Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 150 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

150Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    63
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Zentral gelegenes Hotel für Kurztrips

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Eigentlich 4*, jedoch Abwertung für gleichgültiges Barpersonal, leere Minibar, Fenster nicht zu öffnen, starker Lärm von der Strasse

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Innn - Porte De Clichy

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

It was the usual high standard. I would recommend this hotel / location for business travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some good, some bad

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Nice lipstick, but bad breath. Needs better towels and pillows. Area is sketchy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bonne adresse

By

20. Juni 2016

L'accueil est très bien et les chambres confortables

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parfait pour les voyages d'affaires

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Hôtel très propre et très agréable. Le personnel est charmant et disponible.
Les chambres sont spacieuses et silencieuses.
La qualité de connexion wifi est très bonne.

C'est l'hôtel que je réserve régulièrement pour mes déplacements sur Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for Porte de Clichy

By

17. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Clean, secure Holiday Inn at Porte de Clichy.

Nice shuttle service to local businesses

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel and the persons in the reception are very friendly

By

17. Juni 2016

very nice hotel and the persons in the reception are very friendly and help us to get the right transportation and to see the highlight of paris, thank you for all your help!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Paris

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Not a bad hotel but the food is not great and expensive. The aircon did not work at all and the room was really hot. Opening the window worked but there is a building site across the road that starts at 05:00. Staff were very pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel, not the best area

By

15. Juni 2016

Fine hotel, friendly staff, some initial problems with room, but fixed relatively quickly. Area around the hotel seems a bit unsafe however, so be warned

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcoming friendly team

By

14. Juni 2016

I just love to stay in holiday Inn Clichy for many reasons:
1- Great Staff.
2- Professional duty managers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Used To Be A Good Hotel

By

12. Juni 2016

An OK hotel, but you are getting Holiday Inn Express quality and regular Holiday Inn prices. Room size is small - although probably bigger than average Paris room sizes.
Public areas are comfortable.Bathroom amenities are non-existent (a wall container or liquid soap, and wrapped plastic cups - that's all.) No iron in the room.
Breakfast is in a room on the 1st floor which has basic furniture, and average selection of food and drink.
Good location if you have business in the area, and only a 10 minute walk to the Metro. Also well served by the road network. €45 to Charles de Gaulle by Uber, €15 to Gare du Nord.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Regarding our breakfast room at the 1st floor it has been specially designed for our corporate clients with higher standard that you can find in the ground floor. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris Hotel very nice

By

31. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Stayed 2 nights at the Porte De Clichy Holiday Inn. It was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable, I would recommend it and would stay there again. The drawback is that there is no shuttle service from train/bus/airport so getting there is a bit of changing subway, or paying a great deal for a taxi. We went the "poor" route and used the public transportation, however this left us walking a bit to get to the hotel, and dragging our luggage was a bit cumbersome through the streets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding the transportation kindly let us know before your arrival next time we should find a solution to easily come to our property with a cost control We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen