Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Service We came down there for our honeymoon of 7 wonderful days. We ran into a problem with the reservations but it wasn't the fault of the Hotel. They not only corrected this but upgraded our room at no charge. The staff from the Manager, front desk, chief engineer, and cleaning personnel was excellent. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make our week stay one to remember. Our room was cleaned daily and they even left an elephant made out of towels on our bed. Jimmy's Fish House was just a impressive and the service was excellent. While crowed at times, the wait was not anything exceptionally long. Our honeymoon will have lasting memories of our stay and Clearwater. Next year we will make reservations to stay here again. We highly recommend the hotel to anyone. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just what you need to relax. I loved this hotel, but way too expensive. Luckily I had enough points to cover the cost. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I will be returning! I really enjoyed my stay. They had comfy beds and nice pillows. Our room was super clean with a great view. Friendly and attentive staff. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service The front desk staff was friendly, the lobby clean with information about the area, the guest room was very clean and comfortable as were the beds. The hotel is gulf view as is stated in the hotel description but we were hoping for direct beach access. However, the beach is just 5 minutes down the street at public beach access on fluffy white sand. I would visit this hotel again if in the area. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing The air conditioner literally sounds liked a rocket going in to space EVERY time it turned on. There was a drip in the bathroom that echo like some type of torture. If all that wasn't bad enough, the fridge or something had a fan that whined like the fan on a computer going bad, the game room could double as a sauna....Not lying....Not exaggerating...They not only charged the crazy room rates (we live here in Florida, not tourist), insane prices to "park", they charge $50 they don't tell you about for "deposit" We will get that back.... someday...... We've been to Orlando a billion times and not had a stay like this. I will never go that way again... not willingly anyway. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, nice hotel staff... Poor restaurant service, poor food I enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and big but was difficult to get what we needed from the hospitality staff due to language barriers. One of our kids cut their foot on a bed frame, manager was nice but offered no compensation. I feel that something should have been offered. The restaurant service/ manager was rude! Service was slow and they made mistakes that were pointed out to them and it took asking 4 times to speak with the manager before he would come over. Unacceptable in my opinion. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We were heartbroken to leave!! We loved everything about this hotel , our room was amazing and the hotel was very stylish & clean, the ocean view beautiful, the location perfect, the team of staff was extremely helpful, friendly and gave 1st class service ( a special thanks to Zeny M !) Stayed for 4 nights (not long enough!) and we were very sad to leave. Another bonus is Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar, great food, service and entertainment- great Musicians while we were there! We would definitely go back. S & V 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by RESORT FEEL..AWESOME FAMILY VACATION!! This place was AWESOME!!! We upgraded our room as soon as we checked in..and the room was beyond expectations!!! We over looked the pool and had the BEST view in the entire hotel..room 358!!! We ate at Jimmy's every day..and a few days it was twice a day! The kids eat FREE coupon ROCKED!!! Everyone from front desk all the way to housekeeping went above and beyond to help. Watching the sunset from this hotel..words can not describe!Our first day we saw 2 manatee swim by and every day after several dolphins..we could even watch from our room! The public beach and pier 60 is a very short walk away. The location is great. Our family of 5 will now be back every year to enjoy this resort feel hotel!!! 20. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>