Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Quick Stay

By

02. Juli 2016

We just needed a room for the night to catch and early flight. The hotel was clean, but the staff was not happily greeting guests. The vehicle they use to take you to the airport is a mangled joke. Will pay a little extra for a little more comfort somewhere else next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service poor cleanliness

By

01. Juli 2016

floor was filthy, I hope this is resolved by the management soon. rest of hotel experience was as would be expected from Holiday Inn with good food and service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

30. Juni 2016

The Hotel is Ok, the room is a little outdated, the couch and curtains in the room had stains on them. The Room door had water stains on the Back of it. The Bed was very comfortable and Pool area was in good shape and quiet. The Games in the game room had stains on them, the Hot tube was not working while we were there. The Staff was friendly. We ate in the Restaurant there and they were not busy but the service was poor, we were seated and it took a while for a servicer to come to the table, then we got our food and none of dishes from our soup before hand were even cleaned off the table just moved out of the way to hand us the main food. Then we never saw the server again, had to track someone down to get my Bill to pay as well to even take my card.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Property was recently upgraded. Rooms were clean and quiet. Good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient hotel near Buffalo Airport

By

22. Juni 2016

Friendly staff, very accessible from Buffalo Airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing Through

By

22. Juni 2016

This hotel was close to NYS thruway and on my way. The hotel is next to Buffalo's airport but I don't recall hearing planes in and out even when I went for a run past the airport. The hotel is a nice stay with an outdoor pool but the hot tub was being serviced so it wasn't usable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convient

By

22. Juni 2016

club

This older property by the Buffalo Airport was close to shopping, restaurants and of course the airport. We were there for a shopping weekend so did not use the airport shuttle.
Front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. They provided any information we requested.
The rooms did not have safe's, but safety deposit boxes were available at the front desk.
This process just took a little longer, because of registering guests.
Beds and linens were of good quality.
Enjoy our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

worst

By

21. Juni 2016

terrible in every way. the hotel literally stunk and was ugly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your comments and be assured we take all these reviews seriously and strive to better ourselves.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

20. Juni 2016

Hotel was close to the airport and my destination. Restaurant attached had a large variety of choices. Was provided 3 discount coupons for use in the restaurant (each for $6 discount). The hotel provided the welcome amenity points the same day as checking in. Upon check in, the hotel promised an additional 1,000 points for a review of the hotel (haven't seen the 1,000 points posted yet).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay!

By

15. Juni 2016

club

We arrived on 6/11/16. I was limping due to an injured foot. Brandon and his co-worker worked hard to switch us from a second floor room to a room on the first floor near an entry point.

Brandon was also able to find us some "down-free" pillows.

Many thanks for both accommodations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for work near the airport

By

13. Juni 2016

Fantastic Food and easy to get to the airport. It is really nice to come back from a late night at work, get a quick shower and walk to dinner and a beer, relaxed. The food is awesome! Such variety and the specials are really great. You'll love the food and get large portions.

The room was functional, wish we had more TV channels.

The window curtains don't always close together and leave a gap = sunshine in your face sometimes.

It really like the place and see no need to stay anywhere else in Buffalo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

09. Juni 2016

Whenever i am In Buffalo i always stay at the Holiday Inn Airport . The hotel is clean well maintained . The beds are comfortable . Hotel staff is friendly always ready to serve your needs . The restaurant has good food at an affordable price . I highly recommend this hotel .to others . When i am in buffalo this is my home away from home . AN EXCELLENT HOTEL

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen