Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A lot missing This hotel is well located on the south end of Clearwater Beach. We were disappointed that our room did not have a refrigerator as advertised. During our stay one of the two elevators was out of service the entire stay and television and WiFi service was out for a full day. The waterfront restaurant was comfortable with a good view, however service was generally slow. All this while construction was in progress on the exterior of the building, causing noise and dust in the pool area. Maybe they're just waiting for the construction to be finished to correct the other issues. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wished had been warned about renovations! We came as a family of 6 on short notice and were able to accommodate us. Great location and views from balcony minus the construction below us, for the price thought would have been little nicer and warned when booked that renovations being done. Laundry and game room convenient. Rooms not dirty but could definitely be improved. Was told on phone during reservation pool would be closed and forewarned children only to check in and have my children watch others swim until called front desk to confirm pool was open. Couple days into stay, workers below us noticed leaking water from our ac on balcony coming down on their work area. Front desk called and asked if they can come fix the problem they obviously forgot they created by disconnecting it to begin with and of course was first thing in the morning when I preferred to be sleeping in and not have to run to bathroom to get presentable to have someone show up to walk through my room and wake up my children. As others stated as well, think $12/night parking is ridiculous when paying decent money to stay at your hotel! Food was great and room service convenient, "spa" not what I thought would be and wouldn't revisit, even though appears as a nice amenity. Would consider staying again knowing renovations done, but if could find another place with same accommodations at same price would probably stay elsewhere first. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AT HOME- EVEN WHEN YOUR NOT The cleanliness and staff professionalism and their helpful and nice attitude made me feel at home and like I have known them for ever. Mark is awesome he fixed my reservation and helped me every day...want to stay longer but have to go for work... No stars on key board so ****** 6 out of 5 stars 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not what it used to be The hotel is going through renovations and only one elevator was working the entire time we were there. I would have just taken the stairs but we were on the seventh floor and my son has asthma so that was not an option. I was always really impressed by the service and condition of the hotel however this time the service was just not that great. Maybe they need more help staff I don't know, they always seemed like they were too busy to help. There were a lot of little things that just added up condition wise. There were cracked tiles, things that needed painting, things that needed replacing, etc. The cleaning staff actually asked me if they had to clean my room. Just not what I expected from years past. We may stay again because my family really loves eating breakfast out on the water and dinner outside with the live entertainment but I will definitely look at the reviews first this time! The Holiday Inn Express's that we stayed at on the way and on the way back were in better condition. Not what I expected from a "resort type" property. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Parking security My fiance & I had a wonderful time until we got ready to leave on our motorcycles. I discovered someone had been playing on my bike. We paid $12 to park and was told there was security. Whomever was on my bike messed with my CB radio controls, mirrors and left beach sand on my seat. I felt as thou I paid $12 for my bike to be a playground for some unsupervised children. Who knows...now days it's quit possible a parent sat their child on it. Not a lot of respect for other peoples property. I hate to think of the outcome if my bike had fell on a child. When I went to desk to speak with a manager I was told she was on the phone and would call me back. Never heard from anyone. I am very upset that no one has tried to speak to us regarding this incident. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wow Customer service is making a comeback!!!!! I must say that the staff at this hotel have got to be the friendliest group ever!!!! I had a great stay, awesome location, great restaurant, and awesome bar! I have to give exceptional kudos to "J" and "Jason" THE bartenders! Friendly, knowledgeable and proficient! They actually came to the bar I was playing at to cheer me on, as I don't think they believed that I was going to sit in with Jeriko Turnpike! Seriously, this is a great property, geographically, aesthetically and personnel wise, I recommend, and if you see J, or Jason at the bar, tell them the old dude that plays bass, said Hey!!!! Keep on Rockin! 17. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed I was led to believe upon calling hotel that the on-going hotel renovations were minor and would have no effect on my visit, but during my stay an entire half of the hotel was being renovated. Only 1 working elevator; smell of tar permeated hallways and even somewhat into the very, very small room; lighting & light bulbs were so dim/dingy that we could barely see to read in bed; had to request luggage rack for room to hold suitcases & was told by desk "they would see what they could do" although I did get them as only other place to put suitcases would be the floor; although non-smoking, there was ashtray in room (why??); $12 parking fee which is inappropriate for hotel guests even if it is a resort area; breakfast buffet below standards; as a Platinum Elite guest there was no chance of upgrade; I was extremely disappointed in overall experience at this hotel. 16. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly professional service from the front desk to the servers in the restaurant and lounge The room was very comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed the location as everything was within walking distance and enjoyed the pool and eating area while watching the boat leave and come back to Clear water bay. 13. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>