Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Feb 2015)
(z. B. Sa 28 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Great for the Airport or NEC If you need the airport or NEC this is agreat place because they have thier own courtesy bus that runs about every half hour. Also has a swimming pool 25. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by VISITING NEC Chose this hotel for it convenience to visit the NEC. The cost was an important factor. The choice at breakfast set us up for the day . ``it offered a reasonable level of comfort and was a very peaceful stay. I would consider staying at a Holiday Inn again. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Airport stopover Although a little tired, the hotel was clean, the airport shutttle service excellent, the gym and pool great and represented overall excellent value for money. 23. Februar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Please do not stay here This is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in 21. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Birmingham Holiday Inn Stay Very well kept hotel. Rooms are very clean and confortable including the free shuttle service to the airport. Price paid was very good considering the amenities included. 20. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Dinner, bed & breakfast package needs to be reviewed! Overall had a comfortable night and housekeeping and reception staff very helpful. We booked a dinner, bed & breakfast package and in every holiday inn I have stayed in before we have been able to select a 3 course meal from the menu. On this occasion we were told to help ourselves from the buffet which consisted of a small salad selection (side dish) and curry, curry or curry! If you weren't a fan of curry you would obviously go hungry! We did try the curry and to be quite honest it wasn't that pleasant and looked as though it had been out for a while. After a complaint we were offered to choose something off of the bar menu but actually by this time and after a long journey it was getting rather late so we opted for a snack to share and a pudding. We were told that holiday inns do not operate the same policies but surely if you are a chain it should be consistent? I won't stop visiting holiday inns but please can you make it clear in future on each hotels website what is included in the package? 20. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Rooms and Great Service This is as good a big chain Hotel as you are going to get. The management have it spot on. Friendly staff and great service. 19. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and comfortable I stayed in the hotel to make it easier to get to Birmingham Airport for an early flight. The staff were very helpful with information regarding the shuttle service and airport. The room was clean and comfortable and had everything you needed for a nights stay. The only problem I had was that my room was on the lower level and there was no elevator that went down to it so I had to hurl my suitcase up and down the stairs! The hotel was clean and the bar area was nice for a quick meal and some drinks. I enjoyed my stay there and would definitely use this hotel again if needed! 18. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>