Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and alergy awareness @ Breakfast let down an excellent hotel Whilst the hotel is undergoing extensive room upgrades which look very good but be careful of trapping your hands between basin and door in the bathroom. Great new looking bathroom though although basin a little shallow. Room May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable stay I thoroughly was able to relax here. I had good nights sleep and the food was nice. Very quite hotel with nice facilities. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay Nice hotel, great lobby, pool and gym. Room and bathroom dated . May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An Avergae Hotel First of all, the price that we paid for our room was excellent, so we got what we paid for. The service from the hotel staff was very warm and friendly, especially the front desk staff. The room was ok and, as we were only there one night, it did the job. The bathroom was a bit grubby and the overall impression of the room was that it could do with an update. We also used the swimming pool and that could also do with a bit of a makeover. Overall, the hotel was comfortable. However, if I had paid more for the room, I might have been a bit harsh with my review. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need a up grade the place is old and needs up dating. the staff are working hard to keep people happy but they can only do so much. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, gym needs more A great stay at this hotel in general. I stayed here to go to the Bodypower Expo, the staff were lovely and helpfull and the location was excellent, just 20 mins from the NEC and 10 mins into town to the nearest gym. The amenities were a surprise, they have a steam room, sauna, Jacuzzi and swimming pool which were all of a high standard. The only criticism was the gym, there were very few weights which meant you can only carry out cardio training which wasn't on my agenda which meant travelling into town to find a local gym which would suit. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ignorant bar staff! See my lengthy earlier comments please.............................................................................. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF We enjoyed our stay. The room was well equipped with all the facilities you can expect for a Holiday Inn. However the bar stocks were inadequate and both my preferred lager and gin brand were unavailable, despite being advertised on a limited drinks menu. The evening meal and breakfast were both excellent and the cost of both was included in the price of the hotel room making it excellent value. The fabric of the guest room was rather tired looking and the chair covering was frayed. The whole place looked as if it could do with refurbishment. However, the staff were extremely polite and helpful and the hotel was very good value, despite the above minor criticisms. We would definitely stay there again. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:23:03.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>