Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Binghamton University Nice hotel near some good restaurants. (i.e. Lost Dog Cafe) July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 10 Hotel was easy to get to. Centrally located in downtown Binghamton. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy, friendly staff and great service :) The room was immaculate so, of course I left a tip. Although I am retired from the United States Air Force I have also had past positions of employment as a Director, Manager and Supervisor of housekeeping operations in healthcare and eldercare facilities so, I really do appreciate cleanliness :) Kudos to all the staff and management of this fine establishment!! We'll be staying there again someday for sure. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Room Staff was friendly at all times. Rooms were clean and comfortable. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gotta fix the HVAC Came to stay during a wedding. Called to reserve a room before the block closed and was told it was full and they would not extend the block. Whatever, used points to make up for that issue. Got the King Luxury Suite. Its a very nice room. Issue was the thermostat was basically broken. The entire 8th floor was blasting heat(it was already a 90 degree day outside) and inside the room even though I turned the thermostat down to 60 in each room they never got below 73 on the screens. very little air movement made the room almost unbearable. Moved the lounge chair over to the vent to get at least some comfort to sleep but I still had to sleep in a chair. Definitely not a relaxing experience. Lobby was nice and clean but staff isn't the quickest downstairs. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy!! We booked well ahead of time and lat them know we would have two small dogs with us. They gave us a room at the end of a corridor which I was happy with - not far to take the dogs out. The hotel states quiet time starts at 9pm. Later in the evening the people across the hall and in the few rooms next to us began to check in. They were all young (maybe college age?) guys and girls and they were up all night going from room to room and loud partying. We called to front desk after midnight explaining that we were unable to sleep because of the noise, but it continued until almost 3am, so we (and the dogs) got no sleep at all that night. Also because we did have the dogs with us we were unable to go to a restaurant and decided to order room service for dinner and breakfast. The food was terrible! July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay at the Holiday Inn, Binghamton Front desk and restaurant staff were prompt and courteous. Facilities, especially the pool were excellent. Only complaints are: 1) only hot and warm water came out of bathroom sink. I tried many times to adjust the faucet but it didn't work. I would have preferred having cold water for brushing teeth. 2) Walls were a little thin and I could hear the next door neighbor sneeze, but that was all I heard. July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Hotel This hotel is gross and disgusting. Room and bathroom were old, outdated, filthy, with extremely poor lighting. A wrecking ball would be the only cure for this hotel July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:08:49.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGMAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>