Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall OK Got Newly refurbished room .Looks nice but bed side tables to small wast of space . may as well not be there . overall room good .Bathroom quite clean apart from dirt between toilet and shower cubicle .Bathroom door handle falling off . August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel let down slightly by breakfast. My room was quiet and comfortable (it was an Executive room). The furniture and tv were in good condition and the bed was comfortable. The aircon worked fine and I didn't need to adjust it. The bathroom was particularly small but it was a good shower and there was adequate shelf space. There is a good health club attached with a nice pool (which I used). I had a perfectly decent evening meal but I thought breakfast wasn't as good as it could've been. Not much effort seemed to be put into presentation or service. The exception to service was a blonde young lady whose name I didn't get who did make a noticeable effort to provide a good service. This is the second time at this hotel and I consider it good value for amenities and location so I'll be happy to stay again. August 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Staff was very helpful and friendly made our stay very pleasant. Room was very comfortable and clean. Felt right at home. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Salaam Peace team weekend We arranged a weekend away for our staff/volunteers to thank them for their recent hard work on high impact engagement programmes in East London. For 3 of the 16-17 year olds it was first time in a high quality hotel. The stay was great, staff were welcoming and we all had a fantastic experience, for me, probably 15th time I have stayed at M6 Junc 7 and always a great stay. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good night..... I chose this hotel at the last minute as my plans changed. I had not stayed there for about 6 months but I was able to get a room and the rate was acceptable. I received a welcome from the head receptionist, greeted as a Platinum member and given an upgrade to a larger room. Whilst the hotel may look somewhat dated and in need of a level of refurbishment, it is in a good location and it has some experienced and caring staff. The breakfast room staff were particularly good! I would definitely stay there again August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great value but noisy Travelled up from the southwest to watch a Saturday football match and stayed here overnight. First impressions were that it looked more like a hotel than the lodge type accommodation usually found off the motorway. Well equipped and clean rooms with only gripes being the lack of soundproofing in the rooms - it was a Friday night and there were many noisy people returning to their rooms in the small hours. Also I was disappointed that there was no free Wi-Fi with a £3.95 fee even for an hour's use - almost everyone offers some free Wi-Fi these days so that was not good. On the plus, the breakfast was excellent and with three of us in the room made the stay very good value indeed. August 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by strong smell of cigarette smoke through ventilation system Friendly reception staff let down by sub standard accommodation, certainly not up to the standard of other HI's August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dismal Holiday Inn Only stay at this hotel if there are no other options or if you are only staying one night. It does not reflect the usual high standards found at other hotels in the Holiday Inn group. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:32:00.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>