Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by food the breakfasts we ate were okay but are used to getting complimentary breakfasts at all our other hotels we stay in while traveling. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay, nice staff I traveled to the Boxborough area in MA for business. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the Holiday Inn was! The lobby was beautifully decorated, the staff was kind and accommodating, and the room was comfortable and spacious. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Boxborough Good hotel, larger than anticipated. Was greeted promply and the staff was very kind. Complimentary coffee and apples were available. The hotel has a bit of a dated feel to it and the rooms were lined in a horseshoe around the center assembly space. At times I found myself feeling like I was slightly loss since there were no discernable differences in the common areas to tell whether I was near or had gone past my room. The rooms themselves were nice. The wall heat/AC units could benefit from an upgrade since the one in my room was stuck behind the corner sofa/chair and it was a bit of an inconvienence to move a chair (which blocked the air flow) to change the settings. The wifi in the room did not work. I could not even connect to the router. The fitness center smelled strongly like body odor. I was there for three days and it smelled the same each day. The fitness center had a bench and dumbells, which is a welcome change from the static cardio machines. There is room for more in that room (corner cable machine or something) and needs better lighting. You feel like you are in a poorly lit backroom. The breakfast was fantastic! meal prices for lunch and dinner were fair. Overall, I gave it four out of five stars. It had more substance than glitter. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Location, Comfortable Stay This location was perfect - for visitng family and Boston. Staff was very helpful and the accommodations great! 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, needs some work Staff were really nice, throughout the visit. The hotel really needs a makeover, you look at carpet that screams out 1970s. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome rooms, comfortable bed your dining room wait staff were tremendous,. love the breakfast choices. rooms were immaculate, hotel was immaculate. reunion dinner was amazing. my fourth stay at your hotel,...love love love it 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly folks Had a nice, quiet mini vacation while attending a family wedding. Wished there was a hot tub but otherwise satisfied with the stay. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by OK stay Overall the hotel was fine. A little expensive, but clean and quiet and convenient - other than the restaurant closing early (early in my opinion - 10PM). 13. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>