Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed. Didn't get any sleep The bed wasn't comfortable at all. Me and my partner woke up with very achy backs and didn't really manage to sleep much at all. Didn't wake up feeling very happy. September 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel to stay Overall stay in Holiday Inn was fantastic and we have enjoyed a lot. The executive rooms are fabulous and hotel staffs were very nice and kind. September 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Birmingham Overnight At The Airport The only reason I would recommend this hotel is for the parking and transfer to the airport. We were told breakfast wasn't included by one member of staff and that it was by another. I don't see why I should pay a premium rate on the telephone just to make a booking ?? September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Three things to fix A good hotel as you'd expect from Holiday Inn. BUT :- - travel directions on website are out of date, directing you to make a right turn which no longer gives access to the hotel, and you have to go a number of miles before you can loop back and try again. - no elevator to lower floor, so ask for ground-floor room if you've got a lot of luggage or will struggle with the stairs - they advertise free wi-fi but lack of security certificates means many modern computers will simply not allow access. Otherwise room, service and location good. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Airport Straight forward from booking to departure. Would recommend to anyone flying from Birmingham Airport. September 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel? Overall hotel was ok Parking was a nightmare at the hotel, there was a wedding which guests were duly informed, but the parking was not organised for guests. There was no parking for guests on premises it was all taken up by the wedding party. Guests had to park at multi-storey car park , not minding we had to pay for parking as guests We had to go back and forth as we needed stickers for multi-storey hotel did not give any and they told us they had ran out, a guest car was clamped whist he was queuing to figure where to park as the main car park was full. We could have been given complimentary parking for the inconvenience but alas ...... Staff communication is poor, hotel housekeeper harassed us despite extending our stay. Staff in general seem to be very hot headed Breakfast was very limited very unlike IHG August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very late booking I booked my room very late and the hotel was very busy so accepted that I could not/would not have the pick of rooms. The receptionist advised me that the room I had was close to the road and the airfield, and would be noisey. I could have been given earplugs, (unfortunately due to an ear problem I am not able to use these type of things). The room was clean neat and tidy and everything in order, regrettably however, there was a lot of noise from the near by busy A road (used constantly 24 hours a day) and the noise from the near by Airport. I found it rather difficult to fall asleep and did not get my usual good night's rest that I get in Holiday Inn hotels. I have used this hotel on number of occasions and regard it highly. It is so convenient for Birmingham Airport and the staff are really friendly and a pleasure to chat to. It was my problem booking so late, can't blame the hotel. August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Areas need updating the public areas need updating it looks tired and in need of repair. The hotel is not of the usual standard. Credit cards were swiped at reception but not recognised when ordering food. The room was comfortable but overall a disappointment and not up to standard August 31, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:21:59.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>