Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 604 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

604Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    346
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Overnight Knotts stay

By

07. Juli 2016

Great hotel. Staff was exceptional. We ask for extra towels, toothbrushes, and roll away bed. All in a timely manner and smiles everywhere. Had a great experience with this hotel. I consistently stay at Holiday Inn Expresses, however this hotel was just as great. Highly recommend this hotel. I travel 20 times a year and know hotels. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, nice pool, and bar. We will be back!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for including us in your Knott's Berry Farm visit. We truly appreciate your comments as our team works very hard to provide our guests an exceptional experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great stay beds were comfortable very quiet. Convenient to where we needed to be. will stay again if we're in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We appreciate the 5 star review and recommendation. Looking forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Minor issue re: total number of guests

By

02. Juli 2016

Slightly annoyed by having to remind the front desk twice regarding the total number of guests even though when the reservation was made, it was made for 4 adults, but initially we were only provided 3 bath towels and 3 coffee pods. Also felt information regarding shuttle options wasn't clear - there was nothing in the room provided (with clarity) about that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our rooms are stocked normally with 3 bath towels/coffee pods;upon request we do offer more in-room amenities. We'll follow up with our front desk team to ensure requests such as yours are followed up on promptly. Our complimentary shuttle service varies by day. It's best to check at the Bell Desk for the daily schedule.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family wedding stay

By

01. Juli 2016

We enjoyed our stay and our room. Check-in gal that I worked with both times was knowledgeable and helpful. We had two nights of regular price and three nights of staying under a nephew's employee discount. Thank you for that generosity - it made our trip much more affordable! The bathroom mirror lights were interesting - not the best for applying makeup but we also noticed that the mirrors did not fog when taking a shower - a definite plus. There was some hair, mostly in the bathtub, that didn't get cleaned up from the previous guests. I do understand that it is hard to get every hair especially with a white tub, floor, wall, etc., so it is not a huge complaint. Also, a microwave in the room would be nice since you don't serve breakfast. We did appreciate all of the other room amenities like the Keurig, hairdryer, iron, fridge, lamps with outlets, etc. Overall, our stay was very memorable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for the feedback -- both constructive and positive. We are so happy you had a memorable visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here first

By

30. Juni 2016

We visit Disneyland a lot and choose to stay here first because of shuttle. Front desk and concierge are great, also appreciate the preferred parking areas for IHG members.
This trip had a room with the A/C unit not working but didn't realize it until we were sweating through the night. Isolated incident that will not stop us from returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Buena Park for your Disneyland vacations. We do hope you informed our team of the A/C issue so that we could fix... be assured we will research and resolve. We appreciate the feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We didn't have time to use the pool, but we definitely will next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback ad recommendation.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel- nice location

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

no complaints at all- enjoyed the stay. Great location to Knott's Berry Farm amusement park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you! So glad you found our location convenient to Knotts! Hope you also took advantage of our free shutles.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and conveient

By

18. Juni 2016

Hotel was perfect for overnight stay in the area. Easy access to dining and convenient to freeways. Room was clean and staff was friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the 4 star review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. Juni 2016

Lots of parking. Nice area. Lots of places to eat near the hotel. I stay here anytime I'm in the LA area, never have had an issue staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and continue to choose Holiday Inn Buena Park when visiting the LA area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

17. Juni 2016

I stay a lot at IHG properties and I did not have a great experience at this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Please accept our apologies that your experience did not meet expectations. We look forward to learning more about your experience, what occurred and how we can improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated Facilities and Rooms

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Rooms are comfortable and clean. Easy access location and friendly staff. Price is okay and can be lowered to compete with 4 star hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star review. We know you have a choice in hotels when visiting the Orange County area and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Buena Park.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great stay

By

14. Juni 2016

I really like staying here because of the staff. They really go out of their way to take care of my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
We'll pass this feedback along to our management team. We love hearing when our team goes above and beyond for our guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen