Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Dez 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Dez 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing at best. For a business meeting this would be ideal but if you are looking to relax, I would say keep looking. I was not informed the pool would be closed until we arrived, the hotel is in a heavy industrial area that makes it near impossible to walk to anywhere. the restaurant is very limited of an evening, we only had breakfast once as the so called "Full English" was unrecognisable and Ants had invaded the buffet table. Even when this was pointed out all that was done was Some Ants got squashed by the waiter but the food was just brushed off. I think this really did affect my whole feel for the hotel and its food. Dispite asking about car rental, all I was given was the address of a car rent company and told I should not walk there as its on the highway. On the plus side the room was clean and well kept. November 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful island you are living on. Your hotel is nice and clean, and close to the airport and the city. BUT: You should improve your restaurant: During our stay we were moved to the bar for dining twice, as you had wedding guests. Great for you, not great for the other guests, who sat VERY close in the bar. You should change your menu more often. The breakfast was below Holiday Inn standards. Eggs were ice-cold as were the scrambled eggs. Every day for 14 days... Service during breakfast were non excisting. In the restaurant evening or morning: You focused on the guests that would come: In the morning, making tabels ready for lunch. In the evening making tables ready for breakfast. You focused on the guests, that had been here: Moving the stuff from the tables. You did not focus on the guests, that were present. We want clean tables, where we eat, we want juice refilled, cofee mashines working perfect and the buffet refilled in the morning. We want service in the evening. One of your girl-waiters were super. When staying for 14 days, the restaurant is of big importance. These are pros: You have a nice hotel, nice clean room, nice reception, free parking outside. Location very good. These are big pros: You have a wonderful island. Your have very beautiful island. - It is unbelievable, it is fantastic, and we will be back. AND we will be back to your hotel... Best wishes fra A & JA October 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location close to airport Clean, comfortable and good location close to airport. But tricky to get to unless you know the area. As tourists the roads are a bit confusing. Overall I would recommend and stay again. October 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast and TV channel need to improve hotel location is closer to the airport and tem minutes away from downtown. rooms are clean and air conditioning working well. the hotel need to improve quality of services during breakfast time because there is only one attendant and he suggest to customer to use coffee machine instead prepare cappuccino or coffee at the Bar. comfort into the room is good, except TV (vintage) and list of channels available that require a serious action to renew. September 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay in Cagliari The room was clean and spacious. The wifi worked well. The fridge was full of overpriced snacks and drinks. I was disappointed that there was no kettle or coffee bags. These small things come in handy when the hotel bar is closed. The hotel restaurant is good. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is poorly connected with public transport. The bus stop nearby (300m) does not take you directly to either Airport or City center. The location is fine for travelers who have their own means of transport. It would have been very convenient if the hotel provided a shuttle service to the airport or the nearest bus stop that could take us to city center. September 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Nicely furnished hotel and very friendly staff. The location "is what it is" but certainly not optimum for two reasons. Getting there is impossible if heading north. You can see the hotel from the highway but there are no obvious exits. A single sign says "Holiday Inn 2500 meters," but where to exit is a BIG mystery. After taking numerous spaghetti intersections and finding your way back south it's still very confusing. The only way to get there is a single exit immediately at the back of the hotel. Go to fast and you'll miss it. You'll need a car if you want to go anywhere. Nothing really nearby. Oddly there's a gypsy camp across the highway. Our room had this perplexing view. Nevertheless, with a car it's less than 10 minutes to the city center. Two additional nit picks... There was hair all around the bathtub. Cleaning people need to be more attentive. The TV was an antique glass tube. Not many of these left in hotels nowadays, so Holiday Inn needs to replace them. For a fairly priced hotel, it's comfortable. And finally, the staff were helpful, pleasant and responsive. Kudos to the desk staff. September 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback Essen im a la carte Restaurant sehr gut, Chefkoch sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Frühstücksbuffet sehr schlecht:, da zu wenig Mitarbeiter (diese waren wirklich nett und freundlich aber vollkommen überfordert - 250 Frühstücksgäste versus 2 Servicemitarbeiter an einem Tag!) für zu viele Gäste, daher: schmutzige Tische, unordentliches Buffet, zu wenig Geschirr Kaffeemaschine: Nescafé = ;-(. (=no go für mich) Zimmer: Schwarzschimmel und kaputte Armaturen im Badezimmer, Haarbüschel unter dem Bett Beim einchecken wurde mir kein upgrade angeboten Mitarbeiter bemüht aber überfordert, mangelhaft trainiert - offenbar Quereinsteiger alles in Allem: nicht empfehelnswert August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Outdated Building And Fixtures The staff give this place a 4/5 but without them a 3 would be a scrape through. Special mention goes to the bar tender/waiter with the glasses (who was rushed off his feet, couldn't do enough to help and yet still kept smiling) and the lady in the kitchen (who went out of her way to make a Club Sandwich having never made one in her life - despite there being a photo of one in the menu!!!). The rooms are small, even/especially for Executive. The air conditioning makes enough noise at night to keep you awake. The pillow covers don't cover the pillows properly (poor quality?). The TV in the room and it's functions are so old my 14 yr old said that he'd never seen a telly like that in a hotel before. Also, there was the oddest conference going on where people were getting therapy in EVERY public area, including in the bedroom corridors - one lady even had a moment in the bar area. Go figure! Would I stay here again? As a stopover if I had to but wouldn't make a beeline for it August 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T13:39:29.601-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_CGLIT, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>