Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite friendly staff, clean hotel, great food, excellent stay Polite friendly staff, clean hotel, great food, excellent stay July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Anniversary celebration We spent a most enjoyable evening celebrating my cousin's Ruby wedding anniversary. The Holiday Inn was easy to find, parking was straight forward and we were greeted efficiently by welcoming staff at reception. Our standard double room was just right for one nights stay. It was lovely and quiet and we had a great view across the large pond visited by Canada geese and a huge rabbit. The evening celebration was held in the Orchard suite, which was spacious and just right for the four younger guests to move around and go out to a play area. The table was well laid and the service was brilliant. The food was well presented. Our only big concern was the quality of the beef. I saw a number of guests struggling to cut it let alone chew it!!! I had to leave mine. The chef must have been embarrassed to send out such awful beef to 25+ guests. No one said anything in order not to create an atmosphere. I hope the chef will pay more attention to the quality of meat he uses in the future as our experience was a great disappointment for a large group. To end on a positive note, our breakfast was delicious the next morning especially the bacon. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Overnight Stay As a last minute choice for an overnight stay, this Holiday Inn looked ideal online. Our expectations were exceeded from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. Despite there being a wedding reception in the function room, the restaurant staff were still very friendly and efficient during our late dinner. The food was very good and the wine was well worth the price for a bottle. The room was spacious and the bed was one of the most comfortable we have slept in at a hotel. The choice of soft or hard pillows was a bonus. We had an excellent night's sleep and the hot/cold buffet breakfast set us up the next day. The only downside was the price of the beer in the bar/lounge which was expensive even for a hotel. Otherwise, it was a very memorable stay. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Food I feel compelled to write this view on this occasion about the bristol Filton Holiday Inn. I had booked a room with my Reward Points for my son, Joe , who is a University Student at Bristol Uny. I reserved a room for him on the Sunday evening, July 19th as he had an exam to attend at his university early on the Monday morning. I discovered when I got back from a long weekend last night the following ; Joe's evening meal was a disgrace - he ordered a Carbonara, which about as far removed from a Carbonara as you are likely to get and he went to bed hungry as he did not complain (as he wasnt paying) He was also not offered breakfast in the morning and went to his exam extremely hungry, buying something with his own money from a vending machine at the university. What happened to the "Breakfast Included" aspect of room bookings at IHG. ??? All in all, he wished he had never stayed at this hotel and I demand to know what IHG are going to do about this - I am a Platinum Card holder and if I book a room for my Son, I expect the same standard of service as I would normally expect in any IHG hotel globally for myself. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Filton14.07.2015 Holiday Inn Filton ist sehr schön gelegen, ruhige Umgebung mit gutem Anschluss an die Autobahn. Leider sind die Matrazen etwas hart und der Service in der Bar nicht sehr aufmerksam. Ansonsten kann man das Hotel in allen Punkten empfehlen. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a very pleasant stay at Bristol-Flinton. Very recommended. Thanks! July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good pit stop An ideal hotel for Abbeywood or Filton airfield based staff. Watch out for Air con switching off half way through night! July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool and convenient Just outside town we found the Holiday Inn Bristol Finton very convenient as it was only a short drive into Bristol city centre to attend our niece's 40th birthday celebrations. Free on site parking at the hotel was also very welcome as not all hotels provide this. On one of the hottest nights of the year we found the air conditioning worked really well, so we stayed cool and slept well. Breakfast was very good with a range of hot food, cereals, fruit etc. Every member of staff we met throughout our stay was friendly, welcoming and helpful. My only difficulty was logging on to the internet, but it wasn't really a problem for me. I'm sure if I'd sought help from reception it would have been resolved quickly. We have a wedding to attend in Bristol later in the year and have already booked this hotel again for our next stay. July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T12:06:41.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>