Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Lovely quiet clean room with all facilities provided. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast facilities in a very nice restaurant with good opening times. I will definitely stay again. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bolton Holiday Inn Very welcoming and helpful staff, pool was nice after the long drive nice place to stay May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel This is a comfortable hotel, centrally placed in the centre of Bolton. The food is average but OK if you dont want to go out. The room was comfortable, clean and had all the bits and pieces you need. A major tip is to use the TOP car park. Do not try and use the underground parking as this is extremely tight and you risk scratching your car. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Bolton Great staff, but the hotel is looking a bit dated now. Parking a bit limited when the Hotel is busy. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Hotel lived up to all expectations. Ideally located for town centre and local amenities. Level of service provided was of the highest standard and we will return at some time. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bolton - Great place to stay Stayed on business on the 30th April. On arrival the staff were very attentive, although no mention of me being an IHG Rewards member. Trainee staff member on reception was very good and knew exactly what she was doing and checked me in very efficiently (and ordered me a much needed pot of coffee!) Room was OK although a little tired around the edges and the view from the window was never going to appear on a postcard! All in all a good example of a Holiday Inn... I've stayed in worse but I have stayed in better....next week is the Holiday Inn at Lille so we shall see how our French Cousins compare! May 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive room I booked and stayed in an executive room. Compared to other hotels in the group there was little executive about it. The room was comfortable enough I just feel that the total hotel is tired looking. I had an issue with a bathroom that smelled of dampness (shower curtain) and a bedroom that a plug in air freshener about a foot from my pillow. These were not dealt with well at check out however I did right to the manager who dealt with the complaint I had made to my satisfaction. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness, overall stay the room was well presented the bathroom was also to a high standard the evening meal was excellent value and the breakfast which was a buffet was also excellent with everything nicely presented and was also replenished frequently i would definitely use this hotel again and would recommend it April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T13:03:39.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTNCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>