Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not as expected.... When I've stayed here in the past, I typically have a good experience yet this time I was not only disappointed with the response from the staff, but not given any particular consideration for a cancelled flight. Even a one hour extension of my room (my request to hotel staff) left me inconvenienced by a stone cold desk staff. Disappointed to say the least. No acknowledgement for my IHG status either. It felt as though my using points was frowned upon. Fortunately, there are plenty of competitors next time around. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a great stay! I frequently travel to this area and always stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly, hotel is clean. Rooms are nice, fresh and clean. The bar area has good food for dinner. Stay is always pleasant. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic staff and a great hotel value Tremendous, friendly and courteous staff throughout hotel (with Front Desk personnel among the nicest people I have met in my career) with clean and comfortable rooms at a fair price.What more could you possibly want? I will return again and again in the future!! 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super service and comfy room! I normally wouldn't stay at a Holiday Inn based on past experiences but since this hotel was the "only game in town" and offered a great rate for ComiCONN, I booked a room for 8/15 and 8/16. My step-son and I were quite happy with the décor and cleanliness of the hotel, and the extremely courteous staff. It was a nice touch that the hotel was decorated for ComiCONN. Minor complaints: room pillows were listed as "firm" but were quite soft, it took forever to get hot water for the shower, and trying to get the thermostat to cool the room was a minor issue. The only "real" complaint I have is that the restaurant was dirty and understaffed for a Saturday morning. It took nearly 10 minutes to get a second cup of coffee. I gave up waiting for a bottle of ketchup and just borrowed one from a guest three tables away from us. The food for breakfast and dinner was very good though. And the service at dinner was much, much better. Overall, it was a great weekend and I would stay here again as well as give Holiday Inn a second look in other locations. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay for Business This hotel is like an Oasis in town. There was a lot of commotion in town due to a couple of events taking place and this felt like a nice quiet and safe place to lay one's head at night. I was in town on business for the Connecticut ComiCONN (I'm an artist) and this hotel more than met our needs. This was the official convention hotel and the lobby was decorated with various superhero related items, the elevators had comic/sci-fi related signs in them and a couple of the front desk staff even wore masks for a bit. The staff clearly had fun with the event which made the experience all the better. I will continue to stay at this hotel while attending ComiCONN. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bridgeport Holiday Inn Stayed here a dozen times or so. Nice place and always a good stay. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, better hotel Checked in for business for 3 nights. Great check in, was greeted and acknowledged. The hotel has everything you need in the lobby, and if not there are stores nearby. The room was in great shape and comfortable. Will definitely stay again when in Bridgeport. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great room, great view, lousy room service. Very nice hotel in downtown Bridgeport. The only problem I had was with the room service. The first night I was there it took about 2 hours to get my food. I called after about an hour and a half and apparently they didn't have my order, so I gave it to them again. I am not taking anything away from the staff they were great, something must have happened at the other end of that phone. Also I had no problem with the food, it was very good. The next night it took about an hour to get my food, now I understand if they are busy, just tell me that. The final night I put the breakfast request on the door for breakfast at 0700, next day they called and said they would be late. The only good thing was they didn't charge me for that breakfast. Once again, nice place but they need to do something about that room service. 18. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>