Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We used this as a stopover when arriving back to Birmingham airport at midnight.. The hotel room was extremely comfortable and the quality of the breakfast was excellent. We would certainly stay here again if travelling back to Birmingham airport. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing My husband and i enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport. The food at the Marco restaurant was great. The satff was friendly. The shuttle bus service was very convenient. We will be going back next year!! July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stop & Go Had a one night stop at the hotel including car parking in the nearby NCP car park, which was only a short walk around the side of the hotel. . Checking in was very quick and the room was perfectly adequate for our needs. The reception help with booking a taxi next morning to the airport, as we were leaving before the shuttle service commenced. Unfortunately we didn't get chance to use the Spa facilities so cannot comment on those. The two options for food was eating in the bar area or at Marco's. We chose Marco's and to be honest it was okay but nothing to write home about. The service was a bit slow, it took one and a half hours to get two courses, that said we had nothing else planned for that evening, so it didn't really matter. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would be happy to stop in the future if departing from the airport. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good bed nice stay it was very comfortable and enjoyed a rewlaxing time there during the 2 days July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay - shame it wasn't longer!! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast Comfortable bed, and good thick curtains to block out the sun so didn't get woken too early in the morning. Also thought the breakfast was very good - varied selection of continental and cooked breakfast and very tasty too. Shuttle bus to/from the airport station was handy too, although more advance information on the pickup times would've been useful before arriving. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings Visit I stayed at this holiday inn with my wife when we visited the IAM ROAR (Ride out and Rally) held at the motorcycle museum a mile away. We arrived on motorcycle and the parking and convenience to birmingham was very good. The greeting was perfect, and I was welcomes as a platinum member and recognised/upgraded, which was very nice. The room air conditioning did not work however, and the housekeeping staff provided fans for us which kept us awake all night. The restaurant in the evening/morning was poor for a Marco Pierre White branded restaurant - the sauces mostly had celery in which my wife is allergic too - this reduced the availability of food drastically, and the mornings breakfast was essentially burned - black sausages. This could explain why we were woken at 6.20am by a fire alarm within the hotel. Finally, after checkout (the next day) we noticed we had left a set of motorcycle waterproofs in the room, and upon checking back found that the management was unable to assist as there was someone in the room and they couldn't raise housekeeping. They did promise to call us back on the following monday which also did not occur. After chasing them again, it was confirmed that they could not find the said items. A poor experience from what looked to be a very promising hotel. IMPROVEMENTS SUGGESTED ========================= Allergy friendly restaurant Unburned breakfast working air conditioning in newly refurbished rooms The only saving grace was that the management has offered us a return stay to allow them to show us that they can look after us properly. We shall see. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Early Morning Flight We stayed at the Birmingham Airport Holiday Inn the night before we were flying to Belgium. The room was clean, and the hotel restaurant was great. The front desk staff was very friendly, and even helped me print out train tickets for the next leg of our trip when I was unable to do so on the business center computer. Overall, the hotel was reasonably priced, and we could not have been more pleased with the stay. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:24:44.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>