Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 685 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

685Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    18

cofotable bed good service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

excellent to be highly recommended good location gfor east Anglia

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the location convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel poor food

By

01. Juli 2016

The staff, were great, the room was good, the food was poor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you liked our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Hotel with excellent food

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel next time I visit Cambridge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Linda, thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the food at Holiday Inn Cambridge . We look forward to welcoming you back when next visiting Cambridge. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Just needed a room for the night - and that's all it was.

Bedroom was badly in need of refurbishment. Why do hotels persist with over-the-bath showers - give us a good shower. The bath was too small for a decent bath anyway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear David, we are sorry you were disappointed with your room whilst staying with us. We are in the process of refurbishing rooms and I will pass your comments regarding the bathroom to management . We hope you will visit us again. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good bed, calm room, good rest

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Stayed in this hotel for 2 days and enjoyed the quiet situation of the room and the excellent sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and had a good nights sleep in our quiet location. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Convenient hotel, good access to Cambridge and surrounding areas. The Hotel Ambience is good, pool and fitness facilities are excellent but the rooms are a little tired and worn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and thought the ambience good and the gym and leisure facilities excellent . We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful surrounding but not so friendly staff

By

17. Juni 2016

The lake is there but cannot access it or walk around it. However on the field around there are horses and lots of bunnies - we found endless entertainment watching them. The city centre is not far, approx 10 min by cab and costs between £8-14 a single journey depending on the service you call up. We found it worth to pay instead of trying to find parking space in the narrow streets of Cambridge.
Better if you get prepared what you want to see, brochures are available but staff are not that knowledgeable to give you advice.
Car park is free and there are plenty, the rooms are alright but dated however gym and communal areas are nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed staying in our beautiful surroundings and that you were able to enjoy our leisure facilities. We hope you visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service specially accompanied with children

By

16. Juni 2016

club

This is an excellent place to stay on an away day in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect statying fro Cambridge Science Park

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Very close to Cambridge Science and Business parks. Out of business hours you can enjoy the swimming pool and/or the fitness area.
Huge parking if you are travelling with your own car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and it was in a convenient location for your business needs. It's good to know you were able to make use of our leisure facilities. We hope you visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiteness of room

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

great nights sleep in comfortable bed, air condition was great and no disturbances.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your 5 star review. We are pleased you had a great nights sleep in our comfortable bed at Holiday Inn Cambridge and look forward to welcoming you back to visit again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good service by friendly staff

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Myself and family were well looked after in the restaurant and at breakfast by friendly staff who were genuinely keen to look after our needs.
The refurbished family room had loads of space and was very fresh and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the service good and our staff friendly We look forward to welcoming you back to visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Nights sleep - fantastic breakfast.

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Had a long drive and needed to be fresh for business the next day. I was upgraded to a quiet room and had a fantastic nights sleep. The curtains were actually sliding doors which made the room pitch black and were superb. Staff were extremely helpful and the buffet style breakfast set me up for the day. All in all a tremendous stay - I always stay here whenever I'm on business in Cambridge - much better than staying in the noisy city centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your comments and we are pleased you had a great nights sleep and enjoyed your breakfast, which set you up for the day! We hope your business meeting was a success and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen