Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 03 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Wonderful staff, clean rooms, nice lounge. excellent business center. Quiet. Fun pool/swimming area. Great workout room. 26. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and great service I found the room to be comfortable and in good condition. The room was a good size and it was very peaceful. The service provided by the staff was great. They were attentive and very polite. The quality of both the breakfasts and dinners were very good. The hotel is ideally located should you wish to take public transport into the centre of the city. 26. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellence of service, perfect location I regularly stay at this hotel in keeping with medical services nearby. The staff is first-rate, the hotel is clean, bright, secure, and quite near my physicians. 25. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Too dark and rodent problem The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility overall was fairly dark and without enough light. My first floor room had no window. The overall facility was not impressive. Then on my second night as I was about to turn out the light, I saw a large grey something (mouse, bug, I don't know) scurrying quickly across the floor. The front desk immediately moved me to a room on the 5th floor which was more like a normal hotel room ( larger, lighter with a window). However I never felt comfortable there again. 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close To Hospitals I stayed here two nights while my spouse was in the hospital. The hotel is a short ride from the hospital and they offer a shuttle on weekdays. On weekends, they reimbursed my cab fares to and from the hospital as the shuttle does not run. My room was nice and clean on the 6th floor of the tower area. The beds were comfortable and allowed me to have a nice sleep. The room also had a microwave and refrigerator which was nice to use after being at the hospital all day. The room had two beds which I did not need as I am one person but it didnt bother me. The staff was very friendly and helpful each time I interacted with them. The only downside was the elevator which there is only one and its really slow. 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good overall experience My only complaint is the design of the hotel. Rooms have no window to the outside world - just the interior corridor and the pool. The accommodations would have received 5 stars if I could have had a little daylight. 24. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Generally a good hotel experience I always stay at this hotel when I visit Boston. I am quite happy with this hotel. 22. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Welcome We have stayed at Brookline Holiday Inn in the past year several times and we now feel at home there. When we arrive, we are usually greeted by Everton (I don't know his last name) who always greets us with a big smile, good service and makes us feel wellcomed. 20. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>