Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, comfortable beds Central location,close to most sightseeings and public transportation, very clean, perfect bed mattress and cosy. Did not like size of the room, too small, toilet's glass sliding door wasn't keeping privacy, no fridge in the room, breakfast's variety poor. 10. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice location for your visit in Berlin Rooms are not just furnished for your comfortable and practical stay, but have been designed with a modern touch, which clearly separates this hotel from your average Holiday Inn Hotel. Sadly my room did not include a table where I could put my notebook. The location of the hotel is very central. Only a short walk away from the Alexnderplatz. You can use it as a good starting point to explore Berlin via the many trains, buses, street-cars and the subway which passes trough the Alexanderplatz. The Alexanderplatz itself is a good place for shopping and going out. So you don't have to carry your loot to far back to the hotel, or yourself if its already late at the night ;) 9. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall good stay Good points were location and front door staff. Room was clean and serviced well. No fridge/minibar in our room though. Shower was wonderful! Beds we're comfy although I would suggest even their firm pillow didn't offer a lot of support for those that like firmer pillows. Breakfast although a good selection was overcrowded even at later less peak moments with a slight air of partially organised chaos, principally weekends. Overall a good place to be, we didn't use their evening restaurant or bar though. 6. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location near by subway station Alexanderplatz Excellent Location near by the main subway station "Alexanderplatz", in the centre of Berlin Mitte. You can even walk down the avenue "Unter den Linden" and you need around 20 minutes, you ll be at Museums Insel, Berlin Dome, Brandenburg Tor, Reichstag, Bundeskanzleramt. And as well near by "Hackesche Höfe", a sizzling day and night spot. Public Transport is just 200 meters away of the Hotel, (Strassenbahn and Bus Lines). The Hotel is fresh, busy, the staff friendly and service orientated. Rooms are small, but modern, new, comfortable. As well the bathroom with shower. I can recommend. 4. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location and service This is a fairly new hotel in a great location to easily access all of the tourism sites, and to have great public transportation. The hop on/off bus stops four minutes from the hotel, and the train and tram service, a five minute walk or less, gets you anywhere in Berlin quickly. The hotel is spotlessly clean, and everyone was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is delicious. We travel often in Europe, and we look for Holiday Inn to get best value. When we return to Berlin, this will be our hotel of choice. 3. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for exploring Berlin We wanted a hotel close to the city centre and close to the tourist traps and this hotel fitted the bill perfectly; 5 minute walk from the s and u bahn and tram/bus stops. Stayed Sunday to Thursday and although initially concerned that this would be a noisy location, after reading other reviews regarding the nightclub opposite, this was not the case. Staff all spoke excellent English, and even understood my bad Deutsch, and were very helpful. Only gripe was that the bar in the hotel was closed a few nights and had to use the adjacent hotel indigo's bar and could access the wifi from there. Would definitely stay again. 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value My room was appeared to be recently refurbished and was finished very well with a great shower ! Happy to stay hear again 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good if you like a warm room A clean, modern, comfortable Holiday Inn right in the middle of the action. Very happy for,the first two nights with sound sleep on lovely bedding. However, nights three and four were not the best. The air conditioning, which was supposed to,be individually controlled, was turned off and only heating was on. It was stifling hot and most uncomfortable. On complaining,we were told to open the window....which overlooked a noisy street. If this had been attended to then my ratings would have been 5 18. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff, location and cleanliness Lovely hotel and lovely people working in it. Responded to all requests and enquiries in a cheerful and helpful manner. Thank you to all concerned. Two minor grumbles. The breakfast room is too small for comfort and efficiency and made little or no provision for a hot breakfast for vegetarians. Most unusual for the Holiday Inn chain. The outside noise was loud even though we were on the 8th floor. If we shut the window, the air-con was nowhere near adequate to keep the temperature comfortable. Even so, a great experience and it will certainly be our choice if we visit Berlin again. Highly recommended. View from bedroom attached. 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Experience This hotel is in an excellent location! A short walk to the U and S Metro lines. Plenty of food and shopping options in the neighbor hood. Would recommend to any visitor into Berlin. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great service. Comfortable and fuctional. Great location. Very comfortable and functional room. 30. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and Location some information shortfall Some shortcomings. Great Holiday Inn breakfast, but main restaurant serves only Vietnamese food in the evening. To reach alternatives involves a hike. Excellent staff: friendly, multi-lingual and helpful. The room was too warm (28C at 7.15 a.m. one morning 24 C the next) ; staff admitted that the air con had been turned off, and we could do nothing about cooling. Opening the window increased the level of traffic and transport noise beyond tolerable and sensible sleep levels. Room lacked a hard-copy guide to hotel facilities; the TV system failed to make up for this. Lessons were needed to work the complex coffee machine; also, choice of beverages was limited to one of each - not good when sharing! Operation of the TV was tricky. TV channels should include a local weather channel, plus a less-partisan English-language selection: SKY or BBC world news would be better then CNN or Al Jazeera. Finally, I did not understand why the mini bar content bore no relation to that published on the TV. Apart from this criticism, an hotel in an excellent local-travel location, with very good staff. 27. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent base to explore Berlin For this long weekend in Berlin, I selected the Holiday Inn Alexanderplatz primarily for its location, but also because I got a good deal on Priority Club points. The building is very modern (unlike many Holiday Inn properties), and the bedroom and bed were extremely comfortable. Transport links are also first class, from the proximity of the TXL airport bus terminus, to the U-Bahn, S-Bahn and Tram stations. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and there is the added bonus of being able to use the adjoining Indigo Hotel facilities. First rate experience all round. 26. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Tickety boo! Excellently situated. Nice sized, well laid out,modern hotel rooms with comfy beds. Really helpful & polite staff - a big plus. Over the weekend (Thursday to Sunday night) there is an all night club in the towerblock opposite. I like to sleep with the window open so could hear it but it really didn't bother me or stop me sleeping just a warning to light sleepers - keep your window shut and you'll be fine. Only other small niggle - the firm and soft pillows (both feather) felt exactly the same (extremely soft) to me and I had to roll 3 up in the same pillowcase to prevent my head from disappearing into it. Would definitely use the hotel again. 22. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location Everything was good, but restaurant in the hotel is too small, because there was no available tables at dinner time. 17. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely recommendable! Next time I visit Berlin, I will probably stay at this hotel again. The price performance ratio is definitely alright. Breakfast offers anything you could wish for and everything is indeed available until 10:30, unlike many other hotels. The location is an ideal starting point for any kind of activity in Berlin. 11. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fabulous decor in the room unusual but fabulous art in the bedrooms and thank you for the upgrade - super service too 9. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Stayed for 4 nights on the 10th floor which had partial views of Alexanderplatz & the TV tower. Multilingual staff were polite & courteous at all times and offered us free maps of the city on check in. The lifts can be a bit frustrating at times and, during busy periods it may be quicker to take the stairs. The room was spacious but very warm and it took over an hour for the air conditioning to cool it off to a more breathable temperature. The pillows are typically German but housekeeping were very swift in supplying us with extra within 5 mins of asking reception. The bathroom was well equipped with plenty of towels and a good shower. The facecloths they provided vanished after the 1st night and were not replaced but, as we had bought our own with us, we did not mention it to housekeeping. The only power point that seemed to work all the time with my adapter was by the sink in the bathroom which was adequate for our needs. Breakfast was extra but with plenty of choice, although busy at times. On the day of check out the maid tried to clean our room at 9.00am which made us feel like we had to get out quickly. The location is within a 5 minute walk of the U-Bahn, S-Bahn & mainline stations and the TXL bus takes you to Alexanderplatz from Tegel airport within 40 mins. There are plenty of restaurants within a short walk as well as museums, department stores and a market. If we were to come to Berlin again this hotel would be my 1st choice to stay. 8. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr gutes Hotel Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Schnelle Anbindung zur City. Es wurden alle Wünsche erfüllt. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt. Gerne wieder ! 7. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Newer Hotel in great Location. We had a very comfortable stay with breakfast and easy access to public transportation. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to visit Berlin and be in a reasonable hotel in a good area. 28. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good location Hotel was clean and in good order. Rooms are small with place to store clothes. No Ice machine had to ask for ice from bar and then it was only a small glass of ice. As a platinum member we were not offered and upgrade or breakfast. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This hotel makes our stay in berlin perfect everything was perfect, the rooms, the Service and the breakfast made our stay excellent, best Position to get to the most important places of interest:-) We would like to stay at this Hotel once again 25. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Choice Stayed for 3 nights in August in an executive room on 9th floor. Room was small but well decorated with a nice clean bathroom, there was a mini bar/fridge and room safe. Quiet and got a good nights sleep. Breakfast was well stocked and enjoyable. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel. Near to all public transport and best of all is 100% non smoking......our European friends certainly like to smoke!!!! 22. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and nice rooms This hotels central location makes it easy to get to everything easily accessible. Great price per night too! 6. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by stlish new and comfortable hotel stylish but comfortable, in the heart of the city. perfect for business & walks unfortunatly the gym equipment is not really up to date, but has a good atmosphere, but a gym without elliptical is not really.... 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great hotel We lived on the 10th floor, with a terrace and great views of Berlin. The room is not large, all very comfortable Put together. Gorgeous high bed. There was a very good sleep. As a platinum member met a plate of fruit. We were not warned about this race. everything was ready. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and location Just back from a 5 night stay at the hotel in one of the suites over looking the tv tower. Excellent experience. Staff helpful with suggestions of where to go. Easy to use public transport but also to walk to many of the main tourist sites. Used the bar in the Holiday inn and also the Hotel Indigo which you can access from the Holiday inn directly. Never had food in the hotel. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sich wohlfühlen in der großen Stadt Mit meiner Mutter (80 Jahre) verbrachte ich ein paar schöne Tage mitten in Berlin und wir haben uns in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt, was ich gerade in großen Städten sehr wichtig finde. Ein großes Bad, herrliche Betten und ein komfortables Zimmer mit Blick auf den Fernsehturm. Alles sehr sauber. Nette internationale Gäste. Herauszuheben ist das tägliche Frühstücksbuffet, reichlich und lecker, in hellen und freundlichen Speiseräumen. Ganz besonders nett und zuvorkommend (und fleißig!) war das dortige Personal, das trotz der vielen Arbeit immer noch Zeit für ein kleines Gespräch oder einen Scherz hatte und sehr aufmerksam war (Frau J. Wiese, Herr Krüger-Born und die junge Asiye möchte ich hier nennen). So ging man in jeder Hinsicht gut gestärkt in den Tag. Es war ein schöner Kurzurlaub. Sollte ich wieder einmal nach Berlin fahren, werde ich gerne wieder im Holiday Inn Berlin Centre Alexanderplatz.wohnen. 7. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and service Reasonable service offered, small rooms but satisfactory 4. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff Great hotel. Looks new and well maintained. Great and friendly staff who patiently helped me with all the questions I had. Great location too ! 4. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>