Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Staff was wonderful. Beds and pillows were a little soft for us. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and friendly staff We were only in town for the night but had a wonderful stay! The food and drinks at the on-site restaurant were delicious! It was very nice not having to leave the property to get a decent meal! The beds were beyond comfortable! We had a great stay and will definitely be back next time we are out that way! July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service was second to none. The staff were always willing to go above and beyond to make my stay perfect in every way. The rooms were clean. Great location. July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, for a quick stay Stayed here for business. The room was decent. Pros: No noise from the airport. Clean public areas. Easy Parking. Good food and restaurant service. Clean meeting room and good service with that. Cons: Lots of noise from staff in the hallways, at odd hours. Housekeeping "accidentally" knocked on my door first thing in the morning, while I was still sleeping. I'm still waiting for the wakeup call that I never received. They activated the wrong room keys and I had to walk back and forth toting my luggage and materials. Overall, it's a Holiday Inn, it is what it is. I'd likely give them a second chance. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Jacuzzi - Overall Good experience - Nice ambiance - Ample Parking July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience I was traveling alone for work and just happened to be staying the day they had their weekly guest happy hour. Free Beer, Wine, and Wings near the lobby. I've never experienced this at a hotel before and it was great. Met others travelling and made my time there even better. All hotels should do something like this. Couldn't say a bad thing about this hotel. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, convenient location, great restaurant/bar A group of us all stayed here recently when attending the Rolling Stones concert. The hotel was in a convenient location near the airport, within easy driving distance of everything. The place is clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I can't say enough good things about the restaurant/bar ... I don't normally expect much from a hotel restaurant, for either price or quality, so theirs was a shocker! The menu for dinner was big and had some unique selections, the prices are very reasonable, and we couldn't believe how good our dinners were! My only non-positive comment about this hotel would be about the room itself. Our room had a damp feeling and slight musty odor ... not overwhelming, but noticeable enough to bother my wife who has allergies to that kind of thing. At first we thought it might be because our room faced the pool area, but our friends right across the hall (so not facing the pool) said theirs had a slight but noticeable musty odor as well, so must not have had anything to do with that. We were on the 1st floor, and the area had gotten a lot of rain recently, so maybe it is not normally a problem, but if we were to stay there again I'd probably ask for a room on the 2nd floor. But overall, everything else with our stay there was great. Joe July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location. Clean, comfortable and very friendly helpful staff. Close to the Buffalo International airport and shops. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T13:02:01.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>