Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 526 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

526Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Needs upgrading

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

A rather disappointing Holiday Inn. Standard room badly needed upgrading with paint peeling, chair stained and a generally depressing look. Staff were friendly but couldn't make up for the poor basic facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and I am delighted that you found our team to be friendly. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms and facilities we certainly ensure all is kept clean and well maintained. Thank you for bringing some issues to my attention which will be addressed as a matter of priority. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating

By

04. Juli 2016

Chose this hotel as close to visiting family in area. The reception staff and duty manager were very helpful and always friendly. The cleaning staff also were very friendly and curtious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review of the hotel and I am delighted that the team could make a difference to your stay. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms we certainly ensure rooms are kept clean and well maintained. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs refurbishment and avoid disabled room

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Rewards stay for a friend's 21st birthday in Bolton area. Allocated disabled room which was spacious but had big empty spaces and no bedside table on one side of the bed. Bathroom didn't have any toiletries. Air conditioning units outside of the window were noisy during the night.
Breakfast was ok but nothing special.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms and facilities we certainly ensure all is kept clean and well maintained. Thank you for bringing some issues to my attention which will be addressed as a matter of priority. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uni

By

29. Juni 2016

club

General appearance of the hotel indicated a refresh is due

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review of the hotel. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms we certainly ensure rooms are kept clean and well maintained. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ben J

By

21. Juni 2016

Very convenient location for public transport links to Manchester and Manchester airport via train

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

21. Juni 2016

club

As regular visitors we know the hotel inside and out, we did encounter a problem on check in but was rectified immediately. Room was clean with large king bed. Bathroom was spotless. Breakfast was lovely plenty of choice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be clean. Please accept my apology for the issue you experienced but I was delighted to learn that the team dealt with this to your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama incómoda

By

20. Juni 2016

club

La habitación, su mobiliario y el colchón necesitan ser renovados.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Estimado Eliseo1980, Gracias por haber tomado de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa por el gran inconveniente que experimentó debido a las camas incómodas y viejo mobiliario.Siento que no hemos podido cumplir con sus expectativas. Tenga la seguridad de que sus comentarios serán revisados para continuar mejorando nuestros productos y servicios. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

exceptional all round service

By

09. Juni 2016

club

The whole experience staying at this hotel was fantastic every member of staff be it bar/restaurant/cleaner were friendly and helpful. Every area of the hotel was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Job's good allround!

By

08. Juni 2016

My stay for two nights was in tandem with my Daughters' wedding being held at the same venue. Everything went fantastiscally well and Deepak the manager and his Team deserve recognition and reward for this. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone as a wedding venue and as a place that provides the required extras. Especially good is The Cloisters as a wedding venue. Brilliant utilisation of the old chapel and lovely and cool during the hot day! The food was A1 as was the service. The Bar was well staffed and fairly priced. The breakfast was substantial and was very welcome! Many, many thanks again to the manager and his team, you made the day memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. I will certainly share your comments with Dipak and his team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Time for an upgrade

By

07. Juni 2016

club

rooms beginning to look tired but staff excellent as usual

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review of the hotel and I am delighted that the team could make a difference to your stay. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms we certainly ensure rooms are kept clean and well maintained. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service - but rooms a bit shabby

By

04. Juni 2016

Extremely helpful staff and the first hotel I've stayed in where we've been asked what help we'd need to evacuate the building in an emergency (my daughters are both disabled). We stayed in an accessible room - huge so more than adequate for our 2 wheelchairs :-) . Could have been cleaner (I really don't want other people's "personal" hair on my bathroom floor, thank you...). 2 double plug sockets on desk, close to surface so couldn't fit my USB charger in it. Front desk staff produced an extension lead as soon as I asked, so I presume I'm not the only one with the issue. But even with that I couldn't plug anything in by my bed. TV cable "disguiser" was just hanging off the wall.
Pool nice but ceiling stained and cracks in wall. Sauna not working, changing rooms cold with a smelly blocked toilet & showers tepid - had to go back to room to shower.
Breakfast was good - and having bread/pastries on separate bit to everything else meant I wasn't too tempted to break my diet!
Disabled parking spaces very tight to park in and not monitored so being used by cars without blue badges.
Overall I'd stay again as it's right by where a friend lives, but the hotel (apart from the "very public bits" ) needs updating and a bit of TLC. Quite surprised that it has 4 star status.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review of the hotel and I am delighted that the team could make a difference to your stay. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms we certainly ensure rooms are kept clean and well maintained and thank you for bringing some issues to my attention which will be addressed as a matter of priority. I am also pleased to let you know that the sauna heater has been fixed. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Nice rooms, lovely beds! The rooms can get a little too warm at night but the hotel is really nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen