Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Convenient location and comfortable nights sleep, with all necessary amenities available 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent all round! Me, my husband and two young girls (age 3) booked the hotel for Easter weekend. We had to cut our stay short because one of our girls starting to come out with Chicken Pox. We ended up leaving a night early in the early hours (3am). The staff was really helpful and tried to get us medical attention but with it being Easter Sunday it wasn't possible, so the best thing to do was leave and go home. The guy on reception helped us pack the car with my husband while I sat in the car and waited with the girls. On return I was sent an email asking about our stay and I gave a great review because it was good apart from the illness. The manager emailed me regarding our stay and said that we could go back as his guests. I had booked a package with zoo tickets included. I arranged to go back the following week for a night and then the next day to the zoo. When we arrived at the hotel, everyone remembered us, they were all concerned about our little girl and each one asked if we was all ok. They welcomed us back and even when we went to the room, the staff had put two frozen gift bags with a bundle of stickers, crayons and colouring book. This was so nice and the girls loved it. Everything was great, the food, the service, the polite friendly staff, the bedroom, parking and the location. I have never stayed in a holiday inn before but I will definitely will stay again 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last minute booking I couldn't find anything in the major towns around so ended up here as it was only room available but i was so happy just to be able to get away. The room and staff were wonderful and the position actually became a bonus as we visited different locations around the area. I would be more than happy to stay at this hotel again. The customer service was excellent! 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Exceeding expectations from check-in to check-out I was very satisfied with the hotel. It was clean and the staff were friendly and courteous. I have only one grumble, not a complaint. I wish the bedroom lighting was better to allow for easier reading. 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Free upgrade and very comfortable bed and nice room Good hotel, bar and restaurant needs a mini facelift, (i.e. lick of paint) rooms are fine. Staff are helpful. 13. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average hotel Bathroom looked tired and filthy and sink was full of hairs. Stayed for 2 nights, first night we had room service, sandwiches very poor. We left some, only to find on our return for the second night it was still in the room. Not impressed, but we did have clean mugs. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easter break stay The hotel was very convenient being next to the A55. The staff were welcoming and the room was comfortable. Everything in the rom worked with excellent choice of television channels. Bathroom was well lit with excellent mirrors. There was ample car parking space right next to the hotel. Breakfast was particularly good and check out was efficient. 8. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Basic room When booking web site stated that the hotel was close to Chester, this is not true it is basically right on the outskirts and is situated by a very busy road. Room had recently been repainted and smelt highly of paint and had not been cleaned properly, there was dust all around the skirting. Overall a disappointing hotel. 4. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:54:57.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>