Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 22 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay in Boston! This is a perfect place to stay in Boston. It's right on the green line so it's easy to get downtown. If I were you I would skip the high price hotels downtown and stay at the Holiday Inn in Brookline. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and comfortable Stayed here before a visit to BU. Convenient location with secure parking. Wish the bed was a litlte more comfortable. The a/c in our room was too loud to leave on during the night. We needed two beds, but the only option was double beds - no queens. 17. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very disappointed First, the good: the breakfast staff provided excellent service and always had warm smiles on their faces. The breakfast was delicious. Unfortunately, there were many more disappointments. The security door along side Beacon street was wedged open. The "alarm sounds" clearly wasn't working because no alarm sounded. We reported that to the front desk. Our room had a broken toilet seat. It was promptly fixed when we reported it. Oh - and the toilet seat did not stay in the upright position by itself, so men had the "hold seat while in use" challenge. The hairdryer plug had thick crud (due perhaps to moisture buildup?) on it leaving me with a very uneasy feeling when I used the same outlet for my flat iron. The toilet is about 2 inches lower than standard, which also made it quite difficult to sit and stand. The shower (a stall) had no place to hang a washcloth or set the shampoo or soap. Those items had to go to the floor each time, so you were bending down repeatedly while showering. The worst part, however, was some gross thick stuff that seemed to be growing under the bathroom door. (really guys.....check room 277) Not sure what that even was. The bed was uncomfortable and room lighting dismal. We called the front desk to request extra pillows....called again 75 minutes later, they arrived another 15 minutes later. The TV remote did not work. Be aware that most rooms faced inward (no outside windows) so that you will always hear the happy, loud kids in the pool. The price was way more than our experience warranted. 16. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Stay somewhere else This hotel has seen better days, and needs a major facelift. It is not worth the price charged. Old, shabby, worn out. 16. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience It was a good experience being at this hotel, the room was comfortable and clean. Unless I think you should add more variety of food to your room service. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelllent location for tourists, very comfortable accommodations excellent access to shopping, restaurants, banking, store front browsing and ease for recreational walking. Quaint and picturesque cosmopolitan 'city-village'. Easy access to a variety of public transportation to multiple interest sites. Easy access to quality medical facilities. Has a nice European flair to the overall atmosphere of a visit. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay at a great price Loved the location and this hotel. Only complaints are the internet (which was horrible) and the fact that the staff washed the towels daily, even when I hung them up to indicate there was no need (I am a tree-hugger!) 13. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Proximity to T train and Children's Boston Hospital It was a good stay however we saw a rat inside the room. Everything was clean. 8. April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:02:59.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKLMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>