Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    29

A good place to rest.

By

10. August 2016

club

A bit too far from UB. I liked the hotel but it might be better to stay a little closer to campus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Claims Specialist

By

08. August 2016

Overall the hotel was clean, My AC unit didn't work the best. I had a very difficult time connecting my computer the wireless

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Friendly staff

By

26. Juli 2016

Despite a one hiccup at the restaurant and not having a complimentary microwave and fridge, everything else was fine. The staff was friendly and communicative. The location of the hotel is probably its best feature, being so close to 24 hr Walgreens and to the different eateries in Elmwood and Allentown neighborhoods.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Customer Service

By

22. Juli 2016

- Bathroom needed cleaning
- Carpet needed vacuuming
- Expensive for disappointment with room
- bed was comfortable floor quiet
- breakfast food was cold meat selection was pork only
- banquet room was large

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Rethink221: Thank you for taking time to review the Holiday Inn, however, we are very disappointed to see that you did not receive the level of comfort and hospitality you deserve as our guest. Your comments will be shared with out entire staff, from housekeeping to food & beverage so they can understand how their actions impact our guests' experience. We take out jobs seriously and use feedback,such as yours, as a guide to better ourselves. Please accept our sincere apologies. Have a great summer and safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value!

By

16. Juli 2016

Clean rooms, welcoming and helpful staff. Centrally located and an easy walk to all restaurants. Could use a facelift but all needs were met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value, Great People

By

11. Juli 2016

club

We came into Buffalo because my husband had a meeting at D'Youville. I planned to explore the area a bit and then meet him at the College at the end of the day. We came in very late after an exhausting drive in and were greeted and helped by a great staff. They were very helpful when we had an issue checking in and they treated us like humans rather than working on auto pilot as some do. We had a good nights sleep and then a great breakfast (with a terrific Latte) before my husband went off to his meeting. When I checked out, the Assistant manage casually inquired about my plans for the day and when I told him that I was off to explore he asked if I had a plan. I didn't so he pulled out a map and spent several minutes helping me to locate the train and pointing out areas of interest. He even helped my plan my trip back so that I wouldn't be stranded at the end of the day. SUPER HELPFUL! SO IMPRESSED!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn that should not be named a Holiday Inn

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, but the building was a mess. It should not be named a Holiday Inn by any means. It is in dire need of refurbishing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Wese50, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. We have taken note of your comments regarding the condition of our building. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our product continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed Review

By

09. Juli 2016

The young man, Axel, at the front desk when we checked in was so helpful. He offered recommendations and gave us detailed directions for visiting Canalside.

I was less than impressed with the quality of the food at the restaurant for breakfast. We stayed two nights and on our second morning we wound up going elsewhere for breakfast. Although the food was bad, our service was great.

Overall the room was nice but the bathroom needed some attention and the carpeting in the hallways and room needed to be replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent downtown hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

This hotel was very clean, and up to date style wise. The staff seemed genuinely happy to help you, their smiles seemed real. The room was super bright, but the black out curtains did their job of blocking out the lights of the city.

The hotel is in an amazing location. It is close to downtown. But it is at the entrance of the Allentown neighborhood. Within a two minute walk, you have so many bar and restaurant options as well as fun little shops. And the art scene in that area is great!

There is also a 24 hour drugstore right next door, in case you need anything!

The parking lot is right there at the hotel and it is well lit. As a female traveling alone, I felt very safe at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What I expected

By

05. Juli 2016

I stayed at this hotel because I had a photography shoot in West Seneca. Great for the price. Easy booking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed was great to sleep on

By

29. Juni 2016

one the second room was cleaned up the bed was very soft

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Juli 2016
Dear KO234, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our beds to be great and our rooms to be clean. However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!!

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Clean rooms and wonderful staff! Enjoyed this stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen