Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 just what is needed when out on business The hotel is modern the rooms are well appointed the Car Parking is easily accessed and the staff are helpful without being to attentive. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service and food - poor wifi You get great service at this hotel and the restaurant is above average for hotel food. Also the room is nice and clean with all the accessories that you need for a nice time. Yet I only give it two stars and the main reason is that in a modern hotel a stable no nonsens intenet connection should be as mandatory and trivial as hot water and towels. This is not the case at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. The login process is quite cumbersome and the signal quality very poor. We found better connections at various pubs/cafes around Bristol. At several times the connection was down and it took too long time for the staff to get it up again. Getting a stable internet connect is not rocket science. Another reason for the two stars is that the bed was very uncomfortable. I know that it's a matter of taste, but the mattress was hard as a brick wall covered in a blanket. I did not notify the staff about this, so it may be that they could have solve this issue. If you are not dependent on a reliable internet connection and like to sleep on a very hard mattress I can deeply recommend to stay at the Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. Otherwise I would not. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business trip Room was great, service good, food was really nice especially the chocolate lava cake, best desert I have had in ages. Plan to make this my local hotel !!!! 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet and comfortable considering it was city centre Stayed here for a business trip where I needed to be at the airport and my husband came along to spend the day in the city centre. Was a great location for both of us and 24 hour parking handy. Was slightly worried I wouldn't sleep well as it's in the centre of Bristol on a very busy road but was not disturbed a great deal (asked for a quiet room when booking). Would definitely stay again and hope that next time I also get to see a bit of the city!! 12. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel - except the car parking Everything was very good except the car park which is too expensive and should be free for Platinum members. We have stayed at IHG hotels in cities all over Europe including Rome, Milan, Strasbourg, The Hague, etc. and the car park is always free for Platinum members. But not Bristol it seems... 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Everything as expected Everything was as expected but quality of breakfast hot buffet needs improvement - probably needs an egg station for fried / scrambled eggs plus bacon needs more attention. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Fantastic. I'm a DJ so travel to Bristol and stay at this hotel weekly. I've never had any problems with this hotel, the noise is kept at a minimum (both inside and outside the hotel), the staff are very friendly and the rooms are fantastic (the top floor has great views and a nice balcony). The recognition that I'm a member really tops it off - the staff know me by name and will always greet me with a bottle of water and sweets in the room etc. Can't fault it at all. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellant stay My wife and I stayed for two nights. We had an excellent room and both sleeped very well. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. We had dinner one night of our stay which was good but there could have been more choice. The staff were polite and attentive especially Cesar. Great location in the centre of Bristol. We highly recommend this hotel. 4. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>