Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stop off Hotel location is excellent. Check in was smooth and the room was just right. Just the usual wifi problems (too slow and thrown out all the time) Only advice is dont use the restaurant. There are no restaurants within walking distance so they capatalise on this by charging a lot for not so good food. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday stay We were surprised not to get a fridge in our room as we had requested this before we left the UK. The bedroom was comfortable, however the chairs in the room looked a little sad for themselves as they well worn on the arms and the back of the seat was loose. The tiles in the bathroom between the grout on the top of the wall needed to be bleached as there was mold. The soap dispenser on the wall over the sink was hanging on. Overall the staff are very helpful and the location is very good for the euro tunnel. My room number was 202. The price we were charged did not reflect the star rating of this hotel. It seems that some rooms are better than others, we have stayed at this hotel many times, but the standards seem to be slipping, paper cups for coffee in the room. June 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor restaurant service We were very disappointed with the quality of service in the bar and restaurant. Decent food - but not worth waiting that long for surly service June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Need to Look Elsewhere Our favourite Holiday Inn in Europe. Excellent throughout--welcome ), recognition as PC member, rooms, bar, restaurant(food and service, Maitre d). June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location very easy for the euro tunnel, hotel bed very comfortable, good grounds to walk around great for pet, pet friendly hotel with good parking areas. Some areas such as bathrooms need updating and the seating in the rooms need some attention, helpful staff and some staff remember our previous visits. June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed by the paper cups we have stayed here many times and on occassions the resturant food has been a little less than first class, the coffee machines at breakfast are an improvement but please remove the excess chocolate powder from the cappucino, it ruins a good coffee at breakfast. we had an executive room which was clean and tidy enough but paper cups to drink out of are an absolute disgrace, for the moeny we pay for this type of accomodation i expect proper china cups to drink out of, we werent stayinig at a motorway cafe! Staff as always very polite and helpful. A good place to stop off before the final leg of the journey home. June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for Eurotunnel. A very handy hotel for the Eurotunnel terminal. Clean and comfortable room with tea and coffee making facilities. The shower was good although some older people might find it difficult to clamber over the side of the bath which was quite high!. The food was good with an excellent choice at breakfast. The staff were all helpful and courteous. We were impressed to see the Manager 'walk the floor' to check on standards and speak to guests. We could do with more of this in the U.K. to maintain and improve standards and quality. The hotel was not luxurious and seemed a bit Spartan. The seating in the reception area was too low to sit on comfortably and there were no cushions or other homely touches which would have made a difference to the 'feel' of the hotel. It seemed to be more of a stopover hotel than a holiday hotel, but, I guess that's what it is. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back at its best We have been staying at this hotel for twenty years when it was part of the Millenium Copthorne chain. It's location is perfect. The grounds are wonderful and I am pleased to report that it is back at its best. We really enjoyed our stay for four nights in a Suite. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:36:55.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_CALCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>