Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than expected I really love this hotel. It is beautiful from the inside and out. Everyone was nice when it was time to check in and was a very simple process. The beds are super comfortable, the bathroom is nice and the air conditioning system in the room is perfect. It definitely gets the room really cold. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest suite ever I got to stay in the Presidential suite at the hotel.. I was not even aware that this was an offered room in the Holiday Inn.. The set up was very impressive.. Expansive and elegant.. Grand Luxe touch.. Will definately come again..!!.. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just pay attention to parking Overall, it's what to expect from a Holiday Inn in a city. Room was nicer than I would have thought. Parking is NOT free, and it is in a tight garage across the street--easy to get to. When I went, it was $10 with In-and-out privileges. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Great for Conection to Ferry I like the hotel, like the staff better. The welcome was wonderful. Everyone there was a pleasure to talk too. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff and comfortable accomodations room and hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Parking structure was located across the street and easy to enter the hotel. August 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Martini Lounge Disaster! We were happy to see that the Martini Lounge and restaurant (serving light fare) would be open on Sunday evening. Hence, my group of 6 adults planned to meet and dine there on Sunday evening, after we returned from a music festival. Since the hotel was filled with festival goers the entire weekend, we expected that the hotel bar would be prepared for a large influx of patrons on Sunday evening, as the hotel knew how many of us would be staying until Monday. That evening, we were shocked to discover that a skeleton crew was working: a lone woman behind the bar, and a young man at the front of the house who quickly became overwhelmed and soon left, but not before informing me the "he didn't possibly have the time to deal with me or my table, as he was too busy." So, in effect, we had no way to order a drink or food, as the lady behind the bar could was also overwhelmed and there were no waitstaff. One of our friends became so frustrated he called to have a pizza delivered, after waiting in vain at the bar for 20 minutes in hopes of placing an order. It was horrible, and yet completely preventable - why didn't the bar offer an after-festival buffet? Many people showed up that evening, and all eventually left after 30 minutes in disgust because there was no way to get a drink or food. Very poor management! August 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner doesn't function There is some sort of "energy saving" thermostat in the hotel room that turns the air conditioning off when there is no movement in the room. If you fall asleep, the air conditioning turns off until you wake up from it being too hot. Then, you need to walk around the room until it starts again. Pretty stupid. You cannot get a night's sleep here. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations and staff met expectations We stayed two nights and found the staff we encountered to be friendly and appreciative of our business. The room was clean and well appointed. The hotel accepts animals and we did not encounter any "smell" of previous animals. The parking deck is located across the street, with a 24 hour attendant. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:25:25.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGDCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>