Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 421 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

421Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    178
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Overnight stay

By

25. Juni 2016

club

For a one night stay this was an ideal hotel for my needs. The other guests could get a little rawdy but after awhile I didn't notice it. Room was very spacious and had everything I needed. Breakfast was very nice and a good selection available as you would expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly hotel

By

17. Juni 2016

great hotel very friendly staff internet could be free as most other popular hotel chains now give you internet. I think the holiday inn is the only hotel chain left that still charges for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly hotel

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Hotel was clean tidy and warm with pleasant public areas and good bedrooms. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would certainly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel with good service

By

13. Juni 2016

club

The hotel staff at the hotel are friendly and the rooms are comfortable. The facilities are a good. I was impressed with the food in the dining room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Staff and location excellent. Hotel has good facilities and is great fro travelling around. Good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brentwood

By

10. Juni 2016

Nice stay at Brentwood, food was lovely but minimal and the drinks are highly priced for a northerner. I will still be staying here again because of the gym and comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Happy

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Great quick check in, friendly staff, late check out when requested, food and drink very nice. Would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with good location

By

02. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is a good example of the Holiday inn Chain. The rooms are exactly what I required and the price quite reasonable for the area. Parking was plentiful, free and felt secure enough to leave my works vehicle which really makes a difference to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Such a relief to be there....

By

27. Mai 2016

club

I wasn't disappointed, after my long drive from Devon. The room excellent in every respect. A good sized double room, clean and comfortable.
A cup of coffee from the pristine cutlery provided me with the relaxation I needed. A large TV which could be angled to my chair with table.

Sparkling bathroom, plenty of hot water......the only difficulty I had was turning on the shower device to get the right temperature and volume. Equal difficulty turning the round knobs off. Not easy with small hands. A plumber would have no difficulty!

I visit this hotel regularly and others but this is the best one in my opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and reasonable

By

26. Mai 2016

club

My visit to the hotel was fine for a short stay
Staff were above and beyond friendly and efficient, from the front desk to the cleaners and all in between.
The car park was a very good size, no trouble with getting a space and all spaces seemed generous enough to avoid bashing another car when opening the doors.
My stay was a combined leisure/business trip and lasted under 24 hours, to find I had access to Sky Sports whiled away the short wait until I had to set out on the evening. The complimentary glass of wine was exchanged for a beer at the front desk and I was easily able to relax in the room prior to my work.
The bathroom facilities were above average, fridge in the room came in handy for my late return on the evening and the bed was very comfortable and allowed a very good nights' sleep. Quiet in the accommodation area, with a good sized light room I was pleasantly satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night business stay

By

24. Mai 2016

club

This venue was just what was need after at the end of a busy few days, having the benefit of a health club is great and enables relaxation at the end of the day.

Overall, my experience of this hotel was excellent, the only down side is the road junction outside to return to the M25/A12 which can take sometime due to lack of traffic management, although acknowledge that this is not a hotel specific issue and should not detract from booking if you looking in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

23. Mai 2016

club

Great location for M25 / A12
Good service and excellent staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen