Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Cardiff trip Staff and food at the hotel were superb. Bed and pillows were a little uncomfy . Room was great . Pretty decent hotel all round. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 great stay stayed in holiday inn Cardiff ,location great opposite Cardiff castle just 3 minutes form city centre lovely welcome by staff 14. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by not great great location, but have stayed in better 4**** hotels cheaper in cardiff 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My favourite Holiday Inn... I stay in lots of hotels, many of them Holiday Inns. They are normally really good, but the team at Cardiff City Centre make this my favourite Holiday Inn anywhere. They are always welcoming and nothing is ever too much trouble. A cheery smile and welcome from people like Aimee really lifts your spirits after a long day. I'd rather be at home, but as 'second best' goes this hotel takes some beating! This is a great place to stay if you're heading to Cardiff. 14. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable stay Wedding party stay We stayed one night to coincide with a wedding . This hotel is very convenient for the Cardiff centre. 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Keep coming back My company books me into the Holiday Inn Catle Street on a fairly regular basis when I am down in Cardiff for board meetings etc.been staying hear for some years and keep coming back.reason I find the hotel to be the best hotel in its class in Cardiff.,Staff go out of their way to be helpful and the rooms are 1st class.Hotel.food could have more on the menu buts ithe quality of the food on the menu is very good but the breakfast can't be beaten by any hotel in Cardiff its first class.i travel from North Wales so want a really quick check in when I arrive this I has yet to fail me so it's back to the Holiday Inn later this month 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Made a good choice of hotel This was one of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed in. The location of the hotel was perfect. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. 11. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Service, Great Location, Wonderful Staff We stayed for one night this Easter. The location is excellent for sightseeing the center of Cardiff as it is just a short 5 minute walk to the shopping and Cardiff Castle. The room was spacious for a family of 4. Food was lovely and great value with the children eating free. Loretta in the restaurant was a gem and ensured our children felt at ease which is not the easiest thing to do with a tired 4 year old! Staff were attentive, courteous and dealt with our concerns quickly and as effectively as they could. The only downside was that we were given a room above a large party of children who decided to have an orchestral practice starting at 9pm. The noise ensured that our children could not sleep. We reported this to reception three times who did their very best to reduce the impact and upon departure they refunded the children's film we had purchased and the desserts for the adults and the £10.00 car parking fee which was more than fair in our opinion. It was not the fault of the staff that this situation arose but we do wonder if putting groups of children so close to family rooms is the wisest of decisions. However the whole stay was in our opinion an excellent one and we would highly recommend this hotel and it's staff to anyone who wants a central location in Cardiff. 10. April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T13:12:18.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_CDFCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>