Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Fr 01 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel welcome This is a hotel that is very busy with overnighters like us yet we were made to feel very welcome by the reception staff. The rooms are quite spacious. We ate in the restaurant and the food was better than when I've stayed before. Breakfast does the job but is limited. June 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another relaxing stay at Coquelles Having stayed previously at this hotel we were especially looking forward to returning , as the last visit was near perfect. This is still the case in most areas and we had an enjoyable time. However we felt a few things were starting to slip but equally this should not put future guests off. Our rooms were, as usual of a good standard, clean and very comfortable beds, so comfortable in fact that we slept through a thunderstorm. The little thing here though that was off putting was the toilet was badly stained, something I would have thought could easily sorted. This should not happen in a four star hotel. And these little things add up and multiply if they are not dealt with promptly. In the same vein a bottle and glass was left lying in the corridor for almost three days. As I say however these issues did not put us off and , we are looking forward to returning at Christmas. Turning to dining, breakfast was fine, but the dinner menu had changed and although' we ate in the restaurant every night on our last visit , this newer summer menu was not to our taste and we ate out the other nights. I must stress however the quality of food was still of a very high standard , but just not our type of menu. Most of the staff are very friendly but one or two-- there's always one or two isn't there? despite being at this hotel for many years strive to maintain an aloof , perfunctory attitude. So not the friendliest Holiday Inn we have visited, and there is in our case no excuse as my wife is a French speaker. Reception is similar, a far more friendly attitude could and should be adopted. All these are however minor issues and we do enjoy using this hotel and will , hopefully continue to do so into the future. But a message to the management , don't let previously very high standards slip. Finally a word of caution to disabled visitors, the disabled rooms are very accessible but would not in my opinion be suitable if you have no or little strength in the lower limbs. Also and rather oddly if you are, like us looking forward to using the pool when you arrive it is shut between 2-5pm so families with nippers you have been warned. We will be back and hope these minor issues are to be addressed. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly This hotel is one of the best I have stayed at over the years and has a dog friendly approach to customers and their little/large friends. The staff are attentive and very helpful. Will be using this hotel in the future again on our visits to France. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh bedroom Having stayed at this Hotel many times before it was a pleasure to see that the rooms had a makeover. I cannot fault anything int he bedroom The bathroom was a pleasure to use June 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by x Ein Hotel, das dringend eine Renovierung benötigt. Die allgemeinen Breiche sind dreckig und nicht einladend. Das Restaurantpersonal sehr unfreundlich. Lage ok. Zimmer nach Westen ist ok. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bon sejour je suis membre gold. a mon arrivée j'ai été surclassé dans une suite j'ai beaucoup apprécié tout est parfait et confortable ...sauf les portes des chambres qui donnent sur le couloir, les numéros tiennent grâce à du ruban adhésif...cela surprend un peu personnel efficace qui rend moins impersonnel le séjour autres remarques je trouve que le restauration et les boissons sont chers(repas du soir) la possibilité de prendre seulement un petit déjeuner continental moins cher que le buffet n'est pas annoncée clairement et tout le personnel n'est pas informé de cette option ces remarques ne ternissent pas la prestation globale qui est de bonne et presque tres bonne qualité June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Used hotel for overnight stay on arriving in France before onward travel. The rooms have recently been redecorated and the staff we very pleasant and helpful. will be staying here again June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short stay good standard, courteous staff and good food a short but pleasant stay June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:52:58.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_CALCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>