Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attractive Hotel in convenient and good location. I stayed at the Hotel over Easter with my husband and we very much enjoyed the break. We had an Executive Room which was large and attractive, very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the excellent breakfast and dined in the Restaurant each night which had a good Menu and Specials Board. The hotel staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient. The hotel is set in attractive grounds and is well situated for visiting Colchester and the Castle, and also Colchester Zoo. 17. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Avoid Holiday Inn Colchester Unhappy staff - unmanned reception desk - uncomfortable - poor nights sleep and terrible breakfast - avoid this hotel! Learn from the Holiday Inn Solstice Park, where the staff are positive and welcoming and one can have a good nights sleep and an enjoyable breakfast! This must be a 'best practice' hotel and it is a pity that the Holiday Inn Colchester is so lacking in comparison. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Recently used the Holiday Inn Colchester for business. The staff were incredibly friendly and surprisingly there were various meat-free options, other than just pizza. My only issue was the bathroom was a bit smelly - shame as otherwise great stay. 13. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very Helpful Manager when we arrived our room had been double booked - not the hotels fault! We were offered an alternative room which had plumbing problems. We also found the fresh fruit selection and selection of yogurts poor for Breakfast.The dining area also needed a good clean. However the Manager was very helpful and did his best to improve things where he was able, as it was a Bank Holiday weekend and no maintenance available. 12. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by delivered what was expected Very good, rooms clean and in good repair, nice staff. Will use again when in the area 11. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good food but the service is lacking Firstly the room, typical of any other holiday inn I've stayed in, nice and clean with just enough space, all we needed really. The kids sofa bed was poor though and I was glad that I didn't have to sleep in it as you could feel every one of the springs through the mattress. Having made a booking for the restaurant for both evenings we went down for our meal. However on both occasions our booking was not on the system and this seemed to cause a great deal of confusion for the restaurant manager who then began messing about with his Google docs on the computer for 5 minutes even though there were clearly plenty of tables free. Once we were finally taken to our table it took 20 minutes for them to come and take our order which they openly admitted to having forgotten about our table despite there being only 4 tables in use at this time. They probably forgot about us because they were too busy chatting with the chefs over the pass. The food itself was good and tasty but again it took an inordinate amount of time to receive each course, in total a meal that should have taken a little over an hour took almost two and a half. This was in stark contrast to the very good service offered by the staff in the pool. Overall the hotel is good it was just let down by very poor service in the restaurant. 11. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by front desk and internet connection The staff at the front desk were very courteous and helped me to go out of the way to get the internet connection sorted out for me. They are the real stars 9. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Value for money Good value for money hotel. Was cheaper than other hotels in the area, with breakfast! Stayed here for 4 nights. The room was large as it was a family room - my daughter sleeping on sofa bed. The double bed felt very small and was quite uncomfortable. We were the first room next to the stairs so was very noisy at night when people were coming in, and also in the morning when the early risers went to breakfast. Didn't find the staff on reception very friendly - went past them in the morning saying "good morning" and got no response. Bar staff were very friendly. Good choice for breakfast although if you were quite late they had run out of a lot of things. Overall a good hotel. 9. April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:02:26.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_STNCO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>