Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clyde S' 6/25/2015 Review Great hotel at a great price to rest and be refreshed to get a ton of work done. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and overnight stay, great! This hotel went over the top and took care of our needs during a seminar that I was conducting on Thursday June 25. Though I thought the issues were minor the hotel made sure the 50 attendees were comfortable. Thanks again for the very professional service! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel !!!!!!!! Awesome Holiday Inn that is so easy to get to and the parking is free in a secure garage...... Everything was so easy from checking in and getting to my room..... This Holiday Inn is a nice older building which means the walls are thick so you can't hear other guests unlike newer cheaper built hotels..... The room was very large and it just had the cool flavor of an old skool Holiday Inn but with new renovations..... The restaurant had great food and the garden was nice to go sit and relax at.... Plus its in the heart of beautiful downtown Burbank, so you can go out to all the nice shops and restaurants and not have to drive..... I really enjoyed my stay here and was so happy to see that actual hotels like this still exist !!!!!!!! And the staff were very friendly and helpful...... June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. Overall good place to stay. Courteous staff, clean rooms, good room service, parking is free and easily available. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy With Guest Service After sight seeing all day my 72 year old father and I returned to the Holiday Inn and stopped on our way to our room at the front desk to ask for two (2) extra towels. Expecting to receive them on the spot, I was pleasantly surprised when the front desk person said they would send them up. After 25 minutes of waiting and NO towels I called down to the Housekeeping and after several rings and NO answer, I hug up. I proceeded to call the Front Desk and NO answer. -- Please understand that yes, there were towels already in the bathroom that I could have used, however my father was exhausted and already had fallen asleep and I didn't want to be in the shower and have someone finally arrive with the towels and wake him up. - Frustrated and still no towels after 45 minutes, I called the Managers line and STILL NO ANSWER! 50 minutes later.......exhausted and needing towels so I can shower and go to bed too I called the Operator and FINALLY someone answered! I explained my frustration and time lost and after waiting ten (10) more minutes I finally received not two......but 9 towels! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff Decent hotel, great location for Universal, friendly staff, comfortable beds. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, and it's located near the Burbank Airport and 5 freeway. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate Housekeeping Really clean room with large fridge and microwave. Housekeeping replaced all used toiletry items, plus coffee and tea bags every day. Loved having vending machines, including one with fruit cups and milk, at the bottom of the elevators. Free parking in LA was very helpful. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T09:57:21.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>