Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 290 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

290Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    156
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Good place to stay near Iselin

By

09. Juli 2016

Needed a place near Iselin, NJ. I enjoyed my stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded All My Expections

By

29. Juni 2016

The staff and management surpass what I come to expect in outstanding customer service! Kim is genuinely caring...she aims to provide the perfect guest experience and gets it right every time. The rooms are very well maintained, the beds and pillows are extremely comfortable and my quality of sleep supersedes my expectations. Keyur is very knowledgeable of the IHG brand and what I have grown to expect as a member. You get a unique experience at this hotel, one in which I look forward to. I highly recommend this hotel to my business associates, friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear JVFL: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that Kim and Keyur were very helpful during your stay with us. Customer service is our number one priority and it is something our staff takes great pride in and it is nice when a guest recognizes this. I am very happy you found your bed and pillows extremely comfortable and you were able to get a great nights sleep. We thank you for the recommendation and we hope to seen you again real soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

joe23joe

By

28. Juni 2016

I AM PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVE AT THIS HOTEL. i LIKE MY ROOM AND THE STAFF IS AWESOME AND THE FOOD IS OK.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear jo23joe: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant surprise

By

27. Juni 2016

Was a very nice surprise. Staff was very very pleasant and helpful. Very convenient location, with easy on and off freeway. Older building, but pretty well kept and clean.

Short shuttle ride to train station and connections to New York City.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest Indy Man, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a 5-star review of our hotel! We value your feedback and are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be a "very nice surprise" and that you enjoyed our staff and the convenience of our location and of our shuttle. We are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

professional and accomodating staff

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

would recommend this hotel to others. Convenient off the NJ turnpike

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest MEP48, We would first like to thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and we are happy to learn that you find our staff to be "professional and accommodating", that you would recommend our hotel to others, and that you find our hotel conveniently located. I am certain that our entire staff enjoyed meeting your needs as much as you enjoyed staying with us! If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, please do not hesitate to call upon myself or my General Manager, Kathleen. Thank you again!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest MEP48, We I would first like to thank you for your 5-star review regarding your recent stay at our hotel, The Holiday Inn of Carteret/Rahway. Your feedback is truly appreciated. We are pleased to learn that you find our staff to be "professional and accommodating", that you would recommend our hotel to others and that you find our hotel conveniently located. Our staff strives for excellence in customer service and it shows! Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. If we can be of service to you now, or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact myself or my General Manager, Kathleen. Kim D.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Carteret

By

23. Juni 2016

enjoyed my stay very much. The staff is always willing to accommodate my needs. The room was in great shape. TV and internet were very good. All things considered, a very good stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest Frank E.T., We truly appreciate your feedback and your 5-star review of our hotel! We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your room, especially the TV and Internet, and that your needs are always met by our staff. We take great pride in customer service and strive for excellence on a daily basis! Please feel free to contact me or my General Manager Kathleen should you find yourself back in our area as we welcome the opportunity to surpass your expectations ! Once again, thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quite and comfortable bed

By

23. Juni 2016

club

very quite in the room at night, the bed is very comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear AZVD, We would first like to thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel, The Holiday Inn of Carteret/Rahway. We are sincerely appreciative that you enjoyed the quietness of your room and the comfort of your bed. The quality of your stay with us is something our staff values and, accordingly, we appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon! If I can be of service to you now, or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me or my General Manager, Kathleen. I remain, at your service, Kim D.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is very well located and is very clean despite being an older building. The desk clerk was super friendly and impressed me at check in by 1. not interrupting our dialogue to answer the phone and 2. giving me two free waters. I had some issues with my room, but the manager, Kathy, contacted me personally and resolved every single one right away. Things happen - it is how they are dealt with that matters. This team gets that. Lastly, the price was the best in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear the -triangle-man: Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret. I do remember speaking with you and I do appreciate you acknowledging that yes, sometimes things do happen but it is how they are handled is what matters. I am so happy we were able to resolve your issues with your room in a timely manner and to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again real soon! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Perfect

By

22. Juni 2016

Been staying here on and off for 6 years now , normally I spend a week or two at a time in town at least once a month, I have now made this my #1 hotel in the area . For me the quiet area and the small strip mall across the street makes this a perfect location. The price for the security and location is also way better then what you will find near the city, the rooms are good and the restaurant staff are great. I am here for work so I do not use the pool but the location to Rahway, Jersey City and NYC cannot be beat. The mac travel time during rush hour to NYC via the Hudson tunnel is about a hour on average, if you leave by 6 am its around 30 minutes or less. Great location good hotel and great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Mr. Holiday Inn: Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn of Carteret. I am so happy to hear that we are your "home away from home" your #1 choice when you are in town. I am also pleased to hear you like our rooms, staff and restaurant and we met all your required needs. We too agree that our hotel is convenient when traveling to and from NYC and the complimentary shuttle is very helpful. We take great pride in our hotel and we do appreciate the acknowledgement. See you next time! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Setting, Service

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Our initial stay @ Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway was actually "unplanned". Our choice Holiday Inn was fully booked

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear DoctorTH: Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Holiday Inn of Carteret. We thank you for the 5 Star review, looks like you sure did enjoy your stay with us. We hope now that you have had the opportunity to stay with us you will make us your choice hotel, your home away from home. We hope to see you again real soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Staff are the BEST!

By

06. Juni 2016

Amy and Angela at the front desk started our stay off to a great start by their helpfulness and patience at check-in. The housekeeping staff was also nice and helpful. Finally, we received some directions to Red Lobster from a very nice, tall gentleman in the lobby. He seemed to have some connection to the hotel. His directions were spot-on and his kindness was really appreciated. Keep up the good work!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear The Bull: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and my staff was very helpful and kind. Customer service is something our Front Desk and the entire staff takes great pride in and we do appreciate this when it is recognized. We hope you will visit us again real soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Great Staff and Pool

By

31. Mai 2016

This hotel is clean, the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are spacious. There is a microwave and refrigerator, and the outdoor pool is relaxing. The staff is one of the BEST around! I highly recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Dear MMMM92: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret. We are pleased you found our staff to be one of the BEST around, the hotel to be clean, spacious and comfortable beds. Yes, the pool is very relaxing . Some of our guests use our hotel to travel into NYC then return to relax in the pool at the end of the day. I thank you for the recommendation and will be sure to share your review with my staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen