Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Accomodations For the price I paid for our stay I expected a little more. It was strange that the pool was in the middle of the hotel and not in a separate area. That made it humid and you could tell the hotel has seen its share of wet ceiling tiles. The other thing was it was kept very dark. Maybe to hide the fact that many ceiling tiles are stained or crumbling. We had difficulties flushing the toilet. We pushed the lever down, away and it would only work if you pulled it towards you and wiggled a bit. I would not stay here again. We met up with friends who stayed much closer to Fenway for the exact same price we paid and it was so much nicer. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice, affordable hotel near Fenway Nice hotel was close to our destination of Fenway but reasonably priced. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel ever This was without a doubt the worst hotell room I have ever had, so bad we cut our stay short in this hotel and moved to another hotel, please issue a complete refund. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Perfect location for quick visit to Boston. Brookline is just steps away and can take the T to downtown Boston just outside the door. Highly recommended July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but too warm in room to sleep well Overall the stay was good. Had better experience last year when I stayed but overall still good. I rated the Room and Comfort and Staff and Service as 3s for the following reasons: (1) A/C could not be lowered below 68, which in normal circumstances is fine; however, this was a very hot and humid week and these systems are now tied to a sensor so when you are sitting in your room watching TV or sleeping, the cooling unit shuts off until you wake up and move and then it will kick back on. (2) when I checked in, the man at the front desk indicated that there would be no charge for parking during my stay, which I confirmed by asking again if that is what he said and he said that was correct. I didn't question it any further as I assumed it was just related to this new Spire Elite status. Needless to say, he was wrong and I was charged $128 for 4 nights of parking. Everything else was as expected. Location is perfect for getting anywhere you want with the T just outside the front door. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They give a handicapped guy a room you need to literally step over toilet to enter shower Hotel commonspace is dark, dirty, and run down. Dusty fake plants everywhere with broken tile. ROom was your typical room except you needed to step over toilet to enter shoer which is difficult with one working leg but it was late and i was too tired to relocate. good luck future visitors. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convienent location and accommodating staff rooms were average, clean and comfortable but nothing fancy. Stall shower in bathroom. Staff very helpful and free shuttle service to hospitals one mile away was areal bonus. Although the hotel is not inexpensive, if you or a family member is a patient at one of the hospitals , there is a nicely discounted medical rate. Easy walking distance to plenty of restaurants and shops in Brookline. The T stops right up the street. I recommend for the location. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Attentiveness On my {rofile, I have listed: NEED REFRIGERATOR I have to remind the front desk for each visit that I need a refrigerator for medication. This passed visit, when I asked the front desk person about a refrigerator, his comment to me was "I am not sure I will be able to accommodate you:, When I reminded him that it was on my profile, he said: OH I'll try to find one for you - He never said another word about it to me or apologized because he hadn't checked the Profile. When we got to our room a refrigerator was there. I immediately tried to call the front desk to let them know there was a refrigerator in the room - the phone range 10 times, no one picked up so I hung. up. About an hour later, some one knocked on our room door and had a refrigerator with them. We explained we already had one, and that we tried to notify the front desk and no one answered the phone and told them thank you. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:55:09.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKLMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>