Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 427 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

427Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    248
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Nice Hotel In A Good Location...

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Ambience outside on the weekend was really nice - music from a live band across the street was enjoyable. The staff was very polite and courteous. We will be back the next time we are in town!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hello 10thAnniversary. Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was friendly

By

06. Juli 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and very helpful. My room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hello Bruno04, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A convenient location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I booked the room so I could walk to the restaurants and bars. I didn't necessarily expect much and was pleasantly surprised by a friendly staff, a clean and comfortable room and easy, free parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hello mrmojorisin, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, personable service

By

02. Juli 2016

club

it was just what I would expect from Holiday Inn, clean, neat, comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hello boomer/none, Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Executive Chef Robert went out of his way to make our stay Great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hello IC47, Thank you for the 5 star review and for your comments regarding our Executive Chef! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific Staff

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Great Spirit and hospitality delivered by Staff. Hotel is very clean. I loved the pool. It was immaculate and there was no clorine smell.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello Jerry from Beantown, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review and your wonderful remarks regarding our staff and hotel! Thank you for taking the time to review us! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Overall a nice hotel. Lobby and restaurant have been updated. The rooms are small with the king bed taking up all of the space. The in-room bathroom is very small - minimal counter space and a shower head that is very low. Overall clean and safe!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello Business227. Thank you for your review, we appreciate you sharing your feedback! We do have rooms that vary in size, we encourage you to inquire about one of our larger King Rooms the next time you check in to the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plesant visit for 3 nights

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Clean comfortable hotel with a courteous friendly staff, Will be back on our next visit to the Binghamton, NY area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Hello travel-a-lot2016, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel Worthy.

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Beds were very comfortable and rooms were up to par. The service in the bar area was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello cteezy2, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to see you enjoyed your stay. As a business traveler, we understand the importance of a comfortable visit when you travel away from home, and we thank you for recognizing our ability to deliver on that promise. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tiny Rooms but Good Location

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for a golf getaway. The lobby is very impressive as it appears to have been recently remodeled. The staff was able to check us in without much of a problem. (It was paid thru the golf course so they didn't know I was a Platinum member. Also contacted the hotel to see if I would earn points for the stay and was told that yes, I would. Not true. )
We entered our room to find it VERY small. Everything was neat and clean. Furnishing were in very good condition. The bathroom was extremely small. Last time I was in a bathroom that small was in Alaska when I rented an RV!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello Tired of trying to find, Thank you for your review! We apologize about the miscommunication regarding the points, we will assure that our staff is aware of this procedure, thank you for bringing this to our attention! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Not the first time we have stayed at this location and it won't be the last, I'm sure. The staff is wonderful, so very professional and helpful. Making sure our needs are met.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello Monamo, Thank you for the 5 star review! We love to hear from our returning guests and we appreciate you taking the time leave us a review! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Hotel is old...kind of run down. Room was very dingy-no light. One window which was very small and in a corner so hard to see anything. Felt like a "cell." Very offended by political signage inn the public areas. Very noisy restaurant with live music playing at night. Stay somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Hello rosef, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen