Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Apr 2016)
(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable and convenient. Overall excellent location, facility and service. I like the location and expense of the nearby Parking Garage with a very good breakfast to start the day. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and decent price Good location and decent price - could use an interior refresh April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem! I have read other reviews that complain about the neighborhood of this location, but I did not find that to be an issue. For those of you who do not venture outside, the lounge and restaurant on site is very good, with a very friendly and professional staff. My stay started off well with the wonderful front desk, who allowed me to check in early. I requested a mini-fridge and it was delivered within a half hour by a polite and gregarious member of the staff. Recommend this highly and will stay again. April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, good customer service Stayed one night at this Bridgeport Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly, room was quiet, and bed was comfortable. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This Holiday Inn provides great service with friendly staff at the desk, at the restaurant, and in room. Everyone is kind and helpful which makes being away on business pleasant and enjoyable. The restaurant dinners are excellent and Carmen, the waitress who serves there, is outstanding. Orders come correct and hot and the cooks are so accommodating if you need to adapt something on the menu for health reasons. I come to Bridgeport 3-4 times a year for business and would never consider staying anywhere else....they always make me feel at home! April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistancy Ive been Staying at IHG hotels, specifically Holidya Inn and Holiday Inn Express for several years now and they have always been consistent in their cleanliness and their service no matter where I have gone. April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy clean rooms Nice clean hotel. Common Areas were clean, room was clean and comfy, Bathroom was also clean. Dated and small pool area, but my kids didn't mind. My primary complaint would be the lack of a microwave/refrigerator in the room. I stayed here with my family for a tournament and it would have been nice to be able to warm up some food. When travelling with family, I try to find hotels with free breakfast to save on meal costs. There's a restaurant on-site which I heard from other parents was not great and costly, so we avoided it. To be fair, I didn't even look at the menu. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive, clean, and great service Would recommend this place to anyone. It is a great place to stay. Very clean and attractive. Feels like an upscale motel. March 29, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:19:29.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGDCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>