Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great place to stay. Restaurant in 1st floor. Refrigerators and microwave in room. July 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay for me Rooms in disrepair, I've visited much cleaner Holiday Inns. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! You know what to expect from Holiday Inn/Express stays, which is cleanliness and quality. Coming originally from Chicago I especially liked being walking distance from the el train, which makes getting anywhere in the city quite easy. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay My wife and I had to drove 530 miles from Ky to Chicago O'Hare Airport on our anniversary to pick up our sons Husky from the airport. He's in the Army and being stationed to Maryland and this was the closest place we could pick her up at. The staff at this hotel were all friendly and awesome to help with anything we needed. Room was very clean and nice. King size bed was awesome. Very clean hotel. We paid an extra $20 for the romance package and got a bottle of champagne and fresh warm chocolate chip cookies that were amazing! and 2 breakfast bars for the morning. Restaurant food was very good. We ate dinner there the night before and it was only $25 for the two of us, compared to really wanting to order an authentic Chicago style pizza that was going to be $53 for a deep dish with just meat and cheese ugh no thanks. Pool area outside was very nice. Lots of room in the lobby to mingle around. The 2:00 bus driver was super nice and friendly and let us ride over to the airport to look around and came back and picked us up. We loved being able to watch all the airplanes fly in and out and it was NOT noisy at all. Overall this hotel was well worth the money clean and great staff. Thanks to everyone for making our 7th anniversary memorable. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cuold not sleep noise level very high. no response to the complaint of the party going on all night into the morning after calling down to the front desk. went on till about 4:00 a.m. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel bar Very kind and friendly staff, enjoyed very much the drinks and bar food at Bar Louie June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekday business travel stay The hotel has it all - good location. quick shuttle from o'hare but not noisy! good bar n restaurant. decent breakfast. decent workout area. rooms are ok. would have appreciated some easier power outlet near bed to charge all electronics nearby while relaxing. June 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST. NIGHT. EVER. Platinum member - very pleased on the whole with other Properties, but this was the worst. At check-in was told water was out for the entire hotel, should be back on within the hour (Is it even legal to check someone in with no water available?) Went to dinner, returned at 9 PM, no water. Asked to be put up in another hotel. Night Manager had no authority Manager was gone. Water came back about 10 PM, but was brown and nasty smelling. AC did not work well. Upon checkout at 8 AM, asked to speak to Manager. She had not come in yet. Had a flight to catch. Asked clerk to have manager contact me. NO RESPONSE. POOR MANAGEMENT - Stay Elsewhere June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:29:19.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORDBM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>