Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Dez 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfy for visiting Cambridge Staying at the Holiday Inn proved ideal for me. Convenient by car via M11. Able to catch bus into city centre. Comfy room and excellent breakfast. Helpful and kindly staff. November 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was similar to other establishments but was made special by attentive staff who regularly offered top ups of tea and coffee. Elsewhere have always had to ask. Made breakfast very relaxing. Hotel and room extremely quiet and I was there on a Friday night. November 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mid week stay Comfortable hotel. Friendly helpful staff, expensive in comparison to other hotels of a similar standard. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel outside of Oxford City Very nice accommodations. Clean with good size rooms. We used the bus to travel into the city center. It is about a 8-10 minute walk to the bus stop. November 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, shame the staff were not at the same high standard Have used this hotel previously but not for some time. New company structure has increased the support staff and i thought it would be good to introduce them (from France) to the IHG hotel as it is very conviniently situated for the company office Check in was very poor, the booking clearly had the reservation number (i pointed it out) but the young lady on the desk spent several minutes tutting and looking for it. I was not welcomed very well as a Platinum member, just told to spin the wheel? We ate in the restaurant and the food was very nice and the staff were attentive. Check out the following morning was absolute chaos. The queue was 11 people deep and they reduced the staff from 3 to 2.... After 20 minutes i made it to the desk, i was now runni9ng late so told the lady to be quick. I paid and was about to leave when i realised they had double every chanrge on the bill! I had to go ack to the desk and although the bill was cancelled i was now late for the first meeting of the day. Sorry but i expect staff at front of house to be efficient and listen to the customers. The 2 new business emplyees from France were not impressed witht he wait and then being late for our meeting either. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay close to town Lovely welcome and helpful staff. Brilliant breakfast on offer including cooked to order options. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Excellence Our visit was a return to the Holiday Inn at Cambridge, this time on the occasion of our Wedding Anniversary. from our arrival right through to departure it was a wonderful relaxing weekend for us in the comfortable and understated surroundings whilst experiencing attentive but not obtrusive service. Our stay upgraded to an Executive Room we were greeted in the room by a handwritten card and chilled "bubbles". Dining early in the evening we enjoyed not only the almost undivided attention of the restaurant staff but also an intimate atmosphere. On our return to our room the wine had been replaced with an impressive selection of iced juices and sodas as neither of us drinks alcohol. The Spirit Health Club onsite has similarly personable and friendly staff and was an ideal place to spend a relaxing time the next day unwinding after a visit to nearby Cambridge before another meal in the somewhat busier but efficient restaurant on Saturday night. If you don't want the traffic hassles of Cambridge then look no further than here; whether you plan stay in the hotel grounds, take a walk at the neighbouring lake or use the local bus to avoid the jams there really is no need to stray from the welcoming and professional staff and the hotels attention to detail for a wonderful weekend. November 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel no complaints ! Really good value for money and close to city centre , can't find fault at all , smashing staff , good food, and great rooms Definitely recommend ! November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T13:07:29.743-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBGIM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>