Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 417 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

417Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Very pleased with this hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Clean, modern hotel in excellent location, reasonable rate, excellent breakfast. Would use again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Rigary , Thank you for staying with us, we do appreciate your review regarding the breakfast. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to welcoming you again if you are in town. Best regards Christian Dietzel Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and grest service.

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed in other Holiday Inn hotels several times, both in Berlin and other German towns. As I expected, I was very satisfied with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location, Friendly staff - but nowhere to work in room

By

05. Juli 2016

Very good location at Alexanderplatz and staff is very,very freindly. Only fault is a room wehre there was no desk to work. It was en executive room, so perhaps excecutives are not supposed to work? Strange. otherwise I would return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion Excelente

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Las camadas fueron muy comodas y estuvimos muy agustos con todo el servicio, lo unico que tivimos problemas fue con el wifi ya que a veces se nos desconectaba o no nos llegaba.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Im Herzen der Stadt

By

28. Juni 2016

Wegen der Lage und Ausstattung empfehlenswertes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe des Alexanderplatzes. Modernes Ambiente. Zimmer sind nicht groß aber geschmackvoll modern eingerichtet. Schönes Duschbad .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Lieber Radomski, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied in unserem IHG® Rewards Club sehr zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great views from the room - excellent customer service

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Great customer attentiveness from the outset.

Located very centrally with access to most of East Berlin.

Recommend getting bikes for the day to get around €12.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Adamadam123, Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay in our Holiday Inn Berlin Center Alexanderplatz. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good time in Berlin. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very confortable place to stay both for business or pleasure!

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Everytime I come to Berli I'm staying in this hotel because every time I felt confortabile. The staff is very friendly, the services are good, the room is very clean and confortable, the food at the breakfast is good and various. Overall is a very good balance of price/quality. The hotel is located very centrally and you have access anywhere easily.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear ralucadmn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you coming back soon. Sincerely, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

muy buena situacion

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Es un hotel cómodo,tiene una situación excelente y el personal es eficiente y amable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Querida Núria, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Berlin

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Excelente trato, el hotel en perfectas condiciones y muy relajante, el personal me hizo sentir como en casa, las camas y ropa de cama, muy confortables.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Ola Bataquin, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Kind regards to Mexico Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too little for too much

By

13. Juni 2016

At a glance, and at face value, this hotel seems modern, comfortable, and affordable based on the location. However, a number of inconveniences and annoyances become quickly apparent. Here are my top three problems with the property.

1) Great location at Alexanderplatz aside, this hotel only looks nice on the surface. As a long-time rewards member I've come to expect service a cut above at IHG and Holiday Inn. Until this stay I'd never experienced an IHG property unable to honor my early check-in request. Additionally, perhaps I've been spoiled, but this was the first time (in any country) I've not been greeted as a rewards member and been offered a newspaper, refreshment, or other perk. Furthermore, the particular room we stayed in was likely better suited for a single bed than a double, leaving little space to do, well, anything.

2) For whatever reason the "do not disturb" sign was completely disregarded--twice in a row. On a short three-day stay I don't really need a room cleaning; however, despite the door hanger, the cleaning staff entered the room two days in a row. Front desk staff assured us after the first day this would not happen again, but to no avail.

3) Finally, although I may be nitpicking a bit, in 2016 a room without a mini fridge is a pretty big foul. That would have at least offset the tiny living space by a small margin. Instead, a deceivingly fridge-like cabinet held nothing more than a small safe.

In reality, the location greatly outweighed the annoying features (or lack thereof). Regardless though, at this point I can't recommend the hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear BAweatherman2, Thank you for your stay with us and bringing your comments to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kindest regards from Berlin Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service:)

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Very accommodating staffs.Great location..clean and beautiful decorated room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Veah73, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to see you liked the decoration of our rooms. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards to Australia Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr schöne Zimmer und sehr freundliches Personal.

By

12. Juni 2016

Das Hotel liegt am Alexander Platz und von dort hat man eine prima Anbindung an Bus, Bahnen und Sightseeingbusse.
Modern eingerichtet, komfortable Zimmer und guter Service !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Liebe pela6393, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen nach Stuttgart Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen