Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to have an event or conference We relocated our annual Conference to this location 2 years ago and couldn't be happier. The event staff (all of them) are excellent and go out of their way to make sure everything is top notch and nothing falls through the cracks. Our rep, Meghan is the best! Food and service was excellent! Our attendees love the location and service...we'll definitely be back next year. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Boxborough Review Staff was very kind and helpful. Facility seemed a bit dated and odd in layout. Overall a good facility for the function I attended. Need to connect all areas together with a better system of hallways, elevators etc. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This hotel is off the beaten path, but easy to get too. It is not a new hotel, but is kept up to date and very nicely appointed. The beds are great, the staff very helpful and accommodating. You feel safe and secure which makes it easy to relax. We did not use the dining room, but were offered a discount for breakfast. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone under any circumstances. 22. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very satisfactory stay The only thing I would suggest for improvement is to have glass glasses or mugs for coffee and teeth cleaning. The plastic cups weren't in accord with the taste of the room. I also had trouble entering the side doors at night with my room key and ended up walking around to the front door to get it. Otherwise the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was great! 22. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by My stay I found the hotel staff to be very friendly and able to answer my questions, however I found the restaurant prices to be obscene and the bartender wasn't friendly or welcoming 17. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Just OK For The Price I would have expected more for what I paid. The bathroom faucet leaked water all over the counter every time it was run. The air conditioning unit was dirty. It's not that these things would keep me from staying here but I spent a lot of money per night and would expect a higher end room. Also, we ate dinner in the restaurant and the service was pretty lackluster. There were maybe 2 other tables occupied in the whole place and it took 20-30 minutes to get our meals. That might be reasonable except that we each ordered a salad.and there was no one else to wait on. This was an average hotel at an above average price. 16. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by getting better Much more positive than last year, good temperature regulation from heat unit. Middle of night drama with police trying to rouse person next door interesting drama but handled very disgreatly by front desk explaining" there was a situation" when called in to express concern about the disturbance before seeing that police were involved. 14. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by It's like a cave This place is so dark, you need to bring your miners helmet. The staff is doing the best with the facilities, but everything is very dated. Hallway carpets are dingy. This place was probably very nice in 1980. 7. März 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:50:59.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOXMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>