Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 699 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

699Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    46

great servce

By

03. Juli 2016

club

great staff value location near many restaurants walking to them easy from hotel
great indoor pool also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bit long in the tooth...

By

02. Juli 2016

club

A quiet, but quite old room. Didn't feel up to Holiday Inn standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Hotel in Great Location

By

29. Juni 2016

Really enjoyed this hotel. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Location across the street from Green LIne was great. Restaurants up and down the street. Room was clean and parking was easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great People at Holiday Inn Brookline

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn is not a 4-5 star hotel but the Brookline HI has 5 star employees. Given the short amount of time in the hotel (business trip), I find that how I am treated as a guest is important. HI, Brookline is outstanding in this regard. If I had a negative, it would be temperature control in the room. Regulation and maintenance of temperature is a noisy propositionIt takes a few tries to get it right. The fan is loud and it affects my sleep. No matter my position in the bed, I seem to always be in the draft of the whatever mode the HVAC is n at the time.

One more: crazy as it sounds, the toilet seat will not stay up when the seat is raised. The orientation of the bathroom counter relative to the toilet is such that the overhang is too great thus preventing the seat/lid from staying up. It's almost laughable; I have never complained despite more than twenty stays (about 80-100 nights) in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful air/heating system

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Not a fan of rooms with no outside windows. All rooms face interior common area. Unable to keep fan on to help block out hotel noise. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. Juli 2016
Dear FF006, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you liked our friendly staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you were disappointed by the noise level and absence of outside windows. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, perfect location

By

21. Juni 2016

Holiday Inn Brookline is in the perfect location, usually need to stay here for medical visits, but if we are here for any other reasons it's a perfect spot to stay as well. This stay was a bit disappointing as we had an unexpecting trip to the hospital and made our reservations and was told we couldn't get the hospital rate. That was pretty upsetting when you are traveling for this reason as it is and then we are told we need to pay the highest rate for a room we've ever paid! Pretty crazy when you are basically only there to sleep. I tried to get my mother to find a different place to stay, but she is comfortable with the Holiday Inn and the staff so she wouldn't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncofortable room and poor service

By

17. Juni 2016

Please see previous comments on each question.

There is no need to repeat the same answers

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juni 2016
Dear mandolin18, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the condition of your room and the service you received was less than satisfactory. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy quiet room

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Check in was simple as was check out. Inn was fresh smelling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you Madison8 for the great review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience

By

15. Juni 2016

club

My wife and I spent a quick weekend in Boston/Brookline while visiting family there. This hotel was close to where we were visiting our family. We found it clean, hospitable, and at a "reasonable" cost for Boston.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you ghoward for the 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to welcoming you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neat place to stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Arrived to smiling faces at the Front Desk, prompt attention and information needed to make our stay a pleasant one. Although the walk to our room was long, it was a pleasant room with all we needed for our one night stay. The medical discount given by the hotel indicated a caring attitude. There were a few wheel chairs near the front desk. If I may suggest, a few more chairs would be even better due to the distance we needed to travel to our room. Also there were a few places in the hall near the atrium that would allow for the placement of a bench or some chairs, should the walk be too long to navigate for some guests staying due to medical appointments at nearby hospital. All in all it was a pleasant stay and we will be staying at this Holiday Inn a few more times this year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for the kind review and suggestions Barb4058. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location with friendly staff

By

13. Juni 2016

Overall a good experience with the hotel. Close to various landmarks if leisure traveling and sightseeing. The proximity of the hotel to the train stop was ideal. The staff was courteous and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for your kind words, it will be my pleasure to share them with the staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Jason
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for my business trip

By

12. Juni 2016

Very Good all the way around, Great location for my business trip. Will stay again but they better get that pool/hot tube situation fixed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you Lil GSW for the kind review. We appreciate the 5-star rating. We apologize for the lack of access to our pool during your visit. We have since reopened the area, so the next time you visit, it will be ready for you. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen