Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Good Hotel This was a good hotel, with nice rooms and great service. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An Elegant and 5 Star Hotel. I would like to speak with anyone who is affiliated with the operation of this Hotel or The Director of Lakhani Hospitality Inc. Great Environment, Great GM, Great managers, Great Staff and Service. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Inconsiderate staff from the top down I start my review by acknowledging my own failure in the issue at hand, but I feel that had hotel staff responded in a customer-first manner, my issue would not have taken place in the first place. I stayed at the hotel on 6/18. On the morning of 6/19, after getting to security at O'Hare, I recognized that I had left my bluetooth earbuds in the hotel room. I called back to the hotel and spoke with "Michelle". Before even empathizing or taking a sense of ownership of resolution of my issue, she immediately asked two questions -- How did I want them returned to me and How was I going to pay for the shipping. This was extremely irritating, and I asked her why she didn't first confirm she found them and then we could discuss the $3 she wanted to charge a platinum customer. She took my number and said she would call me back. I never received a return phone call. I followed up with the hotel on 7/3, asking to speak with a manager. I was cold-transferred (no verification there is anyone at the number they are transferring me to) to a Voice Mail. I called back and explained the situation, and was cold-transferred to Housekeeping and got VM again, and left all the specific details but again, no call was returned. I followed up again on 7/8 and the front desk person "Maria" took my information, checked with housekeeping, and called me back less than 5 minutes later and "no earbuds were found". Also on 7/8 I took advantage of the email to provide survey feedback and submitted very negative feedback for my experience, requesting a follow-up call. It is now 7/18 and no follow-up ever occurred. I've been considering leaving IHG program within next year for various reasons. This experience is the issue that finally puts it over the top. Had the staff on 6/19 checked the room when I called (30 minutes after I vacated the room) and called me back as committed, this would not have escalated to the point it did. Last time I left something in a hotel room, the staff responded immediately, overnighted it to me at no charge, and I had it within 24 hours. This staff's primary concern, before even locating the missing item, was how I was going to pay for it. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by short stay / good experience Had some difficulty with reservation , wrong number of days and no e-mail confirmation. Able to fix easily and staff was friendly and polite. Only real problem was with food at restaurant , 3 star prices and presentation , 2 star execution . Nice menu with somewhat limited choices ,value of portions and taste of dishes did not deliver. Rooms were comfortable and clean. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and great people The staff were great and very helpful. Some of the most friendly staff you could ask for. The only slight complaint was that the bed on one side was not comfortable at all, feel that it is time to replace that one, felt very broke down, but made do. Other then that everything else was great. Bar Louie food was great. Was empresses that there was plenty of handicap parking, since the wife uses a wheelchair and it had great access for us. Will stay there every time we come to that area. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 STARS ALL THE WAY I was at EXXXOTICA over the weekend and the Hyatt where we stayed Friday was sold out Saturday and I could not have been more grateful. Every single thing about my experience was perfectly wonderful. From the check in front desk staff, to room service the Bar Louie and it's amazing staff was worth every penny, and I spent a lot. I look forward to going back, sooner than later. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing in Chicago Our trip to Chicago was a 3-day adventure on the tail end of a bigger trip. We wanted somewhere to be able to relax, but also visit Chicago for a day or two. The hotel is located just across Cumberland Ave from the Blue Line station. It's easy to get your tickets right inside the station, and a 25 minute or so ride into downtown Chicago. After a long day in the city, we returned to our room, slept very well. Despite being so close to O'Hare, I did not hear the first plane, construction noise, or cars from the freeway. The Bar Louie is a little over-priced, but has very good food. There is a Giordano's just around the corner so you can avoid the congestion of the downtown Giordano's. Rooms and public areas were clean and up to date, staff was very helpful and friendly. Check in and check out were speedy. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large, comfortable and durable bed The bed was very large and soft, and had many pillows, making it conducive to a variety of enjoyable activities. We also enjoyed watching the Food Network after we worked up an appetite. Unfortunately the in-hotel restaurant, Bar Louie, did not quite live up to our expectations, even though we were ravenous after a night of love-making. 10. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>