Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 841 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction The hotel need to re-examine the gulfview of the rooms next to the construction area February 9, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ***uncomfortable Bed and Bad Service *** Day of Check in the reguested room was not provided the agent was not friendly next morning complain to manager about Ac fan making noise and shower tub and facet loose Reguested to change the room but manager wanted to charge extra. Day of checkout complain again to rep named JUAN And was the worst customer service experienced .. please stay away from this location not worth it February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a great view Great place to stay the overall experience was great and relaxing. We have used the Hotel in the past for our conferences February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and enjoyed every bit of the stay there. Even tough, we faced a small technical issue with the room which was initially allotted to us, the staff was very quick in shifting us to a new room and they made every effort to make sure that we are completely comfortable in the new room. The property engineer was super helpful and helped us with the technical issues and he made sure that we got settled in very quickly. The location of the hotel is very good. The bus stops (Jolley Trolley and Buses to other beaches) are right next to the hotel and the day pass will enable you to travel not just with in Clearwater, but even to other locations like Treasure Island and St.Pete's beach. Clear water beach is an absolute delight and if you are lucky, you can see dolphins. Pier 60 and all the dinning- shopping locales are within walking distance from the hotel. Even though there was some construction work going on right next to the hotel, it didn't create any disturbance. Overall, we enjoyed the stay at the hotel and I highly recommend this hotel, for any one looking for a stay at Clearwater. And this review wont be a complete one, if I don't specifically mention the friendliness of the staff. All of them were super friendly and helpful and a very special thanks to the hotel engineer also :) February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation - Clearwater Beach 2016 A very nice location in the general area, able to walk to everything from the pier 60 to the restaurants locally and shops. I felt very safe walking around the town from the hotel every morning before sunrise along with it being very clean. The biggest complaint I have with my visit to this Holiday Inn was the constant construction going on from 6:30am till about 5:30pm everyday that I was there with my family. I believe there are in the midst of building a parking garage right on top of this location to the side . I found it very disturbing to be in or outside by the pool and to hear the constant pounding of hammering along with jackhammers against the concrete! I also noticed the construction men working on this job site would constantly stare at the woman by the pool and hoot and holler .Then there was the extra fee of parking your car daily along with the inconvenience of waiting for your car to be brought to you then also have to tip someone every time you need to use your vehicle. Besides these annoying inconveniences which should be straightened out by summer - I absolutely would recommend this location and the in house restaurant named Jimmy's Fish House ( great peanut butter pie!) February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New garage blocks view of sunset Due to building a garage, valet service had to be used. The valets were wonderful and never kept you waiting. They literally ran to get your car. The new garage will block views of sunsets. The lady that worked in the gift shop during the day was very friendly and gave us local maps and advice on how to get places and good place to see. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay would stay the next time Good place to stay would stay the next time one of the better places to stay in Clearwater would recommend this place to my friend February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Business Trip Great rooms and amenities. Could have used an outlet closer to the bed for charging my phone. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:36:28.907-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_841, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>