Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room Service or lack thereof Tried to order room service at 9:15pm. Was told that the restaurant closed at 9pm. The in room directory clearly stated that room service for dinner 5pm to 10pm.When I called the front desk I was told I was wrong and the restaurant closes at 9:00pm. On my out to get something to eat, I stopped by the front desk and showed them the directory. The front desk clerk again told me I was wrong and when I pointed out the information, she told me " well, I didn't write it". A simple acknowledgment of the mistake or even an apology would have been appropriate. I received neither. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great bed We had late night arrival confirmation at the Holiday Inn Express Gibson, PA on Sunday, July 13th and we were turned away when we arrived at midnight. Our room had been given away. Angry and tired, we pushed on to the Holiday Inn, Binghamton-Dwtn (Hawley Street) where we arrive at 12:30am on the 14th. After explaining our situation, the receptionist greeted us with efficiency, empathy, and kindness as we checked in. The room was perfect. Zero complaints. Comfortable bed. Great standards of cleanliness. Then came breakfast. After the perfection of the room, breakfast was an extreme letdown. Partially cooked pancakes were delivered, returned and still inedible. English muffin and poached eggs were mealy with a strange consistency. Fried potatoes were obviously frozen cubes only moments before being slightly warmed and sent to our table. The server tried to be responsive but there was only so much he could do. The line cooks on duty that day should be given a stern warning and lessons on cooking breakfast. Quite unfortunate because otherwise our stay at Hawley Street Holiday Inn could have redeemed the bad experience of being turned away at midnight by the Holiday Inn Express Gibson. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bathroom less than clean After checking into the hotel, I learned that my colleague had received a free breakfast coupon. I did not. That was issue number one. The room appeared clean at first, although there was no bath mat or shower soap. When I was in the shower and pulled the shower curtain, I noticed a used washcloth on the shower rod. Gross. There was schmutz on the sink faucet and the toilet seat had someone else's hair on it. Since it was late and I was only staying one night and the probability that the next room was just as bad, I didn't say anything. When checking out, the front desk barely acknowledged my room key return and did not ask how my stay was. Instead of getting aggravated, I decided to save my comments for the review. Other Holiday Inn stays in other locations have been fine. The one was not a good experience. I will not be staying here ever again. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor all around Internet only worked when standing at the front door. Nuts and food on the floor No pen or paper in the room Loose lock on the connecting room; sound proofing terrible Other than the desk chair there was no other chair in the room. There was a floor lamp though in the corner where a chair should be. No "do not disturb" card for the front door. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good business hotel A comfortable business hotel. We've stopped here twice this year and will likely be back a couple times more. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ok place to stay Staff was friendly upon my checking in. They were a little slow getting the room ready so we went to the bar and got a beer. (We checked in after 5pm) The hotel does have a nice view of the river and the outside patio looks over it. The only issue i had was with the maids and trying to get the room cleaned and or extra towels. Other than that not a bad place to stay. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice staff but noisy environment This was my second time staying in this hotel. Like the first time, the final bill showed a total charges over what was promised when the booking was made on line. Had to call the hotel afterwards to sort out the overcharge. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy, no sleep! The noise from a bar across the street/parking lot of this hotel was so loud we barely slept at all. Even after the bar closed there were sirens, dogs barking, and at 3AM 5 police cars in the street outside the hotel. I didn't realize I was staying in a bad area of the city. Would not recommend staying here if you expect to sleep. Also, the first non-smoking room they put us in had obviously been recently smoked in. It was very smokey and musty. 3. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>