Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 778 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

778Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    464
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Great Value

By

05 julio 2016

club

Everything was clean and well-kept. The front desk staff were all very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and very comfortable. The elevators offer a nice view of the city as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your patronage and taking the time to write a review. We welcome your business and hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time in California

By

28 junio 2016

You guys made my first time in California stellar! Great room, I was accommodated with the type of room I requested & the hotel was top notch. One thing that was a nuisance was the lack of a parking pass, I had to get a new ticket & have it validated every time I wanted to go somewhere. Shout out to your maintenance guy for fixing our power outlet issues & giving us power extensions, he saw us walking to the hotel from in and out at night & gave us a lift for free!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thanks for visiting us on your first trip to California. We are glad you had such a great time. Thanks for taking the time to write your review. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

26 junio 2016

club

I would recommend Holiday Inn Burbank media center to those seeking a calm and soft environment. You will experience a superb customer service, great food and very friendly environment

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your visit. We hope you visit again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid experience and value

By

25 junio 2016

This hotel offered us the most room for the best price, versus several dozen similar properties in the area. The pool and air conditioning were outstanding during the heat wave that happened during our visit. We did not use the restaurant, but restaurant staff were quick to provide plasticware when I requested some for my toddler son. The hotel looks recently remodeled and everything seemed clean and in good condition. My only hesitation is that lobby and curb staff were not "above and beyond" friendly and warm to the standard I see in some of the hotels that place heavy emphasis on customer service. They were friendly when greeted, and adequately helpful, but there was not an extra warmth that a really great place exudes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. I am definitely passing your remarks on to our management because we want to the your home away from home and ensure you feel welcome. Again thanks.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, convenient hotel.

By

22 junio 2016

club

I stay here every year for an annual Dodger game. I would highly recommend this hotel. Always clean with very friendly, helpful staff. Very convenient freeway access and within walking distance to many shops, restaurants and the mall. Parking is in an adjacent structure ($12 a day) and there is always plenty of available spaces. Pool is a bit small with not a lot of shade and always crowded on hot days but it's well-maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thanks for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Again thanks. We appreciate your patronage.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Bathroom/Parking Fee

By

18 junio 2016

1. Only one person working at check-in so waited for about 20 minutes.
2. Dirty Bathroom - very gross yellowish fluid stick on toilet water tank. Mentioned to manager at checkout - he said he will take care of me next time but I am not sure what would attract me to come back rather than staying at other hotels.
3. Newly implemented $12 parking fee (more for non-IHG member) was not disclosed at the time of booking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your visit. I regret you did not contact the front desk when you discovered the bathroom was not to your liking. Our goal is to take care of maintenance issues asap. All booking sites were updated prior to automatic parking installation, but if you feel your site was missed, please contact our Director of Rooms, Marta Altares to bring to her attention. Marta can be reached at marta.altares@hiburbankmedia.com The new parking system was implemented based on guest feedback about expediting exiting the parking structure. Thank you for your business, and we do hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buffet breakfast

By

17 junio 2016

club

The buffet food was dry from being under heat too long. The manager ws very accomodating abd replaced our meal w/ a fresh one from the kitchen. We felt this was an excellent accomodation and we did not have to ask when we mentioned the issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We are sorry your food was dry and pleased that our manager corrected the problem. Thank you for your business. We appreciate your patronage.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

Close to Griffith park and universal studios. Great price and nice hotel. Windows did not keep much noise out but we were high up so it didn't bother us. The hotel is next to the freeway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for your business and we hope you visit us again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

12 junio 2016

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn ever visited! Would highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ちょっと古い印象

By

11 junio 2016

バーバンクの中心にあり、とても目立つ建物なので便利だけれど、建物の古さが目立つのが少し残念でした。

もう少し新しい感じに改装されたら良いと感じました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We are honored to have your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Back Home At Home

By

10 junio 2016

My previous entry timed out and I lost a glowing review of your hotel. In a nutshell, everything was perfect. Its funny that the only thing that miffed me is losing my initial Guest Review input. Anyway, please share my thanks with Leo, Jun, Elias, Olivia, Amador, Pablo, Zyra, Rogelio, and Maria in your restaurant. The service, food and experience were fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate your positive comments. I will pass on your compliments to all of our staff. That will make them feel appreciated. Again, thanks. We hope we see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!!!

By

08 junio 2016

club

Room was clean! Loved the staff! Would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen