Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a complete refurbish for this nice area! Outdated! This hotel needs to have a complete refurbish. The rooms need cleaned up and updated. You uninformed when making a reservation of all the construction. Then forced to use valet parking and feel guilty to not tip them, added expense. Just an overall disappointment. We moved from this one down the way and spent twice as much than planned, but worth it for the comfort! Will not come back to that place. July 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth for the cash they charge. I was supposed to stay few days I checked out after first night. Room numbers from 03 to 09 on every floor are overlooking on a junkyard and a platform with 10 AC’s that are making noise like you sleep on airport. It is so bad that you can’t even open the balcony door and can’t sleep at night. Rooms are outdated, but clean. They don't have enough parking for the guest cars, so they have few kids constantly moving cars around, you have to leave your key to them (I would never do that). If you want to park your vehicle by your self, they will give you location about a mile away from the hotel. They even charge $12 for this circus with the parking. Stuff were very nice and friendly, but the view from my room, parking lot problem and distance from the beach were enough to check out after first night. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds & pillows but... This was my second stay at this hotel and this time I was disappointed with two situations. First, the hotel parking. I don't mind paying for the parking but forcing to have valet parking was an annoyance. Not only every time you take your car they expect a tip (even when we had to take the car 3 or 4 times in a day due to weather) but it takes too long to get your car. Second, on the day of our arrival I found a roach in a wall near the entrance to the suite; not to make fuss about in front of my family I smashed it with my sandal against the wall; they never clean the smear I left on the wall neither they clean the remains from the carpet. Disgusting!!!. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel on the water The hotel had construction going on. You rec'd free valet parking because of that. I thought that was nice. You also couldn't hear the noise when inside your room. They stopped by 5pm so you usually aren't in your room during the day. Pool and deck area was gorgeous. Nice relaxing place to watch the sunset. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location GREAT STAY! Everything a hotel should be while on vaction. Loaction was excellent. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking I was not informed when I booked the hotel I would have to pay for parking. I also think with the room rate that parking should be included. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Clearwater We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now. Unfortunately on this occasion we were a little disappointed. There is major construction of a new hotel being built within the hotels car park causing disruption within the hotels check-in reception and also with the whole of the pool area. Pool area is looking onto the building site with cranes etc.,noise and vibrating experienced daily. The hotel is trying to overcome the problem by sending customers to the hotel pool next door! Not always convenient for the customer though. Also the hotel has forced a valet service because they are building within most of the car park. It is a pity that this hotel feels the need to build in their carpark whilst customers are staying. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and easy access to beach Was lucky to get a same day reservation during the busy summer season. Staff was warm and friendly. Our room was quiet and comfortable despite construction next door. We enjoyed sitting on the deck area and watching the sunset over the gulf. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:29:15.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_714, tr_714
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>