Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 711 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

711Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    280
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Business Stay

By

04. Juli 2016

Highly recommend, staff courteous, rooms clean, modern and functional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn

By

04. Juli 2016

club

a nice hotel I enjoyed the stay the only downside was as I mentioned in the review that the rooms facing the outside - towards the airport cargo area are very noisy and I had a disturbed nights sleep.
other than that it was a decent stay and I have returned since then, I just specify that I want a quiet room which the staff were able to provide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Generally a good hotel with decent facilities and friendly staff. All in all a pleasing stay. Not sure that the Christmas trees need to be up in the bar during June though!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Devon, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for your time to write a review. I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the overall experience. The team and I are committed in delivering a positive experience to all guests, and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what it says on the tin

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Clean room and a decent breakfast in the morning with a wide selection of foods available.

A little disappointed that the room smelled slightly of nicotine when it was advertised as a non-smoking room, although people not adhering to the rules isn't the fault of the hotel.

The Fire Evacuation was dealt with efficiently when the alarm sounded and was quickly resolved. The staff were very professional and apologetic about the experience.

****

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Dinkytiny, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for your time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your breakfast and the room amenities, however it is with great disappointment elements of your stay impacted on your overall experience, something the team and I are deeply sorry for. I am pleased that the team members that you encountered throughout your stay were helpful and professional. I look forward to welcome you back in the hear future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Take the positive and leave the negative

By

28. Juni 2016

Easy access to the airport but i found it very annoying that i have to pay to park my car... Staffs were helpful and nice. Good meal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear stozzy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to write a review. I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the room amenities, our location and your meals. However, it is with regret elements of your stay impacted the overall experience, something the team and I are deeply sorry for. We hope to welcome you back at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport in the near future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another lovely stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and once again it was a very pleasant stay. My colleagues were also impressed with eth standard of the rooms and food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Cathycq, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for your kind words. I am delighted that you and your colleague were impressed with your stay, and enjoyed the room amenities and your meals. I look forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Taster weekend

By

26. Juni 2016

Due to the fact that we are going to be staying at the Holiday Inn in August we decided to have a taster weekend and we were not disappointed. The staff were absolutely fantastic in every aspect. The restaurant which boasted Marco Pierre White was classy and again, the staff were obliging. The food was delicious and serving size was very adequate. The evening menu was ala carte and the breakfast was buffet, with more than enough to choose from. The leisure facilities were amazing with the pool being just the right temperature. The jacuzzi was a nice size also. The rooms also were extremely comfortable and you were catered for in every department from having additional bedding to a lovely array of bathroom accessories. The hotel also supplied a shuttle bus to and from the NEC which was a free service. All in all we had a wonderful weekend and look forward to staying again in August. Thank you Holiday Inn for being so courteous and absolutely delightful!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear cazzerk, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for your kind comments. I am delighted that you had such a great stay with us and enjoyed your meals, the room amenities, our leisure center, your breakfast and our shuttle bus service. The team and I are committed in delivering a positive experience to all guests, and this recognition is greatly appreciated. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birmingham on Business

By

26. Juni 2016

I have stayed at the Airport Hotel in Birmingham on several occasions and like this hotel. The reception staff were great when I arrived and adjusted my booking based upon my preferences. The room was too hot when I first came in but an open window for an hour or two plus some air con overnight meant I had a good night.

Breakfast was the standard buffet but was missing fresh non sliced bread (or rolls) and I could not find a yogurt to my taste; but all other respects was fine.

I was able to park on site and so check out was easy and I was on time to my next meeting. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear MTBN13, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for your time to write a review. I am pleased that you had such a great stay with us and enjoyed the overall experience. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great one night stay

By

25. Juni 2016

Stayed with my daughter before attending an event at the nec the next day. Had afternoon tea in Marcos and was made to feel welcomed and my daughter felt she was treated special by Rob who served us, including letting us take what we could not finish. Nice comfy and relaxing room with a nice large bath. Slept well except for a coach party that arrived late. Would definitely stay here again.
Everyone was nice and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Ali and daughter, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for your time to write a review. I am delighted that you had such a great stay with us and enjoyed the room amenities and your afternoon tea in our Marco's New York Italian Restaurant. It was my pleasure to share your kind comments with Rob, who was thrilled to be specifically mentioned. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

restful stay

By

21. Juni 2016

overnight night stay was very pleasant , location and shuttle bus very handy to NEC , staff very friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear fm56, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for your kind comments. I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our location and the shuttle bus service. It was my pleasure to share your feedback with the team, who are committed in delivering the best possible hospitality, and this recognition is greatly appreciated. I look forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and fair value

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Stayed here 3 nights. Check-in people were helpful, friendly and welcoming. Bar prices reasonable by hotel standrds. It's just as you would expect from a Holiday Inn at a location like this. This is a convenient location on the A45 by Birmingham airport, Birmingham International station and the NEC, though you do need to use the Hotel's half hourly shuttle service, a taxi or your own car to get to those places. You can walk through the station into the NEC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Dix13, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for your time to write a review. I am delighted you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our location, the shuttle bus service, and you were pleased with the team. I hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dominican stop off

By

19. Juni 2016

Stayed here as we had an early flight the following morning. Check in a bit slow although it should be noted we arrived at what appeared to be a busy time for the hotel. Not our first time to this hotel and will continue to come back before our holidays!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Gracey29, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for you time to write a review. I am delighted that you had such a great stay with us, however I am sorry to heat some service you experienced was slow. Please be assured, I have shared this feedback with the management team, who share my commitment in providing the best possible hospitality. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mihaela O'Sullivan Guest Experience Manager guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen