Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My overall experience was very favorable. I have been staying at this hotel for many years and hope to continue doing so whenever I visit Boston. August 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, but not the best night of sleep So this is the second time that I have stayed at this property for work. I have chosen the hotel both times because of the proximity to my place of work. Overall, the hotel is sufficient, but is not very up to date with the decor or design. My biggest complaint are the rooms themselves. My first stay had a room that I could not block out the hallway light through the window in order to sleep well. The bathroom also had an awkwardly positioned toilet that all but blocked the entire entry into the shower. The second time I stayed, the curtains in the room were better at blocking out light, but the air conditioning would never get the room below 76 degrees. I like my room to be cool in order to sleep. Also, despite never opening my windows, I could smell cigarette smoke from the people down below my window. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by congenial helpful staff So appreciate the hospital rate. We were there for 3 days and every one was very pleasant and helpful. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rough Stay Our King Suite door did not close all the way and was all glass and the door handle fell off. When we contacted the main desk to repair the issues, either the maintenance worker or the cleaning crew didn't close our main hotel room door the whole way, so our young child was able to push our door open. Plus, the issues weren't solved, the door handle was fixed, but the door still did not close and no curtain was hung on the door to the bedroom. When I called the front desk again about the fact that our main hotel door wasn't closed all the way, I was simply told a manager would be told. I never heard from anyone and no credit was applied to my bill. I had to ask for a credit, which they gave me for parking. August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First bad experience at this property I have stayed at this location many times, and have always had a good experience. During this stay, we arrived later in the evening, and immediately went to bed. The problem was that there was a problem with the toilet (Room 408) which would make a loud bang every half hour, and then begin to fill for a couple of minutes. This occurred throughout the night waking us all up every half hour. Needless to say, it was a long night. I let the person at the desk know about the problem at checkout, and she said thanks and would notify maintenance. Other than the toilet problem on this trip, we enjoy this location. Staff is always friendly, and location is close to the city. August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by overall terrible experience for location and price. will not go back especially since my wife was going to cancer treatments. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made a Difficult Time Easier Lovely grounds and very convenient to everything. The staff could not have been more courteous, pleasant, or helpful. We were there under very trying circumstances and you really made things easier for us, for which we are very grateful. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Staff, friendly, convenient. Will stay there again August 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:10:39.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKLMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>