Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great sausages! A very pleasant overnight stay while heading for Bristol Airport and returning our car to Easyrent. Good food - good bed - and excellent staff what more could we want.? 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Malta WEDDING We were impressed with the close proximity of this hotel,we had a great experience and total satisfaction 12. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Charges To preface this review, I travel for my job. I am not accustomed to paying for parking. I have read all the other reviews complaining about this, so I have a suggestion. Why not add the cost of parking to the room cost? I would rather pay the extra 5 pounds and not know it's for parking, than be told when I am checking in that there is a 5 pound fee for parking. This hotel tries to position itself as a major luxury type hotel, however, on the grand scheme, it is like most other Holiday Inns I have stayed in here in the states. I would be inclined to stay there when traveling to England, but the costs don't justify what I receive in return. If you are looking for a place to get some sleep that is close to the airport, then this hotel will do the job. This is the main reason I am recommending this hotel. 1. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Make reservation with care It had not occurred to me to check the parking charges as in the past none had been applied! So to be charged £5 for a one night stsy came as a shock, and obviously an increase to the overall price of my stay. Secondly, my 'non smoking room', smelt strongly of stale cigarette smoke. I should have complained and asked for another room, but not feeling well after the journey so decided to grin and bear it as I was staying for a very short night. I did eat in the restaurant, the food was great, a very good meal, my compliment so the chef and indeed to the front of house staff who were very pleasant and helpful. 31. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and quiet Very nice, clean hotel. great staff. great wifi speed and connectivity. 30. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay apart from a parking fine when I paid the hotel charge... The new restaurant is great and the staff were friendly and helpful. Most disappointed to be fined for parking in the car park when I had paid the hotel parking charge though. Will not be staying here again. 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business travel For the convenient location of the hotel to Bristol airport, to jump on those early morning flights, the Holliday Inn is a good choice. 26. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable and great service A very welcoming Hotel, staff very friendly. Set in an ideal locations for the airport, easy to find and good parking. 23. März 2015
  • 2015-04-19T11:29:51.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>