Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and service Reasonable service offered, small rooms but satisfactory 4. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff Great hotel. Looks new and well maintained. Great and friendly staff who patiently helped me with all the questions I had. Great location too ! 4. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 day rewards night break Just returned to uk after a 4 night reward nights stay. We were upgraded to excec room, room excellent but lack of storage space and not the biggest room, but didn't let this worry us. The hotel is in an excellent location and the staff were very friendly and helpful, only 5 mins to alexanderplalz station. Only complaint if you want to call it a complaint was that who ever cleaned the Room never replaced tea coffee and milk, had to ask 3 out of 4 nights to get this replaced, also they leave plates and cutlery for 2 and when we used it it was never cleaned or replaced and eventually had no cutlery by 4th night. Over all I will definitely go back to this hotel. Great location and easy access from Berlin schonefield airport. 3. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent service and facilities we visited Berlin and stayed her for 4 nights. An excellent hotel in terms of location, staff helpfulness and mostly importantly the lovely and sumptuous breakfast. We will choose this hotel again or the same group around the world. 27. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and modern Room and top service we were at a concert in Berlin. The hotel is centrally located on the Alexanderplatz, is modern, functional and has very friendly staff. The rooms are functional and clean. However, there was no mini bar. As a result, a pleasant stay. Highly recommended. 24. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Verry nice location Our stay at this hotel was pretty short but verry comfortable. The service staff was always kindly and verry helpful. The room was clean with modern furnitures and the breakfast buffet was even great with everything you need for a good start into your day. There ist just one little contra. The parkinglot in front of the hotel is far too small so you have to find parking at the neighborhood or you have to use an expensive third party underground carpark just around the corner. 21. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by sympathetic excellent location for Berlin visit everything in high standard except lack of room for unpacking our belongings. 15. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Upto date rooms Service, breakfast, location, excelent I do not the restaurant Quite convinient localion either driving by car or using public transport (several tranway lines, tube) Alexander platyz is quite convinient with the faked "old" Berlin with shops, restaurants facing the river , and so on and so forth 14. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Berlin Need drawers to put things in. We were there 4 days and weren't able to unpack and thus be more comfortable. 8. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location I enjoyed my stay the hotel has a good central location with handy station close by. All in all good hotel and value for money. Would definitely stay again. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room great views Nice new hotel with friendly staff. I had an upgrade to a room on the 9th floor which was excellent. Breakfast room is not so relaxing - busy and a little cramped. I would return. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great rooms, great staff! I have now stayed at the Holiday Inn Alexander platz Berlin twice, both for a number of consecutive days. Both visits proved to be extremely pleasant, with a warm welcome from the front desk staff and comfortable well-appointed rooms. To be honest, we did not eat in the hotel except at breakfast, as we were there to explore Berlin and were out from morning to night, but if breakfast is anything to go by, I am sure the hotel restaurant provides a more than adequate dining experience... Another great advantage of the Holiday Inn is that it is situated in front of a major communications hub, with U-Bahn, S-Bahn, Tram and Bus (direct to Tegel airport €2.50) links to the rest of the city, or further afield. I unreservedly recommend the Holiday Inn Alexnader platz and will certainly return there when I next visit Berlin. 3. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and cozy hotel Wonderful staff willing to help us from check in, giving us directions to move around, and so helpful in our requests. Rooms are small but that is ok since most of the day we were out in Berlin. Location is great and close to one of the main stops in all public transportation and close to Alexa mall and Galleria stores. The hotel has a nice decoration and great atmosphere. The bar has decent prices, so worth to have a drink after a long day of traveling or walking around. Just wish there were ice machines since rooms did not come with minibar, so a ice machine could have been great. Overall a great experience. 3. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by HI Berlin Just off the main square but a short walk to the train this hotel is in a great location. I was travelling on business and the staff & hotel provided everything I needed. Great nights sleep and a good quality room. The only negative was that it was very busy at breakfast and hard to get a table. 25. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel in excellent location We loved this hotel - a great value for the price. The room was absolutely beautiful. Bed was comfortable and an assortment of pillow types made sleeping easy. The room was very quiet, air conditioning worked great. Staff were friendly and accomodating, all spoke English very well. The location of the hotel is ideal for sightseeing as it is near the main transportation hub for the city. Lots of transportation options (tram, trains, buses) and lots of food options nearby. We did not purchase the breakfast option as we thought it a bit pricey (15 Euro). 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, amazing hospitality I was delighted by staying at the Holiday Inn Alexanderplatz for 5 nights. New hotel, modern product with elegant rooms. Great check-in experience and quick with hassle free checkout procedure. The front desk team, restaurant team & housekeeping team are amazing, helpful, and strive to provide you with great hospitality. Their smile & friendly attitude make your day The hotel is located at two minutes walking from the metro & tram station. 25 minutes by taxi from the airport. I asked from an Iron & Iron board and it was available free of charge, I requested also additional coffee sachet on several occasions and were delivered at no extra cost as well. Bed and pillows are comfortable, rooms are quiet, no noise disturbance. I would certainly come back and I strongly recommend it 7. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Four star room at a budget price Having a tight budget I booked with Holiday Inn. What I didn't expect was to get a four star hotel room at a budget price. I booked a 2 bed deluxe and got luxury including coffee machine and comfy chairs and table. The breakfast was outstanding with full healthy and not so healthy options! Alexanderplatz has great shopping and loved the close proximity to public transport so that the rest of Berlin was just a ride away. The only down side was that the Vietnamese restaurant did not have the fresh flavours that I expect of Vietnamese food. Otherwise would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Berlin. 5. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Good Stay I stayed for a week in April 2013. The location is great - right beside Alexanderplatz. The hotel is comfortable and the staff was very helpful, friendly, and spoke English. The hotel rooms are small by American standards, but very nice inside. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices, but it seemed a little pricey - make sure you contact the staff the night before for the discount. The wireless internet is free and is easy to connect to in your room. However, it logs you out if you are idle for longer than 15 minutes. 30. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very helpful and friendly staff with excellent rooms A great venue from which to explore the city. The staff could not have been more helpful. The room was modern and very comfortable so a good nights sleep was not a problem. Overall this hotel is well worth top marks and creates a great atmosphere for its guests. 29. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Nice Holiday We had nice holiday in Berlin, the hotel was perfect with nice view over Alexanderplatz and close by many shopping malls and transportation. 28. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Friendly service, clean rooms, central location Over all a really good experience. The service was uncomplicated and very friendly, the room has been small but modern, functional and clean, the house is located very close to the most important places of interest. Just - for a continental guest - the breakfast could have had the buns more crunchy and the coffee with a bit more caffeine. For guests arriving by car it is quite expensive to have the car parked around the hotel. There is no internal garage. No problem for people arriving by train - the train station Berlin Alexanderplatz (the central place in Berlin!) is just a few footsteps away. All in all the Holiday Inn Berlin Centre Alexanderplatz is a recommendation for a quick trip to the german capital if you go there by public transport. 21. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean Smart and comfortable Stayed here for a short break in March and needed to be close to the public transport hub. Its was snowy and the temperature was down to -12 one night. Found the hotel by chance as we new it was next to Hotel Indigo and as we came out of the Alexanderplatz station I happened to see the Hotel indigo sign on its building (thankfully I have very good eyesight!). So it was a 5 minute walk . Reception staff efficient and helpful and had noted my request for a view of the Alexanderplatz and TV tower and we had a 5th floor room with that view. I had booked a delux room which was well appointed, and was large enough to have a table and two chairs. Good shower room and everything was spotless. One odd thng was that the laminate type flooring appearded sticky to the soles of our footwear. Maybe a cleaning agent is responsible I don't know. Beds were large and firm but super comfortable as were the pillows so a good night sleep was ensured. Only two English channels so very limted viewing on the flat screen TV. Tea and coffee making facilities available. Breakfast was busy and but well stocked with an offering of scrambled or boiled eggs, bacon and sausage as well as fruit /yogurt and continental breakfast choices. Ate one night in the Hotels ViLO restaurant which we really enjoyed and two course plus a bottle of wine came in at 59 Euro. Can't complain. Berlin was facinating and we used the S Bahn and U Bahn extensively. First impressions count and we were not disappointed. 21. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super central Berlin hotel What a great new hotel: rooms have a super contemporary design, and staff really show they have been well-trained: they were brilliant: friendly, professional, showed they cared and helped with everything that I needed. Also very convenient for the U-Bahn and S-Bahn trains. 19. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice room. location convenient It was quiet and comfortable. But Blocking money on the card, even for members of the club PRIORITY 16. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Perfect beds, very clean rooms, very silent, not any noises from inside of the house, friendly hotel employees at the entrance, The design of the house inside is very modern and well done with a good taste for style. All is held in black and white, we liked that. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect accomodation Perfect accomodation in every way: bed, service, cleaning and position. 18. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very good the only minus was, there is no closet at room, otherwise it can be excellet 10. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel Good location, nice room, comfortable. No dryer... 20. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and room I would definitely recommend this hotel. The rooms, albeit small are extremely functional with sufficient place to store clothes and small things. The bed was really comfortable as one would expect from a Holiday Inn Hotel. The bathroom was extremely clean and had some interesting eco hand and shower soap. The staff was really helpful and gave us good info. The location is also great, just a quick walk to metro, tram, etc. There are also some good shopping centers in the area. One thing I wouldn't really recommend is ordering food from the bar. I had some spinach ravioli from there and they tasted really bland and my boyfriend had calf's liver and didn't like it all. But if you are extremely hungry and have no place to go, I suggest buying the spaghetti pomodoro. Overall it was a great experience and if I find myself again in Berlin, I would stay here again. 8. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by para recomendar buena ubicación, pero no es buena la vista de los edificios de enfrente. es nuevo, pocos meses de inaugurado. buenas habitaciones muy buen desayuno. Personal muy cordial y atento 8. Dezember 2012
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>