Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 92 Bewertungen
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

92Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    64
  • 4 Sterne
    26
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne

Ottima struttura

By

04. Juli 2016

Ho pernottato in coppia una notte tra sabato e domenica. Nonostante ci fosse stato un disguido sulla prenotazione dipendente da me, mi hanno conservato ugualmente la camera (il sig. Gerardo davvero molto disponibile e professionale). La struttura si presenta molto bene ed in ottimo stato; stessa cosa dicasi per la camera che era perfetta, sia come dotazione (servizio di cortesia da bagno, scelta dei cuscini dal più morbido al più duro), eventuali altre richieste possono essere esaudite. Davvero ottima la pulizia e la qualità del sonno con la stanza che affaccia su interno parcheggio molto silenziosa, unica nota stoanta il costo abbastanza alto della colazione pari a 9 euro a persona.. Consiglierei di rivedere un attimino il prezzo dato che é vero che parliamo di una catena internazioale di hotel di alta fascia, ma bisogna pur rendersi conto che é locato a Cava de Tirreni non di certo a Roma o Parigi..
A parte questo appunto direi che è una struttura fortemente da consigliare

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottima accoglienza

By

04. Juli 2016

Per il perido che sono stato in hotel sono molto soddisfatto e mi sono sentito a casa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

otima colazione

By

27. Juni 2016

club

colazione veramente ottima, varia ed abbondante in un ambiente rilassante

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto comodo

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Buon compromesso.
Unica pecca l'ubicazione in zona distante dal centro del paese (circa km 1,5) ed adiacente al casello autostradale.
Parcheggio non custodito

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, exellent location, wonderful staff

By

01. Juni 2016

I always use HI at Cava De Tirreni when working in the area, this time it was just for one night. It is the staff which make this hotel special, there is a family feel to the place and I feel I have been welcomed into the family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything great

By

26. Mai 2016

club

great staff clean room quiet i was recieved very warmly by staff and they were very attentive to my needs Helped arrange a taxi next day with English speaking staff and made check in and check out very easy.We had warm rea and coffee in room good beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your nice comments about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni. We are very happy to know that you spent some pleasant moments with us and we hope to welcome you again as soon as possible.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Location For Amalfi Coast

By

28. April 2016

Just wanted to thank everyone at the Holiday Inn Cava de' Tirreni for our recent stay. We have never been to Italy before and did not want the hassle of renting cars but did want to see Pompeii, Capri, Sorrento and the Amalfi coast. The team at the hotel took care of everything for us arranging transfers to wherever we wanted to go with completely flexible times for pick up for the return journey. Along with their own great service and fantastic restaurant and the fact we could just walk into the town from the hotel for great shops and dining (so many options) just made the 4 days we stayed one of our most memorable holidays ever. Forget staying in Naples - this is where you need to be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review and your nice words spent for the hotel. We do our best to let our guests feel at home and welcome and the feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. We hope to welcome you again during your next trip in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location to explore the area

By

09. April 2016

Speedy check in and very helpful staff. Room was bright and airy. Good to see a fridge in the room.
Plenty of free parking.
We used the restaurant only once. The service was good ( we were the only diners) and the food tasty good and excellent value.
There are a couple of food places across the road and a supermarket within a 5 min walk.
The town of Cava is excellent but don't go shopping before 4pm. It is a ghost town.
Easy to drive to Pompeii ( take in the Cantina Del Vesuvio Vineyard it is awesome). Good roauts to the wonderful small town / beach area of Viera Sul Mare.
Easy to drive round the Amalfi coast to Ravello / Amalfi / and Amori.
If you need to get a train / bus the terminus is about a 10 min walk.
Over all I cannot wait to get back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant service and the quality of food, it is something we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you again as soon as possible.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Otimo Hotel

By

24. März 2016

club

Soggiorno gradevole, qualità del servizio, comfort, pulizia e disponibilità de personale. Molto affidabile

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Mai 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo molto per la recensione positiva. Ci fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno in hotel sia stato piacevole e speriamo torni presto a trovarci in futuro.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another fantastiic Stay

By

24. März 2016

Being away from home on business it is important you feel at your ease. The staff at the HI Cava De Tirreni do this and some. From the restaurant staff giving items you like which are not on the menu to Novella in reception making sure I was able to watch English premier league football in the bar. But even more everyone takes time out to have conversations which you and show a real interest as well as being so helpful. As well as an ideal location near the motorway, a very good environment and quite simply the best hotel staff I have ever known means I always look forward to my next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your nice comments about the hotel ad the Staff. A positive guest experience is something our Team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are pleased to know that the Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni was the right place to stay for you and we hope you will be back soon! Best Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sentirsi coccolati e a casa pur lavorando

By

14. März 2016

Ambienti curati, ottima pulizia, personale disponibile e cordiale.
Le camere sono curate e accoglienti.
Buono il ristorante con un buon rapporto qualita' prezzo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Mai 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie mille per aver espresso la sua opinione sul suo soggiorno all'Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni. Siamo molto contenti di potere condividere i commenti positivi sull’hotel, la qualità del cibo, la professionalità e gentilezza del nostro staff con tutto il Team. Speriamo di poterla accogliere nuovamente in futuro.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servizo ottimo.. ottima accessibilita' ...reception efficiente

By

08. März 2016

platinumelite

complesso consigliato ....ottimo ,comodo da raggiungere e molto accogliente.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Mai 2016
Gentile Marco, siamo felici di sapere che il suo soggiorno all'Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni sia stato piacevole. La aspettiamo in occasione del suo prossimo passaggio in zona.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen