Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service Both the Reception and Bar staff were a credit to Holiday Inn...well done!! 29. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by RETURN VISIT I don't very often stay out at this Hotel but with the X51 Bus Service from the City Centre its easy to get to. Staff friendly and helpful Room Service excellent and Food upto Holiday Inn standard Let down has to be the lack of power points either side the bed for mobile phone charger wifi a bit on & off Room was clean but furniture a bit dated but reception bar area resturant modern Overall a good nights sleep and I will be back 28. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Let down by the food In need of a make over, although I understand from reception that it is being done. Arrived late afternoon to a tray of dirty dishes and umpteen glasses outside mine and other rooms in our gloomy corridor. Very little vegetarian choice on cooked breakfast menu . Evening meal was disgraceful, wrong order supplied, 1 started arrived when the other 3 of us had finished. another 1 had to be sent back as it was wrong. other people had raw chicken supplied! This Hotel lets down the Holiday inn brand. In fact I find it unbelievable that this IS a holiday inn! 27. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed experience Visited this hotel for family celebration. Exterior of hotel looks quite impressive but the rooms and corridor areas less so. They look their age. Check-in was difficult as the room allocation was wrong - we'd clearly explained that my mobility challenged Mum would need ground floor and we'd need to be near each other. Instead she was on a lower floor and there is no lift. At first the receptionist simply said that the hotel was full. We thus pressed for a solution as to how she could get in the ground floor and a room did then become available virtually next to us. Our evening dining experience was disappointing. We had been told that no table was available until 7 which is a bit late for our two children. It was frustrating to arrive at 7 and the restaurant was actually virtually empty although a few diners had been seated at 6.30; you would have hoped that 5 more could have been accommodated. As it happens the restaurant clearly was struggling. Our meals were repeatedly wrong when they arrived or undercooked. We ended up with a discount on the food but much of it we hadn't wanted but had to have as the waiting was becoming ridiculous. Our 3 year old was the last to be served and this was after quite a wait. We then made the mistake of agreeing that they could have ice cream which was another lengthy wait and it was difficult to understand how it could have took so long to put a scoop on ice cream into a bowl. The restaurant redeemed itself with breakfast though which was lovely and there were noticeably more staff working. Swimming pool is nice and the children enjoyed it. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by easy access from the M6 junction 7 motorway within 3 minutes of the M6 junction 7 motorway. There have been many changes since I last stayed with some key people leaving, including Jane who ran breakfast with great skill and always with smile. A hard act to follow, but they have found another star. Matthew has taken Jane's place and has a great personality. On the 2 days I was there, he worked breakfast dinner and then breakfast again always with smile. He is very enthusiastic and personable. He is a credit to the hotel. On the first night, the steak, which was normally very good, was more like a minute steak. Full credit to chief for managing to cook this medium rare. I mentioned this to a member of staff and he brought this to the General managers attention. The next night the steaks were great. Matthew had gone to the kitchen to check the quality and assured me that they were now back to a good thickness. whilst the rooms are on the small side I would still recommend this hotel especially for the staff attention to details and helpfulness 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A lovely place to stay which is very comfortable This Hotel is one of our favourites and we continue to return to it at least 2 to 3 times a year. Whether we just want to relax and chill out or whether we want to enjoy the swimming and spa facilities it is always a pleasure to stay at this Hotel. The staff are all very friendly and helpful with knowledge of the local area and what is available. An excellent venue and idea meeting place for families and friends. 24. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and clean sheets In at the Holiday Inn seems to have gone for a walk, Time someone who is proud to be a part of this chain visit secretly and restore the excellent service that use to be offered here 22. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by tiny Comfortable bed and great service and easy access from motorway 20. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:29:58.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>