Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 675 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Great location, small but clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert Weekend Ideal for acces to City. Courteous staff and excellent facilities. February 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location,.....but very small, dated bathrooms! Staff are always welcoming, efficient and helpful upon arrival. Good central location. Room quality is pretty good overall, with some rooms more recently refurbished than others. What is rather more frustrating though are the tiny bathrooms that you encounter at this Holiday Inn-they really do have to be seen to be believed! Fittings and fixtures are also looking rather tired in bathrooms too. Having said that, I stay at this hotel on business several times a month, so that is my only gripe really. Also worth noting that the restaurant food quality varies wildly from 'excellent' to 'mediocre', depending on what you choose from the menu. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Stayed here on a business trip. Great location, rooms, staff and food! Pedro in the restaurant was fab! February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Executive Rooms Very pleasant stay, great executive rooms overlooking the river, well appointed and comfortable. As most Holiday Inn hotels, poor wifi. Breakfast okay. Head waitress wearing a Man Utd football shirt? A bit common and unprofessional for my liking. Reception and checkout very efficient. Overall an enjoyable stay, will use again. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This is my first time visiting the holiday inn Cardiff. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and this contributed to a wonderful overall stay. The rooms are a little dated however the staff are wonderful in upgrading me to one of the very limited executive rooms . Although I am still waiting for my welcome bonus points February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay I'm now a regular at this hotel and see oily t as a home from home. The staff are so, so nice, especially Darcy at reception and Louise in the restaurant. Fantastic service ladies. I asked for a room change and was accommodated with no fuss. I always sleep well at Holiday Inn Cardiff, the room is nice and airy and the bed so comfortable. I've never had dinner here yet but think I'll give it a go next time, I'm sure I won't be disappointed! February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Don't be put off by the external view of the hotel once inside all is very good especially the staff who are great and have a very friendly approach. If, like me, you like fresh air in your room the windows may be opened. This was especially welcome as the heating had a rather high minimum setting. conveniently situated within easy reach of the centre, Rugby Stadia and Cricket ground, with the wonderful gardens/park just across the road. This is my hotel of choice in Cardiff February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T13:40:02.171-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_675, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_CDFCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>