Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Best The employees were great, polite, try to help me and had always a smile on their face. The room was all redone with a gorgeous bathroom and very clean. The location of the Hotel was the best since I did not have a car and it was in walking distance to the restaurants and stores. I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and great Location first time here and it was great, has a restaurant and entertainment on the weekends. 24 hour front desk service, i will be back again. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cama comoda todo muy bien el hotel esta muy bonito la comida muy buena la atencion muy bien bonita decoracion July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE , LOCATION, AND GREAT ROOMS THIS WAS THE BEST HOTEL I STAYED IN WHILE ON MY 15 DAY VACATION; THE LOCATION WAS GREAT TO GET AROUND IN LA, THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BEDS,(I HAD 2 QUEEN BEDS IN MY ROOM) CUSTOMER SERVICES WAS OUTSTANDING, ( THEY ALWAYS HAD TIME FOR ANY QUESTIONS YOU MIGHT HAVE AND THEY MADE YOU FEEL A EASE.) PARKING WAS GREAT AND RIGHT ACCROSS FROM THE HOTEL, CHECK IN AND OUT FAST AND EASY. THE HOTEL HAD EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT, ENTERTAINMENT, DINING AREAS, AND EVERYTHING ELSE. THE HOTEL IS LOCATACTED IN A VERY NICE AREA, VERY QUITE, AND MANY SHOPS, AND RESTAURANTS; I WISH I COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER!!! lOVED IT; RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERY ONE WHO IS GOING TO LA. July 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience. Ruined Anniversary Night Called in a Reservation on their site. The person worried about signing me up for their rewards program, misspelled my last name. Couldn't find my reservation. Suggested I go elsewhere. Every where else was full. 2 hours later, and it's now after midnight. Another employee offered to help. They found me. Within 5 minutes. Yay! Blamed it on the other desk people computers on having limited access. [ more like laziness and not caring ]. Our first Anniversary Night. Spoiled! No Romance when your upset and tired. Next time, I will go elsewhere. I also, never received an email. With my confirmation Number or info. But, they did send an email asking for my experience. Imagine that. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Overall a good stay. The room was clean and larger than expected. (I had a suite). Room was quiet and everything worked as expected. Great location for restaurants, shopping, entertainment. The only downside was the pull out sofa sleeper. Like most sleeper-sofas, the mattress is horrible and really not fit to sleep on. There are many new products available now to correct this issue. I suggest the hotel invest in some memory foam sleeper-sofa mattresses in order to make that bed useful. Other than that one small issue, I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Burbank. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your average Holiday Inn I have stayed at this location three times now. The staff have always been extremely accommodating and friendly. The lady in the parking garage goes above and beyond, greeted with a smile and always ask if you need directions. I highly recommend this location. Not to mention close to all the tourist attractions. July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel It was ok. The hotel wifi was not very good. It kept disconnecting me and when it did work it was very slow. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:39:18.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>