Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 336 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

336Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    200
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable and Secure

By

06. Juli 2016

My stay was comfortable, clean and I felt secured. Although, I worried when they put me so close to the elevator, it was very quiet. I won't hesitate to book with you all again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great except for one major issue

By

05. Juli 2016

I was very satisfied with my stay over all but there was one major issue which upset me while I was there.

The bathroom was never cleaned properly and there was fecal matter (poop) dried up from the previous guests that was still visible.

I ended up reporting it upon check out simply because I was very busy for while staying there and they kindly apologized about the issue.

I would defenitely return to the hotel but if I notice a similar issue, I would certainly bring it up sooner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. Hope you come back and visit us again! Jackie S Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Info

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Driver shuttle friendly nice kind guys. Very helpful need a new shuttle van that will work properly not breaking down when guest are waiting for a pick up.

Need more staff in the afternoon for check in. Should have 2 agents on the desk to help.

Bathroom - never leave open soap on the tub

Carpet needs to be clean

Housekeeping - early morning towel avail for guest in a hurry to shower

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for the review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Nice stay / great staff / great breakfast / no issue

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superior Staff

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay due to the excellent service of everyone I came in contact with on my brief business stay. from the front desk when I checked in to the catering staff at our dinner and then when I checked out. everyone was extremely kind and courteous. I was very impressed!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older City Property

By

04. Juni 2016

club

Older Holiday Inn in the city is best place to stay in Bridgeport proper. Restaurant and bar in house but food is typical not many healthier options. Same is true for breakfast, nothing special but served in dining room. Delay in getting coffee from wait staff you cannot get your own.
Room generally clean, but management needs to look at vent in showers, filthy and every patron who showers sees it. Get it cleaned!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better places to stay in the area

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Holiday Inn Bridgeport is an older hotel with very thin walls which could make sleep difficult. There are better places (outside Bridgeport) to stay at in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

31. Mai 2016

Visit was more than expected. Requested draperies be fixed to make room dark at night which was never fixed. Other than that stay was fine

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly service

By

28. Mai 2016

club

I was there for a funeral but I will stay there when in the area again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Mai 2016
Thank you for the Review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great place to stay.

By

23. Mai 2016

club

We are always satisfied when we stay at a Holiday Inn Hotel.
Very comfy and we know what to expect and we can always count on what we are going to get when we stay there.
The price is reasonable especially being a rewards member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn In Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Wahl für einen ersten Stop

By

16. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Die Anreise vom JFK war länger als gedacht, da doch ganz erheblicher Verkehr unterwegs war. Angekommen haben wir alles wie im HI üblich vorgefunden, so daß man nicht viel Eingewöhnung benötigt. War also perfekt für unsere erste Nacht in USA auf dem Weg in die New England Staten.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

14. Mai 2016

club

the hotel was very clean and the staff was great. I had breakfast in the hotel each morning and the food was wonderful and the staff very attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Mai 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen