Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Below Average The hotel its self looked to be i better than average shape. It looked like it had been recently updated. The same could not be said for the staff. I was very disappointed to return to my room at 3:30pm, after being out the whole day, to find my room had not been cleaned. I was offered cleaning service after I had returned to my room, and had to sign stating I refused service . Again disappointing. I was also not impressed with the wait staff in the restaurant, I came to eat a late dinner and was handed a small table top menu that has hardly big enough to read. When I asked if that was the only menu, the bartender said the bar was only serving a limited selection of the menu and if I wanted the full selection I must move across the room to the main dining area...again I was disappointed. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spur of the moment get away I thought the staff was super. Would have preferred a queen bed but we made due. Overall I would highly recommend this facility. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay for the most part We checked in late and left very early in the morning so we didn't have an opportunity to see the full property. For the most part the room was clean and comfortable, but we didn't think it was worth the "Executive Level" price that we paid. Both the room and bathroom were small and there was nothing special about it. The bathroom was very clean, but had tiles pulled away from the wall. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, room amenities disappointing Although the room was clean and had all the basics, only one of our rooms had a refrigerator and neither had a microwave, which we needed. The hotel was not able to locate one for us. We were not careful enough to make sure the hotel provided free breakfast - our fault. On this trip, Holiday Inn Express was better for our family. However, the staff did try to help us and the beds were very comfortable - great pillows. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Binghamton "All goes well that ends well" is the saying. The staff at this hotel is great. They went above and beyond the call of duty. There are only 2 negatives to this stay. 1) Make sure when you go to room that your windows are completely closed. We did not notice the window was open a bit so we went out, came back at night and the room was filled with these flying bugs. Still not sure what they call those bugs, but they are everywhere by the river. 2) The police sirens go off all the time. This has nothing to do with the hotel. If your windows are closed you can't even hear them. This hotel staff and buiding are great. Everything was very clean. Very self contained. Hair salon/restaurant/pool/bar. They even have a clam bake event on Fridays. Definitely a great place to stay. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room Service or lack thereof Tried to order room service at 9:15pm. Was told that the restaurant closed at 9pm. The in room directory clearly stated that room service for dinner 5pm to 10pm.When I called the front desk I was told I was wrong and the restaurant closes at 9:00pm. On my out to get something to eat, I stopped by the front desk and showed them the directory. The front desk clerk again told me I was wrong and when I pointed out the information, she told me " well, I didn't write it". A simple acknowledgment of the mistake or even an apology would have been appropriate. I received neither. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great bed We had late night arrival confirmation at the Holiday Inn Express Gibson, PA on Sunday, July 13th and we were turned away when we arrived at midnight. Our room had been given away. Angry and tired, we pushed on to the Holiday Inn, Binghamton-Dwtn (Hawley Street) where we arrive at 12:30am on the 14th. After explaining our situation, the receptionist greeted us with efficiency, empathy, and kindness as we checked in. The room was perfect. Zero complaints. Comfortable bed. Great standards of cleanliness. Then came breakfast. After the perfection of the room, breakfast was an extreme letdown. Partially cooked pancakes were delivered, returned and still inedible. English muffin and poached eggs were mealy with a strange consistency. Fried potatoes were obviously frozen cubes only moments before being slightly warmed and sent to our table. The server tried to be responsive but there was only so much he could do. The line cooks on duty that day should be given a stern warning and lessons on cooking breakfast. Quite unfortunate because otherwise our stay at Hawley Street Holiday Inn could have redeemed the bad experience of being turned away at midnight by the Holiday Inn Express Gibson. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bathroom less than clean After checking into the hotel, I learned that my colleague had received a free breakfast coupon. I did not. That was issue number one. The room appeared clean at first, although there was no bath mat or shower soap. When I was in the shower and pulled the shower curtain, I noticed a used washcloth on the shower rod. Gross. There was schmutz on the sink faucet and the toilet seat had someone else's hair on it. Since it was late and I was only staying one night and the probability that the next room was just as bad, I didn't say anything. When checking out, the front desk barely acknowledged my room key return and did not ask how my stay was. Instead of getting aggravated, I decided to save my comments for the review. Other Holiday Inn stays in other locations have been fine. The one was not a good experience. I will not be staying here ever again. 16. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>