Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 427 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

427Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    19

smoking

By

03. Juli 2016

the only place to smoke is outside the hotel at the front which is open to the rain (not uncommon in wales) as a consequence the bin was overflowing for two days with used coffee cups and cigarette butts ,not a good impression for anyone booking in .
would it not be a better idea to put a cover of some sort in the garden at the back and use that?.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freindly Helpfull Staff

By

02. Juli 2016

club

I recently stopped at the Holiday Inn A55 Chester West on Business and was pleasantly surprised with my overall stay. All the staff were friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Excellent, stayed at the Holiday Inn. I have stayed at the hotel previously, hence I returned and I will return to the same hotel..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn A55 Chester West

By

22. Juni 2016

Friendly staff, location was great and evening food from restaurant was fantastic. Very impressed !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A friendly greeting at the end of a long journey

By

19. Juni 2016

club

We were very satisfied with our stay. One thing we always find in the room is that there is only one comfortable chair and one upright chair. When two people are staying in the room why do you think only one of them deserves a comfortable chair ? Otherwise the whole experience of our overnight stay was very good and we will certainly be staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable, central place to stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. The staff were especially good. However I do think a double room should have two comfortable chairs, not just one. The latest high back chair could not be more uncomfortable - whatever size you are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, dark room

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable room, although there is a lot of road noise.
Hotel could do with updating.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juni 2016
Dear sergesgrdf, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our beds to be comfortable. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the road noise during your visit and for falling short of your expectations regarding our facilities and room lighting. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stress free eperience

By

11. Juni 2016

club

My visit was a most enjoyable time and it is impossible to find or mention any faults with my visit to Chester west. This is not the first time I have used this hotel and the standards are always the same .

Because of the reliability in everyway of this hotel I have complete confidence it recommending it to friends who need to stay in the Chester area.

Well done Chester west looking forward to my next visit.
and THANK YOU

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great sized room

By

04. Juni 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. by a busy road but didn't hear the traffic at all. Rooms very large and very clean. Will come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family garhering

By

02. Juni 2016

We were at this hotel for a family Wedding reception and from entering reception we were made very welcome and directed to our room to unpack and then on to the reception which was lovely. After plenty of food and dancing the night away returned to room and had a great nights sleep and then breakfast the following morning was excellent, manager and all staff were friendly and checkout just a little delayed due to computer crashing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

29. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Good service, pleasant evening meal and excellent breakfast - plus a good night's sleep can't ask for more really

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A55 Chester West

By

26. Mai 2016

club

This is an above average hotel of it's type with more amenities than most at no additional cost. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen