Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Very Bad Service Not very good Hotel, very unfriendly personal. I would not recommend it. I have to change my three time on a three days staying! 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Choice As a Priority Club member and frequent stateside traveler, I depend on Holiday Inn for quality service; however, this is the first time we have used Holiday Inn internationally. We were traveling with our daughter, her husband and our 20-month old grandson and had two rooms. There was a mix-up with the room dates (our fault, not theirs) and they worked us in right there on the spot at the same rates and no extra charge. We were in the room within 20 minutes of checking in and they not only had a the baby bed set up in the room, they also had a little step stool for the sink and a potty chair! There is a play area set up off the lobby that is clean, well lighted and well stocked. This is perfect for young parents checking in after a long car ride with a young one - as parents, many of us have struggled with wrangling kids while checking in... This staff went well above and beyond in assisting us (in English, I might add). We will certainly stay here next time we are in town. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by At last I have found the perfect room in Berlin for me !! I have stayed many times in Berlin over the years as I have visited ITB about a dozen times and I have thus stayed at many different hotels, including two other Holiday Inns, and I think I have never stayed in the same property twice. Most of those hotels that I have picked have been very good and I have usually enjoyed my stay, as standards in Berlin are usually pretty high. However, I have at last found a hotel that really ticked all the boxes for me and from now on there will be only one choice for me... the Holiday Inn Berlin Mitte. The location for me was perfect. Five minutes walk from Gesundbrunnen station, ( turn left coming out of the hotel and then turn right at the next junction ), which is only a few stops away on the S-Bahn from ITB, just one stop on the Regional Bahn from the Hauptbahnhof, and has easy connections to all other areas of Berlin. At that station is a small shopping centre with a very good array of shops and catering outlets, and on the street round the corner from the hotel are many more small shops and a Kaisers supermarket just over five minutes walk away, ( turn left at the junction ). On the other side of the railway lines, just to the right of the station, is a large, beautiful park with a panoramic view well worth a visit, ( Humboldhain ). The check in was done very quickly, and very well done with all necessary information being given. Likewise, the check out was also smooth and quick. The reception staff are very polite, friendly and helpful; I also bought a seven day travel card there, as well as postage stamps. I did not get to use the food and beverage outlets at all, as this time my wife was not accompanying me, so I preferred to skip breakfast and went out for dinner. I discovered a very good British style restaurant pub next door to the hotel and ate there three times - they have a free wifi and in parts of the pub you can actually access the hotel's wifi ! There was also a wide selection of televisions to watch the important sports broadcasts. The hotel has a good wifi service which was free ( for gold members I believe ). One disadvantage of the hotel is that there appears to be only one lift but fortunately it did not cause any inconveniences for me, though I usually walked down the central staircase anyway. On the last floor but one there is a vending machine. The room.... I was on an upper floor and at the end of a longish corridor that needed going through two fire doors and a small flight of steps. However, it was worth it. The ceiling slopes down over the bed and has two ceiling windows which I loved as I could keep the blinds open and watch the sky from bed ! The room was L -shaped with a window in the small part that lead to the bathroom, ( good size, well equipped with a strong shower, toilet and basin ), and a connecting door to the next room. There was no disturbances or noise from that adjacent guest room. The main part of the room had a good, comfortable double bed, a rather old fashioned TV with a dozen German language programmes and a few English language news programmes, ( of which the BBC World Service was a bit eratic ), a minibar, a large wardrobe, a table and two chairs, as well as a small desk area with a chair. And then there was a French window door leading out to a private balcony which really made the room so special ! The room was cleaned every day when I was out though sometimes the staff left too many windows open. Overall, this hotel was a perfect match for me .... especially this room - the number of which I would rather keep secret – and I will definitely only consider coming here next time !!! 14. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by front door Nice hotel and service, but front door is a smokers zone, smell ugly, I know that German people smoke a lot, but is not s good impression for a non smoker when you enter / out to the hotel.... 5. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Courtesy on 31.12/01.01 I don't have any bad comments as it was my eight stay in the hotel. I love to get back, not only for the location but the staff is great as well. You don't need to set your wake up watch, the cleaning staff always knocks your door by 9ish, bad luck if you want to wake up earlier and you forgot to set up the watch :) The reason I am writing this comment because I was expecting a little more from my preferred hotel, not because I have a Patinum Elite Card. This time I checked in on 30th December and left of 6th January. I was expecting that on 31st or on the 1st we would get something. I was not expecting bottles of champaign, just a nice message on the door, a sweat, marketing/promo material. The year started great and with this courtesy would it be much better. Don't worry you can think for the next New Years Eve, there is plenty time :) until that time don't worry I will be back soon. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, nothing spectacular Decent location for a city break, well located for transport links, internet is poor, only one person able to use it at a time. Also no complimentary breakfast for reward nights 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Berlin - Mitte Easy place to get to and from city, staff very helpful. Would use again 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay using Family Suite Booked the "Family Suite" for the first time. Quite impressed with the size, layout of the room. Very friendly service on check-in and check-out. Very much enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Family Suite is definitely "Value for money". 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location for a reasonable price We went there for a weekend break. Situated close to an U-bahn station, you have the whole city within reach. The hotel itself is somewhat old but still in good shape. Prices are in line with what you can expect for that amount. Breakfast is good, enough choice, enough space available. Room was clean, with a good, but slightly outdated interior.Staff was very helpful, friendly and spoke the relevant languages. Wifi is free for Reward club members only, which is a little old-fashioned these days. In general, this hotel is situated and priced perfectly for a city trip, where you don't spend a lot of time in your room, but also don't want to spend a lot of money on your room either. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Location is within walking distance of Berlin Wall Memorial Center and the Berlin Wall Look Out Points are directly across the street. You must check out the Irish Pub next to the hotel, great service, native English speakers, amazing food and good value. First night I ate at the hotel restaurant and the service was very slow and the food was ok but not great. Second night I went to the Irish pub and enjoyed the food, quick attentive service and the prices were better. Ask for a room facing the back of the hotel away from the train tracks as the trains can be loud. Clean rooms and the front reception desk were prompt and check in and out went smoothly. Limited paid parking so be sure to ask the hotel to hold a spot ahead of time for you. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Affordable hotel Hotel is comfortable enough to spend some days visiting the city. Internet was very unstable. Personnel was somewhat cold. 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr gutes Hotel Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Schnelle Anbindung zur City. Es wurden alle Wünsche erfüllt. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt. Gerne wieder ! 7. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location and excellent breakfast We had a four nights stay at this hotel and were given a family suite which perfectly suited us. We were a bit weary as some reviewers had complained about its location. But we found it to be very convenient. In fact as soon as you step out from the Gesundbrunnen train station, you spot the logo of this hotel. Just 5 mins walk from the station. Room was excellent and so was the breakfast. There were a few negatives though; the T.V we had in the room was a 1970's model with poor reception. We at least deserved a flat screen TV. Secondly the wifi we used was charged to the bill which we thought was a bit too much. There was only one elevator for all the guests. All in all it was a pleasant stay and would certainly go back. 3. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by IT IS Getting worse with time i stayed at this hotel for at least 10 times in the past 12 months. unfortunately it is getting worse in this house. the used-to-be friendly staff is gone, replaced by inexperienced personnel not even knowing to which side the room is facing. the restaurant used to be good and one of the important reasons of my staying here. this time the food as well the wine was very lousy. the carpet in room 427 needs a deep cleaning, and the mattress reminds me of jugendherberg standard. the one and only reason left for my next stay would be: it is very near to the company i visit. 1. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I recommend I had a very nice stay at this hotel. The only two negative comments I have is that due to the build being a bit old it doesn't have air conditioning (which was very hard in a few night because we got 37 celsius there one day) and there's only on elevator, and it's slow, so the wait sometimes was irritating. Aside from this all the rest was good. It's a little off downtown, but with both Uand S-Bahn nearby. The neighbourhood is mostly Muslim, which was a new experience to me, but everything was very friendly, safe and easy. The hotel crew is nice and helpful. 25. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Thanks for a very pleasant stay We found all staff members very helpful from cleaners, breakfast staff and the front desk all had a smile. We had a very nice quiet and clean room on the eight floor. The bed was very comfy. Breakfast has to be one of the best I've ever had there was even sparkling wine, nice touch that, the main Lift was a little slow around breakfast time but there was another one That takes you to the street so we used that All in all we had a very nice time staying here. Thank you Angie and Gary 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Family friendly We stayed in the family suite, which was very comfortable! We had spent time in Italy and had their plug converters. When we realized Germany had different converters, we went to the front desk and they allowed us to pay a deposit and borrow converters so we could charge our electronics! Very helpful staff! 18. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and cosy Cosy hotel, near the s and U-bahn We got an large family room, with good room to the whole family. The staff were friendly. The breakfast at the hotel were above our expectations so a big plus for that. Only downside is the mini-gym, which is really mini, It consists of three machine excluding a treadmill. 12. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Reception staff were very friendly The reception staff and restaurant staff were the saving grace of this hotel - the rooms are clean and what would you would expect from a chain hotel - my stay was however made very uncomfortable by the lack of air-con during one of the hottest weeks of the year. The hotel is in a good central location - not the most salubrious area but very close to the U-Bahn & S-Bahn station. Get some air-con and a faster lift (elevator) and the hotel would be a reasonably priced well located place to stay in Berlin. It's probably fine in the Spring, Autumn and Winter 5. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room Comfort and service The hotel has not air conditioning in a city with more than 30 degrees celsius.Besides, the hotel is close to a garbage diposal with early morning machinary working and bad odor. Service staff not very kind.I wouldn´t recommend this hotel 3. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by old and bad be careful not to get the old rooms that I got. they do have better ones 17. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and comfortable rooms Highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Friendly staff, comfortable beds and the restaurant is excellent. Good value all round. 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very good very good but be careful internet is expensive 10 euros for 24 hours and breakfast is also too expensive whatever the hotel is really good 1. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good value for the price The Holiday Inn is from my personal experience one of the best values in Berlin - but you have to watch out for its special offers. The rooms are large and the double beds are comfortable. The personnel is very friendly and helpful. Like in most German hotels the breakfast is a little pricy, but there is a great choice. Altough it is not located in the centre of Berlin, there is S-Bahn and underground access in the near vicinity. 3. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by gut gelegenes Hotel. Ideal für Städtereisen Schon beim Check-in wurden uns wertvolle Infos zu Berlin und deren Öffentliche Verkehrs mitgeteilt. Sogar ÖV Karten konnten vor Ort bezogen werden. Wir konnten bei der Ankunft sofort das Zimmer beziehen, obwohl wir zu früh waren 2. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good enough, but there are better for the same prize I use to stay because it's the closest hotel to where I have project. - no problems with the room's cleanliness and comfort, good value for the money - wifi internet unfortunately not free, and it is unstable (not even free for platinum) - rarely a receptionists greets you seeing you walking by, normally they effectively ignore you 21. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff. great breakfast. I love the buiding too. Good value It's my favourite HolidayInn in berlin. The Staff is probably one the best I've met at all intercontinental Group Hotels around the world (I'm Platinum Priority Club member since 2003). The room was nice and clean very well every day. The breakfast was amazing, but expensive! My fault. I should have booked the room with breakfast option. I'll do next time when I will go back to Berlin in 3 weeks time. I didn't go to the sauna. They told me it's nice! 9. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good for Berlin vacation, a little disappointed in room Service: Excellent. Room was already set up for 5 guests when we got there: extra bed, extra coffee cup, etc. Staff was also very friendly and helpful in resolving billing issues that were actually my fault. Room: It was ok, but for a "family suite" I was expecting a room divided with a wall or a separate room, but it was just 1 room with a large shelving unit in the middle which didn't go to the ceiling or block light from going from one room to the other. Value: Room price was ok for advanced booking, but there was a charge for everything else such as WiFi which, in my opinion, should be free. Breakfast was also quite expensive - didn't buy it. Location: Perfect for trasnportation - U-bahn stop almost right across the street with a large shopping mall at the same location. However, I don't think it is one of the safer places in Berlin. Lots of Politzei calls, drunks and trash in the area. 9. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not as good as Hamburg Mitte Room to small, but the beds were okay. The same breakfast every day. And the staff in the reception was not so kindly. The internet was to expensive. in hamurg and paris the wifi was free 1. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by old facility with good local flavour restaurant this is the first time i stopped at this holiday inn in berlin. the reason was obvious that it is very near to my business partner, within walking distance. the room was spacious but the bed was very uncomfortable, it seems to have a plastic sheet between the bed lining and the mattress. every time i turned it made some noise. the room 712 was quite noisy because it is facing the main traffic route and the S-Bahn trail road as well. the windows are not good isolated and in the early morning hours, from 5 o'clock, the commuter trains are very well to be heard. the restaurant was very good with delicious local dishes. the service was nice and friendly. i will return to the restaurant when i am around but never sleep again at this hotel. 20. Januar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 nächste>>