Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 760 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

760Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    364
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Gutes Hotel, top Lage

By

04. Juli 2016

Top:
- Lage (fünf Minuten Fußweg zur Innenstadt)
- bequeme Betten
- sauber
- freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

Flop:
- teilweise sehr hellhörig

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

04. Juli 2016

Choose this hotel for the location nr to the Stadium. Standard of room fine, bed comfy and breakfast was very good.
Would certainly recommend if attending events at the Stadium.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

22. Juni 2016

The hotel is a little dated now and this shows in the finishes and furnishes of the rooms. The room i stayed in was very strangely designed with little room around the bed and the toilet encroaching onto the side of the bath. Staff were fine but the bar closed at 12 and there was no residents bar available, was simply told to 'try ordering to your room'...which is not ideal if you want finish the night with some friends.
The room was OK but not worth the money, there are far more modern and better situated hotels in Cardiff for the money they were asking. and the party in the room above did nothing to help get a good nights sleep. Overall, I get the impression that this hotel is living off its location to the millennium stadium and getting away with it

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear WB64, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Cardiff City Center , UK. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate you high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room design, operational hours of the bar and the noise during your stay. We will look into these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to standard

By

16. Juni 2016

We were dissapointed with the size of the room, the furniture and the bathroom. We believe the room we stayed in is in need of refurbishment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear your stay was not as good as it should have been. Please accept my apologies for this and please feel free to contact me direct should you wish to discuss this further. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedrooms a little tired

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Bedrooms a little tired but otherwise an excellent Holiday Inn, exactly what I have come to expect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your recent feedback. We value all feedback and all comments raised are noted and used to improve future guest services. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cardiff-lots to do

By

13. Juni 2016

The hotel is very close to city centre and straight across the road from the castle. We ate twice for dinner and both times the food was good. The staff are helpfull and friendly and the breakfast was really good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your recent review. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and also within Cardiff. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dreadful Food

By

12. Juni 2016

club

I've rarely come across such a bland and unpalatable plate of food - ironic as it was the Chefs dish of the day.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juni 2016
Dear pppd, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory dining experience you had. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shopping Stay

By

10. Juni 2016

Overall a reasonabe experience for the cost. Although we stayed in the newly refurbished 'executive room' it really didnt seem overly refurbished or modernised. It was more standard like other hotels and I wouldn't want to stay in any unfurbished room given this. Bar and breakfast was all good with reliable internet and close promixity to shops. The car park also felt secure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your review. We value all feedback and all comments will be used to help us improve our future guest services. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cardiff june 6th

By

10. Juni 2016

good stay, nice hotel, no issues. Breakfast good quality, room comfy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good City Centre Hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Excellent stay only downside was the quality of the evening meal, very small portions and quite bland.
Good hotel staff, very clean would generally recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear your evening meal wasn't as good as it should have been, this information will be passed on to look into as this is not our usual standard of service. I am pleased to hear despite this you had a great stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good city centre location

By

07. Juni 2016

Comfortable if fairly basic Holiday Inn. Bathrooms are very small and are in need of upgrading. Excellent location for the centre of Cardiff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your feedback. We value all feedback as it helps us to improve our future guest services. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and also within the Welsh Capital. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and perfect location

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Have stayed here before and would stay again. Always lovely helpful staff, very clean rooms. Good value for money and saved 30% via NHS Discounts site. Will definitely be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your recent review. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen