Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Two nights Stay in Burbank I was not sure what to expect due to the somewhat mixed reviews and also due to the size of the hotel. Upon arrival I first noticed that it was very conveniently located, easy on easy off from the I-5. I also noticed that the lobby was very clean as was the parking lot area. The front desk staff and concierge were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable to answer all the questions that I had. The room itself was very large and clean and the bathroom was very nice, possibly recently remodeled. Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Burbank-Media Center and I will definitely recommend it to friends and family that might find themselves in this area and I would most certainly stay here again myself. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable & friendly place We stay here for business every couple of months and we find it very reliable. Love the long suite and the breakfast. Good location to explore Glendale. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Just an ordinary Holiday inn hotel As ihg gold member, I have searched IHG hotels close to universal studio for vacation with three families and picked up this hotel eventually. The location is good and there is a bunch of restaurants by walking distance. Please just do not take a high floor room facing to elevated way which is noisy at night. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value Stay here often for business. very comfortable. Staff very polite and hospitable. everyone from desk staff to room attendants are always greeting you and asking if your stay is well. I will be continuing to stay when in town for business. One note good and not so good. Every room I have stayed in has small issues like the toilet paper dispenser being loose and falling out of the wall. The towel bar falling off the wall, the showers curtain rod almost falling off the wall. the tub spout gushing water when the shower water transfer is pulled. (good part) Yet every time I politely mentioned any thing to the desk staff there was an engineer right there to fix it immediately. so if there is a small issue don't hesitate to mention it and it will get taken care of immediately. That is the definition of true customer service. Last only thing I can say is a concern is the shower heads are so full of hard water deposits they spray every direction except at you. They need to all be serviced and cleaned. The engineering staff is not doing proper inspections. I still will stay here every time I am in town... Yet I think a good shower is a simple pleasure that should not be overlooked by staff. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed but pillows is too soft. it was good accommodation for two not big enough for 4 adults senior citizen with only one bathroom.i really was looking for a two bedroom resort but due to busy season n short notice I was not able to get my request.so had to settled hotel units.good thing its only for 4 night.!!!! 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and excellent service! I stayed here for business and was very pleased. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, even the several staff I passed in the hallways had smiles on their faces and said hello! The location is great too - there are tons of good restaurants and cute shops, all within a 5 minute or less walk. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very enjoyable stay. We were booked in a lower room, and upon check-in were moved to a higher floor than originally anticipated, which was what we had asked for but were not expecting. It was a really beautiful view. The Hotel is clean and modern, and the rooms are lovely. THE BEDS ARE COMFORTABLE! This is very important to me, as I have a bad back and most hotel beds keep me up all night. Not so here. We had a great stay. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LBL13 I have stayed at the hotel many times and have always been very satisfied..great service, comfortable beds and very helpful staff 18. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>