Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Great atmosphere, amenities and breakfast! Close to the freeway. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Fine Room, Terrible Gym No A/C in the gym and equipment was broken. The hotel is very dated. Room was comfortable enough. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and quite room. Although near the highway, the actual hotel is in a wooded area. Since the property is large there are many rooms, which means guests are spaced out and there is some peace and quite. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the Lounge Our room was filthy, the bathroom was even worse, there were puddles of water near the front desk and snack station that were never cleaned up or CAUTION signs put out to warn the guests. The bartender in the lounge was extremely inappropriate discussing her personal life and how poor she was and when the guests were waiting for drinks she informed them that she was "peeing" or that she was out back eating because she was hungry. If that was the case and the hotel was aware that there was going to be an event that weekend and there would be a full house at the hotel then there should have been adequate staff on to relieve her to eat and use the restroom. They were very understaffed and the waitresses were very overwhelmed. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Club Members Disappointed We were excited to be able to use our IHG Rewards points for our stay, but were disappointed to learn that they did not include breakfast. We were also disappointed in our room location. It would seem that good customers would be rewarded with a decent room location when using points. Our room was directly across from the vending machine/ice maker. We were awakened at 6am by someone filling what must have been a cooler with ice....the noise went on forever! We were also next to a noisy Exit stairway. Other complaints include a very noisy air conditioning unit (blower) that made sleep difficult and a check-in staff that was efficient but unfriendly. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns and have almost always been very satisfied with our accommodations and experience, but we were not impressed with this one and would not recommend it to others. We would suggest that they treat their Rewards Club Members better. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bad. Out dated room. The room needs updating. The staff needs to clean and replenish towels more attentively. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort in nice setting Pleasant setting, friendly staff at check-in, very comfortable room. I would definitely return if I had business in the area. July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest rooms could use some updating. This hotel was very easy to find. I enjoyed the ability to take a nice walk via a path to the neighboring Cisco campus. Rooms on the back side of the hotel look out onto a grassy area with woods behind, which was nice. Our room, however, was poolside, so we didn't have any natural light. Our room veranda opened to the pool. This is very convenient for watching your kids swim in the pool if your room is on the first level. Our room was not, so we had to try to find space to watch them in the pool with very limited options since all the 1st level rooms open out onto the pool area. There was a large boys lacrosse team staying there, so all the parents had the same idea to sit outside the pool area with dinner/drinks/etc but there weren't enough seats/table space to do so. The onsite restaurant/bar was convenient, but Holiday hours meant limited service, even for in-room service, which closed at 10pm just like the restaurant (what's the point then?). The bathroom in our adjoining room was quite outdated and the toilet and tub fixtures were not clean. No full length mirror due to broken closet door (which doubles as a mirror). Beds in the double room seemed tiny, but for adjoining rooms could only get double bedded rooms, which isn't great for families. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:15:16.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOXMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>