Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 406 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

406Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    316
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

nice hotel close to airport

By

06. Juli 2016

club

comfy beds, clean rooms, quiet. good locatioin with 24 hour efficient airport shuttle

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank yo for the very nice 4-Star review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. Juli 2016

Whenever I call for a reservation the front desk greet me with genuine kindness. From checking in to leaving I am called by name by everyone. Just a wonderful home away from home. They all go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Just love this hotel and staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are ao hapoy you enjoy coming to our hotel and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight

By

01. Juli 2016

We were in and out for a 05:30 flight out of MDW. The shuttle was on time and we had zero problems getting to the airport from the hotel! Always a concern when traveling, but not this time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
We are happy to hear you had a nice stay and our shuttle service was spot on! We hope to have you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

27. Juni 2016

Food has improved. Nice to come back to changes and something new

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thanks so much! We are happy to hear you noticed the great new menu and improvement in our food quality at Coaches. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're at the Holiday Inn.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This was a great area with several restaurants in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for the very nice 5-Star review! We are glad you had a great visit and enjoyed our location.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Very solid Hotel. Convient to the airport. Can get on the train by using the shuttle back to Midway which was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for the very nice 4-Star review! We are glad you had a nice experience and enjoyed our complimentary shuttle services.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room and service/

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn at Midway Airport. The room and Hotel service was Excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm happy to hear everything was excellent, from the staff to your room. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

13. Juni 2016

Great place to stay if you are flying out of Midway. Bar was good, fairly priced food. Beverages were good, not a great selection, but that's ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed a good night's sleep and your dining experience at Coaches! We hope to have you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

delivered on park and ride

By

12. Juni 2016

nice hotel, convenient to the airport. the bedding was great and the shuttle did an excellent job of getting us to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! I'm happy to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our rooms and shuttle service!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms, clean hotel

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Room was clean. Friendly front desk girl (Samantha, I believe, helpful)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for the very nice comments about our clean rooms and our friendlly, especially Samanta. Ill make sure to share your comments with our staff and thank Samanta for her great service. We hope to have you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Comfortable

By

08. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my restful sleep, the staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, great night sleep

By

01. Juni 2016

club

The restaurant was great, we appreciated the Kids Eat Free vouchers we received upon arrival. We made good use of the free shuttle service to and from the airport, for connecting to city trains and buses. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! I'm glad you had a great night's sleep and a nice experience in our restaurant, Coaches! Thanks again and we look forward to having you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen