Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    136
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Ditch the automation

By

07. Juli 2016

Friendly staff and a nice new reception area but the food quality has fallen since the refurbishment. The worst point by far is the automated check in. Please bring real people back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality airport hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is a hotel I often stay at. It has nice spacious rooms. The pool, sauna and gym are very good although in the sauna some of the planks on the benches are loose and have not been properly repaired in spite of me bringing it to the hotel's attention on a number of occasions. The newly refurbished bar and restaurant is good but the menu is sometimes limted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Contemporary Style

By

03. Juli 2016

Chic lobby, restaurant bar and sating areas, very relaxing with a good feel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable business stay

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Staff were cordial, friendly and attentive at all times. Ammenities available at the hotel were very practical.
Overall this hotel offers a very comfortable stay for business travellers like me. I would use the hotel again if I was to head this way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

trip

By

26. Juni 2016

club

good location for business trips. Very near airport,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear mmmark12, A sincere thank you for rating your stay with us! A 10-minutes drive to the airport makes us having indeed a good location for business purposes & our free airport shuttle service makes it even more easier. We look forward to welcome you again! Warm regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

17. Juni 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by the self-check in facility at the hotel. Very easy to use and there is staff on stand-by to help first timers.
The room for Priority customers was excellent and so where the freebies in the minibar.
Overall a good experience. Looking forward to going back to the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear AshNoro, We are very pleased to read such great comments about our property. Nice to read that you highly appreciated our check-in system, guestrooms and added values you receive as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sauber aber nicht günstig

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Hotel macht einen insgesamt guten Eindruck. Preise sind recht hoch. Self Service beim Check-In/-Out ist zwar einfach, eine persönliche Note würde mir dennoch besser gefallen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Qwertz12345, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben für Ihren Brüssel Aufenthalt. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir bedanken uns für die positive Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good now the Bar and Restaurant are finished

By

16. Juni 2016

club

A very comfortable stay in an upgraded room. First stay since the bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear mark9ongas, Great review about our new Bar and Restaurant, thank you for this & happy to welcome you again, here @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! With best regards from the entire staff, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The beautiful décor makes it very inviting, staff was friendly, room was clean and well laid out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Kennyc7373, Thank you very much for your very positive review on IHG.com! Your kind words about the hotel, room and staff are greatly appreciated and have been shared with the entire team. We hope to welcome you back some time in the near future! With kind regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good stay

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

comfortable stay, should improve vegetarian food options in the restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear KV Sarma, Excellent to notice your 5* review, thank you very much! Valid point about the vegatarian food options, we are currently reviewing our menu and will definitely take this into account. We look forward to having you again with us in a near future! Kindest regards from Brussels, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy access and comfortable

By

06. Juni 2016

easy access and comfortable, nice room, good and clean bathroom, absolutely fantastic breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Busk69, Thank you for taking the time to write and share your experience on-line. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the facilities and amenities in our rooms as well as the quality of the breakfast. This is indeed a sumptuous breakfast which will keep you going all day. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Havre de paix proche de l'aéroport

By

05. Juni 2016

club

Cet hôtel offre de belles chambres confortables et bien insonorisées.
Il est proche de l'aéroport de Bruxelles National avec un service de navette et un parking où il est possible de laisser sa voiture pendant 15 jours avec un super tarif.
Attention cependant pour la navette qui ne roule que jusqu'à 9h35 le matin et à partir de 18h le soir, mais des taxis sont soit devant l'hôtel soit vite là et la course ne coûte pas très cher ( ou - 20€).
L'internet fonctionne bien.
Le,restaurant propose des mets de qualité et le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié.
Il y a un espace bien être avec une piscine, un jacuzzi, un sauna et un hammam ainsi que des transats, des douches et des vestiaires bien fonctionnels.
Il y a aussi un service en chambre.
Super bon plan avant de partir en voyage, ou en arrivant aussi ainsi que pour un séjour à Bruxelles sans loger au centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Cher Anonyme, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de noter et de commenter votre séjour dans notre établissement on-line. Je suis ravie d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. Au plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous ! Cordialement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen