Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by a good place to stay A comfortable room with good facilities. The hotel was quiet despite being fairly crowded and close to airport. Only difficulty was that shuttle service does not run all day. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Brussels Airport Hotel, more yhen you expect. The Holiday Inn hotel in Brussels airport is close to the airport, but not so close that you suffer from disturbing traffic. You can hear the take off of the airplanes sometimes, but not really disturbing. I use the hotel because it is also close to the office area of Diegem where most Global companies have their HQ for Belgium or Europe. In the evening after rush hour you are in the city center within 10-12 minutes drive. The rooms are rather big, flat screen TV with an enormous number of channels, simple bathroom good desk to do some work, or write reviews for hotels. The Gym and Swimming pool (indoor) are good and as far as I know included in the price Staff is very friendly and multilingual. Restaurant has a good chose in fish, meat and pasta's. One drawback and that is that it is situated in a non Window area, so better not have a romantic dinner with your partner.... 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by BED GREAT HOTEL THE STAFF EXCELLENT ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IVE STAYED IN BELGIUM THANKS ONCE AGAIN CHEERS. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Clean professional Hi Guys Overall a pleasent experience Evening meals lets the team down badly. Poor menu, slow service, poor quality food. Sorry guys but this is the chink in your otherwise respectable armour. BR 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Shocked business traveler This was the second time I was staying at this hotel and while my first stay (10 months before) was a very pleasant experience this one was the complete opposite. My overall review is very negative because of the following points: 1. The hallway carpet on my room floor (2nd floor) was extremely dirty with food and beverage stains all over the floor especially in front of rooms. It looked more like what I'd expect from a cheap motel. 2. The frames of the doors to several of the rooms were badly banged with chipped paint and scrapes on them and again lending to the overall cheap motel look 3. While the room itself looked very clean I was completely petrified when I saw a COCKROACH, yes a live cockroach in the bathroom. And that was pretty much it. I couldn't believe how much worse this could get but wait there was more: 4. The next morning (luckily I was only here for one night) during breakfast there were flies (I saw two) in the dining area not just flying around but feasting on the food. I noticed them and I am sure there were others who did too. I was waiting for IHG to contact me for feedback on the hotel but all I received was an invitation to write this review. Unfortunate as it may be I have to tell you as it. Btw, I have taken photographs of the hallway floor, the banged door frames and yes even the cockroach. Please contact me if you're interested. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good for short business stay, service staff could be better I stayed for a short business trip. Overall, satisfied with the stay for its value for money. Comfortable rooms just-right for single business travellers. But was disappointed with the courtesy of the staff at the time of check-in and before that while waiting for room to be ready. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by not interested not so good . will not use again. very poor rooms aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa a a ad fs Fwef 30. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay Hotel has modern and clean feel. rooms are comfortable, clean and functional. The hotel is quiet and sleep rewarding. Restaurant and F 17. September 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>