Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent!!! Thank you all the staff for excellent stay!!! First when we arrived we were upgraded, we had a very good sleep after exploring Bristol. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service and excellent breakfast Service was great from reception to waitering staff, Staff went out of there way to assist with our request. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by City Centre Comfort for time with family and friends. As a woman in her late 60s, travelling alone for the first time, it was important to feel safe and to be within reach of transport by train and bus, to visit family and friends each day. The Holiday Inn provided well both accounts. Located behind Debenhams at Broadmead, it is very close to the bus station. For me, it was an enjoyable 25 minute walk to Temple Meads train station or 5 mins on the No. 8 or 9 bus. I stayed for 6 nights with breakfast. The staff, particularly the dining room staff were very attentive and considerate. Everywhere is bright and light and airy. I would definitely return and recommend it to others too. 24. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Excellent staff The staff was very helpful especially the kitchen staff. 19. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful and cheerful welcome We needed last minute overnight accommodation near to the hospital; despite late arrival, the front desk quickly ensured required room was available and an evening meal was served in restaurant, even though it was about to close. All of the staff were most friendly and helpful throughout our stay, which extended in to a further night, again a short notice and we shall certainly recommend to friends needing comfortable sleep and nourishment when hospital visiting to the BRI. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly staff Good room, staff made sofa bed up when asked. Breakfast was superb, staff were incredibly friendly Pity about the parabens in the handsoap and shamppo/body wash Reception staff did not mention free wifi to me at check-in Very relaxing stay. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Did what we needed it to do We needed a bed for the night to attend the Balloon Fiesta so arrived very late at night and left very early in the morning to catch the 'dawn ascent'. There was nothing wrong with our stay, the room was spacious and clean, we slept very well, parking was 'in the building' , staff did their job where we required it. Hence the review ratings. 11. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely dreadful I booked my stay late in the afternoon on the date of stay. During my journey I received a phonecall TELLING me that they had overbooked and that I would be moving hotels to one the other side of Bristol. I said that this was not acceptable and they reluctantly allowed me to stay at the Holiday Inn. During my stay I explained that I needed an iron., There was not an available iron. I explained that I needed to iron my suit trousers for an important presentation the following day. They just said that there was nothing they could do. The bathroom fan stayed on all night, as did 'night lights' in the bedroom and the bathroom. These were clearly visible through the glass bathroom door. The bed was was extremely hard and uncomfortable, despite their website saying they offered soft comfortable beds. The shower was described as power, but it was barely more than a trickle. Food was excellent and staff in the restaurant were great. This should not be billed as a business hotel. The beds are hard and the reception staff rude. I have relinquished my loyalty card and will not be staying there again. 10. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>