Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Staff was very attentive and courteous. I was recognized as a Platinum member and upgraded to a King suite. Room was very nice. The facility itself is somewhat dated. Not an issue for me, but may be for others. Easy to look past the facility shortcomings because of the great staff! 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great...except for bartender A group of six of us came for a long weekend to enjoy the sites of Buffalo and a Bills game on Sunday. We typically conclude our day with a nightcap at the hotel bar and our experience on Friday was great. Unfortunately, Saturday was a different story, as we encountered the most rude and unprofessional bartender I have ever met. When we mentioned this to other wait staff the next morning, we were told this wasn't the first incident with him. He was the only male bartender on duty Saturday September 20. If that's truly the case, I question why management would jeopardize its business and reputation with allowing this guy to continue to act this way. The rest of the staff was excellent to deal with. Location was good and the room was comfortable, although the shower was a little cramped for someone even of average height. 24. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by It was just a ok stay The Check-In staff were not that great, not even to platinum member. No extra courtesy for being Platinum member since 2010. The staff at breakfast were rude. Maybe they were worked out. I was given a corner seat, dingy and not clean and when I asked to change it the staff was frowning and did not behave well through out the breakfast. 23. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Buffalo, Early September See ratings. Only complaint is no Bravo at the hotel and the bar/food service staff--at certain times in the meal ALL staff disappeared to the kitchen and I was late for a meeting while waiting for my bill. 22. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Good Everything is fine. Bed is really comfy and location is great. Breakfast takes forever and I could listen to all my neighbor activities (not cool) 17. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Buffalo Downtown looking a little weak Ive stayed in this hotel many times and the last trip didnt impress me much - untidy - not friendly - seemed too busy to be concerned with guests. 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Convienient My husband and I have been staying there for 3 years now as it is the most convienient location to SUNY Buffalo State. We pop in and out throughout our day. If were echausted we never hesitate in dining right there at the hotel. We have always gotten nice meals at resonable prices. With Walgreens right next store it makes it handy for little pickups. We will continue to return. Thank you. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business travel Easy in, easy out. Comfortable rooms, nice facilities. Fitness center needs an upgrade, but useable. Bar/lounge area ok - strange to watch Monday Night Football with a bubblegum pop satellite radio on! Bartender said the license to have the audio for the football game was too expensive(?). Other than that, nice stay! 11. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>