Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

auf Basis von 536 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    28

What I expected

By

05 July 2016

I stayed at this hotel because I had a photography shoot in West Seneca. Great for the price. Easy booking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed was great to sleep on

By

29 June 2016

one the second room was cleaned up the bed was very soft

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!!

By

27 June 2016

club

Clean rooms and wonderful staff! Enjoyed this stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in a comeback city!

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

The progress in Buffalo is noteworthy and the streets were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

21 June 2016

club

My wife and I were stayed for 1 night in downtown Buffalo after Niagara Falls trip. We were very welcomed by front desk staffs. When we 1st open the queens bedroom located in 7th floor, we just feel uncomfortable - the room conditions looks so old. We get back to the front desk and request for room change. Surprisingly, we got a free room upgrade from queens bedroom to king bedroom without extra charges, and guess what, the staff on duty, Ryan also free 1 complimentary breakfast to me. This is very awesome. Good job Ryan. The locations is great and easy access to surrounding community. If you just want to transit 1 day before and after a trip, this hotel could be an option for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel at a reasonable price.

By

19 June 2016

club

Good Hotel at a reasonable price. If your business takes you to Buffalo I recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - downtown Buffalo, NY

By

19 June 2016

This hotel is always a great place to stay. The staff is always helpful and the restaurant and bar are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working weekend in Buffalo

By

14 June 2016

We stay at this hotel once a year and always look forward to being in Buffalo. There are great restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, a pharmacy next door, and a great atmosphere in the downtown area. We look forward to this stay knowing that we like the hotel as well as the town of Buffalo. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the service is always first-class.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alright hotel, good location

By

14 June 2016

Decent price for location.
Stayed in a room on 7th floor with view of the city.
Gold status membership recognition could have been better upon check in, but overall good staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

08 June 2016

club

excellent hotel will recommend all my friend and family member

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16 June 2016
Dear Hosaih, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is my pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service - Out of Date Facility

By

08 June 2016

Great Customer Service - Out of Date Facility. Hotel is closing in September. Would not go back before closing.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25 June 2016
Dear GraciousGray. Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Buffalo - Downtown, NY. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about customer service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the facilities being dated. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great pillows

By

07 June 2016

club

Loved the location within walking distance to downtown and Allentown, beautiful view of downtown Buffalo from my window, the front desk staff knew my name and my reason for visiting, loved the personal touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen