Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel My stay at this hotel far exceeded my expectations. The staff bent over backwards to meet my every request and desire. The room was fantastic. The shuttle service made me feel like a VIP. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. It was one the best hotel stay experiences I've ever had. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpfull staff seemed always available Interesting to use card key to activate the elevator at the ground floor. Probably needed though, did have an "outside" person washing up in the restroom near the first floor restaurant one of the days I stayed. Otherwise excellent security, always helpful staff. Comfortable bed although I prefer a bit harder mattress-but that's just me. 30. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Below Average Repeat visitor to this hotel, primarily because it is the only hotel in town. Will seek other lodging for next visit. 30. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice for the area! Only problem I can speak to is the number of people looking for handouts every time you go in and out the hotel. Should have security staff. Otherwise a great place. 27. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not as expected.... When I've stayed here in the past, I typically have a good experience yet this time I was not only disappointed with the response from the staff, but not given any particular consideration for a cancelled flight. Even a one hour extension of my room (my request to hotel staff) left me inconvenienced by a stone cold desk staff. Disappointed to say the least. No acknowledgement for my IHG status either. It felt as though my using points was frowned upon. Fortunately, there are plenty of competitors next time around. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a great stay! I frequently travel to this area and always stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly, hotel is clean. Rooms are nice, fresh and clean. The bar area has good food for dinner. Stay is always pleasant. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic staff and a great hotel value Tremendous, friendly and courteous staff throughout hotel (with Front Desk personnel among the nicest people I have met in my career) with clean and comfortable rooms at a fair price.What more could you possibly want? I will return again and again in the future!! 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super service and comfy room! I normally wouldn't stay at a Holiday Inn based on past experiences but since this hotel was the "only game in town" and offered a great rate for ComiCONN, I booked a room for 8/15 and 8/16. My step-son and I were quite happy with the décor and cleanliness of the hotel, and the extremely courteous staff. It was a nice touch that the hotel was decorated for ComiCONN. Minor complaints: room pillows were listed as "firm" but were quite soft, it took forever to get hot water for the shower, and trying to get the thermostat to cool the room was a minor issue. The only "real" complaint I have is that the restaurant was dirty and understaffed for a Saturday morning. It took nearly 10 minutes to get a second cup of coffee. I gave up waiting for a bottle of ketchup and just borrowed one from a guest three tables away from us. The food for breakfast and dinner was very good though. And the service at dinner was much, much better. Overall, it was a great weekend and I would stay here again as well as give Holiday Inn a second look in other locations. 23. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>