Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 22 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel I arrived on the late boat in very bad weather and I was greeted by a very nice lady at reception. She then very quickly gave me my key , and seeing that it was wet and blowing a gale outside showed me where my room was. Breakfast was very good, and so was the checkout. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Having mentioned in my review for Saturday 7 December that the room was less than adequate, when we arrived on Tuesday we were given the key to an executive room which I can assure you more than made up for the difference on the previous room please accept my thanks for this, I have no hesitation in recommending this Hotel, its staff and facilities are excellent 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Staff We stayed here on Saturday 7 December. We had booked a triple room, which we got but it was virtually the last room on the 2nd floor 245, which was a small room to start with to put in an extra bed made it even more cramped, tea tray was on the table and we had to choose between, plugging in the fridge the lamp or the tea tray. Having stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years and this was the fourth time this year, whenever I have booked a triple room we have always had a much bigger room than this with plenty of room and no juggling the plugs for various things. on checking out I mentioned this to the receptionist, and that we would be staying again on the following Tuesday and hoped that we would not have this same room, and she said she would sort it out for us. See the review for Tuesday 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Went out of their way to be helpful We have used this hotel a few times before and find it convenient but on this occasion my wife and had both started a very restrictive diet. The staff went to a lot of trouble to be helpful and accommodate our needs which we very much appreciated. 12. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely relaxing stay. The hotel was relatively easy to find and check in was nice and quick. It is a pleasant place to stay and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quite modern. Huge bath and the most comfortable bed and pillows. I would highly recommend this hotel. 11. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Weekend Never stayed in a Holiday Inn before but would stay again The only problem was the English breakfast nothing like it Rooms excellent could not fault them Staff brilliant 11. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Poor Food This hotel must produce the worst food in France as I have never come across one that would enable you to sole you shoes with veal. That can be forgiven if the breakfast was any good but it was poor quality and badly cooked 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very convenient for shopping Close to Auchan Calais, and the Europe Centre for shopping, especially pre Christmas, but even at other times of the year. And close to the autoroute for the fast getaway in the morning. Quiet, away from the rush. 7. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>