower, and 3) breakfast area often overcrouded. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel y servicio Un buen hotel situado muy cerca de Alexanderplatz. La habitación confortable y limpia y el personal del hotel muy amable en todo momento. 27. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, great location and very good value. Great hotel and very good value. The staff were very friendly and the location is perfect for the city. Very close to public transportation, shopping and restaurants. 18. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very efficient staff and extremely clean 6 of us stayed at this hotel for 2 days. The staff were very helpful and friendly, providing advice and a local map to plan our day. The hotel is in a very central location for seeing lots of the sights of Berlin. The room was compact but spotlessly clean, and the bed remade for us and clean towels provided the next morning. The pillows were very soft, a bit like sleeping on a marshmallow, but the staff provided different ones when we asked. The other problem was the air-conditioning it didn't seem to be working properly so the room was too hot, opening the window made it very noisy with traffic outside. Breakfast was more than adequate, the hot service is round to the left as you go in, unfortunately we weren't told about this so missed out the first morning. The continental breakfast however was delicious, lots of different bread/rolls with cheeses and meats. The coffee from a self service machine was really good. Attached to the hotel is another with a lovely bar that you can use, the staff were very friendly and they had a huge selection of drinks available. all brought to the table for you. If we find ourselves in Berlin again I would definitely book in to this Hotel again. 18. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff, very good breakfast, great location, nice design: with Holiday Inn, I bin ein (glücklicher) Berliner Suite with balcony is around 40sqm large. Smart, elegant and warm contemporary design. Table with flower, elegant chair. Flat screen television which rotates and hides into the bed automatically. Wooden flooring Tassimo tea/coffee machine with selection of pods. Small dressing. Bed area with comfortable bed (addition of two beds). Bathroom with shower only. Eco by Green Culture amenities. Nice terrace with chairs and view over the Fernsehturm (television tower). Very efficient heating system. Very quiet. Good: - Wonderful staff: very friendly, smiling, helpful. - Nice suite, with elegant design - Very good breakfast (not a huge choice, but very good fresh products: cheeses and hams, fresh fruits, etc.) - Free wifi (good enough for basic surfing, paid option needed for video) - Great location: most trendy bars, restaurants, night clubs, art galleries and boutiques of Mitte district at less than 10 minutes walk from hotel - Alexanderplatz U-Bahn station close to the hotel - Bikes can be rented for EUR12 a day Bad: - Nothing 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Schönes Zimmer mit super Lage Lage ist super mit diversen Bahnverbindungen direkt vor der Tür. Auto haben wir direkt vor dem Hotel geparkt. Dort ist zwar nicht immer was frei, aber immer mal wieder. Parkautomaten akzeptieren EC-Karte und man kann gleich Tickets für mehrere Tage ziehen (sollte man mit EC bezahlen ist man allerdings ne Weile mit Knöpfedrücken beschäftigt ;-) ) Sehr freundlicher Empfang an der Rezeption und problemloser Check-In/-out. Zimmer waren zwar nicht sehr groß, aber sehr schick und sauber. Einzig die Heizung ließ sich nicht ganz ausschalten. 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay I had a great time in Berlin and at the hotel. Th ebreakfast was great and the staff very helpful and friendly. The only thing that was not that good was the extra roomcharge for roomservice. I think that should be included. 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by central location and brand new hotel with comfortable rooms excellent location with view on Alexanderplatz; central, underground is just 200 m far away, brand new hotel, comfortable rooms, good restaurant, staff seems to be very busy. 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and a Great View The only complaint I had was that I couldn't really control the temperature in the room. The thermostat was there and I set it to cool, however the room turned into a hot box during the middle of the night. Luckily I was able to open the window to let some cool air in. The staff was wonderful and were very fluent in English and were happy to come up and unlock the balcony door. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in Berlin and it will be the one I stay at every time I go. It is very central to all of the places I wanted to go and only about a 5 minute walk from the train station. 16. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Früher gut - Heute na ja Habe das Hotel schon mehrfach aufgesucht. Man merkt im Servicebereich, dass mehr und mehr eingespart wird. Bin zur Zeit mit dem Haus gar nicht mehr zufrieden und werde beim nächsten Mal in Berlin das Indigo ausprobieren. Man kann nur hoffen, dass das besser ist. 12. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Für längeren Aufenthalt ungeeignet Sehr kleine Zimmer. Außer fünf Kleiderbügel, steht kein Schrank zur Verfügung, man muss praktisch aus dem Koffer leben. Die Tür zum Bad versperrt den Zugang zur Garderobe. Frühstück: Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht, Wurst/Käse sind lieblos angerichtet und stammen aus der Metro-Großpackung. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption wirken überlastet und gestresst, reagieren auf Nachfragen genervt. 7. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Zimmer Sehr sauber, Parkett/Laminat; Freundliche Reception, ordentliches Frühstück. 4. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent Property at an excellent location really enjoyed my stay in this hotel for 6 nights and 7 days on business trip to berlin only challenge was the internet speed which was very slow 4. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay The hotel was in a good central location, and the reception staff were very helpful in giving us directions etc. when we needed them. The room was very comfortable and we were able to relocate to a quieter area when we requested it very easily. The breakfast was not too early giving us plenty of time to relax, and the food was excellent and plentiful. A thoroughly enjoyable stay 2. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by gutes Business Hotel im Herzen von Berlin Ich übernachte regelmäßig in diesem Hotel in Berlin. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend, die Zimmer zwar nicht groß, aber sauber und stylisch eingerichtet. 1. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Base Visited this hotel for a 3 day break. Positives - excellent value, good location and mostly friendly attentive staff. Bedroom was great. Average size but good in room amenities. Bed was soooo comfy. Had read poor reports about the pillows but had no complaints. Had a room at the back of the property overlooking a courtyard. Not the best view of Berlin but was compensated by the quietness of the room. Breakfast was ample, good selection. Negatives - Bit awkward to find the hotel after getting off the bus from Tegel. Once done 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Short Break with Family in Berlin Stayed here in October for both my Birthday and an Aunts, using Priority Club reward points. We had a fantastic time. Great rooms, clean, fresh and connected which made movement between the rooms fantastic. Our requests for rooms on a low floor was met without problem (Auntie doesn't do lifts or heights). The only downside was Breakfasting.....whilst the food was fantastic.....it was a scrum! Too many people and not enough space.....every room in the Hotel must have been taken and when we appeared for Breakfast on each of the 5 days, so had half the population of Berlin! Don't expect any internet access here, it simply doesn't work and excuses wore thin after awhile! Location FAB, Staff FAB, Value for Money FAB! 23. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not family friendly Was forced to book two rooms (full price) upon arrival after the website let me book 5 people in a room.The hotel rooms are not family friendly (dispite what the website says) and will not hold more than 2 people. we were told breakfast was included, then charged 50 euro after sitting down. Staff was extreamly rude and not willing to help with the situation. We checked out after the first night (we were booked for 3 nights) because of the treatment we recieved. 18. Februar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>