Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab location and overnight stay for Eurotunnel Chose this as an overnight stay before getting the Eurotunnel back to the UK in the morning with my husband and two small boys (4 and 7). The room was great value and big enough for all of us to enjoy comfortably. Breakfast in the morning was great, including a full English and plenty of French pastries, and plenty of other options for the adults and children alike. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this and if we do the Eurotunnel again I will not hesitate to book into here to break up our journey. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual - a good stopover in Calais Arrived tired from the South of France and was made to feel immediately welcome. Check in was easy and the room on the top floor was clean August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bon séjour mais lit enfant pas terrible mauvaise nuit à cause du lit d'appoint de mon fils de 11 ans qui n’arrêtait pas de grincer à chaque mouvement de mon fils et réveillée au matin avec un mal de cou à cause de l'oreiller. Excepté cela rien à signaler, parfait pour mon chien August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog's Dream Hotel There were many pluses to this hotel like being minutes away from Eurotunnel and having a lovely pub, but dogs win here. The grounds are quite large for them to roam, the staff almost expects to see dogs running through the hotel, and they are welcome in the pub. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a couple but family room poor The main plus of this hotel is the excellent location only 10 minutes from the Eurotunnel terminal, but in a much more peaceful and relaxing location than the other chain hotels in the area. The hotel was adequate, nothing particularly special and would have been good for a couple, but we found the family accommodation to be poor because of the quality of the sofa bed. The mattress was very thin and uncomfortable as you could feel the springs through it and it was so noisy every time one of the children moved that it kept us all awake. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Eurotunnel We have used this hotel many times over the years but is now getting a bit tired and needs a refurbishment. It is clean, convenient for the tunnel/City Europe and the majority of the staff are friendly and speak English if you need it. The restaurant food in the evening is good with a reasonable fixed price menu and a good choice on the full menu which we had - the duck was good and the Creme Brulee is excellent! Breakfast when we had it last Sunday was only passable and that is why the food score is only fair. The bread, for France, was extremely poor with white rolls and rubbish baguettes - the sort of part baked stuff you can buy in supermarkets in the UK and re-heat. It was not what you expect in France and the French customers were quite obviously avoiding it! What was left was squashed, doughy mush and when I asked for more bread, expecting a selection of baguettes, crusty loaves, Ficelle etc to appear I was astounded to find that what did appear 10 MINUTES later was more of the same (2 actually, 1 white, 1 brown) doughy, poor quality baguette! The rest of the breakfast choice was ok but the croissants were a bit dry and again tasted like supermarket pre-pack rather than bakery fresh so we avoided it on the Monday morning. WiFi free but slow, pool good with a sauna and steam room and the hotel has plenty of free parking and only 5 minutes from Eurotunnel - just avoid the breakfast! August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for the Eurotunnel Handy for the Eurotunnel but the bed was very uncomfortable. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel je doit dire que nous avons passé un excellent avec mes enfants. réception (accueille): nous avons reçus toute les informations suite a notre séjour, petit déjeuner, diner, accès piscine ect... chambre: très bonne literie et chambre très propre avec tout le nécessaire. petit déjeuner: je pense pas vraiment à la hauteur des 15,5€ p/p, je ne dit pas qu'il n'était pas bon j'ai bien manger, mes les croissants et pain au chocolat un peut sec et pas croustillant, et on a l'habitude d'avoir de meilleur viennoiserie en France. piscine, zauna, hamam, personne a l'entrée assez attentif au demande et très serviable nickel. diner: serveur donne de très bon conseil en vin pour accompagner le repas et très a l'écoute, et nous avant très bien manger, juste pas assez assaisonné pour nous car nous aimons quand les plats son bien assaisonné. de manière général, nous avons passé un agréable moment dans cet hôtel et nous y reviendrons surement :) et je vous le conseil fortement. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:12:34.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_CALCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>