Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 540 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

540Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    267
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great Value, Great People

By

11. Juli 2016

club

We came into Buffalo because my husband had a meeting at D'Youville. I planned to explore the area a bit and then meet him at the College at the end of the day. We came in very late after an exhausting drive in and were greeted and helped by a great staff. They were very helpful when we had an issue checking in and they treated us like humans rather than working on auto pilot as some do. We had a good nights sleep and then a great breakfast (with a terrific Latte) before my husband went off to his meeting. When I checked out, the Assistant manage casually inquired about my plans for the day and when I told him that I was off to explore he asked if I had a plan. I didn't so he pulled out a map and spent several minutes helping me to locate the train and pointing out areas of interest. He even helped my plan my trip back so that I wouldn't be stranded at the end of the day. SUPER HELPFUL! SO IMPRESSED!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn that should not be named a Holiday Inn

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, but the building was a mess. It should not be named a Holiday Inn by any means. It is in dire need of refurbishing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed Review

By

09. Juli 2016

The young man, Axel, at the front desk when we checked in was so helpful. He offered recommendations and gave us detailed directions for visiting Canalside.

I was less than impressed with the quality of the food at the restaurant for breakfast. We stayed two nights and on our second morning we wound up going elsewhere for breakfast. Although the food was bad, our service was great.

Overall the room was nice but the bathroom needed some attention and the carpeting in the hallways and room needed to be replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent downtown hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

This hotel was very clean, and up to date style wise. The staff seemed genuinely happy to help you, their smiles seemed real. The room was super bright, but the black out curtains did their job of blocking out the lights of the city.

The hotel is in an amazing location. It is close to downtown. But it is at the entrance of the Allentown neighborhood. Within a two minute walk, you have so many bar and restaurant options as well as fun little shops. And the art scene in that area is great!

There is also a 24 hour drugstore right next door, in case you need anything!

The parking lot is right there at the hotel and it is well lit. As a female traveling alone, I felt very safe at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What I expected

By

05. Juli 2016

I stayed at this hotel because I had a photography shoot in West Seneca. Great for the price. Easy booking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed was great to sleep on

By

29. Juni 2016

one the second room was cleaned up the bed was very soft

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Juli 2016
Dear KO234, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our beds to be great and our rooms to be clean. However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!!

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Clean rooms and wonderful staff! Enjoyed this stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in a comeback city!

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The progress in Buffalo is noteworthy and the streets were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

21. Juni 2016

club

My wife and I were stayed for 1 night in downtown Buffalo after Niagara Falls trip. We were very welcomed by front desk staffs. When we 1st open the queens bedroom located in 7th floor, we just feel uncomfortable - the room conditions looks so old. We get back to the front desk and request for room change. Surprisingly, we got a free room upgrade from queens bedroom to king bedroom without extra charges, and guess what, the staff on duty, Ryan also free 1 complimentary breakfast to me. This is very awesome. Good job Ryan. The locations is great and easy access to surrounding community. If you just want to transit 1 day before and after a trip, this hotel could be an option for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel at a reasonable price.

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Good Hotel at a reasonable price. If your business takes you to Buffalo I recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - downtown Buffalo, NY

By

19. Juni 2016

This hotel is always a great place to stay. The staff is always helpful and the restaurant and bar are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working weekend in Buffalo

By

14. Juni 2016

We stay at this hotel once a year and always look forward to being in Buffalo. There are great restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, a pharmacy next door, and a great atmosphere in the downtown area. We look forward to this stay knowing that we like the hotel as well as the town of Buffalo. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the service is always first-class.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen