Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by easy to get to and good service Excellent staff, ease of checkin, plenty of parking, cleanliness of rooms, overall very good hotel. 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WOW Ms Cathy-Ms Gerri-Ms Chrystal, AND Keyor!! *AWESOME* Staff and hotel, I WILL BE BACK!!!!!!! 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay for a great price Clean /comfortable accommodations and friendly/helpful staff. Good food. Nice atmosphere. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Had very great stay. Staff is great and would recommend to others. :) 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Over a standard Holiday Inn but poor internet access Holiday Inns are very standard and you know what you are going to get which is good. However one of the weaknesses of Holiday Inns is the internet access which can be poor. This hotel was an example of one of these. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Job in NYC Good stay for the money compared to NYC the drive into the City was short if you left by 5:30 AM 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service Great place to go an relax an get away wonderful staff 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very Basic This hotel could use some updating. There is not an elevator to assist you with reaching the second floor. 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Curtious service Front desk person:Joanne was most polite &helpful in handling my reservation & then very pleasent in receiving me upon my arrival! 22. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by traveling older property/could use update/have stayed before with very friendly front desk people 19. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by In house dining The Italian buffet was always out of items despite my several requests. And it was not great food. 14. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Keyur The man who checked me in was keyur I believe, he was very professional and kind. I had a couple of issues and he took care of things right away. He seems to be a very good asset to your company 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Clean and customer friendly place to stay, would recommend this place to whom ever would be considering a stay at the Carteret Holiday Inn. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by CRT Good hotel. I've stayed a total of 3 times and have been satisfied. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very convenient location The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They gave me great directions to where I wanted to go. The rooms were very spacious and clean. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip. 10. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible location unless you have a car. Do not stay here unless you have your own transportation. There is nothing nearby without walking on grass, hiking over a metal bumper guard, and crossing two large, busy intersections. Hotel information packet is filled with security warnings which did not make me feel safe. Hotel airport shuttle van needs to be replaced with tinted cheap screening peeling off the windows and overhead paneling frayed and missing parts-certainly does not meet IHG standards. The only good thing about this place was that it offered a very nice buffet breakfast that included pancakes made to order. At the same time, there were many tables left with dirty dishes and/or missing silverware and glasses and only with three tables occupied at the time we were there! Had problems with front desk cancelling our reservation (used Reward Nights) but she did not credit my account so I had to fix that issue after I returned home and reviewed my account. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Time Excellent staff and service, helpful, friendly, accommodating. Great comfortable room. Enjoyed the stay and plan to come again. 7. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed Beds are super comfortable...we were using the hotel just for sleeping so that suited our needs. Non-smoking room reeked of smoke though, which was more than a little unpleasant, especially given I was travelling with my teenage daughter, 7. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by very poor service 1. We had to wait at the airport for 3 hours (at night until 1am) just for the shuttle from the airport. The staff on duty gave the wrong directions to stop even after calling them many times. The shuttle did not even wait for 5 minutes when the driver knew that we are on our way to the right place and so we had to wait another hour there. very frustrating that you offer such a poor shuttle service. 2. The hotel was smelling badly of smoke. Overall, this hotel was absolutely not worth the money. It was similar to one star cheap motel. 2. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by what a nightmare Unfriendly, unclean, damp carpet, poor lighting, strong nicotine in hallway. no elevator at all ( they don't tell you your room is on the second floor and there is no elevator). Very cheap hotel with high rate. 1. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by holiday inn carteret NJ overall pretty good. friendly staff and cleaners. value for money. Only negatives were the pool area the floor surface was overly rough for grip that both our children ended up having bleeding toes because they hurtle about. The other negative was we had breakfast buffet 3 times at a fixed price and paid 3 different prices??? Explain that one? but otherwise what we expected for the price 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service average experience The hotel wasn't expensive, was clean and the staff is friendly. They have a good swimming pool and a comfortable rooms. The internet access is not very good. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean, clean, clean Tis hotel was clean inside and outside. I was very pleased with the comfortable beds, clean rug, great selection of cable channels, and the helpfulness of the staff. This is an excellent facility. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by NjCarteret Ahmed was great. He offered the shuttle to train station with directions into NY and Ground zero. Breakfast buffet was just average. Everything else was just okay nothing spectacular, other than Ahmed. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Not so PLEASANT place in a handicap room that actually made me feel weird... a huge hotel and this was the best you could do. Room had a horrible smell but checking in after 2am; nothing better to do but CRASH! 23. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by OK Stay I stayed here with a colleague for a work related stay. On arrival, the front doors didn't open automatically so it didn't make the best first impression. We both check in, I was on the first floor and he was on the second floor. On entering my room, it smelled very musty and the air seemed old. I then went to turn on the lights and the lights next to the bed didn't work. One was stuck on, the switch was broken and pressed in, the other one just wouldn't turn on. After putting my stuff in the room, my colleague and I got some food at the restaurant. The Hostess station was not ideally located and is not very visible when you first walk in. The food wasn't that great, and during dinner my colleague told me there was no elevator for the hotel. After dinner I told the front desk that my bed side lamps weren't working, and the person told me I might not be pressing the buttons hard enough. After checking out the lamps, his only solution for the broken lamp was to unplug it when I was ready for bed. Overall, I was expecting a little more out of this hotel. It was nice having the restaurant there on site so you didn't need to travel to get food. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Price and friendly service My son and I were on a 14day road trip. We had been staying at Holiday Inns everywhere we stopped. This was the first one with a better price and a wonderful breakfast. We got there very late and were greeted with kindness. The breakfast the next morning was better than a simple continental breakfast. We enjoyed it greatly. The only thing I wished on our trip was that when we checked in to the hotel that we would have been offered some cold water. Thanks for the great service! 18. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff but Horrible Management I booked a reservation for two nights while on business in New Jersey. Fortunately (or unfortunately) I concluded my business early so I shortened my stay to one night. I checked out at the front desk the next morning with a receipt in my hand showing charges for one night. Soon after, a charge for two nights appeared on my credit card. I immediately contacted the hotel and spoke to the manager who insisted I stayed for two nights. I sent him a picture of the receipt with the correct amount and asked for a refund. On the phone he said he would issue a refund, but I never received it and since then the Manager will not return my phone calls. Three weeks has passed. I have had such pleasant experiences at every other Holiday Inn I have stayed in (which is quite a few), and I am very disappointed that this has turned out to be such a hassle. Since Customer no-service will not help me with this issue, I am being forced to issue a charge back with my credit card company to force the hotel to make this situation right. Business takes me to New Jersey quite frequently, but unfortunately I will not be returning to the Holiday Inn Carteret. I recommend everyone else avoid this place. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by MUCH better than expected Before getting there I was very concerned about past reviews of smelling like smoke. Upon arrival the lobby and room was very clean and fresh smelling. There were some smells of smoke in the hall, but not all rooms are converted to non-smoking yet. Staff was fantastic, room was clean and nice, beds were comfortable and towels and sheets were clean and fresh. FREE shuttle to the train to go into NYC was about 10 minute ride. Train to the city was $17.50 round trip and took about 45 minutes. Overall it was a great choice to stay in New Jersey and train to NYC for sightseeing. Great location right off NJ turnpike. Only suggestion is to clean the shuttles as they could use a good cleaning. They weren't really nasty, just a little dusty and windows were dirty. Otherwise FANTASTIC stay. 4. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by an overnight while travelling Staff was excellent and restaurant as well. Location in Rahway/Carteret not easy to find if not familiar with the area. Foam pillow uncomfortable. No elevator so for these road weary travelers that was a disappointment. Otherwise it served the purpose. 2. Juli 2014