•    Deutsch
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff, very good breakfast, great location, nice design: with Holiday Inn, I bin ein (glücklicher) Berliner Suite with balcony is around 40sqm large. Smart, elegant and warm contemporary design. Table with flower, elegant chair. Flat screen television which rotates and hides into the bed automatically. Wooden flooring Tassimo tea/coffee machine with selection of pods. Small dressing. Bed area with comfortable bed (addition of two beds). Bathroom with shower only. Eco by Green Culture amenities. Nice terrace with chairs and view over the Fernsehturm (television tower). Very efficient heating system. Very quiet. Good: - Wonderful staff: very friendly, smiling, helpful. - Nice suite, with elegant design - Very good breakfast (not a huge choice, but very good fresh products: cheeses and hams, fresh fruits, etc.) - Free wifi (good enough for basic surfing, paid option needed for video) - Great location: most trendy bars, restaurants, night clubs, art galleries and boutiques of Mitte district at less than 10 minutes walk from hotel - Alexanderplatz U-Bahn station close to the hotel - Bikes can be rented for EUR12 a day Bad: - Nothing 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Schönes Zimmer mit super Lage Lage ist super mit diversen Bahnverbindungen direkt vor der Tür. Auto haben wir direkt vor dem Hotel geparkt. Dort ist zwar nicht immer was frei, aber immer mal wieder. Parkautomaten akzeptieren EC-Karte und man kann gleich Tickets für mehrere Tage ziehen (sollte man mit EC bezahlen ist man allerdings ne Weile mit Knöpfedrücken beschäftigt ;-) ) Sehr freundlicher Empfang an der Rezeption und problemloser Check-In/-out. Zimmer waren zwar nicht sehr groß, aber sehr schick und sauber. Einzig die Heizung ließ sich nicht ganz ausschalten. 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay I had a great time in Berlin and at the hotel. Th ebreakfast was great and the staff very helpful and friendly. The only thing that was not that good was the extra roomcharge for roomservice. I think that should be included. 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by central location and brand new hotel with comfortable rooms excellent location with view on Alexanderplatz; central, underground is just 200 m far away, brand new hotel, comfortable rooms, good restaurant, staff seems to be very busy. 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and a Great View The only complaint I had was that I couldn't really control the temperature in the room. The thermostat was there and I set it to cool, however the room turned into a hot box during the middle of the night. Luckily I was able to open the window to let some cool air in. The staff was wonderful and were very fluent in English and were happy to come up and unlock the balcony door. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in Berlin and it will be the one I stay at every time I go. It is very central to all of the places I wanted to go and only about a 5 minute walk from the train station. 16. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Früher gut - Heute na ja Habe das Hotel schon mehrfach aufgesucht. Man merkt im Servicebereich, dass mehr und mehr eingespart wird. Bin zur Zeit mit dem Haus gar nicht mehr zufrieden und werde beim nächsten Mal in Berlin das Indigo ausprobieren. Man kann nur hoffen, dass das besser ist. 12. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Für längeren Aufenthalt ungeeignet Sehr kleine Zimmer. Außer fünf Kleiderbügel, steht kein Schrank zur Verfügung, man muss praktisch aus dem Koffer leben. Die Tür zum Bad versperrt den Zugang zur Garderobe. Frühstück: Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht, Wurst/Käse sind lieblos angerichtet und stammen aus der Metro-Großpackung. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption wirken überlastet und gestresst, reagieren auf Nachfragen genervt. 7. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Zimmer Sehr sauber, Parkett/Laminat; Freundliche Reception, ordentliches Frühstück. 4. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent Property at an excellent location really enjoyed my stay in this hotel for 6 nights and 7 days on business trip to berlin only challenge was the internet speed which was very slow 4. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay The hotel was in a good central location, and the reception staff were very helpful in giving us directions etc. when we needed them. The room was very comfortable and we were able to relocate to a quieter area when we requested it very easily. The breakfast was not too early giving us plenty of time to relax, and the food was excellent and plentiful. A thoroughly enjoyable stay 2. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by gutes Business Hotel im Herzen von Berlin Ich übernachte regelmäßig in diesem Hotel in Berlin. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend, die Zimmer zwar nicht groß, aber sauber und stylisch eingerichtet. 1. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Base Visited this hotel for a 3 day break. Positives - excellent value, good location and mostly friendly attentive staff. Bedroom was great. Average size but good in room amenities. Bed was soooo comfy. Had read poor reports about the pillows but had no complaints. Had a room at the back of the property overlooking a courtyard. Not the best view of Berlin but was compensated by the quietness of the room. Breakfast was ample, good selection. Negatives - Bit awkward to find the hotel after getting off the bus from Tegel. Once done 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Short Break with Family in Berlin Stayed here in October for both my Birthday and an Aunts, using Priority Club reward points. We had a fantastic time. Great rooms, clean, fresh and connected which made movement between the rooms fantastic. Our requests for rooms on a low floor was met without problem (Auntie doesn't do lifts or heights). The only downside was Breakfasting.....whilst the food was fantastic.....it was a scrum! Too many people and not enough space.....every room in the Hotel must have been taken and when we appeared for Breakfast on each of the 5 days, so had half the population of Berlin! Don't expect any internet access here, it simply doesn't work and excuses wore thin after awhile! Location FAB, Staff FAB, Value for Money FAB! 23. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not family friendly Was forced to book two rooms (full price) upon arrival after the website let me book 5 people in a room.The hotel rooms are not family friendly (dispite what the website says) and will not hold more than 2 people. we were told breakfast was included, then charged 50 euro after sitting down. Staff was extreamly rude and not willing to help with the situation. We checked out after the first night (we were booked for 3 nights) because of the treatment we recieved. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiter der Rezeption Habe bereits mehrfach im Holiday Inn Alexanderplatz übernachtet und bin immer sehr zufrieden gewesen. Teilweise erfolgte ein Upgrade in eine höhere Zimmerkategorie. Sehr gute Lage (nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß zum Alexanderplatz). Günstige öffentliche Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus! Komme gerne wieder! 15. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Location good, but a lot to improve Location was good, but there was a lot of things not good. 1) airco cooling was not working and when asking for it, the frontdesk replied they van onlusten heat in the Winter(while it was 9degrees C that day). 2) internet had very weak signal (10th Floor which is priorityclub Floor). 3) when asking for à drink for the room, the bartender put in à drink below the white line of the glass. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Encantador y situación inmejorable Cerca de Todo, muy limpio y agradable. Lo recomiendo al 100% 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Hotel perfecto para conocer Berlín hotel moderno, céntrico, muy bien comunicado, con encanto, tranquilo y con un excelente servicio de desayuno. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and attentive staff A great location for those driving by car late in the evening (the hotel is noticeable from far) and to explore former Eastern Berlin. Interesting surrounding of a reviving city. But most of all great experience with the hotel staff (the lady at the check-in: very kind and professional (certainly very well trained), a natural smile on the face (certainly makes an impression to enjoy her job), attentive to detail and knowledgeable to the extend to answer many detailed questions and give to-the-point recommendations (driving directions, restaurants, etc) to an "ennoying" guesr :-). While staying there on business, when returing back for leisure, I will certainly consider staying there again. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Herbert2014 Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in einem passended Ambiente. Ausstattung der Zimmer ist für Kurzzeit-Aufenthalte ausgelegt. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt bzw. für zwei Personen ist die Möglichkeit Anzüge und Wäsche in Schränken oder Kommoden aufzubewahren eher knapp bemessen. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Modernes Hotel in Top- Lage Neues und modernes Hotel direkt am Alexanderplatz. Besonders positiv ist das schöne Badezimmer mit sehr großer, bodengleich gefliester Dusche. Die Mitarbeiter sind durchgängig freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Holiday Inn am Berliner Alex habe ich nun schon mehrfach gewählt und werde sicherlich wieder dort absteigen wenn ich in Berlin bin. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the best hotels I have experienced, with no exaggeration. Excellent value. Extra comfortable. Excellent customer service. Professional and friendly staff. Good location. Highly recommended. 25. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An easy choice Clean, quiet, comfortable and in a very convenient location. An easy choice for a weekend city-break. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Zentral und ruhig! Im großen und ganzen ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen:saubere ,etwas zu kleine Zimmer mit freundlichem und kompetenten Personal.Nähe zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und einem ordentlichen Frühstück(Frühstücksraum etwas beengt)! 16. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by guter Familienurlaub in Berlin schönes, modernes Hotel, guter Service, schöner Frühstücksraum 8. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Nice conveniently situated hotel with very stylish rooms. We were given a corner room on the third floor which offered a great view. We were afraid of the street noise after reading the reviews but there was absolutely no problem - our 4 month old baby slept through all three nights just like us. The room size was adequate, the sliding up and down flat screen TV at the foot of the bed was super, the bed itself was high with comfortable pillows. What we didn't like very much was the bed frame which was too high compared to the mattress so it hurt your thighs a little when sitting down or going up (for some reason none of the beds on the hotel pictures have this frame). Also, the sliding glass door to the bathroom leaves little privacy while closed. The breakfast was plentiful but it was challenging to find a place to sit. The two elevators during the breakfast hours were also hardly copying with the amount of guests. We would also have appreciated a fridge in the room but thanks to the cold weather we managed to keep the baby food in the car which was conveniently parked next to he hotel. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great service Excellent accommodations and staff was very pleasant! Close to metro is a plus! 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, wonderful location The hotel is close to Alexanderplatz and in one of the best places if you're here for tourism. Everything is walking distance. The rooms are also clean and modern and the staff was extremely helpful. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gute Lage und freundliches Personal Das Hotel liegt nur eine Gehminute vom Alexanderplatz entfernt und ist daher ein guter Ausgangspunkt um Berlin zu erkunden. Das Hotel ist relativ neu und hat kleine aber modern eingerichtete Zimmer mit bequemen Betten. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit und hat uns auf Wunsch ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Fernsehturm gegeben. Direkt vor dem Hotel sind etwa 20 kostenpflichtige Parkplätze. Diese kosten etwa 11 Euro pro Tag. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and nice hotel staff Great location. The hotel is very close to Alexanderplatz. It is very convenient to take train, subway and airport shuttle bus. Hotel staff were nice and helpful. They also speak fluent English. However, the room is smaller than that of other Holiday Inn hotels in Europe. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Berlin before. The room here seems to be bigger. Breakfast buffet is fine, but it is bascially the Continental Breakfast. As Berlin is an international city and Holiday Inn is a gloabl hotel brand, some more American breakfast items should be offered. 4. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>