Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Dez 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, but loitering smokers at front door disapointing I would recommend this hotel. I had two very comfortable nights stay, and a lively atmosphere in the function room looked fun, but still had a quiet nights sleep. A bit disappointed to be welcomed by loitering smokers at the front door though, not a good image.! November 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Brentwood Lovely, friendly front desk team very welcoming. Good location and well priced. Nice to have access to pool. Excellent hot breakfast, and good selection for evening meal. November 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty disgusted in the service - room service I stayed on November 1st and although the hotel itself was usual for a Holiday Inn in terms of room, comfort and check in service, I was unhappy with the service of room service staff. I called for room service due to dining alone and having work to complete. I asked for some amendments to be made to my meal due to an intolerance and a preference. I asked for a burger to be bun less (intolerance to wheat) and to exchange the fries to salad (preference). At each point of the conversation the staff member laughed at my request. I did ask if there was an issue with my order the second time this happened. Then when it happened again I asked if I should eat elsewhere due to there being an apparent issue with my request. I was told there wasn't. I then asked for a drink and this was met with another laugh. I expressed to the staff member I was unhappy with her responses and was unsure why she felt the need to laugh at me. I asked if I should go via a manager with my request as there was clearly an issue. She said it wasn't that there was a problem she was just amused. I made it clear to her that i was unhappy with how I was spoken to. I found her highly unprofessional and it begs the question why and I not allowed to request changes to a menu without being mocked in a hotel chain where I stay regularly on business? Usually i would have just turned a blind eye had it hapapened once, but I was so surprised and made to feel embarrassed each time she mocked me. My meal then arrived and although I had been sent what I had been requested, I still had fries. As the girl who brought it was very polite and helpful, I did not broach this with her. But my incorrect order just made me more annoyed by the situation. Either this was deliberate or she was too busy laughing at something else to record my order correctly. At this point I was way past calling and complaining again, so I simply left the fries. I was asked at checkout if everything was ok with my stay. I explained the issues to the receptionist quickly, but explained that I was on my way to a meeting. She expressed obvious concern with the way I was spoken to, and she said she would get the manager to call me about the issue. I am still waiting for this on 25th November. I now don't hold out any hope of this, neither do I request a call as this is now 3 weeks later. However, I will avoid staying here again and hope that any management following up on reviews looks into this unprofessional attitude I was shown by kitchen/ restaurant staff. November 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi was down during my last stay the wifi was down for my whole stay. Needed to prepare a customer presentation for my next days meeting and was not able to since I was not able to access the information I needed. Service in the restaurant is not the best!!! waiting forever to get served, asked the server 3 times for a glass for my drink and she did not bring it!!!! November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service I arrived in the bar area and decided to order some food, this was about 19.40 at 21.40 my food still had not arrived so I complained to the manager, who said he would sort it out, he then had to come back to me and ask what I had ordered, I said mixed grill steak well done, finally the meal arrived at 22.00, but the steak was rare, so I had so send it back to be cooked some more. finally got the meal at around 22.10, not impressed steak was so small, chicken was rubbery and the gammon looked like a thick bacon rasher, all for £19.95 really poor value for money. next time I will be eating out and not here again, rest of hotel is fine and bar service is good. November 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but beginning to show its age If the decor and fittings are ignored this is standard holiday Inn, but the place does need major improvement in the areas mentioned November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and attentive staff Overnight stay at hotel. Very impressed by staff attitudes and helpfulness. Good quality fixtures and fittings in a very comfortable room. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent stay and the hotel staff are really helpful. November 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T12:36:18.607-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRDWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>