Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely recommendable! Next time I visit Berlin, I will probably stay at this hotel again. The price performance ratio is definitely alright. Breakfast offers anything you could wish for and everything is indeed available until 10:30, unlike many other hotels. The location is an ideal starting point for any kind of activity in Berlin. 11. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fabulous decor in the room unusual but fabulous art in the bedrooms and thank you for the upgrade - super service too 9. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Stayed for 4 nights on the 10th floor which had partial views of Alexanderplatz & the TV tower. Multilingual staff were polite & courteous at all times and offered us free maps of the city on check in. The lifts can be a bit frustrating at times and, during busy periods it may be quicker to take the stairs. The room was spacious but very warm and it took over an hour for the air conditioning to cool it off to a more breathable temperature. The pillows are typically German but housekeeping were very swift in supplying us with extra within 5 mins of asking reception. The bathroom was well equipped with plenty of towels and a good shower. The facecloths they provided vanished after the 1st night and were not replaced but, as we had bought our own with us, we did not mention it to housekeeping. The only power point that seemed to work all the time with my adapter was by the sink in the bathroom which was adequate for our needs. Breakfast was extra but with plenty of choice, although busy at times. On the day of check out the maid tried to clean our room at 9.00am which made us feel like we had to get out quickly. The location is within a 5 minute walk of the U-Bahn, S-Bahn & mainline stations and the TXL bus takes you to Alexanderplatz from Tegel airport within 40 mins. There are plenty of restaurants within a short walk as well as museums, department stores and a market. If we were to come to Berlin again this hotel would be my 1st choice to stay. 8. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr gutes Hotel Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Schnelle Anbindung zur City. Es wurden alle Wünsche erfüllt. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt. Gerne wieder ! 7. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Newer Hotel in great Location. We had a very comfortable stay with breakfast and easy access to public transportation. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to visit Berlin and be in a reasonable hotel in a good area. 28. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good location Hotel was clean and in good order. Rooms are small with place to store clothes. No Ice machine had to ask for ice from bar and then it was only a small glass of ice. As a platinum member we were not offered and upgrade or breakfast. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This hotel makes our stay in berlin perfect everything was perfect, the rooms, the Service and the breakfast made our stay excellent, best Position to get to the most important places of interest:-) We would like to stay at this Hotel once again 25. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Choice Stayed for 3 nights in August in an executive room on 9th floor. Room was small but well decorated with a nice clean bathroom, there was a mini bar/fridge and room safe. Quiet and got a good nights sleep. Breakfast was well stocked and enjoyable. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel. Near to all public transport and best of all is 100% non smoking......our European friends certainly like to smoke!!!! 22. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and nice rooms This hotels central location makes it easy to get to everything easily accessible. Great price per night too! 6. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by stlish new and comfortable hotel stylish but comfortable, in the heart of the city. perfect for business & walks unfortunatly the gym equipment is not really up to date, but has a good atmosphere, but a gym without elliptical is not really.... 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great hotel We lived on the 10th floor, with a terrace and great views of Berlin. The room is not large, all very comfortable Put together. Gorgeous high bed. There was a very good sleep. As a platinum member met a plate of fruit. We were not warned about this race. everything was ready. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and location Just back from a 5 night stay at the hotel in one of the suites over looking the tv tower. Excellent experience. Staff helpful with suggestions of where to go. Easy to use public transport but also to walk to many of the main tourist sites. Used the bar in the Holiday inn and also the Hotel Indigo which you can access from the Holiday inn directly. Never had food in the hotel. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sich wohlfühlen in der großen Stadt Mit meiner Mutter (80 Jahre) verbrachte ich ein paar schöne Tage mitten in Berlin und wir haben uns in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt, was ich gerade in großen Städten sehr wichtig finde. Ein großes Bad, herrliche Betten und ein komfortables Zimmer mit Blick auf den Fernsehturm. Alles sehr sauber. Nette internationale Gäste. Herauszuheben ist das tägliche Frühstücksbuffet, reichlich und lecker, in hellen und freundlichen Speiseräumen. Ganz besonders nett und zuvorkommend (und fleißig!) war das dortige Personal, das trotz der vielen Arbeit immer noch Zeit für ein kleines Gespräch oder einen Scherz hatte und sehr aufmerksam war (Frau J. Wiese, Herr Krüger-Born und die junge Asiye möchte ich hier nennen). So ging man in jeder Hinsicht gut gestärkt in den Tag. Es war ein schöner Kurzurlaub. Sollte ich wieder einmal nach Berlin fahren, werde ich gerne wieder im Holiday Inn Berlin Centre Alexanderplatz.wohnen. 7. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and service Reasonable service offered, small rooms but satisfactory 4. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff Great hotel. Looks new and well maintained. Great and friendly staff who patiently helped me with all the questions I had. Great location too ! 4. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 day rewards night break Just returned to uk after a 4 night reward nights stay. We were upgraded to excec room, room excellent but lack of storage space and not the biggest room, but didn't let this worry us. The hotel is in an excellent location and the staff were very friendly and helpful, only 5 mins to alexanderplalz station. Only complaint if you want to call it a complaint was that who ever cleaned the Room never replaced tea coffee and milk, had to ask 3 out of 4 nights to get this replaced, also they leave plates and cutlery for 2 and when we used it it was never cleaned or replaced and eventually had no cutlery by 4th night. Over all I will definitely go back to this hotel. Great location and easy access from Berlin schonefield airport. 3. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent service and facilities we visited Berlin and stayed her for 4 nights. An excellent hotel in terms of location, staff helpfulness and mostly importantly the lovely and sumptuous breakfast. We will choose this hotel again or the same group around the world. 27. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and modern Room and top service we were at a concert in Berlin. The hotel is centrally located on the Alexanderplatz, is modern, functional and has very friendly staff. The rooms are functional and clean. However, there was no mini bar. As a result, a pleasant stay. Highly recommended. 24. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Verry nice location Our stay at this hotel was pretty short but verry comfortable. The service staff was always kindly and verry helpful. The room was clean with modern furnitures and the breakfast buffet was even great with everything you need for a good start into your day. There ist just one little contra. The parkinglot in front of the hotel is far too small so you have to find parking at the neighborhood or you have to use an expensive third party underground carpark just around the corner. 21. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by sympathetic excellent location for Berlin visit everything in high standard except lack of room for unpacking our belongings. 15. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Upto date rooms Service, breakfast, location, excelent I do not the restaurant Quite convinient localion either driving by car or using public transport (several tranway lines, tube) Alexander platyz is quite convinient with the faked "old" Berlin with shops, restaurants facing the river , and so on and so forth 14. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Berlin Need drawers to put things in. We were there 4 days and weren't able to unpack and thus be more comfortable. 8. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location I enjoyed my stay the hotel has a good central location with handy station close by. All in all good hotel and value for money. Would definitely stay again. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room great views Nice new hotel with friendly staff. I had an upgrade to a room on the 9th floor which was excellent. Breakfast room is not so relaxing - busy and a little cramped. I would return. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great rooms, great staff! I have now stayed at the Holiday Inn Alexander platz Berlin twice, both for a number of consecutive days. Both visits proved to be extremely pleasant, with a warm welcome from the front desk staff and comfortable well-appointed rooms. To be honest, we did not eat in the hotel except at breakfast, as we were there to explore Berlin and were out from morning to night, but if breakfast is anything to go by, I am sure the hotel restaurant provides a more than adequate dining experience... Another great advantage of the Holiday Inn is that it is situated in front of a major communications hub, with U-Bahn, S-Bahn, Tram and Bus (direct to Tegel airport €2.50) links to the rest of the city, or further afield. I unreservedly recommend the Holiday Inn Alexnader platz and will certainly return there when I next visit Berlin. 3. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and cozy hotel Wonderful staff willing to help us from check in, giving us directions to move around, and so helpful in our requests. Rooms are small but that is ok since most of the day we were out in Berlin. Location is great and close to one of the main stops in all public transportation and close to Alexa mall and Galleria stores. The hotel has a nice decoration and great atmosphere. The bar has decent prices, so worth to have a drink after a long day of traveling or walking around. Just wish there were ice machines since rooms did not come with minibar, so a ice machine could have been great. Overall a great experience. 3. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by HI Berlin Just off the main square but a short walk to the train this hotel is in a great location. I was travelling on business and the staff & hotel provided everything I needed. Great nights sleep and a good quality room. The only negative was that it was very busy at breakfast and hard to get a table. 25. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel in excellent location We loved this hotel - a great value for the price. The room was absolutely beautiful. Bed was comfortable and an assortment of pillow types made sleeping easy. The room was very quiet, air conditioning worked great. Staff were friendly and accomodating, all spoke English very well. The location of the hotel is ideal for sightseeing as it is near the main transportation hub for the city. Lots of transportation options (tram, trains, buses) and lots of food options nearby. We did not purchase the breakfast option as we thought it a bit pricey (15 Euro). 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, amazing hospitality I was delighted by staying at the Holiday Inn Alexanderplatz for 5 nights. New hotel, modern product with elegant rooms. Great check-in experience and quick with hassle free checkout procedure. The front desk team, restaurant team & housekeeping team are amazing, helpful, and strive to provide you with great hospitality. Their smile & friendly attitude make your day The hotel is located at two minutes walking from the metro & tram station. 25 minutes by taxi from the airport. I asked from an Iron & Iron board and it was available free of charge, I requested also additional coffee sachet on several occasions and were delivered at no extra cost as well. Bed and pillows are comfortable, rooms are quiet, no noise disturbance. I would certainly come back and I strongly recommend it 7. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Four star room at a budget price Having a tight budget I booked with Holiday Inn. What I didn't expect was to get a four star hotel room at a budget price. I booked a 2 bed deluxe and got luxury including coffee machine and comfy chairs and table. The breakfast was outstanding with full healthy and not so healthy options! Alexanderplatz has great shopping and loved the close proximity to public transport so that the rest of Berlin was just a ride away. The only down side was that the Vietnamese restaurant did not have the fresh flavours that I expect of Vietnamese food. Otherwise would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Berlin. 5. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>